Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
THE BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - December 31, 2011
I can't praise Personalizationmall.com enough! I labored over what to get my parents for a special 50th anniversary gift and this was it. I was SO pleased with it! I even ordered it last minute and it still made it in time. I would more than recommend this item and the service to anyone and will be a returning customer for all my personalization needs. Thank you so much for a beautiful gift and speedy service!!
Perfect gift!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS!! I bought it for my sister & her husband of 5 years for a Christmas gift. When it came in the mail, it looked even better than I had expected!!! I'll be buying more in the future!
The perfect gift...
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome...it is bigger then I thought...I am going to order more for my friends and family...if you are trying for something different...this is it!!!! I am very very happy with the canvas. The turn-around time was AWESOME...
Thank you very much!!! They are gonna love it!!!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 7, 2011
I ordered three of these at the same time. My wife helped me with one we did for her folks and said it looks even better than the picture > it was lots of fun coming up with the information in a way to make it special. Quality is just great. Both families that received these were really pleased with the gifts. The canvas art items are just the best.
I love this canvas!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is wonderful! it allowed me to capture special things between me and my husband. It is actually bigger than I pictured so that was great!
They adore it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - November 17, 2011
My sister and I gave our parents this canvas as an anniversary gift this year and they adore it. It beats the restaurant gift certificate we usually give them. Mom says, "This is the best gift you girls have given us!". They love the creativity involved and enjoy seeing their names in such large, bold print. They promptly placed the canvas in a prominent place in their living room. This product is more impressive than its picture depicts. It is sturdy and well crafted. We are all happy with this purchase from Personalization Mall.
50th Anniversary
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the 'perfect' gift for the 50th anniversary of our dearest friends. It is so personal and it was the hit of the party. It looks exactly as depicted!
THE COUPLE LOVED IT!
By TAMICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift! The couple loved it! Both were happy with the gift because of all details was about them and their family. I would recommend this gift to anyone looking to buy something special for a special couple who's getting married.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - October 21, 2011
Surprised my husband with this on Sweetest Day! It was able to capture all the things we love to do together. He loved it..and it is proudly displayed in our home!
Very Special!
By Erika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this item and just had to have it. I love the idea of picking pivotal moments and special things in your life and creating this piece of art. I also chose to have ours framed and it's amazing! I am going to buy this as anniversary gifts for our closest friends!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, VA) - October 11, 2011
this is top on my list to give as a gift it is all that i hope for and more! i cant wait to give this gift as a wedding gift
to make it more special i had each of them write me words of there mate telling them how many spaces so when they get this gift really they made up part of it and will mean something to them special wonderful idea for a gift
This is the perfect gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! It looks fabulous on my wall and I have received so many compliments on it. I ordered another one for my in-laws and this time I ordered it with the frame. Now I am sorry that I didn't order mine with the frame. I had fun moving the words around to see where I liked them and it was so easy to do!! Thanks for a great product!!
Our Life Together Review
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my husband loved this. We both say with just those few choice words....that's our life together right there on that canvas. Very special to us both. I didn't get a frame however but would recommend one to anyone else looking to order. I'm in the process now of having to pay for custom framing at Michael's because I'm not liking it without the frame like I thought I would. I'm getting a black frame to match the lettering.
Excellent job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - September 25, 2011
Products are always wonderfully made!
Another Winner
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much fun to make and then see the finished product before I bought it. I have recieved it and I love it, can wait to find the perfect place to hang it. I have been a long time shopper at Personalization Mall, they have great, wonderful personal gifts. My Chistmas shopping list contains many items from them. Try it and Buy it you won't be disappointed.
Fantastic
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for our 23rd wedding anniversary. She LOVED it. It's so personal and it was easy to create on the site. It was also much less expensive than what I would've paid for something so personal.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 19, 2011
I got this for my son's wedding after reading all the great recommendations. We displayed it on an easel for the Rehearsal Dinner and everybody commented how perfect it was! It was superior quality, I was so happy with this purchase. I totally recommend Personalization Mall. Fast service, you will not be disappointed. This is a great Anniversary gift, too. Buy with total confidence! I am glad I did!
overall quality
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas & frame were very nice quality. It looks awesome, a gift I am proud to give my nephew. The order process was very easy. Love the ability to see each change real time. That way I could exactly order it as I wanted. And I worked with it, changing the placement of phrases for maybe 1/2 hour. I had a lot of fun designing it just for my nephew.
gift
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt and Uncle loved this personalized gift. She couldn't figure out how I made made it. I will keep this in mind for future gifts.
Amazing anniversary gift
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professionally produced print that is unique and personal to your relationship. It was completed lightening fast and will become a family heirloom to treasure.
personalized canvas art
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for our daughter and her new husband. We were so pleased when it arrived. It was perfect. we liked the way we could make it so personal and create a memory they will enjoy for a lifetime. Thanks again for your prompt service and fantastic quality.
The Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Our Life Together" canvas art and when it arrived I could not have been more pleased. It is just perfect! So very special and personalized. Thanks for always having just what I want.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a wedding gift and could not have been more pleased. It is in ready to hang condition and is packaged well to protect it in transit.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - August 16, 2016
Perfect!! An anniversary gift for my in laws and they LOVED it!!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 4, 2016
The personalized canvas turned out great! Nice neutral colors that looks great anywhere. It looks more custom then we anticipated. The couple really enjoys it!
Love It!!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas arrived very securely packaged, no damage. Picture perfect. Lettering is precise and crisp. A great way to showcase your memories. Love it!
Special Anniversary or Birthday Gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 25th Anniversary and my husband loved it. It's a very nice wall hanging that is just the right size. I liked it so much, I ordered another one for a family member's special birthday. He is a fisherman so I used "fishing words" (fish, places fished, names of boats). Although some of the words on it are a little more geared for an anniversary, most worked with fishing as a lifelong hobby.
In love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 7, 2016
Perfect size, great quality. . Thanks again personalizationmall :)
Beautiful gift for anyone's home!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (connellsville, PA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary. It turned out beautiful! The quality was great! I love anything you can add a personal touch to and this was the perfect gift to celebrate their love!
Lasting Memories
By Crystal V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this product. Top notch quality and craftsmanship. Customer for life. Thank You
Our Lifr Together Personalized Canvas Print
By Judith A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas I ordered. Same great quality as I have ordered before!!
wedding gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of the canvas prints I purchased. I bought them as a Christmas gift for my 2 children who got married this year. They came on time, and were the hit of their gifts this year.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2015
This personalized canvas was just beautiful! My husband just loved it!
LOVE IT! WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2015
Gave this to my husband for our 27th Anniversary and he loved it. Personal and a wonderful keepsake.
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wasilla, AK) - November 1, 2015
I received my order really fast! It amazing my hubby loves it! Everybody asks where I got it and I always refer them to personalizationmall! I've oredered from here alot and I'm ALWAYS happy with my orders!
Great Product
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item and would order from this site again. I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews. Not one complaint. Be sure to review your order before submitting. Great anniversary gift.
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT!!
By Jeani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 41st Anniversary. He loves it!! What a wonderful memory to display in our home!!
this is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - August 1, 2015
This is the second time I have given this as a bridal shower gift. Gets lots of oohs and aahs and people ask where I got it. Both brides were almost speechless. It's very special because it's more personalized than just name and date. I will order it again I'm sure.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought me this print for our 5th anniversary. I love it! He included all the places we've been together, and even our favorite foods. The print fits the decor of our home, and it looks beautiful in our entry hall.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - July 20, 2015
I gave this gift at a bridal shower and everyone there loved it! Several asked where I got it. It makes gift giving a nice personal way to express love for someone else.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved