Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
~Brian - TN

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (675 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(616)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
well done - nice quality
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
Great gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Wonderful gift
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
Very Satisfied
By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
Wonderful!
By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
Very unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
so happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
VERY NICE for the price!!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
Wonderful!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
Bride-to-be LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
Another amazing gift for the Bride-to-be. She gushed over this and loved that her name was bigger then her Fiance's. It was the perfect gift for her bridal shower because she wasn't registered at any stores.
Beautiful!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
wedding couple personalized frame(white)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved