Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (796 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(733)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 17, 2014
The frame turned out Beautiful!! I can't wait to hear how the newlyweds like it
Love it!!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the picture frame. It is absoutely beautiful & I love the font!! Order yourself one...you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
FAVORITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was one of my favorite wedding presents, so now I give it.
Amazing!!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is wonderful on these personalized gifts. Nothing about them is not first class.
love love love
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one as a gift for my girlfriends wedding, liked it so much I bought my sister one a month later!
Gorgeous frame
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame and a great deal for the price paid!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I love the color and the set up of this frame. Product was very
well done!! Anyone looking for a beautiful wedding gift, this
would be what I would recommend. I ordered this frame before
for a friend of mine and she loved it. So very pleased again
with the one I have just ordered!!
Thank You!!!
Wedding gift for a friend
By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly I received it after ordering. I told my friend that I had gotten something simple and after receiving it he told me that out of all the gifts that they received his wife LOVED my gift the most. I love this site. Will use it again.
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 1, 2013
I have ordered this frame for 3 brides so far ,. The last one was in the tan color. The other two where black. I loved them both. They make a great impression at a bridal shower, they are different so the bride rarely gets two. I think it is a perfect gift and so far all the brides I have given them to love them . The price is also reasonable and I got the last one on sale.
Awesome Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
Frames & Albums
By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
Wedding Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
Outstanding
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is truly amazing..very nice quality...personalized...the recipients LOVED it...a nice gift for those in 2nd marriages that are not 'registered' somewhere...I love it..will definitely come back for more...
The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
Perfect gift!
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and great little wedding present to give. Personalized with the newlyweds names, the bride will love it! You just can't go wrong for the price either...
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
great gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
Awesome Frame!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
beautiful!
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved