Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (779 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(717)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
Beautiful Gift
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased as always, however, my daughter ordered the white frame, which is lovely. I personally think the black frame looks more elegant. Would recommend the black frame for a gift.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the larger frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
elegant and classic frame
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for a wedding in december in black and white. now i bought another one for a wedding in february in brown and tan. what a beautiful and elegant frame this is. i am totally in love with it and i know the wedding parties are going to love it as much as i do.
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with giving this item as a wedding gift. The frame turned out real classy and elegant. Definitely recommend.
Picture Perfect
By Mia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my best friend who is getting married this weekend. It is just perfect. I was very impressed with the speedy service and excellent product. Just as described in the picture. Fantastic! This was my first purchase but it definitely will not be my last. Two thumbs up!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
This personalized wedding frame is so much more beautiful than the on-line photo. I will definitely purchase again. It's the perfect wedding gift!
Beautiful gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order a different frame for gifts, but the names would not fit this time, so I ordered this one instead. It may be my new favorite. I chose the brown and it was just the right tones. Really pretty and I know the couple will be pleased.
Elegant and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT, RI) - August 20, 2013
The frame turned out even better than I expected! I was afraid ordering it online that the quality would not meet my expectation, but the materials used were perfect and the frame looks very elegant. I will be ordering another one in black so that my husband can have one for his desk!
I bought a wedding picture frame. See answer to question #3
By Naama B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great personal gift when you don't want to spent too much.
I always got favorite comment.
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - August 26, 2013
This frame is so classy and I just love it! I have gotten it for 2 weddings this year and it will be on the top of my list for future weddings too:)
happy with all
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that i got fro you got a great reaction from the people that recieved it. Very unique and personal,thanks.
love the personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, ME) - August 28, 2013
I've purchased several of these now and they are beautifully crafted, and well received as unique gifts.
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I have ordered in the past from this website and will continue to do so. I love these picture frames, purchased 3 with this order, and can't wait to give them to the wedding couples. They are a beautiful gift. If I would have to pick a flaw, I really don't like the way the h is scripted out, it extends way too far and makes it hard to tell that the letter is an h.
beyone beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
so perfect....
Wedding Frame review
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase, however, I wish there was something I could do with the original frame I purchased that had a mispelled name one it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful! So glad I ordered it! The bride is gonna love it! I can't wait to see her face!
AMAZING!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for a friend for her wedding day! They loved it! It was so easy to personalize and gives that since of importance to the bride and groom! I will always come look at this site for wedding gifts!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014
Got this for my best friends wedding. She loved it! It is hanging in her house!
Wedding Anniversary Gift. EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2013
The gift is excellent and is as viewed on the website.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 10, 2013
Gave this to my niece for her bridal shower & she loved it. The personalization makes this frame a special & unique gift.
Beautiful Gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for friends weddings over the past few years and they never disappoint! The quality is beautiful and the personalization is always a hit!
Coolest frame - Great gift
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply cannot say enough about these frames. Every time I give one, people love it. I even have some from my wedding. Awesome.
The Wedding Couple
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is awesome & 1st class! I purchased this frame for my godson's wedding and I just received it & I was thrilled with tthe outcome of the way it turned out. I would highly encourage you to purchase this frame if you are looking for soemthing that is for someone who is truly special!!!
Frame
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Grove, MN) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed that it only took a couple of days to receive my personalized frame. And they did an amazing job!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
Great wedding gift!
By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
Great quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
beautiful!
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
perfect gift
By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
Wedding gift
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved