Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (795 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(733)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - September 19, 2013
A real quality frame and the personalization is great! I ordered in black...such a rich looking gift at a reasonable price.
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
Great product
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very satisfied.
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
Beautiful
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Elegant Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
personalized wedding frame
By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
Great Wedding Gift!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved