Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
    ~Cecilia - KS

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
    I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
    Good quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
    I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
    Backboard stand for frame is cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2013
    The stand that supports the photo frame is very cheap. I do love how the frame itself turned out but it will have to be hung since the stand is so cheap and flimsy.
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
    Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
    Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
    WONDERFUL SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
    By Chantel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little leary about ordering from a website I have never been to before but I must say I was VERY pleased with this product and the extremely fast delivery!!! I absolutely recommend this website to everyone (actually I already recommended my friends and co-workers and they've already started buying gifts from here!) Wonderful price for a wonderful product- Cant wait till they see it on their big day! :) Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 6, 2013
    The frame is nice. It's not great, it's not bad. The names look like they've been printed on a printer - not sharp or clear like the picture on the website shows. I have gotten other products from here and haven't had trouble but I will not buy this item again.
    pretty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 24, 2011
    super fast shipment and high quality
    Beautiful and very prompt delivery
    By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wedding frame is gorgeous. I wish everything concerning the wedding would go this smoothly.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 26, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these; one in brown and one in grey. I do like the grey better but both are good quality!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
    The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
    Wedding picture frame
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
    Personalized Frame for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
    Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
    A true keepsake
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
    Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
    By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
    Huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
    The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
    Better in Person
    By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
    I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
    You exceed my expectations time and time again
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love you Personalization Mall! I ordered two wedding gifts from you and the recipients were in awe! They absolutely loved the originality of the Wedding Couple Frames and Personalized Digital Photo frame. I loved that there were no mistakes, no hassles, and the delivery time was quick and thumbs up! Keep up the good work and you will have a customer for life. Thanks again! You are awesome!
    My favorite gift to give
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your personalized wedding frames are fabulous! I've given your frames 4 times and they are loved by all. Your price is wonderful and I love, love your quick service. I always watch the bride's face when she opens my gift. Once she realizes it's THEIR names and wedding date inscribed on the frame her eyes light up, such a nice moment. I will definitely give your personalized wedding frames over and over again.
    P.S. No need to pay for rush delivery, I ordered my last frame on Tuesday afternoon and had it in my hands on Friday.
    the perfect gift
    By jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames as wedding gifts. They look exactly as they do on line and they arrived within 4 days of ordering. I can't wait to give these gifts and I will definitely be ordering again.
    Predictably Pretty!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
    Wedding Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 9, 2011
    I gave this frame to 3 couples as part of their wedding present. They loved that it was designed for them with their names and wedding date. A very nice frame and I like that you can view the final product before buying. I highly recommend this product and this site.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
    I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
    Awesome Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 7, 2011
    Received this today.Super fast service.I know the couple receiving this frame will LOVE IT!!
    Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
    The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
    Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
    really unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toulon, IL) - May 9, 2012
    a really unique gift idea, the frame was absolutely gorgeous & the happy couple adored it... thought it would be a little bigger than it was when it arrived, but again, it really is a great, unique gift idea AND it arrived in like 2 days, that doesn't happen any more - loved the quick ship!
    Nice Gift
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice frame to give as a gift. However, the only problem I encountered with it is that the insert should be padded better because it is loose when you open the box and everything pops right out. I nearly broke the glass when I went to check it and had to tie everything together so the recipient could open it safely. I suggest they use corrugated cardboard for the insert instead of flat cardboard.
    my new go-to gift!
    By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love! only wish someone got me one when i got married! i love how there are several color options- i try to coordinate the frame with the color theme of the wedding! slightly annoyed that i keep receiving coupon codes for the frames AFTER i buy them:(
    Classy and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 24, 2012
    I ordered this frame for an engagement gift and was very pleased. The quality was excellent and it is even more beautiful on person than it looks online. The couple loved it!
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 7, 2012
    It is a beautiful frame but there was a thin part of the "M" in Micheal that never made it on the frame leaving a little space that can really only be seen up close but other then that it was great!
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 5, 2012
    I bought three different wedding couple frames, two pictures seem to fit wonderfully but one frame backing seem to be a bit loose fitting, but the picture seem to stay in place so we kept it. All three frames came with the correct spelling, perfect handwriting and fast delivery. I thought i needed to print on a 5 by 7 picture but i must not read it took a reg. size print, so i spent more on the bigger pic than necessary. What i wish to maybe would be a great feature if you could take a picture from your computer insert it in the different color of frames for a preview so you know which picture would like the best in what frames. Download pictures and be able to have a preview picture in all of your different frames to pick which would be the most fit. I've bought many things from this website, enjoyed each one of them so far. Thank you.
    Pretty good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2012
    This product was really cool and creative, like nothing I had seen before. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the frame. I thought it was going to be more sturdy (for instance heavier and thicker, maybe a different material). But for the price it was a good product and the bride (my BFF) really liked it!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
    This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
    Superb Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
    Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
    Not 100% Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother. We have a lot of Johns in our family so he goes by John Paul or JP. The nickname doesn't allow for 2 capital letters. I had to type it as J. P., minor I know but I/we prefer JP. Other than that it looked great.
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 23, 2012
    The is a very nice frame, just wish you could eliminate certain fields during the personalization process. I couldn't find a frame that could be personalized 100%.
    Loved the picture frame
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this frame twice and each time it came out beautiful! I gave as a wedding gift and as a aniversery gift. I love the fact you can personalize the frame to fit any event. The price is great and the shipping is fast. I am sure I will need another one somtime and will order again..
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved