Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

Embroidered Flower Crochet Purse customer reviews

Girls Personalized Purse - Flower - 10357
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little purse for my daughter's little friend for her birthday. It was so cute! It's not a very big bag, but just the right size for a little girl. I put some Disney chapstick and some fingernail polish and some candy in it before i wrapped it up. It was adorable!
crothet purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this beautiful crochet purse for my nieces communion personalized with her name . it was delivered in 3 business days . would definitely order from this company again .
Love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
So cute for a little girl as her first purse. Get quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - April 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a friend's daughter's 2nd birthday. She loved it! I would buy it again for someone else in a heartbeat.
Girlie Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this gift. it perfect for any girlie girl. i plan on putting a few girlie items in the purse so my nieces can feel just like mommy with a purse. they going to love it!
Super cute & girly!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these bags - bought three for 3 sisters as Christmas gifts....so adorable!
Lovely!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Lovely!
Perfect!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my child!!!
girly purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - March 31, 2012
Just as expected- a perfect purse for little girls-crocheted flowers embroidered name a nice touch.
girly purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - March 31, 2012
Just as expected- a perfect purse for little girls-crocheted flowers embroidered name a nice touch.
Disappointed.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different purses for the little girls in my wedding and the flowers weren't attached on one, and just hanging in there. Also doesn't come with the comb or pony tail holder. Which makes them very over priced. Embroidery puckers badly, and position different on every purse.
perfect purse
By l. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, MD) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 6 year old grand daughter. she will love it, perfect size for a little princess.
purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - April 7, 2014
thought it would have been better construction, for what I paid,Grand daughter wo'nt mind ,but I do! material is not lined up texture wise, looks crooked.
Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 7, 2013
I purchase this purse for my granddaughter.. The purse was lovely to me but don't know if my granddaughter would agree. It was a bit smaller than I thought, she's 10 an didn't seem to love it a whole lot. This purse would suit a 6 yr old better than a ten.. The purse is very sweet but too small for a ten yr old.. that's the reason I didn't give it a five star......
Little girl joy
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 purses - one for my grandaughter and the other for my friends grandughter and they both LOVED them!!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
I gave this beautiful purse with a gift card in it....the little girl is showing it to everyone and brought it to school for show and tell. Big hit and worth every penny.
really cute, well-made bag
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves purses. I couldn't resist this one. It almost looks like a hand-embroidered bag, is a nice size for a toddler, and is completed by the little flower appliques with a nice little white flower on the strap. She will love to zip and unzip this cute bag and store a favorite treasure inside.
Embroidered Flower Crochet Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 20, 2013
Beautiful Purse. My little grand-daughter and everyone at the party loved it. Beautiful work and excellent service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved