Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
    I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
    beautiful!
    By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
    Very Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this for a coworker getting married. It was so beautiful! Everyone in the office commented how beautiful it was. The bride could not wait to place her wedding photo in the frame.
    Excellent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
    This is a very nice frame and the quality is excellent. It is a great gift for the bride and groom!
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
    Great quality
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
    beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
    very unique
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a gift!
    Great wedding gift!
    By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
    Frame-wedding
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
    The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
    Superior quality and incredibly fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
    "Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
    Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been giving personalized frames as gifts at every wedding we've gone to for years. This is a different design than we've orderd before and, like the others, we're completely satisfied with the quality and personalization.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
    The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
    Frame Me Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 20, 2012
    Wonderful item. We ordered over $500 worth of personalized items for our wedding party and family members. When opening them up, one was better than the next. I was surprised at how quick it was from ordering to receiving them, the quality of the items, and how carefully they were packed. Amazing products, amazing services, reasonable prices. Put a smile on everyone's face. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING OUR CELEBRATION EXTRA SPECIAL!!
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
    I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
    Beautiful
    By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
    the wedding couple frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Really loved the way it turned out.
    Lovely
    By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
    The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
    The bride loved it!
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
    Personalized wedding frame
    By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
    Great looking personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
    The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
    I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
    This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
    Great gift - especially for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
    Frame exceeded my expectations - especially for such a great price. Received in a timely manner and looks great.
    Love the Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012
    We received this personalized frame for our own wedding and like it so much I had to get one for my best friend's wedding!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
    My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
    Wedding Gift
    By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 9, 2012
    This is the perfect wedding shower gift! I ordered 3 for upcoming weddings and got one for myself. I would absolutly recommend this item!
    Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
    We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
    Perfect for a second marriage.
    Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
    Wedding gift
    By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
    I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved