Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(431)
4 star:
(39)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than Expected!
By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received this. It looks so much better in person. The quality is excellent!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 5, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture. Got it as an anniversary gift for my parents. They love it!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOFIELD, WI) - December 4, 2012
I bought this for my niece and her husband. I LOVE it, I think it is adorable and fun. I have not given it to them yet.... I hope they like it as much as I do!!
Perfect Wedding/Anniversary gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 2, 2012
I have given this as an Anniversary gift and a Wedding gift. Both recipients loved receiving it. I loved creating it and giving such a special personalized gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - November 29, 2012
I am always happy with everything I order. This is just so beautiful. A Christmas gift for my hubby with our wedding date & all our adventures. And the price could not be beat. Other places charge so much more. I love this place!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 27, 2012
My wife and I were very pleased with this item....It was perfect in everyway !
Thank You !!!
A very satisfied customer
By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my parents 47 Anniversary .My parents loved it !!!!!!!!!
LOVE IT
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , GA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, I gave it to my sister in law and future husband as a wedding gift and they loved it!!! it was a great item all around..
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - November 14, 2012
We chose to purchase the "Our Life Together" to signify our 25th wedding anniversary and we love it....It is a way of remembering and capturing the important things in our lives together and then displaying them to all who enters our home. We love your products!
Anniversary Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - November 10, 2012
I had a small problem with the canvas I originally received (slighly crooked border), but after contacting customer service it was corrected in a timely and satisfactory fashion. The canvas itself is very nice quality and I am sure the recipients are going to love it once they receive.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
They loved the gift and hung it up first thing.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northville, MI) - October 27, 2012
I am continually impressed by the quality and service at Personalization Mall. This particular item will make a perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this as an engagement gift for my brother and sister inlaw. They loved it and instantly hung it on the wall! It's something really nice that you normally wouldn't buy for yourself! It's a very thoughtful gift and the quality is great!
Hit of the Bridal Shower
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of oohs & aahs and "where did you get this" questions. Very unique and personal. Great quality for the price.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 27, 2012
Purchased this to give as gift for upcoming wedding. It arrived quickly. When I opened it, I was amazed how beautiful everything turned out. I can't wait for next wedding/anniverary invite. Will definitely purchase again.
Our Life Together is like our marriage: Perfect!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this product about a year ago when we were in the middle of moving and it always stayed in my head. This year as our 3rd wedding anniversary was quickly approaching, we wanted to buy something for our home reflective of our life, then I remembered Our Life Together Personalized Canvas. We had so fun personalizing it, bringing back so many fun memories of our courtship, we even added a few words that only we know what they mean, making this anniversary gift truly perfect.

We ordered canvas on 10/14/12, the package was shipped out very quickly and arrived Oct. 17, 2012. We opened the box together & were so pleased with the finished product, we decided to not order the frames and it was the best choice. Also, the canvas and frame are very sturdy and of good quality. This is an amazing product and we highly recommend it!
Perfect Sentiment for Very Special Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - October 15, 2012
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas was the answer to a long search. I try to start Christmas shopping early and I was doing okay until I started looking for a 'family' gift for friends that we dearly love....While searching on your website I came across the 'Our Life Together' canvas...That was perfect because I could included their family names & many things that are unique to our friendship. The turn-around time was super fast. It arrived within a week! Great product; great customer service!!
Very pleased and satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - October 9, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple for their 25th Anniversary. I thought it was great that I could personalize it for them.

My gift arrived in just a few days and the quality of the item is expensive looking.

I had this gift maile to me, but I wish I would have had it gift wrapped and delivered directly to my niece and nephew.

I am very pleased and will come back for another special occassion gift.

The perfect gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 5, 2012
Our Life Together is the perfect gift for any couple. For wedding gift or an anniversary gift. I gave this to my aunt & uncle. They were married 48 years. They just loved it. They said is was like going down memory lane of their life together.
Neat
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 13th anniversary present. It is very nice. I enjoyed being able to put in our own memories. Husband loved it. Always fast shipping & good quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - October 1, 2012
Such a fun and very person gift to give. I ordered the gift in the evening & was plesantly surprised when it shipped out the next morning. That may not be the case for everyone but I was pleased with a speedy shipment!
The canvas is lovely, such a classy & beautiful presentation. I can't wait to give the gift & hear how it was recieved!
I've always been pleased with everything I've ordered. This website is my "go-to" for special gifts!
Awesome Things!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2012
This website has wonderful things and I love to personalize things and this website has it all! My only thing wrong is everything is just a bit to pricey! My one thing was 40 dollars and that was with a coupon! Believe me I have ordered from here 3 times and I would order WAY more often if the prices were a bit lower! Thank you
Great value
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This actually turned out to be an awesome decoration at the reception! I heard lots of positive comments about it too!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a canvas in the spring for an anniversary gift and it was a big hit. The second purchase this month is also an anniversary gift and I anticipate it will also delight the recipients and attendees. Many people asked me where I purchased the canvas and I was more then happy to tell them I bought it on-line from PersonalizationMall.com. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work as well as the prompt processing and receipt of the canvas. Thank you for a job well done. LMT
FABULOUS!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a hit for the bride and groom it was made for...and it was a gift to be proud to give! It's something that will last their lifetime...their words. Thanks for a quality and unique gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 24, 2012
I bought this at the last minute, and it shipped very quickly. I got it with a few days to spare. My wife was very surprised. The quality is superb and will hang on our wall for years to come.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! So hard to wait to give it to the happy couple! Just know they are going to love it, too!
Personalized canvas art
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and I was quite pleased with the result. She and her husband have not seen it yet as the anniversary date is not until Sept 26th. I am very anxious for them to see the canvas and I think they will be pleased
Great Gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding/commitment ceremony/union...

Ordered on a Wednesday...Arrived that Friday! AMAZING turn around!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 3, 2012
Loved this canvas art. I purchased this item for our anniversary. It looks excellent hanging on the wall. Great sentimental gift that will look beautiful in your home.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 1, 2012
I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday. I was amazed at how quickly I got it! It's beautiful! I definitely will be ordering again, and telling my friends how great these products and the service was, also!
LOVE IT!!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Presented this to my sister-in-law and her husband and it brought her to tears, they both loved it.

Was happy to be able tweak and shift the places, names etc. to get them into spots that made sense.

My husband also loved it, only problem was that it made him complain again that we get all these nice things for friends and family but never for ourselves. Will have to remedy that soon.
Fabulous!!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product! It looks as if I just walked into a store and purchased it, yet it is personalized, and beautiful. I bought it as a gift, and cannot wait to see the look on the couple's face when they open their wedding gift. I will recommend this website to any and everyone, and will use it again and again! Thank you!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 26, 2012
I really do love his.
Our Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 26, 2012
My husband absolutely adored this creation! Our family and friends find our memory frame so creative, unique and special.
I was proud to give this gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - August 24, 2012
Beautiful canvas!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. The couple that received it loved it and thought it was so meaningful -- I would recommend this as a nice memento for any special occasion - thanks Personalization Mall for helping me out (once again) with the perfect gift.
Another outstanding product
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized canvas print I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thoroughly impressed with all three. I love the ability to see what it looks like before ordering...and when it arrives it is exactly what I saw in the preview. I would highly recommend any romantic-at-heart add this website to their favorites...great products and customer service result in a very happy wife!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 21, 2012
This is a great gift for an anniversary. I ordered a second one after I saw how beautiful the first one came out.
Excellent Gift
By April I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and her fiance to give to her at her bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! It is a perfect gift to capture all of the little things that make them so special as a couple. Plus, it's better than giving another picture frame, which I learned you receive way too many getting married!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved