Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
    ~Yvonne - WI

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
    Beautiful
    By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
    the wedding couple frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
    Really loved the way it turned out.
    Lovely
    By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
    The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
    The bride loved it!
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
    Personalized wedding frame
    By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
    Great looking personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
    The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
    I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
    This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
    Great gift - especially for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
    Frame exceeded my expectations - especially for such a great price. Received in a timely manner and looks great.
    Love the Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012
    We received this personalized frame for our own wedding and like it so much I had to get one for my best friend's wedding!!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
    My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
    Wedding Gift
    By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 9, 2012
    This is the perfect wedding shower gift! I ordered 3 for upcoming weddings and got one for myself. I would absolutly recommend this item!
    Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
    We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
    Perfect for a second marriage.
    Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
    Wedding gift
    By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
    I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
    The Greatest Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
    The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
    Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
    love the frame
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks very nice- love it.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
    The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
    The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
    Great Gift
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
    Surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
    This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
    Wedding frame
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
    I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
    perfect gift
    By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
    The frame came out perfect! Love it! Thank you!!
    Well Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
    These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
    Wedding gift
    By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
    Beautiful personalized gift
    By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames look very professional and add a personalized touch for your friends and family to cherish for years to come. I purchased these frames for six different couples as a wedding gift and they all loved them. I would recommend these frames and the other variations of theses frames as gifts or even for yourself to enjoy.
    Great Gift for a low price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this frame in the blue color as a wedding gift - looks fantastic! Very satisfied with the value of this item. I would definitely buy again.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
    Impressed
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service, fast shipping and was very impressed by the quality of this item.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved