Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(702)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Gift!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item a few times already for wedding gifts. They look great and the color options are really nice. Would reccomend this item to friends for sure!!
Lovely item for special days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2013
I love this picture frame! We have one at home and it's so nice, and it helps you to never forget your anniversary! I love buying this as a wedding gift also.
It's beautiful!!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, to put a $100.00 bill in, for a wedding present.It arrived within 1 week of ordering it, & it is beautiful!! I love the way it has the birthname, & then the nicknames, & of course the date!! It is very well made. I am so happy that I choose this frame, & I know they are going to love it forever!!!!
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give for an engagement party, shower, wedding. I got one as a gift and loved it, I gave it as a gift and they loved it
personalized wedding frame
By bette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lives up to its description. I bought this for a wedding gift and am proud to give it to my family member. Great quality. I highly recommend.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality.
Great Gift
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to three different wedding couples, and they all have loved this frame. It is great quality and a wonderful price.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 2, 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER OR AN EXTRA GIFT FOR WEDDING! THIS IS THE 3RD FRAME I'VE BOUGHT IN A YEAR. PREFER THE GREY OR BLACK COLORS THE BEST!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Wonderful!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, well made not cheap!!!
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
Perfect shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
Beautiful
By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glossy look, it is going to make an awesome gift.
Quick Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Great Gift for Wedding
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
One of a kind Wedding Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame I have bought as a wedding gift, and each time I receive it, I am absolutely thrilled! Quality is amazing! It is so easy to create online, and to be able to see a preview before ordering is the icing on the cake!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 23, 2013
Have been ordering these for several years, whenever there is a wedding, this is always one of the gifts I order. Every time the receipent has commented on how much they enjoy the unique gift. The frame is made well.
quality and personalization was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization added a special touch. I would order this again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this picture frame multiple times for the past few weddings I have attended. It makes a very nice personal touch to add to a gift of cash.
LOVE THESE!
By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2013
Nice quality, special touch for a reasonable price!
wedding frame
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackettville, TX) - November 15, 2013
I ordered this for a friend's anniversary, and am very pleased with the product.
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved