Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (902 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
This has become my go-to wedding gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always know when I give one of these frames the couple loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 30, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I had hoped & the personalization was exactly as I specified. The recipient of this gift loved it!
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
Beautiful and delicate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - August 30, 2013
The recipient loved the gift, very good quality and delicate.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 19, 2015
Excellent
AMAZING!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
Frame
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
I bought a wedding picture frame. See answer to question #3
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great personal gift when you don't want to spent too much.
I always got favorite comment.
Wedding Frame review
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
Coolest frame - Great gift
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
Personalized Wedding Frame a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2014
My niece just got married and I knew she loved personalized assessories so I ordered this frame and Ice Bucket. She loved them both!! They were lovely! Great gift and remembrance.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
Fabulous!!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
Packaged great! Thanks again.
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
A very pretty frame
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
wedding frame
By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved