Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another excellent gift choice!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Great product
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very satisfied.
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
Elegant Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
Perfect wedding gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
Frame
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
AMAZING!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
third time buying this!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality and price! It's my go to gift....so personal too!
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Quick Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
Great Gift for Wedding
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2013
I needed a gift in a hurry and I received this picture frame within 5 days with standard shipping. Very quick turnaround and the quality is excellent! Comes boxed ready to wrap.
Excellent Choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 5, 2013
This item was purchased, personalized and done beautifully! I loved it. Great work guys!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
Picture Perfect
By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved