Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(748)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
Beautiful frame
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in a timely manner, safely packaged so it wouldn't get damaged. Bride and groom loved it, looks classy and elegant. Nice variety of colors to choose from. Only thing I will say is it does not look like wood at all, has a shiny appearance which I actually like, did not want a "wood look". Highly recommend.
Another excellent gift choice!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
Great product
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very satisfied.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - October 28, 2013
The picture frame turned out great! We received it as a wedding gift and loved it, so we wanted to get the same thing for our friends that are getting married in November. You will not be dissappointed with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
Elegant Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
Unique Wedding Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift! I had this personalized for a friends wedding. It is very classy and the price is so affordable!!!! I highly recommend this gift
Beautiful
By Sharlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the image. So rich looking!
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2015
Exceptional quality. Love the matching gift card too.
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - March 24, 2015
I have been purchasing these wedding frames for many years as my go to wedding gift. They are always shipped quickly. Every couple I have given them to has loved them. The frames are high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending these picture frames!
lovely
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork , AR) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was such a great experience for a quality purchase.
Awesome Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 27, 2015
This frame was so pretty, and turned out so much better than I expected!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 14, 2015
I was invited last minute to a friends wedding. I tried to get a hotel reservation but was unable to do so. I really wanted to get them a nice gift since I could not make it to their wedding, so I came online. She called me in tears she loved it so much. :)
wedding frame
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doesn't cover the finished product. Very happy!
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
AWESOME!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my favorite go-to site for gifts! They personalize and ship very quickly! I am never disappointed! Love! Love!!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful frame, fast shipping.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved