Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (748 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(686)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
brown wedding frame
By MADELIN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. It is a must-have for every married couple. The color looks very good in my house and matches with everything!!!
Loved this!
By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really lovely. I ordered it in gray and it looks so professional! I'm sure the bride and groom with be as thrilled with it as I am. The turn around time was fast, and I couldn't be happier!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 29, 2011
The frame is beautiful, elegant and was beyond what I expected. I am very pleased with the quality and shipping service (I live in Iowa, with standard shipping, I ordered on Sunday late night, received on Thursday in the morning). This is a perfect gift for a wedding with a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this.
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make wonderful gifts. The personalization just adds that special touch that stands out from the rest. Have given a few of these and every time the recipients have been very pleased with it.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my future daughter in law and son! It was a hit! Loved the detail and was very impressed with everything about it!
Very Cute
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's daycare director. She was nice enough to invite the whole daycare to her special day and even taught the kids to dance. When the item arrived I was very impressed by its stylish look and quality. Would purchase again.
Lydia and Cory
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my Niece and her new husband to be, I've not given them the gift as of yet, they will be married in September, I did receive it here at my home and it is beautiful, I have never been unhappy with anything that I have purchased from Personalzation. com I will continue to use them for years to come.
Great wedding/bridal shower gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute for as part of a wedding or bridal shower gift. I love that it's something personal.
Very elegant
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant frame!
Beautiful gift idea
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift for my cousin. It turned out absolutely beautiful. It also shipped very quickly and I had before I ever expected it. The quality is great. Worth every penny.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 12, 2011
Such a gorgeous frame! Perfect bridal shower present. I'm a little sad it went on sale the day after I bought it, but still a pretty good price. Fast shipping as well. Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and truly unique. My niece and her fiance just loved it. They had received other frames but none as personal as this. Since my son just got engaged, I know I will be ordering another frame!
The BEST wedding Frame EVER!
By Celeste V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was AWESOME! Nothing like seeing your names together with your wedding date. Ours is 9/10/11.
Very nice. We got the black one with white writting. I am going to surprise my soon to be husband.
Good Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
A great gift item. Received the frame, and it looked terrific. The product was of good quality and the engraving was excellent.
Excellent!
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his bride and was so extremely pleased! It is absolutely gorgeous! Best of all it was reasonably priced and they love it too!! I will most definitely return to Personalization Mall again for any needs like this I may have.
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I had seen some personalized wedding frames before and knew I wanted one when I got engaged! I though it would be just a plain frame with a dull finish, but the quality of the frame is so much better than my expectations! It has a shinny finish and is just beautiful! I was going to put it away until after my wedding and I had a picture to put in it, but I just can't wait- it's sitting in my living room with no picture! :) I would recommend this product to any one getting married, or for anniversaries, or if your looking for a great gift for a special couple.
Poor printing quality
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with the quality of printing on the product. The M's on the product look awful. There is supposed to be a skip in print on the right side of the M, but when I recieved mine, it looked like two skips and looked like printer error. After emailing the company they said that it meets their quality control standards even though it doesn't match my preview image. Needless to say, I will not order anything that has an M on it in whatever font they use on this frame.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out to be an awesome and special gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I to display on our shelf, and the look and quality of it exceeded my expectations. Totally love it!!! What a great way to display a photo from the best day of my life:)
Lovely Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized frame. It's for a wedding gift and think the bride and groom will love it. Also was pleased it was processed and arrived so quickly. Anyone wondering-it makes a lovely gift!
Love the variety of products
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words could not express how amazing it looks. Not only was I impressed of the product, style, price but I found this frame that looked almost exactly of how their wedding invitation was designed. They will defintely see that I gave some creativity and thought into their gift. I can not wait to give it them this weekend. I believe this will be an AWE moment them. Its something they will alway have to remember. Love it!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 28, 2011
When you give a gift that is personalized as this, you let the couple know that you put some thought into their gift rather than grabbing something off the registry. It is something they will treasure forever.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - June 25, 2011
The personalize wedding frames make a lovely gift for your special couple:)
Wish I Had One For Myself
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts. One wedding is in July and the other in August. I love the fact that these frames are personalized with their names and wedding date. I hope they like them as well. I may just go ahead and order one for us . . . we're still newlyweds with plenty of loose pictures to frame.
Gorgeous Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift and it is absolutely gorgeous!!! I truly love it and i know the recipients will too! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Exquisite Frame
By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not know why I would bother shopping anywhere else when I know everything I purchase from Personalizationmall is going to be the perfect gift to give. The Wedding Couple frame is just that - high quality, intricate detail and such an affordable price. Without a doubt, my niece will cherish this frame for years to come. Thanks so much.
Awesome
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for a bridal shower. The quality is awesome for the price and it is personalized which means you took some extra time selecting a gift.
Spectacular!
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 7 years now and have never been disappointed. This frame is awesome. I love giving something so personal and unique to the special people in my life.
Great Wedding Frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute and was the biggest hit of the shower when the bride opened it! I have ordered from personalizationmall a lot and it always goes so well!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - June 5, 2011
My good friend's daughter was recently married and I bought the frame for my friend's birthday present. She loved it. I love the names of the new couple along with their nicknames on the frame.
Very Pleased
By Yvonne Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my sister in law. I was very pleased with the item & can't wait to give it to her!
Love Personalization Mall . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - May 18, 2011
Every item I ever recieved from this company I've just loved and this is no exception. I got it for my daughters wedding and we both couldn't be more pleased. The black is very elegant and what a wonderful keepsake with their names so tastefully put on the frame. Thank you once again . . .
Simple and Beautiful
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and she loved it. This gift is has the right amount of personalization to make a beautiful wedding gift. I am definitely buying it again.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014
Excellent product turned out great my daughter n son-n-law absolutely loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. The personalization looks wonderful and very classy! Awesome and affordable idea for a wedding gift!
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 22, 2014
This frame was beautiful, my friend actually cried when she opened it, she was so touched! The service was great, my order arrived sooner than I expected! I will definitely order from this company again!!!
Perfect gift
By LuAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, SC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son and future daughter in law. The frame was packaged well and was beautiful. It arrived ahead of schedule. I will be ordering again.
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! After every wedding invitation we receive, I order this picture frame. It saves the spouse from ever forgetting their wedding date!
Amazing gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out awesome as gift for two families coming together in marriage. Both, groom and bride, had a child from previous relationships and included them within ceremony and this gift fit perfect!
Great frame and quality
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and fast shipping
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved