Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (748 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(686)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
Great gift for couples
By Lidia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases this frame for a bridal shower. Perfect for this occasion.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
Loved it!
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Beautiful
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames, one in Brown and the other in Steel Blue. They are both so equally beautiful that I started my "happy dance" as soon as I laid my eyes on them. I can't wait to present them to two very special couples! Gift giving has become difficult, but with gifts like these frames it is an absolute joy! I plan to buy more, one for myself and other people as well. Thank you personalization mall, you did it again! Oh and I received them in 3 days! It doesn't get better than that!
Made a great gift!
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very classy. Makes a great gift. Love the way it is personalized for that extra special touch.
beautiful personalized wedding gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to provide the happy couple with a personlized frame to display a shot from their special day.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
Great Wedding Gift!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
favorite "go to" wedding/anniversary present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 18, 2013
I have ordered about 4 of these over the last few years, and love them! always a big hit,and fast ship
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
personalized wedding frame
By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
It was a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved