Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(39)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift for anyone
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (universal City, TX) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print "our life together" for my nieces wedding shower. It was the perfect gift. It was personalized with their story. I received this gift within one week I will order again and again from you guys! Thanks
Our life together canvas art
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the canvas art! I bought it as a wedding shower gift for my daughter and fiance. I had fun entering all of the personal information and seeing it reflected on the canvas. The only thing I would have wanted changed was that something would have been attached on the back to hang it with.
Great Purchase!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was personally made for my husband for our Anniversary. I am more than pleased with this piece. It was a lot bigger than I had expected and the quality of how it turned out is very nice. My husband really likes it. We have decided to hang it in our bedroom. The both of us will enjoy looking at this for years to come. My oldest daughter saw it and will be turning twelve next month. She has asked me to make one for her describing herself and giving it to her for her birthday. Therefore I will be purchasing another.
A treasure to keep forever
By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

Made it just in time
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out better than I expected! It was a very unique gift at a very reasonable price. I was worried I would not get it in time but you exceeded my expectations and I got it before the date that I needed it. I never order on the internet but your site made it effortless. Thank you for coming through for me.
Cute Picture
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
The perfect gift for your significant other.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 15, 2013
I gave this item to my significant other for Valentines Day. I really wasn't sure what to get this year because every year is the same old thing. My daughter loves shopping at this site and I said I give it a try. Well, this is the perfect gift because it actually gives back the memories that we have shared together. It was quick service with them as they have always been & the size was perfect.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
AMAZING
By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Ordered on 2/4/13, received on 2/8/13. Great quality, and my husband loved it as a Valentine's Day gift. A little pricey, but very pleased with the product.
Beautiful and very creative gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art piece was beautifully done and delivered in one single day! I can't figure out how they can produce such a great piece of art and deliver it so fast. It's unbelievable! My wife loved it! The possibility of writing so many personal events and other emotional things made this gift a very unique one. Thanks a lot!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - February 8, 2013
the item arrived sooner than expected! it looks exactly as i had ordered. i am extremely happy with this product. thank you!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 5, 2013
This personalized picture looks better than I ever expected! I am so pleased and cannot wait to give it to my darling husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast delivery too!
Great Quality and Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
anniversary gift I love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - January 28, 2013
I was so pleased with the framed art that was developed for me. It was personalized with all my input. The placement of the thoughts and quality of the print was beyond what I expected. The fast turnaround made a very speedy delivery. I am so happy with your product.
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Simply unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - January 25, 2013
I loved designing this. I just thought it would be a great idea to personalize this canvas piece with my wedding date and places we like to go and hobbies we enjoy and our destination place. I hung this in our bedroom and it matched so well with the colors in our bedroom. We both enjoyed making this project together.
Awesome Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift when I saw it on line but when I saw it in person I loved it. It was very special for my husband and I. I put little saying we say and just places we like to go. He thought it was a cute itea too!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the workmanship of my gallery wrap. The corners were folded very neatly and everything was even all around. The recipient was very happy with the quality, too. I thought it would have come with a hanger or wire on the back or at least included, but it didn't...not such a big deal. Anyway...thank you!
Excellent birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 19, 2013
For the person who has everything, this was the perfect gift, easy to think of enough places and phrases to make it truly meaningful. My friend loved it and it has a special place in her home. Great quality too.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Dorisula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! What a unique way to capture memories--a lasting treasure.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 13, 2013
We were extremely pleased with Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art~we surprised our daughter and son-in-law at their wedding reception and had it sitting in the bar area. She loved it and everyone else did as well. Will definitely place more orders from Personalization Mall. Thanks for the great job!
Great buy
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas art and was truly impressed. It came out exactly as shown in the preview. I have ordered from personalization before and this is definitely at the top of my list of purchases.
Surprise someone with their special times/dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
I had help from the future bride's mom, but we put together an awesome personalized memory board. I was so pleased with how it turned out. I hope they liked it as much as I enjoyed giving it! HINT: you can put more than one item in a given space IE: New York San Francisco rather than wasting a space that allows 25 characters and not being able to fit something you really want to include. I was able to incorporate, first date, engagement date and 2013 wedding date, along with places and things that mean something to them from their courtship.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely love my picture!!! It is everything I wanted and very classy looking. Will definitely use this site again!
What a Beautiful Canvas Art!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!! I ordered this as a Christmas Present and I hate to wrap it up and put it under the tree!! It is just so precious how you can personalize the item so that it means so much to the person that will be receiving this if you plan on giving it as a gift!

Once I entered the personalization, it was so easy to go back and edit. Once completed it seemed like no time before it was in the mailbox!

It is really thick canvas and the printing is very clear and distinct.

On my particular order, there was a problem with the placement of the canvas on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately rushed out another one. So don't think Personalizationmall.com is not serious about quality. They are the best! I have loved everything I have ordered from them!
Nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Our friends found this gift to be meaningful and unique. It's a great gift for family and friends you know well. We ordered the gallery frame and it looks nice on its own, but also allows them to frame it if they wish.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 15, 2012
I recently ordered 'Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art' for a wedding gift. The item was shipped within 2 days and arrived 2 days later. I was thrilled not only with the speed of your service but also the beautiful quality of the gift itself. It was so fun and easy to order online as a visual image could be seen at the click of a button.
Team Recognition canvas
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
Wonderful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
Nice quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
Better than Expected!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, KY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift & was already really excited about it, but when it came it blew me away! SO much nicer than I was expecting. Was truly impressed at the personalization process, the ability to preview the product and make adjustments before finalizing. In addition the shipping was SUPER fast! Ordered on a Friday and had it by Monday! Check out was simple & safe with PayPal. Recently used a similar site and will from now on do ALL my personalized purchases here! One REALLY satisfied customer! THANKS SO MUCH!
Better than Expected!
By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this. It looks so much better in person. The quality is excellent!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture. Got it as an anniversary gift for my parents. They love it!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOFIELD, WI) - December 4, 2012
I bought this for my niece and her husband. I LOVE it, I think it is adorable and fun. I have not given it to them yet.... I hope they like it as much as I do!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved