Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (915 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I can't wait to give it on the wedding date
Great wedding gift!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really great! Black and white with a black and white photo from the wedding ceremony (nice to be able to order the frame with the photo already in it!). Kudos, PersonalizationMall.com! Love it! Neat gift to give. This is my 4th frame order, but it is the 1st time a photo could be ordered already inserted. Great touch.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 28, 2017
The picture frame I ordered was beautiful. I'm sure the couple will love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 1, 2016
Perfect gift for newlyweds!
Pleased
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMNGHAM, AL, AL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bridal gift and she loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The bride was so thrilled when she received it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 10, 2016
This is the 10th time I have bought this frame as as gift, and I love it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 19, 2016
These frames are beautiful. This was my third purchase of this frame but in different colors and every bride and groom it was given to loved it! This time I ordered the gray for the first time and it was simply beautiful. Newlyweds love seeing their names as Mr. and Mrs. as well as seeing their first names. The frames are a great price (especially when on sale). There is nothing like personalizing a gift.
Perfect
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame. Each time it reflects elegance, formality, and casualness all at the same time. It is the perfect gift for the new bride and groom!
Beautifully personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 24, 2016
Personalization Mall is THE BEST! They are my 'go to' for those special, personal gifts. Their quality & service are superb! Every detail was correct and the finished product very nice.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and even better a GREAT price!!! I'm sure the couple is going to love it. They're still on their honeymoon, so I haven't heard from them.
Although I ALWAYS have good luck with any gift I get from Personalization! Keep up the GREAT and SPEEDY work.

Sharon P.
Naperville, IL
My favorite gift to give!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give at weddings. It's always received well and everyone compliments it. Even if you don't have the bride or groom's nickname, just skip it and it still looks great with just their given names. You get the chance to review & view the finished product before finalizing. Production and shipping are extremely fast! The frame is very sturdy and thick so it wont fall over when displayed. This is a great product!!
Beautiful precious gift
By SUROJNIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried how it was going to look,
when it arrive,it was stunning i love it. i am sure it was GREAT purchase.
will sure buy again for more wedding.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift twice now, they are good quality frames with great quality printing. Makes a perfect gift :)
Beautiful Wedding Frame
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way this frame turned out! The bride to be was very happy when she received it at her bridal shower!!
Exceeded expectations
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame but I was very skeptical after seeing mixed reviews from previous customers. When it arrived literally three days later I grew worried thinking it was going to look cheap. It is absolutely gorgeous and it exceeded all of my expectations. I will definitely buy more in the future. I'm glad I stumbled upon this company.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
My daughter and son in law were so surprised and said the frame was very beautiful. Thanks for doing such a great job.
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
wedding or annivery
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I have purchased this gift...everyone loves it.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had expected. I loved the calligraphy. I think it will have meaning for the Bride and Groom. More than just an ordinary gift!
Awesome Job as Always 5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2015
Speedy shipping, packaged well and as always prefect quality. I love, love, love personalization.
Love Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - July 6, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my son and future daughter-in-law as a bridal shower gift. I love the frame and they did too!!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
Great gift .
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling , VA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times to give as a gift. Looks awesome & can't beat the price.
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Stunning
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine anyone not giving this frame 5 stars. I found out a surprise birthday party was really a surprise wedding. I wanted something quick but also wanted something special. I ordered on Thursday and had it delivered on Saturday morning in time for the wedding. I LOVE Personalization Mall and have purchased many things, but this is the nicest of all!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2015
I brought this as a wedding gift. Both bride and groom loved it. ..
wedding frame
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doesn't cover the finished product. Very happy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - May 24, 2015
This is beautiful! It's going to make such a wonderful Wedding gift. Unique and personal. I'm very pleased.
Great quality!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to give! Personalized it by using an engagement pic! They loved it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 11, 2015
Beautiful frame, fast shipping.
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 14, 2015
I was invited last minute to a friends wedding. I tried to get a hotel reservation but was unable to do so. I really wanted to get them a nice gift since I could not make it to their wedding, so I came online. She called me in tears she loved it so much. :)
Perfect gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift for friends,.I thought it was great,hopefully they will too.
Gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 9, 2015
All their frames are beautiful and high quality. Personalization always right! I would order again!
Very nice gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased four of these personalized frames in three different colors. They were all printed correctly and the three I gave as gifts were very well received. I ordered one for my husband and me. They are very nice.
Beautiful frame
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the blue slate and I'm very happy with the quality. It arrived quickly. The bride will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved