Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(685)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Wonderful!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker as a little something extra to add to her wedding gift. When I opened it up I could not have been happier. She is going to love it. Just beautiful. If someone would have given this to me for my weeding I would have been thrilled. Such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Perfect gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and is the perfect wedding gift! I've given it to 4 different couples and everyone loves it!
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe , MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS PERSONAL AND WILL BE THE BEST GIFT EVER!!! GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS AWESOME!
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
Great keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding shower present and it was a hit. I received a similar one for my wedding and absolutely love it. Highly recommend!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
personalized wedding frame
By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
Perfect every time!
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
Wonderful!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
VERY NICE for the price!!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
so happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality.
Beautiful Frame!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and the quality is even better than I expected. Plus, I received my order so quickly! I will definitely use this site again.
Karla and Joe frame
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful and says it all. Its to die for. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - April 26, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase. There were no errors with my purchase and my friend LOVED the gift. Service was wonderful, and I received the gift at a prompt time. The price was very affordable. I have nothing but praise for this company and the item I bought.
Wonderful Picture Frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience with this company
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
Personalized Frame
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and quick service...
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Amazing Frame!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
Perfect wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved