Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Chevrolet Corvette® Wireless Mouse customer reviews

Chevrolet Corvette® Wireless Mouse  - 10358
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really cool car mouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 16, 2012
I know any one who is into cars especially Corvette's will love this mouse. It is so cool. The person I'm giving it to owns a red Corvette, so he should be very pleased with it.
This Gift was WOW'ed by everyone!!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my father in law, and he absolutely loved it! He loves cars and this just brings out his personality out even more at work. He gets compliments about it left and right...he loves the attention:)I also got him the matching mouse pad to add personalization to this already awesome gift!
Great Idea for that Hard-to-Buy-For Guy
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband has a red corvette and when I saw this mouse...I knew I had to get it for him. He loved the set (Mouse/Pad)and immediately had it up and running.Very unique gift.
Happy w/my Vette
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my Vette, mouse,I was very suprized to get within 2 days of ordering it,it`s perfect,just the right size,the head lights make it look "cool",only problem with the head lights is they run off batteries,instead of the computer.
Perfect
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a B-day present for my farther in law who owns a 2009 Corvette, He loved it! So happy I could find such a unique gift.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 13, 2011
This was great for my car fanatic friend!
Always talking about owning a Corvette, and now they can say they do! Absolutely love the unique VIN and Title for it as well, and the craftsmanship is durable.
Cute
By Kristeen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my significant other, but its more for looks then use. Its not the most comfortable mouse to be using all day at work. But it does work well for shorter time periods.
Nice for showing off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - September 2, 2011
Nice to keep on your desk - excellent conversation starter! Very sturdy construction, headlights work (wheels do not turn) looks pretty cool! BUT! This is MUCH larger than your standard mouse! It takes some getting used to. Big hands should not have any problems. Although smaller hands will find the trunk and back side of the car dig into the palm of your hand. Rather uncomfortable (even painful)!
Would give this 5 stars, but they need to enhance the comfort level, especially if you plan on using this for long periods of time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved