Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
The frame arrived within days of the order.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple for which I have purchased this frame has loved it. It makes a great wedding gift!!!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the frame arrived...it is certainly a keepsake that the couple will enjoy for many years and I will be so happy to give it to them! If you are contemplating on ordering this frame, go ahead, you will not be disappointed. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how nice it is and asks where I found it. I have been doing business with Personalizationmall.com for several years and have never been disappointed...great gifts!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - November 15, 2014
Quick service and product is absolutely beautiful!!!
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Fabulous!!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 3, 2014
I bought this for my Best Friend and her husband and for my cousin and her husband as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved. It is such a beautiful and personal gift. It is very well made. It is a gift that will last a lifetime and can't be duplicated. I recommend it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING PICTURE FRAME
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame. This makes a lovely Wedding Gift. It was greatly appreciated.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I've ordered this frame a few times for wedding gifts. It's very elegant. I was told by one bride that my gift (along with the personalized ice bucket) was the BEST off registry gift she received!
Awesome Gift
By Mariecell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my cousin as a wedding present and she loves it.
Very Pleased
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture frame. I am very satisfied. It is done very well and it is very good quality!!! I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. This was purchased as a wedding gift and I believe they will love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved