Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(740)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - August 6, 2011
This is a perfect gift for wedding. The frame is so beautiful and beyond my expectation. The price is reasonable. I love it.
Another great wedding gift!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order wedding gifts on personalizationmall.com. This is my first time ordering this particular frame and I am very happy with it. I know the happy couple will love it too and of course think I spent a lot more than I actually did!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 31, 2011
The bride loved it . Other bride at same party requested it for her shower !!! Loved it !
GREAT GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - August 1, 2011
A REALLY NICE FRAME.LOOKS JUST LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE.
the perfect gift
By jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as wedding gifts. They look exactly as they do on line and they arrived within 4 days of ordering. I can't wait to give these gifts and I will definitely be ordering again.
Awesome Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 7, 2011
Received this today.Super fast service.I know the couple receiving this frame will LOVE IT!!
Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
You exceed my expectations time and time again
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you Personalization Mall! I ordered two wedding gifts from you and the recipients were in awe! They absolutely loved the originality of the Wedding Couple Frames and Personalized Digital Photo frame. I loved that there were no mistakes, no hassles, and the delivery time was quick and thumbs up! Keep up the good work and you will have a customer for life. Thanks again! You are awesome!
My favorite gift to give
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your personalized wedding frames are fabulous! I've given your frames 4 times and they are loved by all. Your price is wonderful and I love, love your quick service. I always watch the bride's face when she opens my gift. Once she realizes it's THEIR names and wedding date inscribed on the frame her eyes light up, such a nice moment. I will definitely give your personalized wedding frames over and over again.
P.S. No need to pay for rush delivery, I ordered my last frame on Tuesday afternoon and had it in my hands on Friday.
Wedding gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black one and it came out beautiful! Just put a snapshot in it and you are on your way! The price is right too!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - July 25, 2011
Good
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2011
Love It
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011
Love it! Great gift ffor the sister in law!
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
Perfect!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, I now order this frame every single time I have a wedding to go to and they are always thrilled with it. It's a wonderful gift that any couple will love! I just ordered 3 more!
Special wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 27, 2011
The frame is just outstanding! The color shades are nicer than I anticipated and the script is beautiful! It will make an extra special wedding shower or 'extra' wedding gift from the family. Thank you.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Great Product!
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding in September. The frame itself is beautiful, but the personalization makes it absolutely stunning! I know our friends are going to love this as their wedding gift.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 9, 2011
I gave this frame to 3 couples as part of their wedding present. They loved that it was designed for them with their names and wedding date. A very nice frame and I like that you can view the final product before buying. I highly recommend this product and this site.
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
GREAT GIFT !
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Wedding picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
Personalized Frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these; one in brown and one in grey. I do like the grey better but both are good quality!
A true keepsake
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved