Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (796 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(733)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
well done - nice quality
Great gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Love it!
By ROBIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived quickly and was nicer than it appeared on line! It is heavy weight and has a clear protective coating on it. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put our wedding picture in it!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Wonderful!
By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
Wonderful gift
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
Great wedding gift!
By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
Great quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
beautiful!
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
Wedding gift
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
perfect gift
By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
Beautiful personalized gift
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames look very professional and add a personalized touch for your friends and family to cherish for years to come. I purchased these frames for six different couples as a wedding gift and they all loved them. I would recommend these frames and the other variations of theses frames as gifts or even for yourself to enjoy.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
This is a very nice frame and the quality is excellent. It is a great gift for the bride and groom!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved