Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (902 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
Wedding gift
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one word to describe this gift: Amazing.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
Bride loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
The frame arrived within days of the order.
Wedding Gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
Great Gift1
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I bought the frame for are thrilled with it. They truly love it!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product;
Melanie
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. Turned out beautiful. I got the black one and the couple loved it.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 17, 2014
The frame turned out Beautiful!! I can't wait to hear how the newlyweds like it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - September 8, 2014
I bought this for a wedding gift and I think it looks great! The prize is also very reasonable.
Perfect Gift for a Priceless Moment!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is pretty when you see it online; however, when you open the box and see this gorgeous and lovely item in person, you will be overjoyed knowing you have purchased this as a gift or for yourself. We may have to order one for ourselves now. Great price, Great gift, Great and perfect personalization areas. So subtle, yet vivid, it is quite an eye-catching frame for people to admire and to adore their loved ones picture in it, <3 Thank you!!!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This frame was very easy to personalize. The price was good and the
shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 10, 2014
Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Will order for the grand baby when it comes along some day in the future!
Gorgeous
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, NC) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful and beautiful gift.
Picture Frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made with quality, beautiful recommend this product
Very nice gift for the wedding couple
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a wedding gift for a young co-worker's wedding, and I wanted to give them something personal that they could have as a keepsake item, but since I didn't know them very well, I wasn't sure what would fit the bill.
This frame was the perfect choice and they loved it! It turned out very nice and was a gift I was happy to give.
Love it!!
By Ericka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the picture frame. It is absoutely beautiful & I love the font!! Order yourself one...you will not be disappointed.
Perfect!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
Excellent
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
Great gift idea
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and will get more for other weddings
Beautiful frame
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
Above and BEYOND.....
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
Beautiful
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
Love it - so personal for the new couple.
Excellant
By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
They will love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
looked great, shipped very quickly
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It looked even better in person than it did online. I received it within a few days. Will be ordering from Personalization Mall again and would recommend.
fabulous
By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

thanks

Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
in the future.
surprise wedding present
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved