Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (769 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(707)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
Wedding gift
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
perfect gift
By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this for a coworker getting married. It was so beautiful! Everyone in the office commented how beautiful it was. The bride could not wait to place her wedding photo in the frame.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
This is a very nice frame and the quality is excellent. It is a great gift for the bride and groom!
Great gift - especially for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
Frame exceeded my expectations - especially for such a great price. Received in a timely manner and looks great.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames look very professional and add a personalized touch for your friends and family to cherish for years to come. I purchased these frames for six different couples as a wedding gift and they all loved them. I would recommend these frames and the other variations of theses frames as gifts or even for yourself to enjoy.
Great Gift for a low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this frame in the blue color as a wedding gift - looks fantastic! Very satisfied with the value of this item. I would definitely buy again.
Well Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
Very pleased!
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this product. I have to say though that I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package this morning! The personalized frame is very elegant and is just as advertised....even better! Bought it as a gift so I'll have to order one for myself soon! :0)
very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2012
very pleased with quality & will definitely order again!
Impressed
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, fast shipping and was very impressed by the quality of this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
The frame came out perfect! Love it! Thank you!!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Love it! My favorite part is the fact that you not only include bride and groom names but also their nicknames. In the preview window, it is gives an exact example of how it will look. Actually I thought finished product was a little better than the preview image. Will definitely use this product for the next few weddings to come. BTW, gave as bridal shower gift and the bride loved it. A silly person at the shower said, but you don't know the wedding date yet. Uh, duh, it was in 3 weeks...

Quick shipping, very reasonable price, as stated earlier, will continue to purchase same item for next couple...
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 20, 2012
Beautiful frame. Looks very well made and professional, yet a touch of class and beauty. I just love the way it turned out, and the shipping was very fast. Thank you a gorgeous frame.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 21, 2012
Not only did this arrive quickly, but this is beautiful. I love,love, love it. Great job. I will definitely be a customer for life.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
the wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
Really loved the way it turned out.
The bride loved it!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
Beautiful
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
Great wedding gift!
By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
Great quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved