Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(647)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 4, 2012
Can't wait to be married and use it!
love the frame
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice- love it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
Wedding frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
Well Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
Impressed
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, fast shipping and was very impressed by the quality of this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
The frame came out perfect! Love it! Thank you!!
perfect gift
By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
Beautiful personalized gift
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames look very professional and add a personalized touch for your friends and family to cherish for years to come. I purchased these frames for six different couples as a wedding gift and they all loved them. I would recommend these frames and the other variations of theses frames as gifts or even for yourself to enjoy.
Wedding gift
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Love it! My favorite part is the fact that you not only include bride and groom names but also their nicknames. In the preview window, it is gives an exact example of how it will look. Actually I thought finished product was a little better than the preview image. Will definitely use this product for the next few weddings to come. BTW, gave as bridal shower gift and the bride loved it. A silly person at the shower said, but you don't know the wedding date yet. Uh, duh, it was in 3 weeks...

Quick shipping, very reasonable price, as stated earlier, will continue to purchase same item for next couple...
Very pleased!
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2012
very pleased with quality & will definitely order again!
Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
Amazing!
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with my order. It turned out way better than I expected. And the couple I gave it to LOVED it!
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 20, 2012
Beautiful frame. Looks very well made and professional, yet a touch of class and beauty. I just love the way it turned out, and the shipping was very fast. Thank you a gorgeous frame.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 21, 2012
Not only did this arrive quickly, but this is beautiful. I love,love, love it. Great job. I will definitely be a customer for life.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Very unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved