Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (889 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - January 13, 2014
The personalization on the frame was done very nicely. My only complaint is that the frame had a small chip in the wood on the backside at the top. I still gave the frame as a gift, but the chip was definitely visible. The frame arrived within the timeframe they noted.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
Loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 16, 2013
Great gift for newlyweds!! The bride loved it!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - August 10, 2013
I was really impressed with the price and quality of this picture frame. We have used it as a gift for three weddings so far and it's always a huge hit. Our friends and family love getting personalized things for their wedding and I loved the fact that it didn't have to be super expensive. We will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
a great housegift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law as a housegift when their son got married. They loved it. Makes a nice gift for the parents of the bride/groom to remember the day.
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
Great gift for couples
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases this frame for a bridal shower. Perfect for this occasion.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - August 11, 2015
Loved the frame! I think the text could be just a little bit sharper, but you really have to get up close to notice. It has a nice, quality weight and feel. I used it as a gift for a milestone anniversary, so I ignored the field names and changed the text that went in the fields just a little bit, putting the word "Anniversary" up the left side, etc. It worked out great.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Christy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these as gifts! They are always so well received! And if you are able to give as a shower gift, it may be used on the day of the wedding at either the guestbook table or gift table.
My only complaint is that it needs a hole on the back to be able to hang on a wall (comes only with easel).
unique
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames because they are truly one of a kind gifts. The recipients also give rave reviews which makes me happy I chose this gift
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ventura, CA) - July 5, 2014
Great frame. I paid extra for the box. Next time i won't. It had the company's name right across the top so that was the star of the box. Booo
Very Nice!
By Jaquez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, I ordered it as a wedding gift for a couple. I love the tan color & the names on the frame turned out very nice & very visible. The only thing that I did not like was the fact that it had no glass in the frame, so the picture will be open in the front. The product also had a little scratch on the frame when I received it, not too bad or very visible, but it is still a scratch on it. Other than these things, it will turn out to be a nice gift."
picture frame
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copley , OH) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! This is one of many frames I have ordered and they are always exactly as advertised. Very, very happy with my order.
Suggested Bachelorette Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - June 15, 2016
Turned out nice. Wish the spot for the picture was a 5x7.
Great Spousal Gift
By Taunisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only complaint is that the blue was a little lighter than it looked online. Other than that, I'm extremely happy w/ this item! It will look great on my hubby's desk.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 10, 2015
tHis is an attractive looking frame for bridal couple. I bought this for daughter who is getting married next year. I purchased the black frame so it will match her other frames and decor. I messed up on the plural of last name. I put an apstrophe before the s and it should have just been an s. I called next day, but it was too late to change this. It's been 40 years since I've been in school so couldn't remember the correct way to make a noun plural. Reminder to shoppers,make sure your spelling and grammar are perfect before submitting. Cannot be changed afterwards. Still happy with this frame.
Picture as shown
By Natasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one of these for our wedding and loved it so much we decided to order for a friends wedding however, we received the bigger 5x7 which I was not aware of. It did arrive as shown but I was disappointed that the "&" was cut off. I should have known better as their "view personilzation" shows that. I guess I just hoped it would be better centered. Their customer service was great to deal with and although I now have a frame I will not be gifting, I will probably order the bigger frame.
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for my son and his wife in black and white. She loved it. It is the perfect size,not too big and on the stand it is lovely in their living room curio. The gift box is not worth $6 but the canvas and stand are well worth the money.
Awesome!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your new Wedding Couple frame is awesome! I love the lace and letters, plus the choice of colors is wonderful. The quality is always the best! Keep up the great work.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
sent this to my brother and his wife as a wedding gift and they loved it! have ordered with personalizationmall.com before and will again! always the hit!
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - June 19, 2011
already ordered another one for a late summer wedding....
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - June 20, 2011
I ordered this as an extra bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it!!!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
cute
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everman, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute and I like the idea of it being personalized
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kavitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friend's wedding.
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding frames for upcoming weddings. They are high quality and very proud to give as gifts. I'm sure the recipients will love them. I've recommended these to other people and they also were very pleased.
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
NJ/PJ
Beautiful & professional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
Wonderful!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice to display on my wedding cake table... my wedding is themed around the black and white damask pattern. This picture frame was beautiful! Super fast shipping too! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Just Lovely!!
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was lovely! I am so excited to give this to the couple-I know they will be touched. The quality and style is just perfect. My only wish was if the color could have been a bit richer in the beige it would have looked even more impressive! OVERALL...4 star product!!!
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - July 22, 2013
this was a nice wedding shower gift. the time we had to wait for delivery was very reasonable.
Unique, personal and appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 16, 2011
I had 4 weddings to mail gifts for and got each one of them this frame. I had purchased anniversary frames in the past and they were always appreciated. Thanks for your quality product, shipped promptly and correctly. I really like being able to see what the finished product will look like online before purchase. Great quality too.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
GREAT GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - August 1, 2011
A REALLY NICE FRAME.LOOKS JUST LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved