Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (670)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
    This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
    I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
    Very nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
    Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
    Picture Perfect
    By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
    Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
    Great wedding shower gift!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
    third time buying this!
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best quality and price! It's my go to gift....so personal too!
    Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
    I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
    Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
    it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
    the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
    wedding frame
    By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
    Wedding Gift
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
    Beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
    Bride loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
    The frame arrived within days of the order.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
    this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
    I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
    Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
    Wedding frame
    By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
    Just as expected
    By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
    This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
    Wedding couple frame
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Love it - so personal for the new couple.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
    The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
    The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations!
    Perfect idea
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift!
    Beautiful frame
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
    Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
    Perfect!
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
    Great gift idea
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and will get more for other weddings
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
    Melanie
    By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality product;
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
    I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
    Beautiful
    By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
    Extremely Happy!
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
    A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
    This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
    A very pretty frame
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved