Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE GIFT!!
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THE WAY THIS ITEM TURNED OUT. IT IS LOVELY.
PURCHASED IT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT, PERSONALIZED IT WITH IMPORTANT WORDS AND
DATES. WHILE EVERYONE GETS THEM SOMETHING SILVER FOR THEIR 25TH ANNIVERSARY, MY
IS AN ORIGINAL AND MEANINGFUL.
Awesome Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - June 2, 2014
Wonderful Gift to keep memories forever! I love it!
It arrived on time and met all my expectations and more!
Thank You So Much!
Amazing
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. I got it for my husband for our anniversary. He even really liked it. Its a great way to remember special moments in your life as well to share them with others.
Return Customer
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my purchase.
I love that you can preview the purchase before you buy anything. You know exactly what you are getting.
I recommend this site to anyone looking for a personalized gift .
Wedding Gift
By Jared A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the way I ordered it and the way they had described it to me.Shipping and turn around time was spot on.And the site was so user friendly and easy to use to personalize anything out of there huge selection of products.I would and have recommended this site to a lot of my friends.
Even more amazing than expected!
By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing. I think it is just so personal and looks even better in person! Great buy! Very pleased.
Personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mercer, WI) - May 11, 2014
The Canvas Print came exactly as pictured. It was delivered with in 48 hours of ordering. I think it is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this for my son and future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. She loved it. Awesome, unique gift. Quick turn around.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 14, 2014
This came out exactly as I expected it to.
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2014
I love the way this came out. It is exactly how it is advertised. It is simple and elegant and fits in a lot of different decors. Also, the size is perfect; it is not too big and overwhelming in a room. Love, love, love!
Great Anniversary gift!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my friends for their 20th Anniversary. They absolutely loved it! My girlfriend had tears in her eyes as she was reading it! Now I want one for my husband and I to cherish! I am always satisfied with the purchases I make from Personalization.com! I have been a loyal costumer for years!
Just Do It! You will love it!
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my niece's Wedding. I received it yesterday! I was so pleased. It is perfect!! They will love it! It really does look like your preview! Great quality! They are fast and shipped quickly!
25th Anniversary for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 20, 2014
Perfect gifts to celebrate the 25th anniversaries of two wonderful couples who just happen to be family too. They loved their gifts and were touched by the personalization. Definitely look forward to the next occasion where we can give this really fun gift again.
50th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
Perfect Gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this. Looks great in our living room. She read it and thought of memories from all the quotes I put on it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 20, 2014
I have purchased many items from this company, I have never been disappointed. This item is great and my husband loved it.
LOVE the product, wished it came in more colors
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all. The product itself is very nice, high quality and would make a great gift. This one I bought for my husband for Valentine's Day. I do, however, wish that there were other color options such as green, blue, maroon as that would be true personalization to fit in with colors in our house. Good product, decent price, quick delivery time as usual.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
Sam & Sarah
By Sabra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans , GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a friend of my son's and his fiance'. It was a house warming/shower gift for them. They will be getting married at the end of March. They were very surprised and very excited about receiving this gift.
NICE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mancelona, MI) - February 4, 2014
This is exactly as promised. Just be sure you review the item after you chose your wording that will go on the canvas!! I had Good Times and The Best of Times on the canvas........:( Nobody cares though! My significant other LOVED the canvas....he didn't even notice that I had duplicated the wording either. Many compliments when I shared it on facebook page too :) You won't be sorry for choosing the "canvas with your own wording" for someone special in your life!!
Perspnalized Canvsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - February 1, 2014
Fantastic gift and a great way to keep cherished memories.
Perfect
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - January 20, 2014
This gift is the perfect thing to get my parents who have everything. When you make it so personal it really feels like it comes from the heart. They're going to love it.
30 years together.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for our grandchildren and this caught my eye. I gave this as a gift to my husband on our 30th Christmas. I love that you can insert so many personal words that mean something to just him (us). I was very pleased and loved the quality. I would recommend this product to anyone that would like to say "I Love You" in a very special way.
We loved our Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 8, 2014
This was lovely. Such a neat idea and well made. I have received many compliments. Thank you
Great Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
I LOVE IT.....
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
well crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 31, 2013
the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. if you're stuck on a gift for your parents, grandparents, brother, sister, aunt & uncle or inlays - this is it. It's been a huge hit every time I've given it! The recipient loves the personal thought that you put into the phrases and words you adorn the canvas, and you're assured they have NOTHING like this in their home!
'
Joe and Colleen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 27, 2013
They absolutely loved it. Most thoughtful gift!
Starting your life together
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase throught this website. I was so amazed at all the different personalized items you have . I was pleased with the efficent way your site made purchase easy and the way it came packaged Very neat and secure Thanks again
40th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 20, 2013
Perfectly lovely, colors, quality, size all just wonderful. Our friends love their gift and we look forward to future gifting opportunities.
Great wedding gift
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
Taylor and Zach
By STEWART GLENN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. One of the features I like while creating the canvas is the way you can preview and go back and forth with editing until you are satisfied with the layout.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
A wonderful keepsake
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ....I've made 2 so far for friends and family....it is always appreciated....it shows well too....takes a bit of time to get everyone's birthdate straight....but what a wonderful idea to commemorate a couple's life together....thanks so much for such an affordable gift to create....
Anniversary canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved