Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(748)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great. Wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Nice Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Awesome Gift
By Mariecell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville , GA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my cousin as a wedding present and she loves it.
Very Pleased
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the picture frame. I am very satisfied. It is done very well and it is very good quality!!! I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. This was purchased as a wedding gift and I believe they will love it!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - November 18, 2014
I've ordered this frame a few times for wedding gifts. It's very elegant. I was told by one bride that my gift (along with the personalized ice bucket) was the BEST off registry gift she received!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when the frame arrived...it is certainly a keepsake that the couple will enjoy for many years and I will be so happy to give it to them! If you are contemplating on ordering this frame, go ahead, you will not be disappointed. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how nice it is and asks where I found it. I have been doing business with Personalizationmall.com for several years and have never been disappointed...great gifts!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - November 15, 2014
Quick service and product is absolutely beautiful!!!
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
Fabulous
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in timing matter and was excited how fabulous the picture frame turned out. My sister and new brother in law really loved the fabulous gift.
Personalized Wedding Frame a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 15, 2014
My niece just got married and I knew she loved personalized assessories so I ordered this frame and Ice Bucket. She loved them both!! They were lovely! Great gift and remembrance.
Newlyweds loved it
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for rehearsal dinner at my nephews wedding, they loved it. Great Job, PM as always
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 3, 2014
I bought this for my Best Friend and her husband and for my cousin and her husband as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved. It is such a beautiful and personal gift. It is very well made. It is a gift that will last a lifetime and can't be duplicated. I recommend it.
BEAUTIFUL WEDDING PICTURE FRAME
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Picture Frame. This makes a lovely Wedding Gift. It was greatly appreciated.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 10, 2014
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Will order for the grand baby when it comes along some day in the future!
Perfect Gift for a Priceless Moment!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pretty when you see it online; however, when you open the box and see this gorgeous and lovely item in person, you will be overjoyed knowing you have purchased this as a gift or for yourself. We may have to order one for ourselves now. Great price, Great gift, Great and perfect personalization areas. So subtle, yet vivid, it is quite an eye-catching frame for people to admire and to adore their loved ones picture in it, <3 Thank you!!!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This frame was very easy to personalize. The price was good and the
shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Gorgeous
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 17, 2014
The frame turned out Beautiful!! I can't wait to hear how the newlyweds like it
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
Great wedding gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple for which I have purchased this frame has loved it. It makes a great wedding gift!!!
Fabulous!!!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Love it!!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the picture frame. It is absoutely beautiful & I love the font!! Order yourself one...you will not be disappointed.
J & J's Wedding Day
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this picture frame for my nephew Johnathon and his lovely new wife Jamie...I hope they love it as much as I do!

Best Wishes
Titi Nancy
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - very pleased I had ordered it for a special couple.
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 1, 2013
I have ordered this frame for 3 brides so far ,. The last one was in the tan color. The other two where black. I loved them both. They make a great impression at a bridal shower, they are different so the bride rarely gets two. I think it is a perfect gift and so far all the brides I have given them to love them . The price is also reasonable and I got the last one on sale.
Awesome Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
Frames & Albums
By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Great gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved