Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
~Amanda - NY

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (675 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding picture frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
fabulous
By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

thanks

Perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
in the future.
surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - October 28, 2013
The picture frame turned out great! We received it as a wedding gift and loved it, so we wanted to get the same thing for our friends that are getting married in November. You will not be dissappointed with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
It was a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in a timely manner, safely packaged so it wouldn't get damaged. Bride and groom loved it, looks classy and elegant. Nice variety of colors to choose from. Only thing I will say is it does not look like wood at all, has a shiny appearance which I actually like, did not want a "wood look". Highly recommend.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
Great product
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very satisfied.
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved