Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (909 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2015
When the picture frame arrived it exceeded my expectations!. The online preview didn't come close to it!. I loved it!. And I used ecpress delivery so all I had to do was put a bow on the box! Beautiful gift!
Awesome Frames
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
lovely wedding gift
By Ayooluwatumininu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get the couple, this turned out to be a hit
Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Superb Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - February 2, 2016
This gift was a big hit at the wedding. The couple thought it was very personal and lovely. I was happy with the quality of the frame. Will be buying more.
So LOVELY!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more stars to rate this item!! I bought this as a wedding gift and cant wait to see their faces when they open it in 2 weeks!! It is a stunner, in my opinion and Im sure it will be cherished by the couple for years to come!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
My daughter and son in law were so surprised and said the frame was very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Beautiful Frame
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase. I bought a frame last year for a couple and they were so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for this couple. As a matter of fact this may become my "go to" for wedding gifts. Everyone likes to see their name on an item!
Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
Purchased as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 1, 2016
Although the wedding has not happened yet, the received product was beautiful! I am very pleased with it and I believe the happy couple will be too. Thank you Personalization Mall.
The perfect wedding gift
By Trina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City , TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item somewhat at the last minute. The couple recently had some beautiful photos taken and I came across this gift item and felt it would be perfect. The item arrived way earlier then I anticipated but I was pleased with the prompt service.
I would definitely be using the company for future personalized gifts and I will definitely recommend to others.
Thank you so much,
BEST GIFT EVER
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe , MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS PERSONAL AND WILL BE THE BEST GIFT EVER!!! GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS AWESOME!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
Perfect gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and is the perfect wedding gift! I've given it to 4 different couples and everyone loves it!
Love this picture frame!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com! I've used your website more than a few times for personalized gifts. I purchased a picture frame for my nephew's wedding in July, and it's beautiful - and so classy! Keep up the good work!
Love this Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - July 11, 2011
The frame turned out so good!!! I can't wait to give this to the new bride and groom!
I'm the Favorite!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several items as a wedding gift.. all the items I purchased were from this site and KJ says that they are her Favorite gifts... and I just love being the Favorite!
Beautiful frame
By yolanda W. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice!!! I absolutely love it. Its my signature gift now. I really love the quality of it. Actually the hardest part is choosing the color. You can't go wrong with this gift. Highly recommend it. Also order the gift box and personalized card, then all you have to do is put a bow on it!
Beautiful frame!
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Bought for a friend and was very pleased!
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is BEAUTIFUL. Very classy looking. It is now my new favorite wedding gift. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 11, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a friend and she absolutely loved it! I will definitely be back to purchase more as gifts for other upcoming weddings
Love this frame
By JODY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding shower gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
LOVE these frames!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. Everyone I give it to seems to really love it.
Wedding gift
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I got the lighter brown with dark brown accent. The couple getting married has a brown living room. I'm sure it'll blend in beautifully.
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 26, 2016
Great buy!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - April 19, 2016
The frame is beautiful....well made and looks great. Bought three over time...2 for gifts and one for myself.....love it!
Wonderful!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker as a little something extra to add to her wedding gift. When I opened it up I could not have been happier. She is going to love it. Just beautiful. If someone would have given this to me for my weeding I would have been thrilled. Such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - July 8, 2011
A perfect personalized gift for a couple who has everything.
So nice, I bought it twice
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized picture frame for 2 different shower gifts. Both color schemes are black and white. Frames are so beautiful and fitting for the occassion.
The perfect gift!
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are such a personal gift for a wedding. I was so pleased with how they turned out. The pictures don't do the quality justice. It's the perfect gift.
most elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 5, 2011
one of the best wedding gifts ive ever seen you have to see it its outstanding my daughter and son inlaw loved it... its the way its designed something for may years to come i highly recomed this .
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected and the couple it was gifted to LOVED it!! I will continue to order my personalized gifts from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved