Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (851 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - May 24, 2015
This is beautiful! It's going to make such a wonderful Wedding gift. Unique and personal. I'm very pleased.
Great quality!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift to give! Personalized it by using an engagement pic! They loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the blue slate and I'm very happy with the quality. It arrived quickly. The bride will love it!
Wedding shower gift for granddaughter
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks absolutely beautiful - great job
Perfect Gift
By Shopper (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - May 14, 2015
I was invited last minute to a friends wedding. I tried to get a hotel reservation but was unable to do so. I really wanted to get them a nice gift since I could not make it to their wedding, so I came online. She called me in tears she loved it so much. :)
wedding frame
By Georgette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doesn't cover the finished product. Very happy!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - February 1, 2015
Love it. It is perfect!
Customized wedding picture
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out perfect and we got the item so quickly! Love using this site for personalized gifts :)
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased and personalized the picture frame for a recent wedding. It came out PERFECT!!! Very nice and just what I was looking for! This is a must have gift!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 19, 2015
Excellent
Love their frames!
By Mandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am ALWAYS pleased with anything I order from Personalization Mall! The quality & shipping time is like no other. Thank you!
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - January 31, 2015
I am very impressed with the quality as well as the price. I bought two of them for gifts and I'm sure they are going to love them. It has the look and feel of glass and even has a little weight to it when you pick it up. I couldn't have invested in a better gift!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - March 17, 2015
The Bride to be loved it! Very beautiful frame. Will order again for sure.
Great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - March 24, 2015
I have been purchasing these wedding frames for many years as my go to wedding gift. They are always shipped quickly. Every couple I have given them to has loved them. The frames are high quality. I have no hesitation in recommending these picture frames!
lovely
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork , AR) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was such a great experience for a quality purchase.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 3, 2015
I have ordered many of these! Its a hit at the bridal shower!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 7, 2015
This is my go to web site for gift giving! I love the styles anf the quality of the products are always top notch!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Carrollton, OH) - March 17, 2015
This is a beautiful frame for the bride and groom to display their special day. I cannot wait to give it to the special couple.
Very Satisfied
By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
Wonderful gift
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
Wonderful!
By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
well done - nice quality
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 1, 2013
I have ordered this frame for 3 brides so far ,. The last one was in the tan color. The other two where black. I loved them both. They make a great impression at a bridal shower, they are different so the bride rarely gets two. I think it is a perfect gift and so far all the brides I have given them to love them . The price is also reasonable and I got the last one on sale.
Awesome Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
Frames & Albums
By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved