Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
~Jeffrey - IL

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (711 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(652)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product!
By Elyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost never write a review unless I have a bad experience but I'm thrilled to say this website has been the best find ever for personal and thoughtful gifts (for a reasonable price at that)! Their products are great quality and are shipped so quickly! I purchased a gift for my brother's wedding and just recently this frame for a friend of mine who got married May 4th, 2013. The frame is a lot nicer quality that I had anticipated and turned out beautiful. I absolutely love this company and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
LOVE THESE!
By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
Picture Perfect
By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2013
I needed a gift in a hurry and I received this picture frame within 5 days with standard shipping. Very quick turnaround and the quality is excellent! Comes boxed ready to wrap.
Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
Excellent Choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 5, 2013
This item was purchased, personalized and done beautifully! I loved it. Great work guys!
third time buying this!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality and price! It's my go to gift....so personal too!
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
Perfect shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
wedding frame
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
Quick Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
Great Gift for Wedding
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
Wedding Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Wedding frame
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
Wedding couple frame
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
Wedding Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
simply LOVEly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved