Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
Wedding Frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame more personal when I saw it and held it in person. My son picked this out for his art teacher who is getting married. He chose steel blue, it looked great when it was finished, I was not sure if it was going to be to light when I was ordering it. We are extremely proud of this frame and plan on ordering another for my daughters teacher who is getting married as well. I liked that this frame requested information, especially nicknames, so the married couple can enjoy it for years to come.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 9, 2012
I ordered 2 of these frames in the black and white color. 2 different weddings. I am so pleased how it turned out. Beautiful, I love it and I am sure that both wedding parties will love it too. Personalization Mall has never let me down, thank you.
Wonderful!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice to display on my wedding cake table... my wedding is themed around the black and white damask pattern. This picture frame was beautiful! Super fast shipping too! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
Much nicer in person!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, NY) - March 12, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase! The personalization was perfect and the reaction from the bride & groom was priceless!!
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 9, 2012
This picture frames is beautifuly made of wood and glass on top. Very satisfied with this frames. It can be display on a table or on the wall. It was an amazing gift for our friends. Their first item as officially Mr & Mrs.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
Made a great gift!
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very classy. Makes a great gift. Love the way it is personalized for that extra special touch.
Beautiful
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames, one in Brown and the other in Steel Blue. They are both so equally beautiful that I started my "happy dance" as soon as I laid my eyes on them. I can't wait to present them to two very special couples! Gift giving has become difficult, but with gifts like these frames it is an absolute joy! I plan to buy more, one for myself and other people as well. Thank you personalization mall, you did it again! Oh and I received them in 3 days! It doesn't get better than that!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 2, 2012
This is the perfect wedding gift. Excellent customer service.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Always nice!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and they look so nice!!!!!!!!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
Special wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 27, 2011
The frame is just outstanding! The color shades are nicer than I anticipated and the script is beautiful! It will make an extra special wedding shower or 'extra' wedding gift from the family. Thank you.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
Loved it!
GREAT PARENT/IN LAWS GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We eloped and got our wedding pictures in a beautiful album as well as a cd before we left the resort so we were ready to print out our favorite picture when we got home. We gave each of these frames to our parents and my grandmother. They LOVED it! We were EXTREMELY happy with this product and ready make this our "go to" site for beautiful, quality gifts! We are sooo happy to have stumbled onto this site. The shipping was incredibly speedy and couldn't have asked for anything better!
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - March 28, 2012
This turned out even better than I expected. I love it!! I had it within a couple days too. I would recommend this to anyone and I will be ordering from this company again.
Wedding picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
beautiful personalized wedding gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to provide the happy couple with a personlized frame to display a shot from their special day.
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Perfect
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for friends of ours for their wedding. Something small and sweet that they can cherish and show off forever!
Perfect!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, I now order this frame every single time I have a wedding to go to and they are always thrilled with it. It's a wonderful gift that any couple will love! I just ordered 3 more!
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Unique, personal and appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 16, 2011
I had 4 weddings to mail gifts for and got each one of them this frame. I had purchased anniversary frames in the past and they were always appreciated. Thanks for your quality product, shipped promptly and correctly. I really like being able to see what the finished product will look like online before purchase. Great quality too.
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved