Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (911 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
Perfect, Thank You!
fabulous
By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

thanks

Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
in the future.
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
Perfect wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
wedding picture frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
simply LOVEly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
They will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
Impressive wedding gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
Picture frame
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful idea!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
The frame arrived within days of the order.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
Beautiful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations!
Perfect idea
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved