Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 20, 2014
This frame was absolutely beautiful and the perfect wedding gift! The quality and detail exceeded my expectations.
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, MI) - January 31, 2014
Beautiful! Looks hand done, not manufactured. Will buy it again for future weddings. Perfect gift!
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Another excellent gift choice!
By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Valley, NY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride & groom called me and were so happy with their personalized frame! Although I didn't see it in person, they said it is so beautiful! I truly love all of the gifts I have given from Personalization Mall!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! I have purchased several as gifts and several for my own home. Everyone who receives one loves the personalization. It is always a big hit as a gift, particularly for a young couple getting married. The next best thing about this gift is that it is received so incredibly quickly from PersonalizationMall.com
Wedding Gift for my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
Great Buy
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
more than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Mountain, NC) - January 31, 2014
I really didn't think this would be as nice and as good quality as it turned out to be, really glad I took a chance.
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone should own one of these frames. Best gift you can give a couple. Simply beautiful.
Perfect
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and exceeded my expectations. The shipping was speedy and when I opened this picture frame I was so excited about the classy look and feel of it. I would HIGHLY recommend this!!
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
Beautiful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations!
Perfect idea
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift!
Wedding couple frame
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
Wedding frame
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
wedding frame
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
so beautiful !!!
By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
Wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
Wedding Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
Beautiful frame
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
Wedding Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
Newlyweds loved it
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for rehearsal dinner at my nephews wedding, they loved it. Great Job, PM as always
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2015
Loved it beautifully done
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved