Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
    ~Katelyn - KY

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
    Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
    By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
    It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
    Only the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
    I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
    I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
    Outstanding
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is truly amazing..very nice quality...personalized...the recipients LOVED it...a nice gift for those in 2nd marriages that are not 'registered' somewhere...I love it..will definitely come back for more...
    Wedding Gift Excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
    The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
    Perfect gift!
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy and great little wedding present to give. Personalized with the newlyweds names, the bride will love it! You just can't go wrong for the price either...
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
    The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
    They Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
    The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
    Awesome Frame!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
    beautiful!
    By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it!
    Beautiful Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
    got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
    Superior quality and incredibly fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
    "Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
    Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
    Personalized wedding frame
    By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
    Great looking personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
    The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
    Frame Me Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 20, 2012
    Wonderful item. We ordered over $500 worth of personalized items for our wedding party and family members. When opening them up, one was better than the next. I was surprised at how quick it was from ordering to receiving them, the quality of the items, and how carefully they were packed. Amazing products, amazing services, reasonable prices. Put a smile on everyone's face. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING OUR CELEBRATION EXTRA SPECIAL!!
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
    I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been giving personalized frames as gifts at every wedding we've gone to for years. This is a different design than we've orderd before and, like the others, we're completely satisfied with the quality and personalization.
    Frame-wedding
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
    The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
    Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
    Amazing!
    By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was beyond pleased with my order. It turned out way better than I expected. And the couple I gave it to LOVED it!
    Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
    We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
    Perfect for a second marriage.
    Wedding gift
    By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
    I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
    The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
    much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
    Very pleased!
    By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
    very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2012
    very pleased with quality & will definitely order again!
    Great Gift
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
    The Greatest Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
    The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
    Surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
    This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
    Wedding frame
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
    My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved