Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(423)
4 star:
(37)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality and Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
anniversary gift I love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - January 28, 2013
I was so pleased with the framed art that was developed for me. It was personalized with all my input. The placement of the thoughts and quality of the print was beyond what I expected. The fast turnaround made a very speedy delivery. I am so happy with your product.
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Simply unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - January 25, 2013
I loved designing this. I just thought it would be a great idea to personalize this canvas piece with my wedding date and places we like to go and hobbies we enjoy and our destination place. I hung this in our bedroom and it matched so well with the colors in our bedroom. We both enjoyed making this project together.
Awesome Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift when I saw it on line but when I saw it in person I loved it. It was very special for my husband and I. I put little saying we say and just places we like to go. He thought it was a cute itea too!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the workmanship of my gallery wrap. The corners were folded very neatly and everything was even all around. The recipient was very happy with the quality, too. I thought it would have come with a hanger or wire on the back or at least included, but it didn't...not such a big deal. Anyway...thank you!
Excellent birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 19, 2013
For the person who has everything, this was the perfect gift, easy to think of enough places and phrases to make it truly meaningful. My friend loved it and it has a special place in her home. Great quality too.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Dorisula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! What a unique way to capture memories--a lasting treasure.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 13, 2013
We were extremely pleased with Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art~we surprised our daughter and son-in-law at their wedding reception and had it sitting in the bar area. She loved it and everyone else did as well. Will definitely place more orders from Personalization Mall. Thanks for the great job!
Great buy
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my canvas art and was truly impressed. It came out exactly as shown in the preview. I have ordered from personalization before and this is definitely at the top of my list of purchases.
Surprise someone with their special times/dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012
I had help from the future bride's mom, but we put together an awesome personalized memory board. I was so pleased with how it turned out. I hope they liked it as much as I enjoyed giving it! HINT: you can put more than one item in a given space IE: New York San Francisco rather than wasting a space that allows 25 characters and not being able to fit something you really want to include. I was able to incorporate, first date, engagement date and 2013 wedding date, along with places and things that mean something to them from their courtship.
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely love my picture!!! It is everything I wanted and very classy looking. Will definitely use this site again!
What a Beautiful Canvas Art!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful!! I ordered this as a Christmas Present and I hate to wrap it up and put it under the tree!! It is just so precious how you can personalize the item so that it means so much to the person that will be receiving this if you plan on giving it as a gift!

Once I entered the personalization, it was so easy to go back and edit. Once completed it seemed like no time before it was in the mailbox!

It is really thick canvas and the printing is very clear and distinct.

On my particular order, there was a problem with the placement of the canvas on the frame. I called customer service and was immediately rushed out another one. So don't think Personalizationmall.com is not serious about quality. They are the best! I have loved everything I have ordered from them!
Nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, MA) - December 17, 2012
Our friends found this gift to be meaningful and unique. It's a great gift for family and friends you know well. We ordered the gallery frame and it looks nice on its own, but also allows them to frame it if they wish.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 15, 2012
I recently ordered 'Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art' for a wedding gift. The item was shipped within 2 days and arrived 2 days later. I was thrilled not only with the speed of your service but also the beautiful quality of the gift itself. It was so fun and easy to order online as a visual image could be seen at the click of a button.
Team Recognition canvas
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put together this canvas for a Christmas present for our manager with highlights of team member names, and titles.
It was perfect! Everyone appreciated the idea....and greatly appreciated by the Manager who received it. Truely a beautiful addition to her office.
Wonderful!
By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our first Anniversary. It was a big hit. It looks lovely hung on the wall.
Nice quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - December 7, 2012
I ordered as a gift for my parents. Day 2 I already had shipping confirmation. It is a really nice expensive looking piece. it will make a great personalized gift.
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth city, NC) - December 6, 2012
I will admit that I was a little hesitant about ordering this because I just wasn't sure how the quality would be, but I am glad that I took the chance. It looks beautiful and the quality is amazing. I ordered this as a Christmas present for my in-laws and I really think they will enjoy the beautiful work and the sentimental value to it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the amazing gift!!! At a great price, too!
Better than Expected!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, KY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift & was already really excited about it, but when it came it blew me away! SO much nicer than I was expecting. Was truly impressed at the personalization process, the ability to preview the product and make adjustments before finalizing. In addition the shipping was SUPER fast! Ordered on a Friday and had it by Monday! Check out was simple & safe with PayPal. Recently used a similar site and will from now on do ALL my personalized purchases here! One REALLY satisfied customer! THANKS SO MUCH!
Better than Expected!
By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this. It looks so much better in person. The quality is excellent!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture. Got it as an anniversary gift for my parents. They love it!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOFIELD, WI) - December 4, 2012
I bought this for my niece and her husband. I LOVE it, I think it is adorable and fun. I have not given it to them yet.... I hope they like it as much as I do!!
Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
Thank You !!!
A very satisfied customer
By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents 47 Anniversary .My parents loved it !!!!!!!!!
LOVE IT
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , GA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, I gave it to my sister in law and future husband as a wedding gift and they loved it!!! it was a great item all around..
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - November 14, 2012
We chose to purchase the "Our Life Together" to signify our 25th wedding anniversary and we love it....It is a way of remembering and capturing the important things in our lives together and then displaying them to all who enters our home. We love your products!
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2012
I had a small problem with the canvas I originally received (slighly crooked border), but after contacting customer service it was corrected in a timely and satisfactory fashion. The canvas itself is very nice quality and I am sure the recipients are going to love it once they receive.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
They loved the gift and hung it up first thing.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as an engagement gift for my brother and sister inlaw. They loved it and instantly hung it on the wall! It's something really nice that you normally wouldn't buy for yourself! It's a very thoughtful gift and the quality is great!
Hit of the Bridal Shower
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of oohs & aahs and "where did you get this" questions. Very unique and personal. Great quality for the price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
Purchased this to give as gift for upcoming wedding. It arrived quickly. When I opened it, I was amazed how beautiful everything turned out. I can't wait for next wedding/anniverary invite. Will definitely purchase again.
Our Life Together is like our marriage: Perfect!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this product about a year ago when we were in the middle of moving and it always stayed in my head. This year as our 3rd wedding anniversary was quickly approaching, we wanted to buy something for our home reflective of our life, then I remembered Our Life Together Personalized Canvas. We had so fun personalizing it, bringing back so many fun memories of our courtship, we even added a few words that only we know what they mean, making this anniversary gift truly perfect.

We ordered canvas on 10/14/12, the package was shipped out very quickly and arrived Oct. 17, 2012. We opened the box together & were so pleased with the finished product, we decided to not order the frames and it was the best choice. Also, the canvas and frame are very sturdy and of good quality. This is an amazing product and we highly recommend it!
Perfect Sentiment for Very Special Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - October 15, 2012
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas was the answer to a long search. I try to start Christmas shopping early and I was doing okay until I started looking for a 'family' gift for friends that we dearly love....While searching on your website I came across the 'Our Life Together' canvas...That was perfect because I could included their family names & many things that are unique to our friendship. The turn-around time was super fast. It arrived within a week! Great product; great customer service!!
Very pleased and satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple for their 25th Anniversary. I thought it was great that I could personalize it for them.

My gift arrived in just a few days and the quality of the item is expensive looking.

I had this gift maile to me, but I wish I would have had it gift wrapped and delivered directly to my niece and nephew.

I am very pleased and will come back for another special occassion gift.

First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved