Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
    ~MAGALY - AL

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (668)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
    I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
    Superior quality and incredibly fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
    "Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
    Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
    The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
    I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been giving personalized frames as gifts at every wedding we've gone to for years. This is a different design than we've orderd before and, like the others, we're completely satisfied with the quality and personalization.
    Frame Me Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 20, 2012
    Wonderful item. We ordered over $500 worth of personalized items for our wedding party and family members. When opening them up, one was better than the next. I was surprised at how quick it was from ordering to receiving them, the quality of the items, and how carefully they were packed. Amazing products, amazing services, reasonable prices. Put a smile on everyone's face. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING OUR CELEBRATION EXTRA SPECIAL!!
    Great quality
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
    Amazing!
    By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was beyond pleased with my order. It turned out way better than I expected. And the couple I gave it to LOVED it!
    Very pleased!
    By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
    Perfect!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
    Perfect Shower Gift
    By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
    I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
    Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
    We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
    Perfect for a second marriage.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
    much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 20, 2012
    Beautiful frame. Looks very well made and professional, yet a touch of class and beauty. I just love the way it turned out, and the shipping was very fast. Thank you a gorgeous frame.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
    The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
    very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2012
    very pleased with quality & will definitely order again!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
    The Greatest Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
    The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent
    Great Gift
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
    Wedding frame
    By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 9, 2012
    This is the perfect wedding shower gift! I ordered 3 for upcoming weddings and got one for myself. I would absolutly recommend this item!
    Wedding gift
    By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
    My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
    Love the Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012
    We received this personalized frame for our own wedding and like it so much I had to get one for my best friend's wedding!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this for a coworker getting married. It was so beautiful! Everyone in the office commented how beautiful it was. The bride could not wait to place her wedding photo in the frame.
    Excellent Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
    This is a very nice frame and the quality is excellent. It is a great gift for the bride and groom!
    Great gift - especially for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
    Frame exceeded my expectations - especially for such a great price. Received in a timely manner and looks great.
    Beautiful personalized gift
    By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames look very professional and add a personalized touch for your friends and family to cherish for years to come. I purchased these frames for six different couples as a wedding gift and they all loved them. I would recommend these frames and the other variations of theses frames as gifts or even for yourself to enjoy.
    Great Gift for a low price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this frame in the blue color as a wedding gift - looks fantastic! Very satisfied with the value of this item. I would definitely buy again.
    very unique
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a gift!
    Great wedding gift!
    By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
    Very Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
    The frame came out perfect! Love it! Thank you!!
    Well Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
    These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved