Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
~Dennis - AZ

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(31)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - December 31, 2011
I can't praise Personalizationmall.com enough! I labored over what to get my parents for a special 50th anniversary gift and this was it. I was SO pleased with it! I even ordered it last minute and it still made it in time. I would more than recommend this item and the service to anyone and will be a returning customer for all my personalization needs. Thank you so much for a beautiful gift and speedy service!!
Perfect gift!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS!! I bought it for my sister & her husband of 5 years for a Christmas gift. When it came in the mail, it looked even better than I had expected!!! I'll be buying more in the future!
The perfect gift...
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome...it is bigger then I thought...I am going to order more for my friends and family...if you are trying for something different...this is it!!!! I am very very happy with the canvas. The turn-around time was AWESOME...
Thank you very much!!! They are gonna love it!!!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 7, 2011
I ordered three of these at the same time. My wife helped me with one we did for her folks and said it looks even better than the picture > it was lots of fun coming up with the information in a way to make it special. Quality is just great. Both families that received these were really pleased with the gifts. The canvas art items are just the best.
I love this canvas!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is wonderful! it allowed me to capture special things between me and my husband. It is actually bigger than I pictured so that was great!
They adore it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - November 17, 2011
My sister and I gave our parents this canvas as an anniversary gift this year and they adore it. It beats the restaurant gift certificate we usually give them. Mom says, "This is the best gift you girls have given us!". They love the creativity involved and enjoy seeing their names in such large, bold print. They promptly placed the canvas in a prominent place in their living room. This product is more impressive than its picture depicts. It is sturdy and well crafted. We are all happy with this purchase from Personalization Mall.
50th Anniversary
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the 'perfect' gift for the 50th anniversary of our dearest friends. It is so personal and it was the hit of the party. It looks exactly as depicted!
THE COUPLE LOVED IT!
By TAMICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift! The couple loved it! Both were happy with the gift because of all details was about them and their family. I would recommend this gift to anyone looking to buy something special for a special couple who's getting married.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 21, 2011
Surprised my husband with this on Sweetest Day! It was able to capture all the things we love to do together. He loved it..and it is proudly displayed in our home!
Very Special!
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this item and just had to have it. I love the idea of picking pivotal moments and special things in your life and creating this piece of art. I also chose to have ours framed and it's amazing! I am going to buy this as anniversary gifts for our closest friends!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - October 11, 2011
this is top on my list to give as a gift it is all that i hope for and more! i cant wait to give this gift as a wedding gift
to make it more special i had each of them write me words of there mate telling them how many spaces so when they get this gift really they made up part of it and will mean something to them special wonderful idea for a gift
This is the perfect gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It looks fabulous on my wall and I have received so many compliments on it. I ordered another one for my in-laws and this time I ordered it with the frame. Now I am sorry that I didn't order mine with the frame. I had fun moving the words around to see where I liked them and it was so easy to do!! Thanks for a great product!!
Our Life Together Review
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my husband loved this. We both say with just those few choice words....that's our life together right there on that canvas. Very special to us both. I didn't get a frame however but would recommend one to anyone else looking to order. I'm in the process now of having to pay for custom framing at Michael's because I'm not liking it without the frame like I thought I would. I'm getting a black frame to match the lettering.
Excellent job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
Products are always wonderfully made!
Another Winner
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to make and then see the finished product before I bought it. I have recieved it and I love it, can wait to find the perfect place to hang it. I have been a long time shopper at Personalization Mall, they have great, wonderful personal gifts. My Chistmas shopping list contains many items from them. Try it and Buy it you won't be disappointed.
Fantastic
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She LOVED it. It's so personal and it was easy to create on the site. It was also much less expensive than what I would've paid for something so personal.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 19, 2011
I got this for my son's wedding after reading all the great recommendations. We displayed it on an easel for the Rehearsal Dinner and everybody commented how perfect it was! It was superior quality, I was so happy with this purchase. I totally recommend Personalization Mall. Fast service, you will not be disappointed. This is a great Anniversary gift, too. Buy with total confidence! I am glad I did!
overall quality
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas & frame were very nice quality. It looks awesome, a gift I am proud to give my nephew. The order process was very easy. Love the ability to see each change real time. That way I could exactly order it as I wanted. And I worked with it, changing the placement of phrases for maybe 1/2 hour. I had a lot of fun designing it just for my nephew.
gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle loved this personalized gift. She couldn't figure out how I made made it. I will keep this in mind for future gifts.
Amazing anniversary gift
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professionally produced print that is unique and personal to your relationship. It was completed lightening fast and will become a family heirloom to treasure.
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
Perfect Gift
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loves this. Looks great in our living room. She read it and thought of memories from all the quotes I put on it.
Well received
By Roland A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! Great V-day gift. Only thing I would change is that some of the wording you can't change, and I would have picked other things to say. Other than that, I thought it was great. Wife really loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 20, 2014
I have purchased many items from this company, I have never been disappointed. This item is great and my husband loved it.
LOVE the product, wished it came in more colors
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all. The product itself is very nice, high quality and would make a great gift. This one I bought for my husband for Valentine's Day. I do, however, wish that there were other color options such as green, blue, maroon as that would be true personalization to fit in with colors in our house. Good product, decent price, quick delivery time as usual.
Sam & Sarah
By Sabra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans , GA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a friend of my son's and his fiance'. It was a house warming/shower gift for them. They will be getting married at the end of March. They were very surprised and very excited about receiving this gift.
NICE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mancelona, MI) - February 4, 2014
This is exactly as promised. Just be sure you review the item after you chose your wording that will go on the canvas!! I had Good Times and The Best of Times on the canvas........:( Nobody cares though! My significant other LOVED the canvas....he didn't even notice that I had duplicated the wording either. Many compliments when I shared it on facebook page too :) You won't be sorry for choosing the "canvas with your own wording" for someone special in your life!!
Perspnalized Canvsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - February 1, 2014
Fantastic gift and a great way to keep cherished memories.
well crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - December 31, 2013
the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. if you're stuck on a gift for your parents, grandparents, brother, sister, aunt & uncle or inlays - this is it. It's been a huge hit every time I've given it! The recipient loves the personal thought that you put into the phrases and words you adorn the canvas, and you're assured they have NOTHING like this in their home!
'
Taylor and Zach
By STEWART GLENN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. One of the features I like while creating the canvas is the way you can preview and go back and forth with editing until you are satisfied with the layout.
A wonderful keepsake
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ....I've made 2 so far for friends and family....it is always appreciated....it shows well too....takes a bit of time to get everyone's birthdate straight....but what a wonderful idea to commemorate a couple's life together....thanks so much for such an affordable gift to create....
Life Together Canvas - 40th Annv
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....purchased as a gift. Our friends were thrilled and loved all of the sentiments. We liked being able to add the personal detail and would definitely order this product again. Size, color and quality excellent.
LOVE IT!!
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall! I've ordered from them several times and am always amazed by the beauty and quality of their products. These gifts are classy enough to give to anyone. And the shipping is unbelievably fast. I ordered a canvas on the Sunday before Thanksgiving. It shipped on Monday and arrived on Friday.
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montour, IA) - November 25, 2013
Love being able to create these for special people,just wish we could get alittle more colorful!! Create brighter alittle more fun and playful for gifts!!!
beautiful personalized gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother and step father's 25 wedding anniversary. It was done beautifully and was delivered to their home 4 days after I placed the order! Every product I have ordered from personalizationmall.com comes swiftly and perfectly. I am considering buying this again as an engagement gift for my cousin and her fiance and as a Christmas gift for my sister and her fiance.
What a great personlized wedding gift!
By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it! I know them well enough I was able to personalize it with everthing that meant something to them.
LOVE IT!!
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome find! I'm always looking for unique gift ideas for my husband for Christmas, and this one is perfect! I was able to incorporate many of our favorite memories into a gorgeous print that we can put on the wall of our room. Very excited about this. The finished product is excellent. I'd highly recommend this for a gift.
Love it !
By Sharon A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print is so much more than I expected. It is a reminder od all the things that have been part of our lives for the last 47 years. The quality of this product is so much more than I expected. It will not disappoint you when you receive yours. Best new addition to our home in awhile.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved