Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patagonia, AZ) - August 15, 2011
I like the picture frame a lot but I ordered the tan color and it almost looks pink. Other than the color the frame is really nice.
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
the frame was okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - June 27, 2011
the quality was not as good as I had expected - usually they look a little nicer
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
NJ/PJ
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, CT) - February 11, 2012
I gave this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it!! I had it shipped to them so I didn't actually get to see it but they called and said it is beautiful and they absolutely loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
Beautiful & professional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
Excellent Product As USUAL
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend once suggested I get another friend a picture frame as a wedding gift. Since the 1st, I have brought a few more. Personalization Mall is the best and the gifts have been well received. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall for that special gift.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved