Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (740 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (678)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
    This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as usual!!!
    Perfect every time!
    By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
    Wonderful!
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
    Amazing Frame!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
    I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
    Exactly like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
    Wonderful!
    By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
    Wedding frame
    By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
    Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
    I like it
    By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
    It a good idea as gift
    favorite "go to" wedding/anniversary present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 18, 2013
    I have ordered about 4 of these over the last few years, and love them! always a big hit,and fast ship
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
    This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
    Love it!
    By ROBIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived quickly and was nicer than it appeared on line! It is heavy weight and has a clear protective coating on it. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put our wedding picture in it!
    Great gift
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
    Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
    Beautiful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
    The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
    I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
    Wonderful gift
    By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
    Favorite Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
    The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

    I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
    Beautiful!
    By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
    PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
    Trish
    By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
    Bride-to-be LOVED this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
    Another amazing gift for the Bride-to-be. She gushed over this and loved that her name was bigger then her Fiance's. It was the perfect gift for her bridal shower because she wasn't registered at any stores.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
    I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
    Great Gift
    By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
    wedding couple personalized frame(white)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
    Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
    This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
    This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
    I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
    Love these frames :)
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved