Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (668)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized wedding frame
    By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant quality.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
    PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
    Great Gift
    By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
    Elegant and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
    The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
    Perfect shower gift
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
    Wedding Couple Frame
    By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
    This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
    wedding frame
    By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
    Never disappointed with this company!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
    The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Quick Gift Excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
    I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
    I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
    Great buy
    By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame and really fast delivery!
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT
    By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
    Great Gift for Wedding
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
    Great wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
    Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and like the silver/blue together. A quick delivery, even with personalization. Highly recommend
    a gift to LOVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
    A Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
    The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
    Really great frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
    The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 23, 2013
    Have been ordering these for several years, whenever there is a wedding, this is always one of the gifts I order. Every time the receipent has commented on how much they enjoy the unique gift. The frame is made well.
    LOVE THESE!
    By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
    One of a kind Wedding Gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third frame I have bought as a wedding gift, and each time I receive it, I am absolutely thrilled! Quality is amazing! It is so easy to create online, and to be able to see a preview before ordering is the icing on the cake!
    quality and personalization was very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 18, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization added a special touch. I would order this again.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this picture frame multiple times for the past few weddings I have attended. It makes a very nice personal touch to add to a gift of cash.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
    This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
    AMAZING!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
    Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
    The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
    Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
    Coolest frame - Great gift
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
    Wedding Frame review
    By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
    Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
    Frame
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
    This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
    I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2013
    I needed a gift in a hurry and I received this picture frame within 5 days with standard shipping. Very quick turnaround and the quality is excellent! Comes boxed ready to wrap.
    Picture Perfect
    By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved