Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (786 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(724)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Bride-to-Be
By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my brother and his fiance and she absolutely fell in love with it. I was pleased with the quality and shipping was quick.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
I ordered gray, but it looks lavendar. Luckily the couple receiving it won't mind. The spacing seems a little off on the top two names also. Otherwise it's a great gift and I think the recipients will really like it. Love the lace detail on the right edge.
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
Very nice quality
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - will over more and more!
Perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
Pretty NIce
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Elegant Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
Another excellent gift choice!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
Wedding Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Wedding Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
in the future.
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
fabulous
By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

thanks

Bridal Shower Gift
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
wedding picture frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved