Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (740 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(678)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - April 24, 2012
When we ordered this frame, we thought it would make a nice gift. When we received the shipment, we were even more impressed. It is a very elegant design at a great price.
Great price for a great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2012
This is such a reasonably priced personalized gift for weddings! Couples love that it's all about them :) It's great when you buy a product that looks the exact way you've created it online.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Always nice!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and they look so nice!!!!!!!!!
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 2, 2012
This is the perfect wedding gift. Excellent customer service.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 13, 2012
I ordered the picture frame for as a wedding gift. It is beautiful!! Can't wait to give it to them!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I can't believe how great this frame looks and the price was spot on. I would highly recommend it!!
Wedding Couple Pesonalized Frame
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your store. Your products are excellent quality, you ship quickly and you always seem to have just what I'm looking for. I bought this for my mother to give to someone and she loved it! Thanks
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so delighted with our purchase of your personalized wedding frame that we plan to order another one for an upcoming wedding! It was so pretty that we can hardly wait to hear from the Bride and Groom!
Beautiful frame
By Kamila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very beautiful. It was a great wedding gift for my friends. It looks great- better than on the picture!
Wedding frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
Wedding Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
Great Gift
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
The Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
Beautiful Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
VERY PLEASED
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame was BEAUTIFUL !!! It is the perfect gift I wanted to send! I had my frame within 2 weeks of placing the order! VERY SATISFIED!!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 4, 2012
When I ordered the frame, I didn't realize the quality. This frame is beautiful! Very high quality. I am so excited for the bride and groom to open their gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
Awesome Wedding Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these frames in the past five years, and the frame makes the perfect wedding gift! Every frame has been exactly as I ordered. The frame always arrives within a week from ordering which is super fast. I highly recommend this frame!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 4, 2012
Can't wait to be married and use it!
love the frame
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice- love it.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
Awesome Frame!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
beautiful!
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
Very nice frame--awesome gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and is such good quality! Very, very , very pleased and would definitely order this again. The Bride and Groom were so excited over this item!
great gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 7, 2013
This is the 2nd frame of this type that I buy from Personalization Mall and I love it. It is very well made and looks elegant. I am a frequent shopper of Personalization mall. I have purchased many items throughout the year and they never disappoint. Thanks
wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved