Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(388)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hit of the Bridal Shower
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of oohs & aahs and "where did you get this" questions. Very unique and personal. Great quality for the price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
Purchased this to give as gift for upcoming wedding. It arrived quickly. When I opened it, I was amazed how beautiful everything turned out. I can't wait for next wedding/anniverary invite. Will definitely purchase again.
Our Life Together is like our marriage: Perfect!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this product about a year ago when we were in the middle of moving and it always stayed in my head. This year as our 3rd wedding anniversary was quickly approaching, we wanted to buy something for our home reflective of our life, then I remembered Our Life Together Personalized Canvas. We had so fun personalizing it, bringing back so many fun memories of our courtship, we even added a few words that only we know what they mean, making this anniversary gift truly perfect.

We ordered canvas on 10/14/12, the package was shipped out very quickly and arrived Oct. 17, 2012. We opened the box together & were so pleased with the finished product, we decided to not order the frames and it was the best choice. Also, the canvas and frame are very sturdy and of good quality. This is an amazing product and we highly recommend it!
Perfect Sentiment for Very Special Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - October 15, 2012
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas was the answer to a long search. I try to start Christmas shopping early and I was doing okay until I started looking for a 'family' gift for friends that we dearly love....While searching on your website I came across the 'Our Life Together' canvas...That was perfect because I could included their family names & many things that are unique to our friendship. The turn-around time was super fast. It arrived within a week! Great product; great customer service!!
Very pleased and satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple for their 25th Anniversary. I thought it was great that I could personalize it for them.

My gift arrived in just a few days and the quality of the item is expensive looking.

I had this gift maile to me, but I wish I would have had it gift wrapped and delivered directly to my niece and nephew.

I am very pleased and will come back for another special occassion gift.

The perfect gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 5, 2012
Our Life Together is the perfect gift for any couple. For wedding gift or an anniversary gift. I gave this to my aunt & uncle. They were married 48 years. They just loved it. They said is was like going down memory lane of their life together.
Neat
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 13th anniversary present. It is very nice. I enjoyed being able to put in our own memories. Husband loved it. Always fast shipping & good quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - October 1, 2012
Such a fun and very person gift to give. I ordered the gift in the evening & was plesantly surprised when it shipped out the next morning. That may not be the case for everyone but I was pleased with a speedy shipment!
The canvas is lovely, such a classy & beautiful presentation. I can't wait to give the gift & hear how it was recieved!
I've always been pleased with everything I've ordered. This website is my "go-to" for special gifts!
Awesome Things!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2012
This website has wonderful things and I love to personalize things and this website has it all! My only thing wrong is everything is just a bit to pricey! My one thing was 40 dollars and that was with a coupon! Believe me I have ordered from here 3 times and I would order WAY more often if the prices were a bit lower! Thank you
Great value
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually turned out to be an awesome decoration at the reception! I heard lots of positive comments about it too!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a canvas in the spring for an anniversary gift and it was a big hit. The second purchase this month is also an anniversary gift and I anticipate it will also delight the recipients and attendees. Many people asked me where I purchased the canvas and I was more then happy to tell them I bought it on-line from PersonalizationMall.com. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work as well as the prompt processing and receipt of the canvas. Thank you for a job well done. LMT
FABULOUS!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a hit for the bride and groom it was made for...and it was a gift to be proud to give! It's something that will last their lifetime...their words. Thanks for a quality and unique gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 24, 2012
I bought this at the last minute, and it shipped very quickly. I got it with a few days to spare. My wife was very surprised. The quality is superb and will hang on our wall for years to come.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! So hard to wait to give it to the happy couple! Just know they are going to love it, too!
Personalized canvas art
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and I was quite pleased with the result. She and her husband have not seen it yet as the anniversary date is not until Sept 26th. I am very anxious for them to see the canvas and I think they will be pleased
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding/commitment ceremony/union...

Ordered on a Wednesday...Arrived that Friday! AMAZING turn around!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 3, 2012
Loved this canvas art. I purchased this item for our anniversary. It looks excellent hanging on the wall. Great sentimental gift that will look beautiful in your home.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 1, 2012
I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. I was amazed at how quickly I got it! It's beautiful! I definitely will be ordering again, and telling my friends how great these products and the service was, also!
LOVE IT!!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presented this to my sister-in-law and her husband and it brought her to tears, they both loved it.

Was happy to be able tweak and shift the places, names etc. to get them into spots that made sense.

My husband also loved it, only problem was that it made him complain again that we get all these nice things for friends and family but never for ourselves. Will have to remedy that soon.
Fabulous!!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product! It looks as if I just walked into a store and purchased it, yet it is personalized, and beautiful. I bought it as a gift, and cannot wait to see the look on the couple's face when they open their wedding gift. I will recommend this website to any and everyone, and will use it again and again! Thank you!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 26, 2012
I really do love his.
Our Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
I was proud to give this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful canvas!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The couple that received it loved it and thought it was so meaningful -- I would recommend this as a nice memento for any special occasion - thanks Personalization Mall for helping me out (once again) with the perfect gift.
Another outstanding product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
Excellent Gift
By April I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance to give to her at her bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! It is a perfect gift to capture all of the little things that make them so special as a couple. Plus, it's better than giving another picture frame, which I learned you receive way too many getting married!
Awesome!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! It is everything it said it would be. The quality is exceptional.
Awesome Gift for any Couple
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, creative, unique gift. Can give as a wedding or anniversary gift. We like the canvas wrapped edges style. Have given two and everyone loved them.
Fabulous Anniversary gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary. I especially like that I could personalize it for her. The canvas is GORGEOUS and arrived in plenty of time for their special day. I had previously ordered one for my daughter's 10th wedding anniversary and she was thrilled. I love to see it hanging prominently in her home.
Great Gift!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple LOVED the personalized canvas picture! it's such a great idea and definitely stands out since it is such a personal sweet gift for the newly married couple to cherish forever!
The praise went on and on!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding present (after the fact) for a co-worker of mine and she absolutely went nuts over it! She said it was the best and most unique wedding gift that she and her husband received. In fact, she just called to say that her husband was just as excited over it. He's been reading the words and phrases over and over again and thinks that it's so cool that I captured the essence of them as a couple. I would definitely purchase this again as a wedding gift or anniversary present. The recipient will not be disappointed!
100 % satisfied
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my soon to be daughter in law. The wrapped Canvas Art makes it look very expensive. I personalized it with the names of the universties, honeymoon location, hobbies, etc..........and it is lovely and will be on their wall for many years to come, i am sure.
CAnt go wrong!
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 10, 2012
I bought this for my fiance for our wedding and I love it! It is more beautiful in person! Would make a great wedding gift for anyone.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my brother (widowed) who is getting married to a wonderful lady (never been married) one week from tomorrow. I know they will love it and treasure it for it's uniqueness and for the great quality of this wall hanging. I received it in less than 3 days after ordering - amazing!
Excellent Personalized Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 6, 2012
I bought this canvas for my parents as a gift and everyone who sees it LOVES IT!!! Its a gorgeous piece of art and when they realized how personalized it is.. its even more amazing!! I will be buying one for myslef and others as gifts!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - August 3, 2012
When two people get married later in life they tend to already have a home full of things. The question is what to get them that is different and is actually about them? Our Life Together is a perfect solution. Start paying attention to the places they like to go,wine they love, sayings they use, sport teams they follow......fill in the blanks on the form and wow...a beautiful personalized gift!
Wedding print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - August 3, 2012
This was an order for a blended family 2nd marriage. Something to put the family together as one. Very pleased and the couple was delighted.
Best Gift Ever
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Our Life Together" Personalized Canvas Art was one of the best gifts I have ever seen or given. It has so much meaning for the recipients because you have taken the time to get details about their personal relationship and put it into words for a lifetime. It would work well as a gift for a shower, wedding, anniversary or birthday. It shows you have taken the time to get an individualized gift. Loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this as a special gift for my sister...it was ordered and delivered within a week. I was very happy with the quality. Perfect, unique gift for a memorable occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved