Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice canvas piece
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas originally for my husband for our Anniversary. My daughter noticed it and wanted one for herself. Even though it was targeted more for couples, she didn't care. Therefore I had one made for her birthday. I entered in things about her and she loves it!
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this at my friends Bridal Shower and immediately thought of my son & his fiancé. It is the perfect gift for the new couple to be adding personal messages pertaining to their new
life together such as honeymoon destination, engagement date, pets name
and of course the wedding date to name a few. I loved
how you got to mix & match and rework the words
and view them and re-arrange them in seconds. Even more
Amazing was the turn around time. I placed my order online and received my gift two days later! I would recommend this site to anyone and will be placing another order soon.
Wonderful!!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridal shower gift. The future bride absolutely LOVED it!
Great quality and fast shipping.
Perfect for gift table
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's wedding to put on the gift table. It is a beautiful memento for them to keep after the wedding. Personal and one of a kind, I know they will love it!
A Very Unique Wedding Gift
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my very first order from PersonalazationMall.com and I couldn't be more pleased!! The variety of products they offer is fantastic. The quality of this canvas art was beyond my highest hopes - after all, the price was so reasonable. And, when they say it ships in 1-2 days they really mean it! I know the bride and groom will cherish this gift for a very long time. THANK YOU!
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this lovely piece for our daughter's wedding gift. She has two boys and our new son-in-law has a boy and girl...so we were able to include all four children in the personalization...along with a lot of other neat facts that made it a very special and personalized gift. They told us, they Loved Loved Loved it! Great gift...unique too!
Wonderful gift!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The quality is great, and the product was exactly as described! Thanks for such a unique & perfect gift!
Just What I Expected!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this personalized canvas art. I liked the fact that I didn't have to come up with all of the words myself. I can't wait to put it up!
Our Life Together Canvas Art
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited that you filled my order so quickly! The canvas was amazing! I purchased it as a wedding present and i am quite pleased with the quality of the art. I'm sure my friends will cherish it!
Perfect Personailized Gift
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so very pleased with this item and very excited to present this to the Bride and Groom! Love being able to give something from the heart and this was perfect. Received very quickly and was a great process from start to finish.
Perfect gift for wedding or bridal shower!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is a great company. I order all of my gifts from them and they stand behind their products.
A great wedding gift
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this product as part of a wedding gift for a couple. I love the quality and the look of the canvas. The couple I gave the first canvas to said it was so nice to have it personalized.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - March 11, 2013
This is beautiful and I can not wait to give it to them!
satisfaction with product and service
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, believe me I changed the content a dozen times and even after i had placed the order, i was able to change some thing, very happy!
Lovely gift for anyone
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (universal City, TX) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print "our life together" for my nieces wedding shower. It was the perfect gift. It was personalized with their story. I received this gift within one week I will order again and again from you guys! Thanks
Our life together canvas art
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the canvas art! I bought it as a wedding shower gift for my daughter and fiance. I had fun entering all of the personal information and seeing it reflected on the canvas. The only thing I would have wanted changed was that something would have been attached on the back to hang it with.
Great Purchase!
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was personally made for my husband for our Anniversary. I am more than pleased with this piece. It was a lot bigger than I had expected and the quality of how it turned out is very nice. My husband really likes it. We have decided to hang it in our bedroom. The both of us will enjoy looking at this for years to come. My oldest daughter saw it and will be turning twelve next month. She has asked me to make one for her describing herself and giving it to her for her birthday. Therefore I will be purchasing another.
A treasure to keep forever
By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. WE both love it! It has wording that means so much to us and it's so pretty hanging next to our wedding photo from 30 years ago. :) Thank you for a speedy delivery of a beautiful product.

Made it just in time
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out better than I expected! It was a very unique gift at a very reasonable price. I was worried I would not get it in time but you exceeded my expectations and I got it before the date that I needed it. I never order on the internet but your site made it effortless. Thank you for coming through for me.
Cute Picture
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying the canvas - we would have preferred to have it read only items that we wanted, there are some 'canned' words and phrases they enter for you - but otherwise it's a great idea and cute Valentine's or Anniversary gift!
My wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - February 18, 2013
It is good quality, and most importantly unique. My wife loved it.
The perfect gift for your significant other.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 15, 2013
I gave this item to my significant other for Valentines Day. I really wasn't sure what to get this year because every year is the same old thing. My daughter loves shopping at this site and I said I give it a try. Well, this is the perfect gift because it actually gives back the memories that we have shared together. It was quick service with them as they have always been & the size was perfect.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2013
I bought this for our 35th wedding anniversary! Beautiful and meaningful!!
AMAZING
By Christy Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever used this wedsite and all I can say is that they have a customer for life!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2013
Ordered on 2/4/13, received on 2/8/13. Great quality, and my husband loved it as a Valentine's Day gift. A little pricey, but very pleased with the product.
Beautiful and very creative gift!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The art piece was beautifully done and delivered in one single day! I can't figure out how they can produce such a great piece of art and deliver it so fast. It's unbelievable! My wife loved it! The possibility of writing so many personal events and other emotional things made this gift a very unique one. Thanks a lot!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I bought this to give to my fiance on our wedding day...it is awesome!! Great quailty and speedy delivery!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - February 8, 2013
the item arrived sooner than expected! it looks exactly as i had ordered. i am extremely happy with this product. thank you!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 5, 2013
This personalized picture looks better than I ever expected! I am so pleased and cannot wait to give it to my darling husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast delivery too!
Great Quality and Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - February 4, 2013
I ordered the gallery wrap canvas art for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary. Not only was it fun to personalize my canvas to make it very special, the color and quality was also great! We couldn't be any happier with the way our canvas turned out and it is something we can treasure for many years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 3, 2013
Wonderful!
First time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 29, 2013
I was so very pleased with my first purchase from you. I intend to make you a favorite. This plaque was done to perfection.
anniversary gift I love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - January 28, 2013
I was so pleased with the framed art that was developed for me. It was personalized with all my input. The placement of the thoughts and quality of the print was beyond what I expected. The fast turnaround made a very speedy delivery. I am so happy with your product.
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I was so please with how this came out. I allowed me to recall fond memories all on one piece of artwork! LOVE IT!
Simply unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARSDALE, NY) - January 25, 2013
I loved designing this. I just thought it would be a great idea to personalize this canvas piece with my wedding date and places we like to go and hobbies we enjoy and our destination place. I hung this in our bedroom and it matched so well with the colors in our bedroom. We both enjoyed making this project together.
Awesome Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this gift when I saw it on line but when I saw it in person I loved it. It was very special for my husband and I. I put little saying we say and just places we like to go. He thought it was a cute itea too!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - January 21, 2013
I was very pleased with the workmanship of my gallery wrap. The corners were folded very neatly and everything was even all around. The recipient was very happy with the quality, too. I thought it would have come with a hanger or wire on the back or at least included, but it didn't...not such a big deal. Anyway...thank you!
Excellent birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 19, 2013
For the person who has everything, this was the perfect gift, easy to think of enough places and phrases to make it truly meaningful. My friend loved it and it has a special place in her home. Great quality too.
Personalized Canvas Art
By Dorisula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! What a unique way to capture memories--a lasting treasure.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved