Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (911 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 4, 2011
Awesome and unique gift!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
GREAT GIFT !
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - October 3, 2011
Turned out great.
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 24, 2011
super fast shipment and high quality
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - October 8, 2011
I have purchased many personalized frames in the past for gifts, and like the others, I am very pleased with this one. I like the updated design! I'm sure the couple will love it too!
Another Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 10, 2011
As always, I am very excited about my recent purchase of the new frame design. In the past I have ordered several different frames and every time I am happy to give as gifts to special people in our lives.





GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
Excellent Product As USUAL
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend once suggested I get another friend a picture frame as a wedding gift. Since the 1st, I have brought a few more. Personalization Mall is the best and the gifts have been well received. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall for that special gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, CT) - February 11, 2012
I gave this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it!! I had it shipped to them so I didn't actually get to see it but they called and said it is beautiful and they absolutely loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 9, 2012
I ordered 2 of these frames in the black and white color. 2 different weddings. I am so pleased how it turned out. Beautiful, I love it and I am sure that both wedding parties will love it too. Personalization Mall has never let me down, thank you.
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 9, 2012
This picture frames is beautifuly made of wood and glass on top. Very satisfied with this frames. It can be display on a table or on the wall. It was an amazing gift for our friends. Their first item as officially Mr & Mrs.
Wedding Frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame more personal when I saw it and held it in person. My son picked this out for his art teacher who is getting married. He chose steel blue, it looked great when it was finished, I was not sure if it was going to be to light when I was ordering it. We are extremely proud of this frame and plan on ordering another for my daughters teacher who is getting married as well. I liked that this frame requested information, especially nicknames, so the married couple can enjoy it for years to come.
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011
Love it! Great gift ffor the sister in law!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - July 25, 2011
Good
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved