Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    I bought a wedding picture frame. See answer to question #3
    By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great personal gift when you don't want to spent too much.
    I always got favorite comment.
    Love this Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
    This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
    Excellent products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
    I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
    Beautiful gift
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
    Frame
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
    Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
    Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
    Great wedding shower gift!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
    AMAZING!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
    Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
    Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
    The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
    This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
    Wedding Gift
    By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as usual!!!
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
    fast, perfect, Thank-you!
    Good quality for less money! :)
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
    Thank you,
    Jackie
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
    It's beautiful!!
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
    A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
    Wonderful!
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
    Lovely item for special days
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
    I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
    just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
    Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
    love the personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
    I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
    Beautiful and delicate.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
    The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
    beyone beautiful
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so perfect....
    happy with all
    By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
    The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
    Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
    I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
    This has become my go-to wedding gift
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
    third time buying this!
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best quality and price! It's my go to gift....so personal too!
    A Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
    The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
    Really great frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
    The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
    Personal Wedding Frame
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
    The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
    a gift to LOVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved