Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (916 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple for which I have purchased this frame has loved it. It makes a great wedding gift!!!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the frame arrived...it is certainly a keepsake that the couple will enjoy for many years and I will be so happy to give it to them! If you are contemplating on ordering this frame, go ahead, you will not be disappointed. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how nice it is and asks where I found it. I have been doing business with Personalizationmall.com for several years and have never been disappointed...great gifts!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This frame was very easy to personalize. The price was good and the
shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Gorgeous
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Very Pleased
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture frame. I am very satisfied. It is done very well and it is very good quality!!! I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. This was purchased as a wedding gift and I believe they will love it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Carrollton, OH) - March 17, 2015
This is a beautiful frame for the bride and groom to display their special day. I cannot wait to give it to the special couple.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - March 17, 2015
The Bride to be loved it! Very beautiful frame. Will order again for sure.
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - March 24, 2015
I have been purchasing these wedding frames for many years as my go to wedding gift. They are always shipped quickly. Every couple I have given them to has loved them. The frames are high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending these picture frames!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased and personalized the picture frame for a recent wedding. It came out PERFECT!!! Very nice and just what I was looking for! This is a must have gift!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 3, 2015
I have ordered many of these! Its a hit at the bridal shower!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 7, 2015
This is my go to web site for gift giving! I love the styles anf the quality of the products are always top notch!!
Beautiful
By Sharlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the image. So rich looking!
Awesome Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 27, 2015
This frame was so pretty, and turned out so much better than I expected!
AWESOME!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my favorite go-to site for gifts! They personalize and ship very quickly! I am never disappointed! Love! Love!!
lovely
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork , AR) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was such a great experience for a quality purchase.
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2015
Exceptional quality. Love the matching gift card too.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift! I had this personalized for a friends wedding. It is very classy and the price is so affordable!!!! I highly recommend this gift
Customized wedding picture
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out perfect and we got the item so quickly! Love using this site for personalized gifts :)
Newlyweds loved it
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for rehearsal dinner at my nephews wedding, they loved it. Great Job, PM as always
Fabulous
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in timing matter and was excited how fabulous the picture frame turned out. My sister and new brother in law really loved the fabulous gift.
Personalized Wedding Frame a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2014
My niece just got married and I knew she loved personalized assessories so I ordered this frame and Ice Bucket. She loved them both!! They were lovely! Great gift and remembrance.
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 3, 2014
I bought this for my Best Friend and her husband and for my cousin and her husband as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved. It is such a beautiful and personal gift. It is very well made. It is a gift that will last a lifetime and can't be duplicated. I recommend it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING PICTURE FRAME
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame. This makes a lovely Wedding Gift. It was greatly appreciated.
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - February 1, 2015
Love it. It is perfect!
Very well done
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved their beautiful frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved