Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
the wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
Really loved the way it turned out.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
Personalized wedding frame
By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Great looking personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
The bride loved it!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly I received it after ordering. I told my friend that I had gotten something simple and after receiving it he told me that out of all the gifts that they received his wife LOVED my gift the most. I love this site. Will use it again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
Amazing!!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is wonderful on these personalized gifts. Nothing about them is not first class.
love love love
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one as a gift for my girlfriends wedding, liked it so much I bought my sister one a month later!
FAVORITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was one of my favorite wedding presents, so now I give it.
Awesome Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 1, 2013
I have ordered this frame for 3 brides so far ,. The last one was in the tan color. The other two where black. I loved them both. They make a great impression at a bridal shower, they are different so the bride rarely gets two. I think it is a perfect gift and so far all the brides I have given them to love them . The price is also reasonable and I got the last one on sale.
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
Frames & Albums
By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I love the color and the set up of this frame. Product was very
well done!! Anyone looking for a beautiful wedding gift, this
would be what I would recommend. I ordered this frame before
for a friend of mine and she loved it. So very pleased again
with the one I have just ordered!!
Thank You!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
beautiful!
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
Outstanding
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is truly amazing..very nice quality...personalized...the recipients LOVED it...a nice gift for those in 2nd marriages that are not 'registered' somewhere...I love it..will definitely come back for more...
Wedding Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
great gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
Gorgeous frame
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame and a great deal for the price paid!
wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
Awesome Frame!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
The frame came out perfect! Love it! Thank you!!
Well Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
Impressed
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, fast shipping and was very impressed by the quality of this item.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 21, 2012
Not only did this arrive quickly, but this is beautiful. I love,love, love it. Great job. I will definitely be a customer for life.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Love it! My favorite part is the fact that you not only include bride and groom names but also their nicknames. In the preview window, it is gives an exact example of how it will look. Actually I thought finished product was a little better than the preview image. Will definitely use this product for the next few weddings to come. BTW, gave as bridal shower gift and the bride loved it. A silly person at the shower said, but you don't know the wedding date yet. Uh, duh, it was in 3 weeks...

Quick shipping, very reasonable price, as stated earlier, will continue to purchase same item for next couple...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
Wedding gift
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
perfect gift
By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved