Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
    ~Anne - MO

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (374)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    NICE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
    I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
    The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
    Nice for our 1st Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
    I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
    Wedding shower hit!
    By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
    Unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
    Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
    Grandparents Loved It!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
    Oh Yeah!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 27, 2014
    I am really impressed with this product!! It went beyond my expectations. This could be the perfect gift for anyone. It is sweet and sentimental without being too sappy. My boyfriend loved it and he actually felt bad that he didn't come up with such a creative idea. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. This order is my best one yet. Quality is awesome and it just looks so darn good. This is the perfect gift because it is beautiful, thoughtful, without going crazy and being too mushy. You can NOT go wrong with this product.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Kimira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas looks just like it's described and appears on the website. It's of great quality and the canvas and frame are sturdy. It really is a beautiful piece of work to have as a commemoration of the special places and things of a couple.It's also a very unique item. I looked on several websites before makin this purchase, and I didn't see anything even similar. The only negative is that I wish it was offered in an even larger size. 12x18 is ok, but 16x20 would be even better! I can't wait to hang it in my new house, and for people to oohh and ahh over it!
    They loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
    This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
    Awesome quality and fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
    Fun
    The hit of the 40th anniversary party
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients and all the guests loved this canvas. The quality was better than I expected, although I've come to expect the best from Personalization Mall. I will definitely buy this again for others.
    Could not be more perfect or unique!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brilliant item! Absolutely loved customizing this canvas for my husband and I using shared memories from our dating days and our happy life together. Great item!! Great price!!
    Great Idea !!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a hit !! My husband loves it. Such a great idea.
    VERY NICE GIFT!!
    By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THE WAY THIS ITEM TURNED OUT. IT IS LOVELY.
    PURCHASED IT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT, PERSONALIZED IT WITH IMPORTANT WORDS AND
    DATES. WHILE EVERYONE GETS THEM SOMETHING SILVER FOR THEIR 25TH ANNIVERSARY, MY
    IS AN ORIGINAL AND MEANINGFUL.
    Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
    Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
    It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
    Thank You So Much!
    Amazing
    By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this canvas. I got it for my husband for our anniversary. He even really liked it. Its a great way to remember special moments in your life as well to share them with others.
    Return Customer
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
    I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
    I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
    Wedding Gift
    By Jared A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was exactly the way I ordered it and the way they had described it to me.Shipping and turn around time was spot on.And the site was so user friendly and easy to use to personalize anything out of there huge selection of products.I would and have recommended this site to a lot of my friends.
    Even more amazing than expected!
    By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is amazing. I think it is just so personal and looks even better in person! Great buy! Very pleased.
    Personalized canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mercer, WI) - May 11, 2014
    The Canvas Print came exactly as pictured. It was delivered with in 48 hours of ordering. I think it is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - April 26, 2014
    I purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. She loved it. Awesome, unique gift. Quick turn around.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 14, 2014
    This came out exactly as I expected it to.
    Perfect engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2014
    I love the way this came out. It is exactly how it is advertised. It is simple and elegant and fits in a lot of different decors. Also, the size is perfect; it is not too big and overwhelming in a room. Love, love, love!
    Great Anniversary gift!
    By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this to my friends for their 20th Anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My girlfriend had tears in her eyes as she was reading it! Now I want one for my husband and I to cherish! I am always satisfied with the purchases I make from Personalization.com! I have been a loyal costumer for years!
    Just Do It! You will love it!
    By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas for my niece's Wedding. I received it yesterday! I was so pleased. It is perfect!! They will love it! It really does look like your preview! Great quality! They are fast and shipped quickly!
    25th Anniversary for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 20, 2014
    Perfect gifts to celebrate the 25th anniversaries of two wonderful couples who just happen to be family too. They loved their gifts and were touched by the personalization. Definitely look forward to the next occasion where we can give this really fun gift again.
    50th wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
    This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
    Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
    Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
    Perfect Gift
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loves this. Looks great in our living room. She read it and thought of memories from all the quotes I put on it.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 20, 2014
    I have purchased many items from this company, I have never been disappointed. This item is great and my husband loved it.
    LOVE the product, wished it came in more colors
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My title says it all. The product itself is very nice, high quality and would make a great gift. This one I bought for my husband for Valentine's Day. I do, however, wish that there were other color options such as green, blue, maroon as that would be true personalization to fit in with colors in our house. Good product, decent price, quick delivery time as usual.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
    When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
    This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
    Sam & Sarah
    By Sabra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans , GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this for a friend of my son's and his fiance'. It was a house warming/shower gift for them. They will be getting married at the end of March. They were very surprised and very excited about receiving this gift.
    NICE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mancelona, MI) - February 4, 2014
    This is exactly as promised. Just be sure you review the item after you chose your wording that will go on the canvas!! I had Good Times and The Best of Times on the canvas........:( Nobody cares though! My significant other LOVED the canvas....he didn't even notice that I had duplicated the wording either. Many compliments when I shared it on facebook page too :) You won't be sorry for choosing the "canvas with your own wording" for someone special in your life!!
    Perspnalized Canvsa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - February 1, 2014
    Fantastic gift and a great way to keep cherished memories.
    Perfect
    By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
    This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
    30 years together.
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved