Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(32)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift
By Deneice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I purchased this for our parent's 31st wedding anniversary. On an anniversary with no "theme" it was a great find as it will stand the test of time. The design is pleasing and will fit most decors. Parents were thrilled with how personal the gift was.
What a Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 23, 2012
Love this concept and really loved it when it came in the mail. To put your history and some of your bucket list on a canvas was a great idea. Can't wait to give it to my husband
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my parents 18th anniversary and they loved it. My mom described it as it being their life in a nutshell. It is a very unique gift to have. I've ordered other things from personalization mall and they always come out perfect, they have definitely become my go to for unique personalized gifts. The canvas looked exactly like the photo, the only thing was that it was much smaller than I expected. But other than that I could not be any happier with my purchase.
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
FABULOUS!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought mine for my parents' wedding anniversary. I was thrilled with the quality of this canvas. Many have asked where I bought it. Your company may have new customers very soon.

Thank you!
Amy (Mingo Jct., Ohio
Very nice and looks great in any home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
Husband Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
What a great gift! Touched his heart!
Share great memories in a great way

!
Loved it
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Our Life Together recently. Had it made for my daughter and her husband's anniversary and ordered it really early so that I could count on having it. However, I received it in just over a week and that was with the Christmas and New Year holidays. I was not only pleased with the quality of the item but the fast service in making it and getting it to me. I am now thinking of others I can have one of these made for. For the price, it is an excellent value.
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - December 31, 2011
I can't praise Personalizationmall.com enough! I labored over what to get my parents for a special 50th anniversary gift and this was it. I was SO pleased with it! I even ordered it last minute and it still made it in time. I would more than recommend this item and the service to anyone and will be a returning customer for all my personalization needs. Thank you so much for a beautiful gift and speedy service!!
Perfect gift!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS!! I bought it for my sister & her husband of 5 years for a Christmas gift. When it came in the mail, it looked even better than I had expected!!! I'll be buying more in the future!
Love it!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
family life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was my second one I have bought and everybody who seses them just love them. I love that it is memories that you can use to remind us of our past.
It makes the person getting it feel very special. Cause it is their life.
The only thing I found wrong was not enough spaces for names and dates together.
Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 19, 2011
Awesome gift! It was bigger than I thought it would be, very pleased!
Personalization Mall, you have done it again!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that would be the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their 4th anniversary and when I saw this my search was over. They LOVE it and I'm sure I will return to purchase more of these for other occasions. Personalization Mall has never let me down, and I always know that I will receive an item of great quality by a company who provides superb customer service and lightening fast shipment.
The perfect gift...
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome...it is bigger then I thought...I am going to order more for my friends and family...if you are trying for something different...this is it!!!! I am very very happy with the canvas. The turn-around time was AWESOME...
Thank you very much!!! They are gonna love it!!!
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 7, 2011
I ordered three of these at the same time. My wife helped me with one we did for her folks and said it looks even better than the picture > it was lots of fun coming up with the information in a way to make it special. Quality is just great. Both families that received these were really pleased with the gifts. The canvas art items are just the best.
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
I love this canvas!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is wonderful! it allowed me to capture special things between me and my husband. It is actually bigger than I pictured so that was great!
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
They adore it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - November 17, 2011
My sister and I gave our parents this canvas as an anniversary gift this year and they adore it. It beats the restaurant gift certificate we usually give them. Mom says, "This is the best gift you girls have given us!". They love the creativity involved and enjoy seeing their names in such large, bold print. They promptly placed the canvas in a prominent place in their living room. This product is more impressive than its picture depicts. It is sturdy and well crafted. We are all happy with this purchase from Personalization Mall.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
50th Anniversary
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the 'perfect' gift for the 50th anniversary of our dearest friends. It is so personal and it was the hit of the party. It looks exactly as depicted!
THE COUPLE LOVED IT!
By TAMICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift! The couple loved it! Both were happy with the gift because of all details was about them and their family. I would recommend this gift to anyone looking to buy something special for a special couple who's getting married.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 21, 2011
Surprised my husband with this on Sweetest Day! It was able to capture all the things we love to do together. He loved it..and it is proudly displayed in our home!
Very Special!
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this item and just had to have it. I love the idea of picking pivotal moments and special things in your life and creating this piece of art. I also chose to have ours framed and it's amazing! I am going to buy this as anniversary gifts for our closest friends!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - October 11, 2011
this is top on my list to give as a gift it is all that i hope for and more! i cant wait to give this gift as a wedding gift
to make it more special i had each of them write me words of there mate telling them how many spaces so when they get this gift really they made up part of it and will mean something to them special wonderful idea for a gift
This is the perfect gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It looks fabulous on my wall and I have received so many compliments on it. I ordered another one for my in-laws and this time I ordered it with the frame. Now I am sorry that I didn't order mine with the frame. I had fun moving the words around to see where I liked them and it was so easy to do!! Thanks for a great product!!
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Our Life Together Review
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my husband loved this. We both say with just those few choice words....that's our life together right there on that canvas. Very special to us both. I didn't get a frame however but would recommend one to anyone else looking to order. I'm in the process now of having to pay for custom framing at Michael's because I'm not liking it without the frame like I thought I would. I'm getting a black frame to match the lettering.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved