Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(703)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
Great quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
Great wedding gift!
By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
beautiful!
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 4, 2012
When I ordered the frame, I didn't realize the quality. This frame is beautiful! Very high quality. I am so excited for the bride and groom to open their gift.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 4, 2012
Can't wait to be married and use it!
Awesome Wedding Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these frames in the past five years, and the frame makes the perfect wedding gift! Every frame has been exactly as I ordered. The frame always arrives within a week from ordering which is super fast. I highly recommend this frame!
VERY PLEASED
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame was BEAUTIFUL !!! It is the perfect gift I wanted to send! I had my frame within 2 weeks of placing the order! VERY SATISFIED!!!
love the frame
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice- love it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
LOVE IT!
By Callie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this product for every wedding I go to!
Can't get any better then a good memory!!
The wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - April 24, 2012
absolutely wonderful! The frame turned out just like I expected it. The wedding couple loved it. I have ordered a couple of things from this compmany and have not been disappointed.
Love this frame!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my friends' daughter's wedding. She loved it. She especially loved how her nickname and his were also on the frame. She also loved the quality of the frame. I will definitely buy one of these again if its still available the next time I am invited to a wedding.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this wedding frame after being extremely pleased with the many items I bought last Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame was well constucted and the colors and lettering were perfect. It was beautiful!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - April 24, 2012
When we ordered this frame, we thought it would make a nice gift. When we received the shipment, we were even more impressed. It is a very elegant design at a great price.
Beautiful frame
By Kamila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very beautiful. It was a great wedding gift for my friends. It looks great- better than on the picture!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 27, 2012
This is the great wedding gift...you can show you care and thought about it without having to spand a whole lot of money! It's great!
More than your moneys worth!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisite. Bought one for my cousin as a gift, then one for me to give to my husband as a 16 year anniversary gift. First the workmanship is pristene. The quality - excellant. The colors vivid - I bought brown one and blue one. The picture does not show what a nice lacquer finish it has. The script is beautifully done. This purchase is well worth money spent and will knock your recipient's socks off.
Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
Perfect for a second marriage.
Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
Wedding gift
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
Perfect Shower Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
Amazing!
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid city, SD) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with my order. It turned out way better than I expected. And the couple I gave it to LOVED it!
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved