Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(685)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
Frame
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
Wedding Frame review
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
Beautiful Gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
Coolest frame - Great gift
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
Wedding Gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a special wedding gift! It exceeded my expectations as far as quality! Makes gift giving personal, fun and easy!
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
a gift to LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
Really great frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Beautiful gift for the price
Great Wedding Gift
By Tivona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized wedding gift for a great price. The quality was great and the couple loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual!!!
Beautiful product!
By Elyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost never write a review unless I have a bad experience but I'm thrilled to say this website has been the best find ever for personal and thoughtful gifts (for a reasonable price at that)! Their products are great quality and are shipped so quickly! I purchased a gift for my brother's wedding and just recently this frame for a friend of mine who got married May 4th, 2013. The frame is a lot nicer quality that I had anticipated and turned out beautiful. I absolutely love this company and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
Beautiful Frame
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter and soon to be husband for a wedding present. They will be able to put one of their wedding photos in this beautiful frame that is so personal and so pretty. The quality is outstanding. Thank you!
Beautiful Personalized Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 8, 2013
Simple, exquisite, perfect wedding gift for this couple.
Perfect shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - September 6, 2013
fast, perfect, Thank-you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
Quick Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 3, 2013
Good quality frame and great gift for the couple that has most everything. Appreciated by the newlyweds.
Great Gift for Wedding
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
Great Wedding Gift
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this picture frame multiple times for the past few weddings I have attended. It makes a very nice personal touch to add to a gift of cash.
One of a kind Wedding Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame I have bought as a wedding gift, and each time I receive it, I am absolutely thrilled! Quality is amazing! It is so easy to create online, and to be able to see a preview before ordering is the icing on the cake!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and like the silver/blue together. A quick delivery, even with personalization. Highly recommend
quality and personalization was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization added a special touch. I would order this again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 23, 2013
Have been ordering these for several years, whenever there is a wedding, this is always one of the gifts I order. Every time the receipent has commented on how much they enjoy the unique gift. The frame is made well.
Good quality for less money! :)
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these frames for wedding gifts and each couple raves about them. I have been pleased with the precise quality and quick shipping. I haven't found any other retailer that has this quality at an affordable price.
Thank you,
Jackie
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved