Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (796 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(733)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pretty NIce
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
Very nice quality
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - will over more and more!
fabulous
By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

thanks

surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
in the future.
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Another excellent gift choice!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
Wedding couple frame
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
Wedding frame
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Perfect idea
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift!
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
Beautiful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
simply LOVEly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Wedding Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved