Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect idea
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
    The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
    fabulous
    By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

    thanks

    Very nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
    I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
    Great product
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Very satisfied.
    Beautiful
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
    Perfect gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
    Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
    Very nice frame--awesome gift!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 11, 2013
    I'm beyond happy for this purchase! The delivery was super fast & I loved the quality of the product! It's a great gift for a special couple in your life!! highly recommend it!!
    elegant and classic frame
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
    This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
    This turned out great and I'm sure my niece will love it!!
    Excellent Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - October 28, 2013
    The picture frame turned out great! We received it as a wedding gift and loved it, so we wanted to get the same thing for our friends that are getting married in November. You will not be dissappointed with this purchase!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
    PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
    personalized wedding frame
    By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
    Great gift
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
    Great Gift
    By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant quality.
    It was a wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 25, 2013
    I ordered this frame for a wedding present. It is beautiful.
    Beautiful frame
    By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came in a timely manner, safely packaged so it wouldn't get damaged. Bride and groom loved it, looks classy and elegant. Nice variety of colors to choose from. Only thing I will say is it does not look like wood at all, has a shiny appearance which I actually like, did not want a "wood look". Highly recommend.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
    favorite "go to" wedding/anniversary present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - October 18, 2013
    I have ordered about 4 of these over the last few years, and love them! always a big hit,and fast ship
    Wedding Gift for my friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
    This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
    Great Buy
    By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
    Perfect
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
    Pretty NIce
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
    wedding picture frame
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
    Very nice quality
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality - will over more and more!
    Perfect wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
    My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
    The Wedding Couple
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
    Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
    Elegant Frame
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
    I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
    Another excellent gift choice!
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
    personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
    Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
    more than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
    I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
    This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved