Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(740)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kavitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friend's wedding.
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for my son and his wife in black and white. She loved it. It is the perfect size,not too big and on the stand it is lovely in their living room curio. The gift box is not worth $6 but the canvas and stand are well worth the money.
Beautiful and very prompt delivery
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wedding frame is gorgeous. I wish everything concerning the wedding would go this smoothly.
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By Chantel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary about ordering from a website I have never been to before but I must say I was VERY pleased with this product and the extremely fast delivery!!! I absolutely recommend this website to everyone (actually I already recommended my friends and co-workers and they've already started buying gifts from here!) Wonderful price for a wonderful product- Cant wait till they see it on their big day! :) Thanks Personalization Mall!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 6, 2013
The frame is nice. It's not great, it's not bad. The names look like they've been printed on a printer - not sharp or clear like the picture on the website shows. I have gotten other products from here and haven't had trouble but I will not buy this item again.
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 24, 2011
super fast shipment and high quality
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Very nice quality and very sharp looking. Awesome idea for a personalized gift and one that can display their memory forever.
Lovely gift my best friend
By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as his wedding gift and it looks just like they showed on preview. i loved it!!
Laminated particle board frame
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame and the only order (of many I have placed) that I have had a problem with. In a one inch area, it had three 1/4" indented dings on the laminated white front of the frame when I received it. I called right away and a replacement was shipped for free; but, when I got the replacement, it had about a 1/2" long crushed edge area on the back edge of the particle board. I went ahead and gave the gift, but I was a little less proud than usual of my gift.

Customer service was excellent. However, who ever inspected the work before shipped is where
the problem was, as there was no damage to the outer shipping materials.
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2011
As with the other frames I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this frame is high quality. I ordered the blue frame as a wedding gift where the wedding color was blue. This frame is a unique and lovely keepsake for a special couple.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
attractive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - October 3, 2011
Turned out great.
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - October 8, 2011
I have purchased many personalized frames in the past for gifts, and like the others, I am very pleased with this one. I like the updated design! I'm sure the couple will love it too!
Another Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 10, 2011
As always, I am very excited about my recent purchase of the new frame design. In the past I have ordered several different frames and every time I am happy to give as gifts to special people in our lives.





Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
Backboard stand for frame is cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2013
The stand that supports the photo frame is very cheap. I do love how the frame itself turned out but it will have to be hung since the stand is so cheap and flimsy.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 21, 2015
I like the frames in general, but I did notice a few marks on the front of the frames. I would have preferred the frames be wrapped in tissue and then put in the box. Just my preference. I am hoping the couples will enjoy their frames.
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 4, 2011
Awesome and unique gift!
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved