Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (804 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(740)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift .
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling , VA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times to give as a gift. Looks awesome & can't beat the price.
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had expected. I loved the calligraphy. I think it will have meaning for the Bride and Groom. More than just an ordinary gift!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
wedding or annivery
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I have purchased this gift...everyone loves it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 14, 2015
I was invited last minute to a friends wedding. I tried to get a hotel reservation but was unable to do so. I really wanted to get them a nice gift since I could not make it to their wedding, so I came online. She called me in tears she loved it so much. :)
wedding frame
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doesn't cover the finished product. Very happy!
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
AWESOME!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my favorite go-to site for gifts! They personalize and ship very quickly! I am never disappointed! Love! Love!!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful frame, fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - May 24, 2015
This is beautiful! It's going to make such a wonderful Wedding gift. Unique and personal. I'm very pleased.
Favorite gift
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these personalized frames as gifts.
Perfect gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for friends,.I thought it was great,hopefully they will too.
Great Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It is so elegant! Great gift for any new bride and groom. Can't wait to give it to them! I also ordered their first Christmas ornament.So unique and special. The frame arrived very quickly,and as always just perfect!! Thank you.
Great quality!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to give! Personalized it by using an engagement pic! They loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the blue slate and I'm very happy with the quality. It arrived quickly. The bride will love it!
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
The frame arrived within days of the order.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved