Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(703)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic service
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and like the silver/blue together. A quick delivery, even with personalization. Highly recommend
Really great frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
a gift to LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Beautiful gift for the price
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter and soon to be husband for a wedding present. They will be able to put one of their wedding photos in this beautiful frame that is so personal and so pretty. The quality is outstanding. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
Beautiful Personalized Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 8, 2013
Simple, exquisite, perfect wedding gift for this couple.
Beautiful product!
By Elyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost never write a review unless I have a bad experience but I'm thrilled to say this website has been the best find ever for personal and thoughtful gifts (for a reasonable price at that)! Their products are great quality and are shipped so quickly! I purchased a gift for my brother's wedding and just recently this frame for a friend of mine who got married May 4th, 2013. The frame is a lot nicer quality that I had anticipated and turned out beautiful. I absolutely love this company and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
wedding couple personalized frame(white)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
Very unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
Pretty NIce
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved