Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (851 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
GREAT GIFT !
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
Wedding picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
Personalized Frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 9, 2011
I gave this frame to 3 couples as part of their wedding present. They loved that it was designed for them with their names and wedding date. A very nice frame and I like that you can view the final product before buying. I highly recommend this product and this site.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
A true keepsake
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 26, 2011
I ordered 2 of these; one in brown and one in grey. I do like the grey better but both are good quality!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
wedding frame
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
The frame arrived within days of the order.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved