Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
I'm very pleased with the frame. Personalized always makes it "special".... I know the young couple will enjoy it.
Loved it!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the newly married absolutely LOVED it!!!
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
Beautiful personalized quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This personalized picture frame is beautiful!! I am sure the bride and groom will be very pleased with this gift! Wonderful quality and more than met my expectations!
GREAT GIFT !
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 19, 2015
This frame was ordered for a friend's daughter. It came in very quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. The bride will be extremely pleased!
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
So LOVELY!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more stars to rate this item!! I bought this as a wedding gift and cant wait to see their faces when they open it in 2 weeks!! It is a stunner, in my opinion and Im sure it will be cherished by the couple for years to come!!
Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase. I bought a frame last year for a couple and they were so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for this couple. As a matter of fact this may become my "go to" for wedding gifts. Everyone likes to see their name on an item!
Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
FAB FRAME
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MUCH BETTER AND NICER THAN EXPECTED!!!! THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND I WAS SO IMPRESSED I HAVE PURCHASED 11 MORE THINGS IN THE LAST 60 DAYS AND ALL BETTER THAN THE NEXT. THIS WAS BIGGER, THICKER, NICER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE QUALITY OF THESE PRODUCTS EXCEEDS ANY SEEN IN MACY'S AND OTHER HIGHER END STORES AND IT'S PERSONALIZED. I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY MANAGE TO DO IT SO WELL AND SHIP IT SO FAST. THE PACKAGING IS UNBELIEVABLE. NO DAMAGE AND I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE GLASS. YOU COULD HAVE DROPPED IT OFF THE EMPIRE STATE BLDG. AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE!!!!!
Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2015
When the picture frame arrived it exceeded my expectations!. The online preview didn't come close to it!. I loved it!. And I used ecpress delivery so all I had to do was put a bow on the box! Beautiful gift!
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
My daughter and son in law were so surprised and said the frame was very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - March 20, 2016
Love these
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
Perfect gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and is the perfect wedding gift! I've given it to 4 different couples and everyone loves it!
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - July 8, 2011
A perfect personalized gift for a couple who has everything.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected and the couple it was gifted to LOVED it!! I will continue to order my personalized gifts from Personalizationmall.com.
Personalized Frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame ! Perfect wedding gift and the price was outstanding . The personalization is amazing and looks really good . Definitely will recommended this site to everyone
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 11, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a friend and she absolutely loved it! I will definitely be back to purchase more as gifts for other upcoming weddings
Beautiful frame!
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Bought for a friend and was very pleased!
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is BEAUTIFUL. Very classy looking. It is now my new favorite wedding gift. Love it!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe , MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS PERSONAL AND WILL BE THE BEST GIFT EVER!!! GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS AWESOME!
Love this Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - July 11, 2011
The frame turned out so good!!! I can't wait to give this to the new bride and groom!
Wonderful!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker as a little something extra to add to her wedding gift. When I opened it up I could not have been happier. She is going to love it. Just beautiful. If someone would have given this to me for my weeding I would have been thrilled. Such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
Love this frame
By JODY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding shower gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
So nice, I bought it twice
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized picture frame for 2 different shower gifts. Both color schemes are black and white. Frames are so beautiful and fitting for the occassion.
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding frames for upcoming weddings. They are high quality and very proud to give as gifts. I'm sure the recipients will love them. I've recommended these to other people and they also were very pleased.
Love this picture frame!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com! I've used your website more than a few times for personalized gifts. I purchased a picture frame for my nephew's wedding in July, and it's beautiful - and so classy! Keep up the good work!
most elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 5, 2011
one of the best wedding gifts ive ever seen you have to see it its outstanding my daughter and son inlaw loved it... its the way its designed something for may years to come i highly recomed this .
Beautiful frame
By yolanda W. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice!!! I absolutely love it. Its my signature gift now. I really love the quality of it. Actually the hardest part is choosing the color. You can't go wrong with this gift. Highly recommend it. Also order the gift box and personalized card, then all you have to do is put a bow on it!
The perfect gift!
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are such a personal gift for a wedding. I was so pleased with how they turned out. The pictures don't do the quality justice. It's the perfect gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved