Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (898 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just as expected
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
Wedding couple frame
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
Wedding frame
By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
perfect
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and a beautiful piece!
Love the Product
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
Perfect idea
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
Excellent wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
Beautiful
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased and personalized the picture frame for a recent wedding. It came out PERFECT!!! Very nice and just what I was looking for! This is a must have gift!
Will be a beautiful wedding gift...
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with how good the frame looked. I ordered the silver one and it is beautiful and very good quality. The recipients will love this as a wedding gift and it is so personal. In addition, I ordered on a Monday and had the frame 3 days later on Thursday. Awesome job and will order again!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - February 19, 2016
This is perfect,but you always do a wonderful job
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - February 29, 2016
I really love the quality of the frame. I bought all three colors as gifts for the mothers. Really happy with my purchase!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Gwen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second purchase. I bought a frame last year for a couple and they were so pleased with it that I decided to buy one for this couple. As a matter of fact this may become my "go to" for wedding gifts. Everyone likes to see their name on an item!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, MI) - February 2, 2016
This gift was a big hit at the wedding. The couple thought it was very personal and lovely. I was happy with the quality of the frame. Will be buying more.
lovely wedding gift
By Ayooluwatumininu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get the couple, this turned out to be a hit
Wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 8, 2016
I have been ordering frames for probably over 12 years, for births, engagements and wedding. Never disappointed ...
Beautiful wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 8, 2016
I am a long time fan of all of your photo frames. I recently purchased this wedding photo frame, and am very happy with it. It is of exceptional quality and value. Whenever I give these frames as gifts, the recipient is always thrilled. Keep up the good work.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 15, 2016
I purchased this frame for a wedding gift, and while I have not given it to the couple yet, I am sure they will be very pleased with it. It is very well made a good size to sit on a table. I will be ordering another one for a different wedding.
My favorite wedding frame
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the black background with white lettering for my wedding. we have it on the mantle. It's a great gift. I've given it to two other couples. I personally like the black with white. Did blue for a friend who had a spring wedding.
Purchased as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 1, 2016
Although the wedding has not happened yet, the received product was beautiful! I am very pleased with it and I believe the happy couple will be too. Thank you Personalization Mall.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL... I PURCHASED IT FOR A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FAMILY MEMBER AND I WAS SO PLEASED WITH IT...I SURE HOPE THE HAPPY COUPLE LIKES IT.
So LOVELY!!
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more stars to rate this item!! I bought this as a wedding gift and cant wait to see their faces when they open it in 2 weeks!! It is a stunner, in my opinion and Im sure it will be cherished by the couple for years to come!!
Loved it!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the newly married absolutely LOVED it!!!
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2015
Loved it beautifully done
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - October 23, 2015
Love these. My son and his fiance were thrilled with these.
Wedding frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 16, 2015
Beautifully done! Looked so professionally crafted and yet so inexpensive! Nice workmanship from this company will keep me coming back! Thanks!
Beautiful personalized quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This personalized picture frame is beautiful!! I am sure the bride and groom will be very pleased with this gift! Wonderful quality and more than met my expectations!
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 19, 2015
This frame was ordered for a friend's daughter. It came in very quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. The bride will be extremely pleased!
FAB FRAME
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MUCH BETTER AND NICER THAN EXPECTED!!!! THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND I WAS SO IMPRESSED I HAVE PURCHASED 11 MORE THINGS IN THE LAST 60 DAYS AND ALL BETTER THAN THE NEXT. THIS WAS BIGGER, THICKER, NICER THAN ANTICIPATED. THE QUALITY OF THESE PRODUCTS EXCEEDS ANY SEEN IN MACY'S AND OTHER HIGHER END STORES AND IT'S PERSONALIZED. I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY MANAGE TO DO IT SO WELL AND SHIP IT SO FAST. THE PACKAGING IS UNBELIEVABLE. NO DAMAGE AND I WAS WORRIED ABOUT THE GLASS. YOU COULD HAVE DROPPED IT OFF THE EMPIRE STATE BLDG. AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE!!!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2015
When the picture frame arrived it exceeded my expectations!. The online preview didn't come close to it!. I loved it!. And I used ecpress delivery so all I had to do was put a bow on the box! Beautiful gift!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
My daughter and son in law were so surprised and said the frame was very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - October 28, 2015
The wedding couple loved the personalized frame and could not stop "thanking" me for it. Thank You, Personalization Mall, for such a beautiful frame...quality excellent and the gift arrived just in time.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
I'm very pleased with the frame. Personalized always makes it "special".... I know the young couple will enjoy it.
what i like about this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame about 3 times. I love it every time.
Pleased
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMNGHAM, AL, AL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bridal gift and she loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The bride was so thrilled when she received it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved