Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
    ~Patricia - VT

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (374)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized canvas art
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and I was quite pleased with the result. She and her husband have not seen it yet as the anniversary date is not until Sept 26th. I am very anxious for them to see the canvas and I think they will be pleased
    Great Gift
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a wedding/commitment ceremony/union...

    Ordered on a Wednesday...Arrived that Friday! AMAZING turn around!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 3, 2012
    Loved this canvas art. I purchased this item for our anniversary. It looks excellent hanging on the wall. Great sentimental gift that will look beautiful in your home.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 1, 2012
    I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. I was amazed at how quickly I got it! It's beautiful! I definitely will be ordering again, and telling my friends how great these products and the service was, also!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Presented this to my sister-in-law and her husband and it brought her to tears, they both loved it.

    Was happy to be able tweak and shift the places, names etc. to get them into spots that made sense.

    My husband also loved it, only problem was that it made him complain again that we get all these nice things for friends and family but never for ourselves. Will have to remedy that soon.
    Fabulous!!!
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product! It looks as if I just walked into a store and purchased it, yet it is personalized, and beautiful. I bought it as a gift, and cannot wait to see the look on the couple's face when they open their wedding gift. I will recommend this website to any and everyone, and will use it again and again! Thank you!
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 26, 2012
    I really do love his.
    Our Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
    My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
    I was proud to give this gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
    Beautiful canvas!
    Perfect Anniversary gift
    By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The couple that received it loved it and thought it was so meaningful -- I would recommend this as a nice memento for any special occasion - thanks Personalization Mall for helping me out (once again) with the perfect gift.
    Another outstanding product
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
    This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
    Excellent Gift
    By April I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and her fiance to give to her at her bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! It is a perfect gift to capture all of the little things that make them so special as a couple. Plus, it's better than giving another picture frame, which I learned you receive way too many getting married!
    Awesome!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect! It is everything it said it would be. The quality is exceptional.
    Awesome Gift for any Couple
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, creative, unique gift. Can give as a wedding or anniversary gift. We like the canvas wrapped edges style. Have given two and everyone loved them.
    Fabulous Anniversary gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. I especially like that I could personalize it for her. The canvas is GORGEOUS and arrived in plenty of time for their special day. I had previously ordered one for my daughter's 10th wedding anniversary and she was thrilled. I love to see it hanging prominently in her home.
    Great Gift!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
    The praise went on and on!
    By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas as a wedding present (after the fact) for a co-worker of mine and she absolutely went nuts over it! She said it was the best and most unique wedding gift that she and her husband received. In fact, she just called to say that her husband was just as excited over it. He's been reading the words and phrases over and over again and thinks that it's so cool that I captured the essence of them as a couple. I would definitely purchase this again as a wedding gift or anniversary present. The recipient will not be disappointed!
    100 % satisfied
    By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my soon to be daughter in law. The wrapped Canvas Art makes it look very expensive. I personalized it with the names of the universties, honeymoon location, hobbies, etc..........and it is lovely and will be on their wall for many years to come, i am sure.
    CAnt go wrong!
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 10, 2012
    I bought this for my fiance for our wedding and I love it! It is more beautiful in person! Would make a great wedding gift for anyone.
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
    Excellent Personalized Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - August 3, 2012
    When two people get married later in life they tend to already have a home full of things. The question is what to get them that is different and is actually about them? Our Life Together is a perfect solution. Start paying attention to the places they like to go,wine they love, sayings they use, sport teams they follow......fill in the blanks on the form and wow...a beautiful personalized gift!
    Wedding print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
    This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
    Best Gift Ever
    By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas Art was one of the best gifts I have ever seen or given. It has so much meaning for the recipients because you have taken the time to get details about their personal relationship and put it into words for a lifetime. It would work well as a gift for a shower, wedding, anniversary or birthday. It shows you have taken the time to get an individualized gift. Loved it!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
    Great Anniversary gift!
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for my anniversary. It has room for all the things we love the most, our food, sports team, and tv shows. I know my Husband is going to love this when I give to him next month on our anniversary!
    Mary C
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase!I will order from your company again.
    Great gift!
    By Dustie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my niece, I can not wait for her to see it!! Great quality, great price!!
    absolutely love it!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is everything & thensome! We absolutely love it! A perfect anniversary gift!
    Perfect!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved giving this as a shower gift! Very personal and it was appreciated especially by the Bride and her Mom. Ordered it on Sunday and it was on my door Thursday! Also ordered the cross necklace in silver box for my grandbaby's baptism and really love it and know my daughter will too! Will be placing many future orders from here:)
    Mom of Newlyweds (groom's mom)
    By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very special personalized gift. When the newlyweds returned from their honeymoon in St. Lucia, it was waiting for them to open, along with other wedding gifts. They loved it and are looking forward to hanging it up in their new home later this year. Memories on canvas ... what a brilliant idea! Thank you so much for making this special gift available as such a reasonable price!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2012
    I ordered the canvas for my wedding anniversary and I love it. It's in my living room in the middle of some family pictures. Everybody has made such a great comments about it. Great quality too
    our life together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
    so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
    For a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 22, 2012
    I ordered this for my son and his fiancee -- it was so GREAT !! I just know they will love it. I loved the fact that one has a lots of lines and also lot of characters per line for words or phrases
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
    I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
    I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
    Great Wedding gift
    By Jerilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these Personalized Canvas Art for the weddings I am attending in May and June. The quality was great and I LOVED how you can preview how it will exactly appear and make changes accordingly before submitting the order. I, too, realized a stupid error on my part and quickly called customer service which corrected the problem. I received my items within a week. I would definitely order this item again.
    Beautiful keepsake!!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy that I bought this. It is a wonderful piece that I will keep forever!!!!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
    I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved