Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted you to know that I was so impressed with the fast service and the quality of your products. I absolutely love the bracelets, the personalization and the packaging. The gift boxes and...
    ~Vickey - OK

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - October 28, 2013
    The picture frame turned out great! We received it as a wedding gift and loved it, so we wanted to get the same thing for our friends that are getting married in November. You will not be dissappointed with this purchase!
    It was a wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
    Beautiful frame
    By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came in a timely manner, safely packaged so it wouldn't get damaged. Bride and groom loved it, looks classy and elegant. Nice variety of colors to choose from. Only thing I will say is it does not look like wood at all, has a shiny appearance which I actually like, did not want a "wood look". Highly recommend.
    Wonderful!
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
    Lovely item for special days
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
    I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as usual!!!
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
    Great Gift
    By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
    Great Wedding Gift!!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
    It's beautiful!!
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
    A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
    Never disappointed with this company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
    The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
    This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
    wedding frame
    By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 23, 2013
    Have been ordering these for several years, whenever there is a wedding, this is always one of the gifts I order. Every time the receipent has commented on how much they enjoy the unique gift. The frame is made well.
    LOVE THESE!
    By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
    Great Gift for Wedding
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame and really fast delivery!
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT
    By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
    Perfect shower gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
    Wedding Couple Frame
    By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
    Really great frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
    The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
    a gift to LOVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
    A Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
    The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
    Personal Wedding Frame
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
    The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this picture frame multiple times for the past few weddings I have attended. It makes a very nice personal touch to add to a gift of cash.
    One of a kind Wedding Gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third frame I have bought as a wedding gift, and each time I receive it, I am absolutely thrilled! Quality is amazing! It is so easy to create online, and to be able to see a preview before ordering is the icing on the cake!
    quality and personalization was very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 18, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization added a special touch. I would order this again.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
    Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and like the silver/blue together. A quick delivery, even with personalization. Highly recommend
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
    Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
    The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
    Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
    Great wedding shower gift!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
    Frame
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved