Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (796 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(733)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
simply LOVEly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Wedding Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
Wedding Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
Great product
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very satisfied.
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
Beautiful
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved