Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (917 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
wedding frame
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
The frame arrived within days of the order.
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
Beautiful frame
By yolanda W. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice!!! I absolutely love it. Its my signature gift now. I really love the quality of it. Actually the hardest part is choosing the color. You can't go wrong with this gift. Highly recommend it. Also order the gift box and personalized card, then all you have to do is put a bow on it!
The perfect wedding gift
By Trina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City , TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item somewhat at the last minute. The couple recently had some beautiful photos taken and I came across this gift item and felt it would be perfect. The item arrived way earlier then I anticipated but I was pleased with the prompt service.
I would definitely be using the company for future personalized gifts and I will definitely recommend to others.
Thank you so much,
Love this picture frame!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com! I've used your website more than a few times for personalized gifts. I purchased a picture frame for my nephew's wedding in July, and it's beautiful - and so classy! Keep up the good work!
Personalized Frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame ! Perfect wedding gift and the price was outstanding . The personalization is amazing and looks really good . Definitely will recommended this site to everyone
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - March 20, 2016
Love these
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected and the couple it was gifted to LOVED it!! I will continue to order my personalized gifts from Personalizationmall.com.
LOVE these frames!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift. Everyone I give it to seems to really love it.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 26, 2016
Great buy!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 19, 2016
These frames are beautiful. This was my third purchase of this frame but in different colors and every bride and groom it was given to loved it! This time I ordered the gray for the first time and it was simply beautiful. Newlyweds love seeing their names as Mr. and Mrs. as well as seeing their first names. The frames are a great price (especially when on sale). There is nothing like personalizing a gift.
Love this frame
By JODY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for a wedding shower gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.
So nice, I bought it twice
By michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased personalized picture frame for 2 different shower gifts. Both color schemes are black and white. Frames are so beautiful and fitting for the occassion.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnstown, PA) - April 19, 2016
The frame is beautiful....well made and looks great. Bought three over time...2 for gifts and one for myself.....love it!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend. It is sturdy and well made. The look is classic and will go with any decor. It is customized so they know that some thought went into their gift. I think they will treasure it. I got the gift box as well and now I don't have to figure out what to put it in. A win/win.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 19, 2016
This is perfect,but you always do a wonderful job
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved