Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(685)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good product
By Arti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in the mail real quick, and looks great!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for a wedding gift. The couples love it and it has become 'the gift' I will continue to purchase for weddings! Very personal, even if you don't 'know' both the bride or groom and great quality. Thanks so much for a gift that has become one of their 'favorite" items they receive!
Newlyweds loved it!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and her husband as a wedding gift and they loved it! I got a message the very next day saying how thoughtful it was and how much they loved it said it was their favorite wedding gift! Goes to show how a little bit of thought can change an ordinary gift into the best present received! I definitely recommend it.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 15, 2011
Got this frame for a friend on her wedding day. The personalization came out exquisite.


For the price, you really can't go wrong - it'll make a wonderful gift.
LOVED THIS
By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for one of my great friends engagement presents! She absolutley loved it and I couldnt be happier!
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well-made and looks very expensive. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it. It looks perfect!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 8, 2011
This is trully a beautiful product and always loved by the receiver!
Great Product for the Price!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are really awesome! We were looking for something affordable yet nice and a little sentimental to give our parents as wedding gifts and these are perfect! I would not hesitate to make another purchase from here. I can't wait for them to see the frames :)
great quality, amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville , CA) - October 7, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift. I was very impressed wit the quality. It met all my expectations and more. But more importantly she loved it. Ive done business wit other online companys before and have always had to settle for less then the expected, not this time!! They even had it shipped in less than 24 hrs!! Thats great service
Beautiful!
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, cant wait to give it to the Bride & Groom! Will def. by again!
Very pleased
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and high quality frames. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Wedding frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly in perfect condition, and the couple loved it!!
Just beautiful!
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! Was exactly what I hoped for. From ordering to delivery was 6 days. I have always been pleased with my orders.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 26, 2011
I absolutely loved it....and the wedding party did too!
speedy delivery and nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 25, 2011
For the price, i don't think you will find anything nicer. We bought this for a friend and they loved it!!
Best Wedding Gift Anywhere!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the bride pick out the one she wanted...her fiance said "how did they personalize that"? They both were thrilled. I only send this gift now...it's become a tradition.
A must have!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is so cute and reasonably priced for the quality. I love how it's personalized, it has that extra something ordinary frames don't.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 19, 2011
Such a great and personal gift! It is so special and at such and affordable price!
Beautiful frame -- Bad color
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame I purchased. Just loves these frames for wedding gifts! The tan color...not so tan. Really looks peachy/pink color :( not like the color shown on preview or what I wanted at all!
Shipment time is awesome!
Great product
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of personalized gifts. The personalized wedding picture frame was a beautiful frame, well made, and looks great. I know the wedding couple will love it and will be something they will keep forever. Loved the quick delivery, and never had problems with waiting a long time for a product.Personalized mall is a great company, and I always tell others about them.
45th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millport, NY) - September 13, 2011
This personalized picture frame turned out to be better than I expected! Seeing the product in my hands and with my parents picture in it is awesome! They loved it. We received the black frame with white lettering as a wedding gift three years ago and thought it was a unique gift to us. So we wanted to share that uniqueness for my parents anniversary.

Thanks a bunch! We will be back; after all Christmas is just around the corner!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - September 13, 2011
We were very pleased with our purchase. It was just as it looked when previewed on the website. Shipping was very fast. I see more purchases in our future.
BEAUTIFUL
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so beautiful. After reading some of the negative reviews, I took a change and ordered this picture frame. This is so beautiful, I am so pleased and know that my daughter and her fiance' will also be pleased. Their names are so beautiful. Please order.
Very satisfied!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my friends getting married!
GREAT
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you its beautiful like everythimn g a purchase from you thanks gett the good work up
frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 6, 2011
Great idea for a wedding gift...looks good and I know they'll love it.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 1, 2011
I am very happy with the frame I recently ordered. It turned out great and I plan to order another. The only problem was that I paid for express shipping and the frame arrived 2 days after it was scheduled to - so I was not able to take it to the wedding I was going to in Ireland. Other than that, everything was good.
I loved them
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for 3 different wedding, I loved them and so did the couples who have received them. Great gift idea!!!!!!
exactly what i was looking for
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value , product looks much more expensive in person than it actually was, I am so excited to give this as a gift. thank you so much for making it so easy and affordable to give exactly the gift I was wanting to give !!!
Great Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift as part of a wedding shower present. I liked the lettering on it and the tan frame looks very expensive. I have purchased several of these frames for different occasions (christenings, birthdays, weddings, etc.) and they have all received rave reviews from the recipients. That is why I keep purchasing them. GREAT GIFT!
brown wedding frame
By MADELIN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. It is a must-have for every married couple. The color looks very good in my house and matches with everything!!!
Loved this!
By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really lovely. I ordered it in gray and it looks so professional! I'm sure the bride and groom with be as thrilled with it as I am. The turn around time was fast, and I couldn't be happier!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 29, 2011
The frame is beautiful, elegant and was beyond what I expected. I am very pleased with the quality and shipping service (I live in Iowa, with standard shipping, I ordered on Sunday late night, received on Thursday in the morning). This is a perfect gift for a wedding with a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this.
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make wonderful gifts. The personalization just adds that special touch that stands out from the rest. Have given a few of these and every time the recipients have been very pleased with it.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my future daughter in law and son! It was a hit! Loved the detail and was very impressed with everything about it!
Very Cute
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's daycare director. She was nice enough to invite the whole daycare to her special day and even taught the kids to dance. When the item arrived I was very impressed by its stylish look and quality. Would purchase again.
Lydia and Cory
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my Niece and her new husband to be, I've not given them the gift as of yet, they will be married in September, I did receive it here at my home and it is beautiful, I have never been unhappy with anything that I have purchased from Personalzation. com I will continue to use them for years to come.
Great wedding/bridal shower gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute for as part of a wedding or bridal shower gift. I love that it's something personal.
Very elegant
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant frame!
Beautiful gift idea
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift for my cousin. It turned out absolutely beautiful. It also shipped very quickly and I had before I ever expected it. The quality is great. Worth every penny.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved