Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (914 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
Excellent Product As USUAL
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend once suggested I get another friend a picture frame as a wedding gift. Since the 1st, I have brought a few more. Personalization Mall is the best and the gifts have been well received. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall for that special gift.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
Loved the picture frame
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this frame twice and each time it came out beautiful! I gave as a wedding gift and as a aniversery gift. I love the fact you can personalize the frame to fit any event. The price is great and the shipping is fast. I am sure I will need another one somtime and will order again..
Great gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized wedding couple picture frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with how it turned out and the couple loved this frame!! I have not been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall. They are great!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 23, 2012
The is a very nice frame, just wish you could eliminate certain fields during the personalization process. I couldn't find a frame that could be personalized 100%.
Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
Pretty good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2012
This product was really cool and creative, like nothing I had seen before. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the frame. I thought it was going to be more sturdy (for instance heavier and thicker, maybe a different material). But for the price it was a good product and the bride (my BFF) really liked it!
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 5, 2012
I bought three different wedding couple frames, two pictures seem to fit wonderfully but one frame backing seem to be a bit loose fitting, but the picture seem to stay in place so we kept it. All three frames came with the correct spelling, perfect handwriting and fast delivery. I thought i needed to print on a 5 by 7 picture but i must not read it took a reg. size print, so i spent more on the bigger pic than necessary. What i wish to maybe would be a great feature if you could take a picture from your computer insert it in the different color of frames for a preview so you know which picture would like the best in what frames. Download pictures and be able to have a preview picture in all of your different frames to pick which would be the most fit. I've bought many things from this website, enjoyed each one of them so far. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT !
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 7, 2012
It is a beautiful frame but there was a thin part of the "M" in Micheal that never made it on the frame leaving a little space that can really only be seen up close but other then that it was great!
really unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toulon, IL) - May 9, 2012
a really unique gift idea, the frame was absolutely gorgeous & the happy couple adored it... thought it would be a little bigger than it was when it arrived, but again, it really is a great, unique gift idea AND it arrived in like 2 days, that doesn't happen any more - loved the quick ship!
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame to give as a gift. However, the only problem I encountered with it is that the insert should be padded better because it is loose when you open the box and everything pops right out. I nearly broke the glass when I went to check it and had to tie everything together so the recipient could open it safely. I suggest they use corrugated cardboard for the insert instead of flat cardboard.
Beautiful
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Best shower gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so personal for the new couple. It is a perfect size and of excellent quality. It's the best gift for a shower present.
Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
cute
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everman, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really cute and I like the idea of it being personalized
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
Better in Person
By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
Not 100% Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother. We have a lot of Johns in our family so he goes by John Paul or JP. The nickname doesn't allow for 2 capital letters. I had to type it as J. P., minor I know but I/we prefer JP. Other than that it looked great.
Predictably Pretty!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Another Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 10, 2011
As always, I am very excited about my recent purchase of the new frame design. In the past I have ordered several different frames and every time I am happy to give as gifts to special people in our lives.





2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - October 8, 2011
I have purchased many personalized frames in the past for gifts, and like the others, I am very pleased with this one. I like the updated design! I'm sure the couple will love it too!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
A Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
Nice idea but small photo
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of several wedding gifts - I wanted to make something personal for the wedding couple however it's a lot of frame and not much photo.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 21, 2015
I like the frames in general, but I did notice a few marks on the front of the frames. I would have preferred the frames be wrapped in tissue and then put in the box. Just my preference. I am hoping the couples will enjoy their frames.
attractive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved