Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(685)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture Perfect
By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2013
I needed a gift in a hurry and I received this picture frame within 5 days with standard shipping. Very quick turnaround and the quality is excellent! Comes boxed ready to wrap.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
I bought a wedding picture frame. See answer to question #3
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great personal gift when you don't want to spent too much.
I always got favorite comment.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
AMAZING!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
Frame
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
Wedding Frame review
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
Beautiful Gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
Coolest frame - Great gift
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
a gift to LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
Really great frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Beautiful gift for the price
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved