Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (776 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(714)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
Pretty NIce
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
Very nice quality
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - will over more and more!
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
fabulous
By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

thanks

Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
in the future.
wedding picture frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
Perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
It was a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
I bought a wedding picture frame. See answer to question #3
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great personal gift when you don't want to spent too much.
I always got favorite comment.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
AMAZING!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
Perfect wedding gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
Coolest frame - Great gift
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
Wedding Frame review
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved