Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (878 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - October 23, 2015
Love these. My son and his fiance were thrilled with these.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - October 28, 2015
The wedding couple loved the personalized frame and could not stop "thanking" me for it. Thank You, Personalization Mall, for such a beautiful frame...quality excellent and the gift arrived just in time.
Beautiful personalized quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This personalized picture frame is beautiful!! I am sure the bride and groom will be very pleased with this gift! Wonderful quality and more than met my expectations!
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 19, 2015
This frame was ordered for a friend's daughter. It came in very quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. The bride will be extremely pleased!
Loved it!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the newly married absolutely LOVED it!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2015
When the picture frame arrived it exceeded my expectations!. The online preview didn't come close to it!. I loved it!. And I used ecpress delivery so all I had to do was put a bow on the box! Beautiful gift!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
My daughter and son in law were so surprised and said the frame was very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job.
So LOVELY!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more stars to rate this item!! I bought this as a wedding gift and cant wait to see their faces when they open it in 2 weeks!! It is a stunner, in my opinion and Im sure it will be cherished by the couple for years to come!!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
I'm very pleased with the frame. Personalized always makes it "special".... I know the young couple will enjoy it.
what i like about this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame about 3 times. I love it every time.
FAB FRAME
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MUCH BETTER AND NICER THAN EXPECTED!!!! THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND I WAS SO IMPRESSED I HAVE PURCHASED 11 MORE THINGS IN THE LAST 60 DAYS AND ALL BETTER THAN THE NEXT. THIS WAS BIGGER, THICKER, NICER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE QUALITY OF THESE PRODUCTS EXCEEDS ANY SEEN IN MACY'S AND OTHER HIGHER END STORES AND IT'S PERSONALIZED. I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY MANAGE TO DO IT SO WELL AND SHIP IT SO FAST. THE PACKAGING IS UNBELIEVABLE. NO DAMAGE AND I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE GLASS. YOU COULD HAVE DROPPED IT OFF THE EMPIRE STATE BLDG. AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE!!!!!
WEdding gift for cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 15, 2015
She will love it!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - September 19, 2015
The frame was way more than what I expected. It had a shine to it and looked very high quality. I can't wait to give this gift to them as a wedding gift and get their feedback on it.
So very pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - September 22, 2015
I am thrilled with my purchase. I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my nephew and his fiancee for their wedding. I have no doubt that it will be a cherished gift forever and ever.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my cousin....this item is wonderful...a great conversation piece
Another home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my Goddaughter who got married. She and her husband told me the photo frame is "Absolutely gorgeous" and are thrilled with the gift. Another home run from Personalization Mall. I always buy personalized photo frames from this site for special occasions. My gift recipients are ALWAYS very, very happy these the frames. They are high quality and at a good price. Highly recommended.
Personalized Wedding Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - September 15, 2015
I purchased two of these for two different couples and ordered them in different colors. I absolutely loved them both. They are really gorgeous. I think the couples are going to love them.
Beautiful
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality product
Perfect gift
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Made them feel very special!
Wedding frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 16, 2015
Beautifully done! Looked so professionally crafted and yet so inexpensive! Nice workmanship from this company will keep me coming back! Thanks!
Wedding Pic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - September 25, 2015
Stellar!
Stunning
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a bridal shower gift.
The bride-to-be was so excited and happy with the gift and other guest asked for the website. I was also impressed with the time that I ordered till I received it....Very very happy with this company.
GREAT wedding gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my God Daughter when she eloped with her Prince Charming. LOVELY frame.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase. I bought a frame last year for a couple and they were so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for this couple. As a matter of fact this may become my "go to" for wedding gifts. Everyone likes to see their name on an item!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected and the couple it was gifted to LOVED it!! I will continue to order my personalized gifts from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful frame
By yolanda W. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice!!! I absolutely love it. Its my signature gift now. I really love the quality of it. Actually the hardest part is choosing the color. You can't go wrong with this gift. Highly recommend it. Also order the gift box and personalized card, then all you have to do is put a bow on it!
The perfect wedding gift
By Trina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City , TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item somewhat at the last minute. The couple recently had some beautiful photos taken and I came across this gift item and felt it would be perfect. The item arrived way earlier then I anticipated but I was pleased with the prompt service.
I would definitely be using the company for future personalized gifts and I will definitely recommend to others.
Thank you so much,
Great Wedding Gift!
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is sturdy and well made. The look is classic and will go with any decor. It is customized so they know that some thought went into their gift. I think they will treasure it. I got the gift box as well and now I don't have to figure out what to put it in. A win/win.
Personalized Frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame ! Perfect wedding gift and the price was outstanding . The personalization is amazing and looks really good . Definitely will recommended this site to everyone
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - March 20, 2016
Love these
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - April 19, 2016
The frame is beautiful....well made and looks great. Bought three over time...2 for gifts and one for myself.....love it!
LOVE these frames!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. Everyone I give it to seems to really love it.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 26, 2016
Great buy!
Love this picture frame!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com! I've used your website more than a few times for personalized gifts. I purchased a picture frame for my nephew's wedding in July, and it's beautiful - and so classy! Keep up the good work!
Love this frame
By JODY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding shower gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
So nice, I bought it twice
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized picture frame for 2 different shower gifts. Both color schemes are black and white. Frames are so beautiful and fitting for the occassion.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 19, 2016
This is perfect,but you always do a wonderful job
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - February 29, 2016
I really love the quality of the frame. I bought all three colors as gifts for the mothers. Really happy with my purchase!
My favorite wedding frame
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the black background with white lettering for my wedding. we have it on the mantle. It's a great gift. I've given it to two other couples. I personally like the black with white. Did blue for a friend who had a spring wedding.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - February 2, 2016
This gift was a big hit at the wedding. The couple thought it was very personal and lovely. I was happy with the quality of the frame. Will be buying more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved