Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (915 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kavitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MS) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my friend's wedding.
cute
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everman, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute and I like the idea of it being personalized
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for my son and his wife in black and white. She loved it. It is the perfect size,not too big and on the stand it is lovely in their living room curio. The gift box is not worth $6 but the canvas and stand are well worth the money.
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
Best shower gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so personal for the new couple. It is a perfect size and of excellent quality. It's the best gift for a shower present.
Beautiful
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
Wonderful!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice to display on my wedding cake table... my wedding is themed around the black and white damask pattern. This picture frame was beautiful! Super fast shipping too! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful & professional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
GREAT GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - August 1, 2011
A REALLY NICE FRAME.LOOKS JUST LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
Beautiful and very prompt delivery
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wedding frame is gorgeous. I wish everything concerning the wedding would go this smoothly.
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By Chantel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary about ordering from a website I have never been to before but I must say I was VERY pleased with this product and the extremely fast delivery!!! I absolutely recommend this website to everyone (actually I already recommended my friends and co-workers and they've already started buying gifts from here!) Wonderful price for a wonderful product- Cant wait till they see it on their big day! :) Thanks Personalization Mall!
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 24, 2011
super fast shipment and high quality
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 6, 2013
The frame is nice. It's not great, it's not bad. The names look like they've been printed on a printer - not sharp or clear like the picture on the website shows. I have gotten other products from here and haven't had trouble but I will not buy this item again.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
Lovely gift my best friend
By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as his wedding gift and it looks just like they showed on preview. i loved it!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 4, 2011
Awesome and unique gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Very nice quality and very sharp looking. Awesome idea for a personalized gift and one that can display their memory forever.
Laminated particle board frame
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame and the only order (of many I have placed) that I have had a problem with. In a one inch area, it had three 1/4" indented dings on the laminated white front of the frame when I received it. I called right away and a replacement was shipped for free; but, when I got the replacement, it had about a 1/2" long crushed edge area on the back edge of the particle board. I went ahead and gave the gift, but I was a little less proud than usual of my gift.

Customer service was excellent. However, who ever inspected the work before shipped is where
the problem was, as there was no damage to the outer shipping materials.
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2011
As with the other frames I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this frame is high quality. I ordered the blue frame as a wedding gift where the wedding color was blue. This frame is a unique and lovely keepsake for a special couple.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, CT) - February 11, 2012
I gave this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it!! I had it shipped to them so I didn't actually get to see it but they called and said it is beautiful and they absolutely loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved