Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (769 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(707)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 2, 2012
This is the perfect wedding gift. Excellent customer service.
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Wonderful Purchase
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase was a great experience. I received my order 3 days after placing the order. Beautiful picture frame that the bride and groom loved! I'll order again & again!!
Perfect
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for friends of ours for their wedding. Something small and sweet that they can cherish and show off forever!
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - March 28, 2012
This turned out even better than I expected. I love it!! I had it within a couple days too. I would recommend this to anyone and I will be ordering from this company again.
GREAT PARENT/IN LAWS GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We eloped and got our wedding pictures in a beautiful album as well as a cd before we left the resort so we were ready to print out our favorite picture when we got home. We gave each of these frames to our parents and my grandmother. They LOVED it! We were EXTREMELY happy with this product and ready make this our "go to" site for beautiful, quality gifts! We are sooo happy to have stumbled onto this site. The shipping was incredibly speedy and couldn't have asked for anything better!
Love the Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilham, TN) - March 27, 2012
I bought this frame as a wedding gift for my best friend. Love it. It looks better in person than it does on the site and I recieved it within a week of ordering. Love the turn around time!
Wedding Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see the frame upon opening the box for inspection. As always I was pleased with the quality and look. This is my fourth purchase and this is always whom I will continue to buy personalized gifts from. Thanks for the quality merchandise Personalization Mall.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 26, 2012
This frame is great. It looks just as pictured. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - March 26, 2012
This frame is an excellent idea for a wedding gift! The quality and service is great!
Meaningful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 26, 2012
I have purchased this frame a number of itmes now for a wedding gift and each couple I have given it to has loved it. THe frame is very good quality and I have always recived it quickly. I just now ordered another frame for an August wedding.
Excited about giving gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke Center, PA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I am looking forward to the wedding shower to give it to a co-worker, hope she likes as much as I do. Very happy with the personalization and quick shipping as well as the quality of the frame. Will order from this company again!

Wedding Couple Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 24, 2012
It was an Awesome Gift to my wife & She liked it a Lot.
Thanks to Personalized. ccom
Cute gift!!
By Shopper (Killeen, TX) - March 21, 2012
A very cute and unique wedding gift. I bought this for my cousin. I hope they love it. I love this website. I could shop here all day long. Great customer service, FAST shipping, and amazing quality on everything I have ever bought here. Who needs more? :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - March 20, 2012
It's very nice!
Always dependable and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - March 20, 2012
No matter what we order from this company it is always delivered in a prompt manner and I have received many compliments regarding the quality. It makes wonderful gifts and many occasions!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
I have had so many compliments on this frame. We used this for our wedding on our sign in table and it was a hit!!
The perfect wedding gift.
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill City, OR) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of our favorite gifts to give a young couple just starting out. There is enough variety to match any decor and it is so personalized. We always hear back from them several years down the road. The only gift we like as much as this is the personalized champagne glasses! Personalization Mall always is very high quality, accurate and ships super quickly!
was even nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2012
This frame ended up being lovely. I wish you could place the words easier on the frame but I made it work. Looked even better once I received it. Now if they'll just write a thank you note. LOL
A beautiful, very personal gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful gift for a wedding. The quality was very nice and I have a feeling it will be one of this couple's favorite gifts. The shipping was incredibly fast - thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - March 16, 2012
Quality is great! I am very happy with my purchase.
Much nicer in person!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, NY) - March 12, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase! The personalization was perfect and the reaction from the bride & groom was priceless!!
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 9, 2012
This picture frames is beautifuly made of wood and glass on top. Very satisfied with this frames. It can be display on a table or on the wall. It was an amazing gift for our friends. Their first item as officially Mr & Mrs.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 9, 2012
I ordered 2 of these frames in the black and white color. 2 different weddings. I am so pleased how it turned out. Beautiful, I love it and I am sure that both wedding parties will love it too. Personalization Mall has never let me down, thank you.
Wedding Frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame more personal when I saw it and held it in person. My son picked this out for his art teacher who is getting married. He chose steel blue, it looked great when it was finished, I was not sure if it was going to be to light when I was ordering it. We are extremely proud of this frame and plan on ordering another for my daughters teacher who is getting married as well. I liked that this frame requested information, especially nicknames, so the married couple can enjoy it for years to come.
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
Awesome gift!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this frame. I know the happy couple is going to love it! I took it to work to show some coworkers and everyone was really impressed with it. The frame is just beautiful!
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Nice heavy personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift,the bride and groom loved it. Nice quality frame and the design is very pretty. This is a great personalized gift for a couple.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
Something Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
I'd been so happy with everything I ordered from Personalizaation Mall so far, I had to take a chance on the "Wedding Couple Frame". My daughter is getting married in 2 months and I thought it would be a little something special I could give to her early. I decided on the black frame thinking a picture would pop more than if in a white frame. It turned out GREAT and I was totally delighted when I opened the box. PS: My daughter loved it!!! Will probably order another "Doctor" frame for my future son-in-law.
Beautiful and Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 22, 2012
I received this faster than expected and the quality was perfect. it looked exactly like the picture and is a very sturdy picture frame. i will definitely shop here again!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
Bride and groom was quite happy with their gift. Excellent quality product.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my product. Its just what I was looking for. It was completed and delivered so fast!! The price was just right.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
great gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time to purchase this frame with both brides very pleased with their gift! Excellent service, beautiful product and certainly will purchase again!!!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - February 11, 2012
Turned out lovely and the quality was a good value too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved