Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
~James - NJ

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (675 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
Amazing!
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with my order. It turned out way better than I expected. And the couple I gave it to LOVED it!
Very pleased!
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
Perfect for a second marriage.
Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2012
very pleased with quality & will definitely order again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 20, 2012
Beautiful frame. Looks very well made and professional, yet a touch of class and beauty. I just love the way it turned out, and the shipping was very fast. Thank you a gorgeous frame.
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
Wedding Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
Great Gift
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
The Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
Love the Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012
We received this personalized frame for our own wedding and like it so much I had to get one for my best friend's wedding!!
Wedding gift
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
Perfect Shower Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 9, 2012
This is the perfect wedding shower gift! I ordered 3 for upcoming weddings and got one for myself. I would absolutly recommend this item!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
well done - nice quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
Great gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Wonderful gift
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
Very Satisfied
By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
Wonderful!
By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved