Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (882 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and very prompt delivery
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wedding frame is gorgeous. I wish everything concerning the wedding would go this smoothly.
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 4, 2011
Awesome and unique gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Very nice quality and very sharp looking. Awesome idea for a personalized gift and one that can display their memory forever.
Lovely gift my best friend
By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as his wedding gift and it looks just like they showed on preview. i loved it!!
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
GREAT GIFT !
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
Another Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 10, 2011
As always, I am very excited about my recent purchase of the new frame design. In the past I have ordered several different frames and every time I am happy to give as gifts to special people in our lives.





Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - October 8, 2011
I have purchased many personalized frames in the past for gifts, and like the others, I am very pleased with this one. I like the updated design! I'm sure the couple will love it too!
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - October 3, 2011
Turned out great.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, CT) - February 11, 2012
I gave this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it!! I had it shipped to them so I didn't actually get to see it but they called and said it is beautiful and they absolutely loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
Excellent Product As USUAL
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend once suggested I get another friend a picture frame as a wedding gift. Since the 1st, I have brought a few more. Personalization Mall is the best and the gifts have been well received. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall for that special gift.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved