Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (811 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(746)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2015
I brought this as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom loved it. ..
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
attractive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 21, 2015
I like the frames in general, but I did notice a few marks on the front of the frames. I would have preferred the frames be wrapped in tissue and then put in the box. Just my preference. I am hoping the couples will enjoy their frames.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
Great gift .
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling , VA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times to give as a gift. Looks awesome & can't beat the price.
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Stunning
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine anyone not giving this frame 5 stars. I found out a surprise birthday party was really a surprise wedding. I wanted something quick but also wanted something special. I ordered on Thursday and had it delivered on Saturday morning in time for the wedding. I LOVE Personalization Mall and have purchased many things, but this is the nicest of all!
A Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
Great gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Order arrived on time (actually earlier than I expected). Beautiful frame!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 6, 2013
The frame is nice. It's not great, it's not bad. The names look like they've been printed on a printer - not sharp or clear like the picture on the website shows. I have gotten other products from here and haven't had trouble but I will not buy this item again.
Backboard stand for frame is cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2013
The stand that supports the photo frame is very cheap. I do love how the frame itself turned out but it will have to be hung since the stand is so cheap and flimsy.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
Laminated particle board frame
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame and the only order (of many I have placed) that I have had a problem with. In a one inch area, it had three 1/4" indented dings on the laminated white front of the frame when I received it. I called right away and a replacement was shipped for free; but, when I got the replacement, it had about a 1/2" long crushed edge area on the back edge of the particle board. I went ahead and gave the gift, but I was a little less proud than usual of my gift.

Customer service was excellent. However, who ever inspected the work before shipped is where
the problem was, as there was no damage to the outer shipping materials.
Pretty good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2012
This product was really cool and creative, like nothing I had seen before. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the frame. I thought it was going to be more sturdy (for instance heavier and thicker, maybe a different material). But for the price it was a good product and the bride (my BFF) really liked it!
Great gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized wedding couple picture frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with how it turned out and the couple loved this frame!! I have not been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall. They are great!!!
really unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toulon, IL) - May 9, 2012
a really unique gift idea, the frame was absolutely gorgeous & the happy couple adored it... thought it would be a little bigger than it was when it arrived, but again, it really is a great, unique gift idea AND it arrived in like 2 days, that doesn't happen any more - loved the quick ship!
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 7, 2012
It is a beautiful frame but there was a thin part of the "M" in Micheal that never made it on the frame leaving a little space that can really only be seen up close but other then that it was great!
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame to give as a gift. However, the only problem I encountered with it is that the insert should be padded better because it is loose when you open the box and everything pops right out. I nearly broke the glass when I went to check it and had to tie everything together so the recipient could open it safely. I suggest they use corrugated cardboard for the insert instead of flat cardboard.
Better in Person
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
Predictably Pretty!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
Not 100% Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother. We have a lot of Johns in our family so he goes by John Paul or JP. The nickname doesn't allow for 2 capital letters. I had to type it as J. P., minor I know but I/we prefer JP. Other than that it looked great.
Loved the picture frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this frame twice and each time it came out beautiful! I gave as a wedding gift and as a aniversery gift. I love the fact you can personalize the frame to fit any event. The price is great and the shipping is fast. I am sure I will need another one somtime and will order again..
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The is a very nice frame, just wish you could eliminate certain fields during the personalization process. I couldn't find a frame that could be personalized 100%.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 5, 2012
I bought three different wedding couple frames, two pictures seem to fit wonderfully but one frame backing seem to be a bit loose fitting, but the picture seem to stay in place so we kept it. All three frames came with the correct spelling, perfect handwriting and fast delivery. I thought i needed to print on a 5 by 7 picture but i must not read it took a reg. size print, so i spent more on the bigger pic than necessary. What i wish to maybe would be a great feature if you could take a picture from your computer insert it in the different color of frames for a preview so you know which picture would like the best in what frames. Download pictures and be able to have a preview picture in all of your different frames to pick which would be the most fit. I've bought many things from this website, enjoyed each one of them so far. Thank you.
Looks great
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks really good and like it cost way more than it does.
I've ordered gifts from personalizationmall many times and I haven't been let down yet. I gave it 4 stars only because this frame had several spots of glue on it which easily came off but a pain to have to 'clean' a gift.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered gray, but it looks lavendar. Luckily the couple receiving it won't mind. The spacing seems a little off on the top two names also. Otherwise it's a great gift and I think the recipients will really like it. Love the lace detail on the right edge.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had expected. I loved the calligraphy. I think it will have meaning for the Bride and Groom. More than just an ordinary gift!
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
Classy and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 24, 2012
I ordered this frame for an engagement gift and was very pleased. The quality was excellent and it is even more beautiful on person than it looks online. The couple loved it!
my new go-to gift!
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love! only wish someone got me one when i got married! i love how there are several color options- i try to coordinate the frame with the color theme of the wedding! slightly annoyed that i keep receiving coupon codes for the frames AFTER i buy them:(
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved