Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (921 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
The perfect gift!
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are such a personal gift for a wedding. I was so pleased with how they turned out. The pictures don't do the quality justice. It's the perfect gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 1, 2016
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding frames for upcoming weddings. They are high quality and very proud to give as gifts. I'm sure the recipients will love them. I've recommended these to other people and they also were very pleased.
Awesome!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your new Wedding Couple frame is awesome! I love the lace and letters, plus the choice of colors is wonderful. The quality is always the best! Keep up the great work.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
sent this to my brother and his wife as a wedding gift and they loved it! have ordered with personalizationmall.com before and will again! always the hit!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 6, 2016
The picture frame will be a wonderful way to display one of pictures from the beautiful ceremony. It will help provide a constant memory of a joyous occasion.
Beautiful precious gift
By SUROJNIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried how it was going to look,
when it arrive,it was stunning i love it. i am sure it was GREAT purchase.
will sure buy again for more wedding.
Wedding gift
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I got the lighter brown with dark brown accent. The couple getting married has a brown living room. I'm sure it'll blend in beautifully.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and even better a GREAT price!!! I'm sure the couple is going to love it. They're still on their honeymoon, so I haven't heard from them.
Although I ALWAYS have good luck with any gift I get from Personalization! Keep up the GREAT and SPEEDY work.

Sharon P.
Naperville, IL
My favorite gift to give!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give at weddings. It's always received well and everyone compliments it. Even if you don't have the bride or groom's nickname, just skip it and it still looks great with just their given names. You get the chance to review & view the finished product before finalizing. Production and shipping are extremely fast! The frame is very sturdy and thick so it wont fall over when displayed. This is a great product!!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2011
Love It
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 26, 2016
Great buy!
Very nice and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and the bride-to-be loved it! It is very unique and came out beautiful. It is priced right as this frame is plastic both the "glass" and the front of it. I have purchased the baby versions of this frame and they always please! Was a little bummed though because the week after I ordered it, it went on sale. Wish I would have known :( This is a perfect gift for any couple! I ordered the tan and the colors were the same as the picture which was very rich in color.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 19, 2016
These frames are beautiful. This was my third purchase of this frame but in different colors and every bride and groom it was given to loved it! This time I ordered the gray for the first time and it was simply beautiful. Newlyweds love seeing their names as Mr. and Mrs. as well as seeing their first names. The frames are a great price (especially when on sale). There is nothing like personalizing a gift.
WOW - THIS IS AWESOME
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly thought that for the price ($20) that I was not going to like it and that it looks better on my monitor. I was very surprised to find that it is, in fact, very beautiful. I hope they continue to carry this frame in the future for years to come - because even though it's cheap, it's beautiful and it's high quality, and any new couple will love. I am very impressed - will buy from this site again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011
Love it! Great gift ffor the sister in law!
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
LOVE these frames!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. Everyone I give it to seems to really love it.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - July 25, 2011
Good
Wedding couple frame
By Ginny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it for the gift I wanted
I'm the Favorite!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several items as a wedding gift.. all the items I purchased were from this site and KJ says that they are her Favorite gifts... and I just love being the Favorite!
Beautiful frame
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The bride was so thrilled when she received it.
Beautiful frame!
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Bought for a friend and was very pleased!
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is BEAUTIFUL. Very classy looking. It is now my new favorite wedding gift. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 11, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a friend and she absolutely loved it! I will definitely be back to purchase more as gifts for other upcoming weddings
Pleased
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMNGHAM, AL, AL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bridal gift and she loved it.
Perfect
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. Each time it reflects elegance, formality, and casualness all at the same time. It is the perfect gift for the new bride and groom!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 14, 2011
Got this in Steel Blue as an engagement gift for friends... Arrived within a few days & I love it! It's unique, tasteful, & gorgeous. Cannot wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and zero complaints.
a PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED GIVING PERSONALIZED GIFTS. Your company offers a wide variety of choices for every occassion. I bought this frame for my son and daughter in law to be. I liked it so much that I ordered 12 smaller frames, similar to this one, for the rest of my family. Great workmanship, quality and fast service. Thank you.
Fast & Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, WV) - July 12, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I got the personalized frame. The bride-to-be LOVED it. I will definitely order from here again!
Beautifully personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 24, 2016
Personalization Mall is THE BEST! They are my 'go to' for those special, personal gifts. Their quality & service are superb! Every detail was correct and the finished product very nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
Great Wedding Gift!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved