Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(702)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
the perfect gift
By jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as wedding gifts. They look exactly as they do on line and they arrived within 4 days of ordering. I can't wait to give these gifts and I will definitely be ordering again.
Awesome Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 7, 2011
Received this today.Super fast service.I know the couple receiving this frame will LOVE IT!!
Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
You exceed my expectations time and time again
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you Personalization Mall! I ordered two wedding gifts from you and the recipients were in awe! They absolutely loved the originality of the Wedding Couple Frames and Personalized Digital Photo frame. I loved that there were no mistakes, no hassles, and the delivery time was quick and thumbs up! Keep up the good work and you will have a customer for life. Thanks again! You are awesome!
My favorite gift to give
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your personalized wedding frames are fabulous! I've given your frames 4 times and they are loved by all. Your price is wonderful and I love, love your quick service. I always watch the bride's face when she opens my gift. Once she realizes it's THEIR names and wedding date inscribed on the frame her eyes light up, such a nice moment. I will definitely give your personalized wedding frames over and over again.
P.S. No need to pay for rush delivery, I ordered my last frame on Tuesday afternoon and had it in my hands on Friday.
Wedding gift
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I got the lighter brown with dark brown accent. The couple getting married has a brown living room. I'm sure it'll blend in beautifully.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 10, 2014
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Will order for the grand baby when it comes along some day in the future!
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
Perfect Gift for a Priceless Moment!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pretty when you see it online; however, when you open the box and see this gorgeous and lovely item in person, you will be overjoyed knowing you have purchased this as a gift or for yourself. We may have to order one for ourselves now. Great price, Great gift, Great and perfect personalization areas. So subtle, yet vivid, it is quite an eye-catching frame for people to admire and to adore their loved ones picture in it, <3 Thank you!!!
The perfect gift!
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are such a personal gift for a wedding. I was so pleased with how they turned out. The pictures don't do the quality justice. It's the perfect gift.
Wonderful!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker as a little something extra to add to her wedding gift. When I opened it up I could not have been happier. She is going to love it. Just beautiful. If someone would have given this to me for my weeding I would have been thrilled. Such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - July 8, 2011
A perfect personalized gift for a couple who has everything.
most elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 5, 2011
one of the best wedding gifts ive ever seen you have to see it its outstanding my daughter and son inlaw loved it... its the way its designed something for may years to come i highly recomed this .
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This frame was very easy to personalize. The price was good and the
shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - June 20, 2011
I ordered this as an extra bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it!!!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
sent this to my brother and his wife as a wedding gift and they loved it! have ordered with personalizationmall.com before and will again! always the hit!
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
NJ/PJ
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - June 19, 2011
already ordered another one for a late summer wedding....
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding frames for upcoming weddings. They are high quality and very proud to give as gifts. I'm sure the recipients will love them. I've recommended these to other people and they also were very pleased.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 17, 2014
The frame turned out Beautiful!! I can't wait to hear how the newlyweds like it
Awesome!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your new Wedding Couple frame is awesome! I love the lace and letters, plus the choice of colors is wonderful. The quality is always the best! Keep up the great work.
Love it!!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the picture frame. It is absoutely beautiful & I love the font!! Order yourself one...you will not be disappointed.
Gorgeous
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Fast & Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, WV) - July 12, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I got the personalized frame. The bride-to-be LOVED it. I will definitely order from here again!
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
a PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED GIVING PERSONALIZED GIFTS. Your company offers a wide variety of choices for every occassion. I bought this frame for my son and daughter in law to be. I liked it so much that I ordered 12 smaller frames, similar to this one, for the rest of my family. Great workmanship, quality and fast service. Thank you.
Wedding couple frame
By Ginny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it for the gift I wanted
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 14, 2011
Got this in Steel Blue as an engagement gift for friends... Arrived within a few days & I love it! It's unique, tasteful, & gorgeous. Cannot wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and zero complaints.
I'm the Favorite!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several items as a wedding gift.. all the items I purchased were from this site and KJ says that they are her Favorite gifts... and I just love being the Favorite!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Perfect gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and is the perfect wedding gift! I've given it to 4 different couples and everyone loves it!
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe , MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS PERSONAL AND WILL BE THE BEST GIFT EVER!!! GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS AWESOME!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved