Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
Personalized Frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
Wedding picture frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
A true keepsake
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
Another great wedding gift!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order wedding gifts on personalizationmall.com. This is my first time ordering this particular frame and I am very happy with it. I know the happy couple will love it too and of course think I spent a lot more than I actually did!
the perfect gift
By jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as wedding gifts. They look exactly as they do on line and they arrived within 4 days of ordering. I can't wait to give these gifts and I will definitely be ordering again.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - August 6, 2011
This is a perfect gift for wedding. The frame is so beautiful and beyond my expectation. The price is reasonable. I love it.
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 31, 2011
The bride loved it . Other bride at same party requested it for her shower !!! Loved it !
GREAT GIFT !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - August 1, 2011
A REALLY NICE FRAME.LOOKS JUST LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE.
Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 9, 2011
I gave this frame to 3 couples as part of their wedding present. They loved that it was designed for them with their names and wedding date. A very nice frame and I like that you can view the final product before buying. I highly recommend this product and this site.
Awesome Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 7, 2011
Received this today.Super fast service.I know the couple receiving this frame will LOVE IT!!
You exceed my expectations time and time again
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you Personalization Mall! I ordered two wedding gifts from you and the recipients were in awe! They absolutely loved the originality of the Wedding Couple Frames and Personalized Digital Photo frame. I loved that there were no mistakes, no hassles, and the delivery time was quick and thumbs up! Keep up the good work and you will have a customer for life. Thanks again! You are awesome!
My favorite gift to give
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your personalized wedding frames are fabulous! I've given your frames 4 times and they are loved by all. Your price is wonderful and I love, love your quick service. I always watch the bride's face when she opens my gift. Once she realizes it's THEIR names and wedding date inscribed on the frame her eyes light up, such a nice moment. I will definitely give your personalized wedding frames over and over again.
P.S. No need to pay for rush delivery, I ordered my last frame on Tuesday afternoon and had it in my hands on Friday.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Gorgeous
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This frame was very easy to personalize. The price was good and the
shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved