Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (921 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames, one in Brown and the other in Steel Blue. They are both so equally beautiful that I started my "happy dance" as soon as I laid my eyes on them. I can't wait to present them to two very special couples! Gift giving has become difficult, but with gifts like these frames it is an absolute joy! I plan to buy more, one for myself and other people as well. Thank you personalization mall, you did it again! Oh and I received them in 3 days! It doesn't get better than that!
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
Wedding frame
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Alot prettier than the picture. Couple loved it.
Wedding frame
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect . Nice quality and fast delivery
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Elnora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE giving this frame as a wedding gift. Its a very elegant yet inexpensive gift!
Beautiful
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I can't wait to give it on the wedding date
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
BEAUTIFUL
By ALISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
BEAUTIFUL
By ALISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME CAME OUT SO BEAUTIFUL I LOVE IT
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 21, 2017
Was perfect for a wedding present ??
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
attractive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
A Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
great gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven gotten this for many bridal shower gifts since I received one myself. I continue to carry on this tradition.
Great quality, good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2017
The recipient was extremely happy with the wedding frame. She immediately took a photo, and texted it to her husband, who loved it as well!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 21, 2015
I like the frames in general, but I did notice a few marks on the front of the frames. I would have preferred the frames be wrapped in tissue and then put in the box. Just my preference. I am hoping the couples will enjoy their frames.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Quality not great
By varsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't feel as suave as it looked in the picture online. But arrived on time and a great gift idea to the newly weds.
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 18, 2017
Always done right, always beautiful!!!!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 21, 2012
Unfortunately, the frame is not the quality that the photograph online depict. However, the typefont used is very nice. Additionally, I would not recommend paying the additional $5.99 for the gift box. It was poor quality and certainly not worth an additional $5.99.
Backboard stand for frame is cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2013
The stand that supports the photo frame is very cheap. I do love how the frame itself turned out but it will have to be hung since the stand is so cheap and flimsy.
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - February 6, 2013
The frame is nice. It's not great, it's not bad. The names look like they've been printed on a printer - not sharp or clear like the picture on the website shows. I have gotten other products from here and haven't had trouble but I will not buy this item again.
Laminated particle board frame
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame and the only order (of many I have placed) that I have had a problem with. In a one inch area, it had three 1/4" indented dings on the laminated white front of the frame when I received it. I called right away and a replacement was shipped for free; but, when I got the replacement, it had about a 1/2" long crushed edge area on the back edge of the particle board. I went ahead and gave the gift, but I was a little less proud than usual of my gift.

Customer service was excellent. However, who ever inspected the work before shipped is where
the problem was, as there was no damage to the outer shipping materials.
Very well done
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved their beautiful frame.
Personalized Wedding Frame a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2014
My niece just got married and I knew she loved personalized assessories so I ordered this frame and Ice Bucket. She loved them both!! They were lovely! Great gift and remembrance.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The is a very nice frame, just wish you could eliminate certain fields during the personalization process. I couldn't find a frame that could be personalized 100%.
Loved the picture frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this frame twice and each time it came out beautiful! I gave as a wedding gift and as a aniversery gift. I love the fact you can personalize the frame to fit any event. The price is great and the shipping is fast. I am sure I will need another one somtime and will order again..
Pretty good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2012
This product was really cool and creative, like nothing I had seen before. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the frame. I thought it was going to be more sturdy (for instance heavier and thicker, maybe a different material). But for the price it was a good product and the bride (my BFF) really liked it!
Great gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized wedding couple picture frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with how it turned out and the couple loved this frame!! I have not been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall. They are great!!!
Not 100% Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother. We have a lot of Johns in our family so he goes by John Paul or JP. The nickname doesn't allow for 2 capital letters. I had to type it as J. P., minor I know but I/we prefer JP. Other than that it looked great.
Best shower gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so personal for the new couple. It is a perfect size and of excellent quality. It's the best gift for a shower present.
cute
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everman, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute and I like the idea of it being personalized
Beautiful
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
Better in Person
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved