Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (851 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
Great gift .
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling , VA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times to give as a gift. Looks awesome & can't beat the price.
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Stunning
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine anyone not giving this frame 5 stars. I found out a surprise birthday party was really a surprise wedding. I wanted something quick but also wanted something special. I ordered on Thursday and had it delivered on Saturday morning in time for the wedding. I LOVE Personalization Mall and have purchased many things, but this is the nicest of all!
Always my go-to wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - September 9, 2015
This is a very classy present for a wedding. It is always my go-to present. I love that it comes in multiple colors too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my cousin....this item is wonderful...a great conversation piece
Another home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my Goddaughter who got married. She and her husband told me the photo frame is "Absolutely gorgeous" and are thrilled with the gift. Another home run from Personalization Mall. I always buy personalized photo frames from this site for special occasions. My gift recipients are ALWAYS very, very happy these the frames. They are high quality and at a good price. Highly recommended.
Great gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Order arrived on time (actually earlier than I expected). Beautiful frame!
Beautiful gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous frame. We gave it to a dear couple who is celebrating their 25th anniversary. They loved it! We ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday morning! Very pleased.
LOVE THIS
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am confident that this personalized wedding frame will be well received. It is just beautiful.
Gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
All their frames are beautiful and high quality. Personalization always right! I would order again!
Very nice gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these personalized frames in three different colors. They were all printed correctly and the three I gave as gifts were very well received. I ordered one for my husband and me. They are very nice.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2015
I brought this as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom loved it. ..
Great Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It is so elegant! Great gift for any new bride and groom. Can't wait to give it to them! I also ordered their first Christmas ornament.So unique and special. The frame arrived very quickly,and as always just perfect!! Thank you.
Favorite gift
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these personalized frames as gifts.
Perfect gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for friends,.I thought it was great,hopefully they will too.
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
wedding or annivery
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I have purchased this gift...everyone loves it.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had expected. I loved the calligraphy. I think it will have meaning for the Bride and Groom. More than just an ordinary gift!
Awesome Job as Always 5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2015
Speedy shipping, packaged well and as always prefect quality. I love, love, love personalization.
Love Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - July 6, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my son and future daughter-in-law as a bridal shower gift. I love the frame and they did too!!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - October 28, 2015
The wedding couple loved the personalized frame and could not stop "thanking" me for it. Thank You, Personalization Mall, for such a beautiful frame...quality excellent and the gift arrived just in time.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
I'm very pleased with the frame. Personalized always makes it "special".... I know the young couple will enjoy it.
what i like about this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame about 3 times. I love it every time.
Loved it!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the newly married absolutely LOVED it!!!
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2015
Loved it beautifully done
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - October 23, 2015
Love these. My son and his fiance were thrilled with these.
So LOVELY!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more stars to rate this item!! I bought this as a wedding gift and cant wait to see their faces when they open it in 2 weeks!! It is a stunner, in my opinion and Im sure it will be cherished by the couple for years to come!!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase. I bought a frame last year for a couple and they were so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for this couple. As a matter of fact this may become my "go to" for wedding gifts. Everyone likes to see their name on an item!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - February 2, 2016
This gift was a big hit at the wedding. The couple thought it was very personal and lovely. I was happy with the quality of the frame. Will be buying more.
FAB FRAME
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MUCH BETTER AND NICER THAN EXPECTED!!!! THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND I WAS SO IMPRESSED I HAVE PURCHASED 11 MORE THINGS IN THE LAST 60 DAYS AND ALL BETTER THAN THE NEXT. THIS WAS BIGGER, THICKER, NICER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE QUALITY OF THESE PRODUCTS EXCEEDS ANY SEEN IN MACY'S AND OTHER HIGHER END STORES AND IT'S PERSONALIZED. I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY MANAGE TO DO IT SO WELL AND SHIP IT SO FAST. THE PACKAGING IS UNBELIEVABLE. NO DAMAGE AND I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE GLASS. YOU COULD HAVE DROPPED IT OFF THE EMPIRE STATE BLDG. AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE!!!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2015
When the picture frame arrived it exceeded my expectations!. The online preview didn't come close to it!. I loved it!. And I used ecpress delivery so all I had to do was put a bow on the box! Beautiful gift!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
My daughter and son in law were so surprised and said the frame was very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job.
So very pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - September 22, 2015
I am thrilled with my purchase. I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my nephew and his fiancee for their wedding. I have no doubt that it will be a cherished gift forever and ever.
Wedding Pic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - September 25, 2015
Stellar!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved