Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (785 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(723)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect idea
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
wedding frame
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
great gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
Awesome Frame!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
beautiful!
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
Gorgeous frame
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame and a great deal for the price paid!
Amazing!!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is wonderful on these personalized gifts. Nothing about them is not first class.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly I received it after ordering. I told my friend that I had gotten something simple and after receiving it he told me that out of all the gifts that they received his wife LOVED my gift the most. I love this site. Will use it again.
FAVORITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was one of my favorite wedding presents, so now I give it.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I love the color and the set up of this frame. Product was very
well done!! Anyone looking for a beautiful wedding gift, this
would be what I would recommend. I ordered this frame before
for a friend of mine and she loved it. So very pleased again
with the one I have just ordered!!
Thank You!!!
love love love
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one as a gift for my girlfriends wedding, liked it so much I bought my sister one a month later!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved