Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (882 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Gena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product for the price (I git it on sale)
Happy Bride-to-Be
By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his fiance and she absolutely fell in love with it. I was pleased with the quality and shipping was quick.
Looks great
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks really good and like it cost way more than it does.
I've ordered gifts from personalizationmall many times and I haven't been let down yet. I gave it 4 stars only because this frame had several spots of glue on it which easily came off but a pain to have to 'clean' a gift.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered gray, but it looks lavendar. Luckily the couple receiving it won't mind. The spacing seems a little off on the top two names also. Otherwise it's a great gift and I think the recipients will really like it. Love the lace detail on the right edge.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 21, 2015
I like the frames in general, but I did notice a few marks on the front of the frames. I would have preferred the frames be wrapped in tissue and then put in the box. Just my preference. I am hoping the couples will enjoy their frames.
Backboard stand for frame is cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2013
The stand that supports the photo frame is very cheap. I do love how the frame itself turned out but it will have to be hung since the stand is so cheap and flimsy.
Laminated particle board frame
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame and the only order (of many I have placed) that I have had a problem with. In a one inch area, it had three 1/4" indented dings on the laminated white front of the frame when I received it. I called right away and a replacement was shipped for free; but, when I got the replacement, it had about a 1/2" long crushed edge area on the back edge of the particle board. I went ahead and gave the gift, but I was a little less proud than usual of my gift.

Customer service was excellent. However, who ever inspected the work before shipped is where
the problem was, as there was no damage to the outer shipping materials.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 6, 2013
The frame is nice. It's not great, it's not bad. The names look like they've been printed on a printer - not sharp or clear like the picture on the website shows. I have gotten other products from here and haven't had trouble but I will not buy this item again.
Best shower gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so personal for the new couple. It is a perfect size and of excellent quality. It's the best gift for a shower present.
cute
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everman, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute and I like the idea of it being personalized
Beautiful
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
Better in Person
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
Predictably Pretty!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
Just Lovely!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was lovely! I am so excited to give this to the couple-I know they will be touched. The quality and style is just perfect. My only wish was if the color could have been a bit richer in the beige it would have looked even more impressive! OVERALL...4 star product!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - August 10, 2013
I was really impressed with the price and quality of this picture frame. We have used it as a gift for three weddings so far and it's always a huge hit. Our friends and family love getting personalized things for their wedding and I loved the fact that it didn't have to be super expensive. We will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - July 22, 2013
this was a nice wedding shower gift. the time we had to wait for delivery was very reasonable.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kavitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friend's wedding.
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for my son and his wife in black and white. She loved it. It is the perfect size,not too big and on the stand it is lovely in their living room curio. The gift box is not worth $6 but the canvas and stand are well worth the money.
Not 100% Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother. We have a lot of Johns in our family so he goes by John Paul or JP. The nickname doesn't allow for 2 capital letters. I had to type it as J. P., minor I know but I/we prefer JP. Other than that it looked great.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 7, 2012
It is a beautiful frame but there was a thin part of the "M" in Micheal that never made it on the frame leaving a little space that can really only be seen up close but other then that it was great!
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame to give as a gift. However, the only problem I encountered with it is that the insert should be padded better because it is loose when you open the box and everything pops right out. I nearly broke the glass when I went to check it and had to tie everything together so the recipient could open it safely. I suggest they use corrugated cardboard for the insert instead of flat cardboard.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 5, 2012
I bought three different wedding couple frames, two pictures seem to fit wonderfully but one frame backing seem to be a bit loose fitting, but the picture seem to stay in place so we kept it. All three frames came with the correct spelling, perfect handwriting and fast delivery. I thought i needed to print on a 5 by 7 picture but i must not read it took a reg. size print, so i spent more on the bigger pic than necessary. What i wish to maybe would be a great feature if you could take a picture from your computer insert it in the different color of frames for a preview so you know which picture would like the best in what frames. Download pictures and be able to have a preview picture in all of your different frames to pick which would be the most fit. I've bought many things from this website, enjoyed each one of them so far. Thank you.
Classy and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 24, 2012
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift and was very pleased. The quality was excellent and it is even more beautiful on person than it looks online. The couple loved it!
my new go-to gift!
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love! only wish someone got me one when i got married! i love how there are several color options- i try to coordinate the frame with the color theme of the wedding! slightly annoyed that i keep receiving coupon codes for the frames AFTER i buy them:(
Loved the picture frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this frame twice and each time it came out beautiful! I gave as a wedding gift and as a aniversery gift. I love the fact you can personalize the frame to fit any event. The price is great and the shipping is fast. I am sure I will need another one somtime and will order again..
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The is a very nice frame, just wish you could eliminate certain fields during the personalization process. I couldn't find a frame that could be personalized 100%.
Great gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized wedding couple picture frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with how it turned out and the couple loved this frame!! I have not been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall. They are great!!!
really unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toulon, IL) - May 9, 2012
a really unique gift idea, the frame was absolutely gorgeous & the happy couple adored it... thought it would be a little bigger than it was when it arrived, but again, it really is a great, unique gift idea AND it arrived in like 2 days, that doesn't happen any more - loved the quick ship!
Pretty good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2012
This product was really cool and creative, like nothing I had seen before. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the frame. I thought it was going to be more sturdy (for instance heavier and thicker, maybe a different material). But for the price it was a good product and the bride (my BFF) really liked it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2011
As with the other frames I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this frame is high quality. I ordered the blue frame as a wedding gift where the wedding color was blue. This frame is a unique and lovely keepsake for a special couple.
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By Chantel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary about ordering from a website I have never been to before but I must say I was VERY pleased with this product and the extremely fast delivery!!! I absolutely recommend this website to everyone (actually I already recommended my friends and co-workers and they've already started buying gifts from here!) Wonderful price for a wonderful product- Cant wait till they see it on their big day! :) Thanks Personalization Mall!
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 24, 2011
super fast shipment and high quality
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved