Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (647)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Picture Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
    I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
    Perfect, Thank You!
    Excellant
    By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
    They will love it!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
    fabulous
    By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

    thanks

    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
    It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
    that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
    in the future.
    surprise wedding present
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
    i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
    They will love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
    I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
    Impressive wedding gift
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
    Picture frame
    By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful idea!
    simply LOVEly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
    My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
    I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
    it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
    the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
    wedding frame
    By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
    Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
    Beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
    this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
    The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
    Wedding frame
    By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
    I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
    Just as expected
    By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
    This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
    Wedding couple frame
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
    Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
    The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Love it - so personal for the new couple.
    Beautiful
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations!
    Perfect idea
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift!
    wedding picture frame
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
    Perfect gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
    Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
    Very nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
    I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
    Excellent Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - October 28, 2013
    The picture frame turned out great! We received it as a wedding gift and loved it, so we wanted to get the same thing for our friends that are getting married in November. You will not be dissappointed with this purchase!
    Beautiful
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
    Great product
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Very satisfied.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
    This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
    I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
    Very nice frame--awesome gift!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved