Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(748)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - May 24, 2015
This is beautiful! It's going to make such a wonderful Wedding gift. Unique and personal. I'm very pleased.
Great gift .
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling , VA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times to give as a gift. Looks awesome & can't beat the price.
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had expected. I loved the calligraphy. I think it will have meaning for the Bride and Groom. More than just an ordinary gift!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
wedding or annivery
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I have purchased this gift...everyone loves it.
Stunning
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine anyone not giving this frame 5 stars. I found out a surprise birthday party was really a surprise wedding. I wanted something quick but also wanted something special. I ordered on Thursday and had it delivered on Saturday morning in time for the wedding. I LOVE Personalization Mall and have purchased many things, but this is the nicest of all!
Great gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Order arrived on time (actually earlier than I expected). Beautiful frame!
Beautiful gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous frame. We gave it to a dear couple who is celebrating their 25th anniversary. They loved it! We ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday morning! Very pleased.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Favorite gift
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these personalized frames as gifts.
Perfect gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for friends,.I thought it was great,hopefully they will too.
Great Gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It is so elegant! Great gift for any new bride and groom. Can't wait to give it to them! I also ordered their first Christmas ornament.So unique and special. The frame arrived very quickly,and as always just perfect!! Thank you.
Great quality!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to give! Personalized it by using an engagement pic! They loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the blue slate and I'm very happy with the quality. It arrived quickly. The bride will love it!
Gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
All their frames are beautiful and high quality. Personalization always right! I would order again!
Love Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - July 6, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my son and future daughter-in-law as a bridal shower gift. I love the frame and they did too!!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
Awesome Job as Always 5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2015
Speedy shipping, packaged well and as always prefect quality. I love, love, love personalization.
Very nice gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these personalized frames in three different colors. They were all printed correctly and the three I gave as gifts were very well received. I ordered one for my husband and me. They are very nice.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2015
I brought this as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom loved it. ..
Very well done
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couple loved their beautiful frame.
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved