Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (911 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 9, 2012
This picture frames is beautifuly made of wood and glass on top. Very satisfied with this frames. It can be display on a table or on the wall. It was an amazing gift for our friends. Their first item as officially Mr & Mrs.
Wedding Frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame more personal when I saw it and held it in person. My son picked this out for his art teacher who is getting married. He chose steel blue, it looked great when it was finished, I was not sure if it was going to be to light when I was ordering it. We are extremely proud of this frame and plan on ordering another for my daughters teacher who is getting married as well. I liked that this frame requested information, especially nicknames, so the married couple can enjoy it for years to come.
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011
Love it! Great gift ffor the sister in law!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - July 25, 2011
Good
Great Product!
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding in September. The frame itself is beautiful, but the personalization makes it absolutely stunning! I know our friends are going to love this as their wedding gift.
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 31, 2011
The bride loved it . Other bride at same party requested it for her shower !!! Loved it !
GREAT GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - August 1, 2011
A REALLY NICE FRAME.LOOKS JUST LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE.
Wedding gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black one and it came out beautiful! Just put a snapshot in it and you are on your way! The price is right too!
Perfect!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, I now order this frame every single time I have a wedding to go to and they are always thrilled with it. It's a wonderful gift that any couple will love! I just ordered 3 more!
Special wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 27, 2011
The frame is just outstanding! The color shades are nicer than I anticipated and the script is beautiful! It will make an extra special wedding shower or 'extra' wedding gift from the family. Thank you.
I'm the Favorite!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several items as a wedding gift.. all the items I purchased were from this site and KJ says that they are her Favorite gifts... and I just love being the Favorite!
Fast & Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, WV) - July 12, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I got the personalized frame. The bride-to-be LOVED it. I will definitely order from here again!
Beautiful frame!
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Bought for a friend and was very pleased!
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is BEAUTIFUL. Very classy looking. It is now my new favorite wedding gift. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 11, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a friend and she absolutely loved it! I will definitely be back to purchase more as gifts for other upcoming weddings
a PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED GIVING PERSONALIZED GIFTS. Your company offers a wide variety of choices for every occassion. I bought this frame for my son and daughter in law to be. I liked it so much that I ordered 12 smaller frames, similar to this one, for the rest of my family. Great workmanship, quality and fast service. Thank you.
Very nice and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and the bride-to-be loved it! It is very unique and came out beautiful. It is priced right as this frame is plastic both the "glass" and the front of it. I have purchased the baby versions of this frame and they always please! Was a little bummed though because the week after I ordered it, it went on sale. Wish I would have known :( This is a perfect gift for any couple! I ordered the tan and the colors were the same as the picture which was very rich in color.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2011
Love It
WOW - THIS IS AWESOME
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly thought that for the price ($20) that I was not going to like it and that it looks better on my monitor. I was very surprised to find that it is, in fact, very beautiful. I hope they continue to carry this frame in the future for years to come - because even though it's cheap, it's beautiful and it's high quality, and any new couple will love. I am very impressed - will buy from this site again!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 14, 2011
Got this in Steel Blue as an engagement gift for friends... Arrived within a few days & I love it! It's unique, tasteful, & gorgeous. Cannot wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and zero complaints.
Wedding couple frame
By Ginny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it for the gift I wanted
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
A true keepsake
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved