Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(39)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect in every way.
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends celebrating 35 years of marriage. It is absolutely perfect. The print is simple yet elegant. The personalization makes it extra special.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 19, 2015
We personalized this for a friend as a hostess gift and used all the one-liner memories from past years. The quality is great and it came right away. I would definitely recommend.
Best gift yet!
By Logan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the results of my purchase and I can't wait to put it up in my house! I loved how it looked exactly the way it said no surprises! I think it's great they are able to generate what it will look like before you order it! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
loved this!!!!
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my mom......she cried. Lol. It's perfect!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - May 12, 2015
Turned out Fabulous! Great wedding gift!
Special Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
This was a perfect gift for a friend's Bridal Shower... Having 13 options to show their special moments made this a unique and lasting gift. I chose not to frame this because it appeared more naturally creative. They will have these memories to cherish forever.
Canvas Print Review
By Alanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item so much. I bought it for my daughter-in-law for Mothers Day and she loves it. My other daughter-in-law wants me to get one for her parent's 50th anniv on Jul 4th, so I ordered that one, too. Since they are Mexican, we used Spanish words on part of it. Plus we had enough spaces to add all 7 childrens' names. I know she will love it.
The delivery was so quick and the item was packed very well. Thank you.
Wedding Shower gift
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was the hit of the Wedding Shower everyone loved it and wanted to know where I purchased from. I will Be purchasing more for future Weddings.
Wedding Gifts
By PENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas Print was Perfect, it was better than the picture. The person I gave them to love them. A perfect Wedding Shower gift.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 25, 2015
This is a wedding present for my husband to be. Thanks for the wonderful display!!
Awesome
By Mallory E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these created as a bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it. Turned out amazing :)
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 10, 2015
Very nice - created it for my daughter's wedding shower gift. Great quality, Love it!
Special gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our son and DIL to celebrate their silver anniversary ... It came quickly, was well packaged, and is very special. They will love it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple will love this
ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 13, 2015
I have ordered these canvas' several times for wedding gifts. They are always the hit of the party.
Recipient will love it!
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the happy couple will love this gift! PM is my go-to for weddings & showers. Thank you PM..........
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
wedding gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it came out perfect i love this website .
Excellent engagement party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 22, 2015
This items looked just like my Pre-view when ordering. I would definitely recommend this site and the Canvas personalized prints. The time was very short from order until delivery.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - February 6, 2015
The canvas print arrived.........LOVE IT! Good quality and perfect for a wedding gift for someone!
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. It looked even better than I had hoped. I thought about getting a frame for this, but it's beautiful the way it is. I would definitely buy this again. Because of the personalization, no two will be the same - very unique.
Our Life Together-Canvas Print
By Marci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it....everything I expected, Thanks!
our life together canvas
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Were able to view and change word placements before finished. Printed and shipped in time quoted. No issues at all and have recommended the site to others.will definitely be a return customer
Great Anniversary Gift!!!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was perfectly done to celebrate my sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary. It is something they will be proud to place anywhere in the house. The quality was exceptional!!
Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an engagement gift for my daughter. It arrived in just a few days, and was nicer than I expected. I paid additional for the wood frame and it was well worth it! Everyone loved it!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 19, 2015
I ordered the personalized canvas print for a bridal shower. It was a big hit with the bride and groom. They have had exciting times during their dating period and it was great to see their special places and dates memorialized. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
personalized for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2014
Had this done for a very special couple, it turned out very well and would purchase another one when the need arises.
12x18 Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 17, 2014
I was extremely happy with material and finish of the product. I'm sure the couple that is getting married will be very happy with it!
Wall Canvas
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very momentous! Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - November 24, 2014
Perfect gift for a special couple. Would definitely buy again!
Fabulous gift!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique and personalized this is. It was a fabulous gift!
Perfect gift for parents' 50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 12, 2014
My two siblings and I bought this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We each gave input about words or phrases representing their life together and so did the grandchildren. It turned out beautifully and my parents absolutely love it.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - October 6, 2014
Bought 4 my folks anni. They love it, me 2. In this day of age of people getting married &having stepkids I realize I will have to order a new one minus names that were on the original.
Great Personal Gift for Spouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 3, 2014
I bought this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. It was great to have the ability to put in things that are meaningful to us and I enjoyed the process of figuring out what words to use. The finished product looks fantastic for a nice price. Lovely and meaningful gift.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 28, 2014
Exactly what I expected and shipped faster than expected. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. Both times the couples love the personal touch and appreciate the time put into learning about their love story. This is the perfect way to document it so they can display it for years to come! I love it so much that I'm going to buy one for myself.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved