Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this photo frame as a wedding gift. it is elegant, classy and so so beautiful. the picture does not give it justice. the couple was amazed also. cant wait to see what wedding picture they put on it.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 3, 2013
I love the frame, the personalization, the colors everything. just wish you could perzonalize in spanish as well and that the size of the picture was bigger. overall very satisfied
Excellent Choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 5, 2013
This item was purchased, personalized and done beautifully! I loved it. Great work guys!
third time buying this!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best quality and price! It's my go to gift....so personal too!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2013
I needed a gift in a hurry and I received this picture frame within 5 days with standard shipping. Very quick turnaround and the quality is excellent! Comes boxed ready to wrap.
Customized wedding picture
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out perfect and we got the item so quickly! Love using this site for personalized gifts :)
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - February 1, 2015
Love it. It is perfect!
Wedding couple frames beautiful except for the grey color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 5, 2013
I was very pleased with 3 of the 4 frames ordered. The white writing on the grey frame is VERY hard to read. The black and white frames were perfect.
Perfect wedding gift
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this personalized frame to a very special couple on their wedding day. Great price and beautiful in person
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 6, 2013
Very happy with this frame. It looks beautiful and adds that extra caring touch of thoughtfulness for the wedding couple.
Great wedding shower gift!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this item as part of a wedding gift. It's a great gift for a wedding and/or wedding shower! Very personal (as names and date are engraved on it,) very practical (you can never have enough picture frames after you get married) and very affordable. Both couples we've given it to loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Even more beautiful in person. I love it and so will the bride and groom.
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
Quick Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
Great Gift for Wedding
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 3, 2015
I have ordered many of these! Its a hit at the bridal shower!
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased and personalized the picture frame for a recent wedding. It came out PERFECT!!! Very nice and just what I was looking for! This is a must have gift!
Picture Perfect
By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 2, 2013
Needed a great gift last minute for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in, and I was worried that it may not look great since i needed it so quickly and it was affordable...but, i was very very pleased to see the quality of the frame when i received it (a day before the wedding, thankfully!). Going to recommend personalization mall in the future and will be a customer for life! thanks!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Frame
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved