Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (647)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this frame
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
    nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
    well done - nice quality
    This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
    I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
    This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
    wedding couple personalized frame(white)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
    Trish
    By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
    Bride-to-be LOVED this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
    Another amazing gift for the Bride-to-be. She gushed over this and loved that her name was bigger then her Fiance's. It was the perfect gift for her bridal shower because she wasn't registered at any stores.
    Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
    By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
    Perfect wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
    This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
    Amazing Frame!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
    This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
    perfect gift
    By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so beautiful and the quality is even better than I expected. Plus, I received my order so quickly! I will definitely use this site again.
    Karla and Joe frame
    By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful and says it all. Its to die for. Thanks for the quick delivery.
    Fantastic service
    By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
    This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
    VERY NICE for the price!!
    By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
    Wonderful!
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
    I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
    I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
    so happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
    I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
    I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
    Great keepsake!
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding shower present and it was a hit. I received a similar one for my wedding and absolutely love it. Highly recommend!
    Perfect every time!
    By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
    Love these frames :)
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
    love love love
    By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one as a gift for my girlfriends wedding, liked it so much I bought my sister one a month later!
    FAVORITE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2012
    This was one of my favorite wedding presents, so now I give it.
    Gorgeous frame
    By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gorgeous frame and a great deal for the price paid!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
    I love the color and the set up of this frame. Product was very
    well done!! Anyone looking for a beautiful wedding gift, this
    would be what I would recommend. I ordered this frame before
    for a friend of mine and she loved it. So very pleased again
    with the one I have just ordered!!
    Thank You!!!
    Amazing!!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship is wonderful on these personalized gifts. Nothing about them is not first class.
    Beautiful
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
    Frames & Albums
    By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
    Wedding gift for a friend
    By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at how quickly I received it after ordering. I told my friend that I had gotten something simple and after receiving it he told me that out of all the gifts that they received his wife LOVED my gift the most. I love this site. Will use it again.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
    Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
    great gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
    Wedding Gift Excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
    The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
    Beautiful Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
    I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved