Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
~Susan - NY

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (675 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
love the frame
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice- love it.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 4, 2012
When I ordered the frame, I didn't realize the quality. This frame is beautiful! Very high quality. I am so excited for the bride and groom to open their gift.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 4, 2012
Can't wait to be married and use it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
Wedding frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
Beautiful Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - April 24, 2012
When we ordered this frame, we thought it would make a nice gift. When we received the shipment, we were even more impressed. It is a very elegant design at a great price.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 27, 2012
This is the great wedding gift...you can show you care and thought about it without having to spand a whole lot of money! It's great!
LOVE IT!
By Callie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this product for every wedding I go to!
Can't get any better then a good memory!!
The wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - April 24, 2012
absolutely wonderful! The frame turned out just like I expected it. The wedding couple loved it. I have ordered a couple of things from this compmany and have not been disappointed.
More than your moneys worth!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisite. Bought one for my cousin as a gift, then one for me to give to my husband as a 16 year anniversary gift. First the workmanship is pristene. The quality - excellant. The colors vivid - I bought brown one and blue one. The picture does not show what a nice lacquer finish it has. The script is beautifully done. This purchase is well worth money spent and will knock your recipient's socks off.
Awesome Wedding Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these frames in the past five years, and the frame makes the perfect wedding gift! Every frame has been exactly as I ordered. The frame always arrives within a week from ordering which is super fast. I highly recommend this frame!
VERY PLEASED
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame was BEAUTIFUL !!! It is the perfect gift I wanted to send! I had my frame within 2 weeks of placing the order! VERY SATISFIED!!!
Beautiful frame
By Kamila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very beautiful. It was a great wedding gift for my friends. It looks great- better than on the picture!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
Amazing!
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with my order. It turned out way better than I expected. And the couple I gave it to LOVED it!
Very pleased!
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
Perfect for a second marriage.
Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2012
very pleased with quality & will definitely order again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 20, 2012
Beautiful frame. Looks very well made and professional, yet a touch of class and beauty. I just love the way it turned out, and the shipping was very fast. Thank you a gorgeous frame.
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
Wedding Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
Great Gift
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
The Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
Love the Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012
We received this personalized frame for our own wedding and like it so much I had to get one for my best friend's wedding!!
Wedding gift
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
Perfect Shower Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 9, 2012
This is the perfect wedding shower gift! I ordered 3 for upcoming weddings and got one for myself. I would absolutly recommend this item!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved