Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
beautiful personalized wedding gift
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to provide the happy couple with a personlized frame to display a shot from their special day.
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Perfect
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for friends of ours for their wedding. Something small and sweet that they can cherish and show off forever!
Perfect!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, I now order this frame every single time I have a wedding to go to and they are always thrilled with it. It's a wonderful gift that any couple will love! I just ordered 3 more!
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Unique, personal and appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 16, 2011
I had 4 weddings to mail gifts for and got each one of them this frame. I had purchased anniversary frames in the past and they were always appreciated. Thanks for your quality product, shipped promptly and correctly. I really like being able to see what the finished product will look like online before purchase. Great quality too.
wrong item, Cheap looking, not worth the money.
By Shopper (Clarksville , TN) - September 30, 2011
Its shiney... and looks cheap. not at all what I expected :( not happy
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
NJ/PJ
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, CT) - February 11, 2012
I gave this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it!! I had it shipped to them so I didn't actually get to see it but they called and said it is beautiful and they absolutely loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
Beautiful & professional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
Excellent Product As USUAL
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend once suggested I get another friend a picture frame as a wedding gift. Since the 1st, I have brought a few more. Personalization Mall is the best and the gifts have been well received. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall for that special gift.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved