Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (423 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(34)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - December 31, 2011
I can't praise Personalizationmall.com enough! I labored over what to get my parents for a special 50th anniversary gift and this was it. I was SO pleased with it! I even ordered it last minute and it still made it in time. I would more than recommend this item and the service to anyone and will be a returning customer for all my personalization needs. Thank you so much for a beautiful gift and speedy service!!
Perfect gift!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS!! I bought it for my sister & her husband of 5 years for a Christmas gift. When it came in the mail, it looked even better than I had expected!!! I'll be buying more in the future!
The perfect gift...
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome...it is bigger then I thought...I am going to order more for my friends and family...if you are trying for something different...this is it!!!! I am very very happy with the canvas. The turn-around time was AWESOME...
Thank you very much!!! They are gonna love it!!!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 7, 2011
I ordered three of these at the same time. My wife helped me with one we did for her folks and said it looks even better than the picture > it was lots of fun coming up with the information in a way to make it special. Quality is just great. Both families that received these were really pleased with the gifts. The canvas art items are just the best.
I love this canvas!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is wonderful! it allowed me to capture special things between me and my husband. It is actually bigger than I pictured so that was great!
They adore it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - November 17, 2011
My sister and I gave our parents this canvas as an anniversary gift this year and they adore it. It beats the restaurant gift certificate we usually give them. Mom says, "This is the best gift you girls have given us!". They love the creativity involved and enjoy seeing their names in such large, bold print. They promptly placed the canvas in a prominent place in their living room. This product is more impressive than its picture depicts. It is sturdy and well crafted. We are all happy with this purchase from Personalization Mall.
50th Anniversary
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the 'perfect' gift for the 50th anniversary of our dearest friends. It is so personal and it was the hit of the party. It looks exactly as depicted!
THE COUPLE LOVED IT!
By TAMICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift! The couple loved it! Both were happy with the gift because of all details was about them and their family. I would recommend this gift to anyone looking to buy something special for a special couple who's getting married.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 21, 2011
Surprised my husband with this on Sweetest Day! It was able to capture all the things we love to do together. He loved it..and it is proudly displayed in our home!
Very Special!
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this item and just had to have it. I love the idea of picking pivotal moments and special things in your life and creating this piece of art. I also chose to have ours framed and it's amazing! I am going to buy this as anniversary gifts for our closest friends!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - October 11, 2011
this is top on my list to give as a gift it is all that i hope for and more! i cant wait to give this gift as a wedding gift
to make it more special i had each of them write me words of there mate telling them how many spaces so when they get this gift really they made up part of it and will mean something to them special wonderful idea for a gift
This is the perfect gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It looks fabulous on my wall and I have received so many compliments on it. I ordered another one for my in-laws and this time I ordered it with the frame. Now I am sorry that I didn't order mine with the frame. I had fun moving the words around to see where I liked them and it was so easy to do!! Thanks for a great product!!
Our Life Together Review
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my husband loved this. We both say with just those few choice words....that's our life together right there on that canvas. Very special to us both. I didn't get a frame however but would recommend one to anyone else looking to order. I'm in the process now of having to pay for custom framing at Michael's because I'm not liking it without the frame like I thought I would. I'm getting a black frame to match the lettering.
Excellent job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
Products are always wonderfully made!
Another Winner
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to make and then see the finished product before I bought it. I have recieved it and I love it, can wait to find the perfect place to hang it. I have been a long time shopper at Personalization Mall, they have great, wonderful personal gifts. My Chistmas shopping list contains many items from them. Try it and Buy it you won't be disappointed.
Fantastic
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She LOVED it. It's so personal and it was easy to create on the site. It was also much less expensive than what I would've paid for something so personal.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 19, 2011
I got this for my son's wedding after reading all the great recommendations. We displayed it on an easel for the Rehearsal Dinner and everybody commented how perfect it was! It was superior quality, I was so happy with this purchase. I totally recommend Personalization Mall. Fast service, you will not be disappointed. This is a great Anniversary gift, too. Buy with total confidence! I am glad I did!
overall quality
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas & frame were very nice quality. It looks awesome, a gift I am proud to give my nephew. The order process was very easy. Love the ability to see each change real time. That way I could exactly order it as I wanted. And I worked with it, changing the placement of phrases for maybe 1/2 hour. I had a lot of fun designing it just for my nephew.
gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle loved this personalized gift. She couldn't figure out how I made made it. I will keep this in mind for future gifts.
Amazing anniversary gift
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professionally produced print that is unique and personal to your relationship. It was completed lightening fast and will become a family heirloom to treasure.
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
Fabulous gift!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how unique and personalized this is. It was a fabulous gift!
Perfect gift for parents' 50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - October 12, 2014
My two siblings and I bought this for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We each gave input about words or phrases representing their life together and so did the grandchildren. It turned out beautifully and my parents absolutely love it.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 28, 2014
Exactly what I expected and shipped faster than expected. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. Both times the couples love the personal touch and appreciate the time put into learning about their love story. This is the perfect way to document it so they can display it for years to come! I love it so much that I'm going to buy one for myself.
5 year anniversary
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. Normally he doesn't like anything with quotes/words but said this brought back some of our best memories and put a smile on his face.. It is a great size and looks wonderful. I do wish it came in more color choices or you could change some of the words that come on it but all in all a great gift I would recommend.
Life together canvas
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my decision to purchase this canvas print. It is just as the preview shows. The quality is great! I would definitely order this product again. It was an amazing anniversary gift.
Great Gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINSDALE, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did this for my parents 50th Anniversary and love the way it came out. Can't wait to give this to them, I am sure they will love it! Great gift and quality.
Oh Yeah!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - June 27, 2014
I am really impressed with this product!! It went beyond my expectations. This could be the perfect gift for anyone. It is sweet and sentimental without being too sappy. My boyfriend loved it and he actually felt bad that he didn't come up with such a creative idea. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed. This order is my best one yet. Quality is awesome and it just looks so darn good. This is the perfect gift because it is beautiful, thoughtful, without going crazy and being too mushy. You can NOT go wrong with this product.
Extremely Pleased
By Kimira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks just like it's described and appears on the website. It's of great quality and the canvas and frame are sturdy. It really is a beautiful piece of work to have as a commemoration of the special places and things of a couple.It's also a very unique item. I looked on several websites before makin this purchase, and I didn't see anything even similar. The only negative is that I wish it was offered in an even larger size. 12x18 is ok, but 16x20 would be even better! I can't wait to hang it in my new house, and for people to oohh and ahh over it!
Alternative idea
By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these as a high school graduation gift for our daughter. I titled it, "Oh the places we've been", and filled in the blanks with the different places we've visited over the years. I liked being able to preview it before submitting it; other sites don't allow that; and it's very affordable and fast. My only criticsm is that there were words on the canvas that I couldn't change or delete. However, it turned out beautiful anyway! Hopefully, it will bring back great memories of our vacations over the years.
Could not be more perfect or unique!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant item! Absolutely loved customizing this canvas for my husband and I using shared memories from our dating days and our happy life together. Great item!! Great price!!
Great Idea !!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a hit !! My husband loves it. Such a great idea.
VERY NICE GIFT!!
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED THE WAY THIS ITEM TURNED OUT. IT IS LOVELY.
PURCHASED IT FOR AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT, PERSONALIZED IT WITH IMPORTANT WORDS AND
DATES. WHILE EVERYONE GETS THEM SOMETHING SILVER FOR THEIR 25TH ANNIVERSARY, MY
IS AN ORIGINAL AND MEANINGFUL.
Amazing
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. I got it for my husband for our anniversary. He even really liked it. Its a great way to remember special moments in your life as well to share them with others.
Even more amazing than expected!
By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing. I think it is just so personal and looks even better in person! Great buy! Very pleased.
Personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mercer, WI) - May 11, 2014
The Canvas Print came exactly as pictured. It was delivered with in 48 hours of ordering. I think it is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift.
Perfect Gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this. Looks great in our living room. She read it and thought of memories from all the quotes I put on it.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved