Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
    My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
    The Wedding Couple
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
    Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
    Elegant Frame
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew and his fiancée who are getting married in a couple of months. The frame is great quality and elegant looking. I can't wait for them to see it. I know they will love it!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - January 3, 2014
    I love this gift. Perfect for weddings!
    Another excellent gift choice!
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
    personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
    Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
    more than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
    I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
    This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
    elegant and classic frame
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
    Personalized Frame
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame and quick service...
    Only the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
    I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
    Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
    By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
    Great service - fast and accurate
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
    It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
    I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
    Beautiful
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
    Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
    Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

    I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
    Beautiful!
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
    wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
    I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
    beautiful!
    By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
    Very Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this for a coworker getting married. It was so beautiful! Everyone in the office commented how beautiful it was. The bride could not wait to place her wedding photo in the frame.
    Excellent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
    This is a very nice frame and the quality is excellent. It is a great gift for the bride and groom!
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
    Great quality
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
    beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
    very unique
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a gift!
    Great wedding gift!
    By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
    Frame-wedding
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
    The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
    Superior quality and incredibly fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
    "Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
    Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been giving personalized frames as gifts at every wedding we've gone to for years. This is a different design than we've orderd before and, like the others, we're completely satisfied with the quality and personalization.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
    The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
    Frame Me Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 20, 2012
    Wonderful item. We ordered over $500 worth of personalized items for our wedding party and family members. When opening them up, one was better than the next. I was surprised at how quick it was from ordering to receiving them, the quality of the items, and how carefully they were packed. Amazing products, amazing services, reasonable prices. Put a smile on everyone's face. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING OUR CELEBRATION EXTRA SPECIAL!!
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
    I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved