Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
    ~Patricia - VT

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (668)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
    My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
    Picture frame
    By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful idea!
    simply LOVEly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
    My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
    I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
    surprise wedding present
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
    i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
    Excellant
    By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
    They will love it!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
    Beautiful
    By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
    the wedding couple frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Really loved the way it turned out.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
    The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
    Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
    Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

    I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
    Lovely
    By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
    Personalized wedding frame
    By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
    Great looking personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
    The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
    This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
    The bride loved it!
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
    I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
    It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
    Only the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
    I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
    Great service - fast and accurate
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
    beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
    beautiful!
    By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
    wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
    I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
    Beautiful
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
    Beautiful!
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
    Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
    By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
    I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
    Beautiful Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
    got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
    Wedding Gift Excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
    The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
    Perfect gift!
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy and great little wedding present to give. Personalized with the newlyweds names, the bride will love it! You just can't go wrong for the price either...
    Outstanding
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is truly amazing..very nice quality...personalized...the recipients LOVED it...a nice gift for those in 2nd marriages that are not 'registered' somewhere...I love it..will definitely come back for more...
    wow!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
    i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    great gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
    Awesome Frame!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
    beautiful!
    By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it!
    They Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
    The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
    Frame-wedding
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
    The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
    Great gift idea
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved