Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
    ~Kara - TN

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
    perfect gift
    By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
    Well Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
    These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
    I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
    wow!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
    i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
    Great keepsake!
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding shower present and it was a hit. I received a similar one for my wedding and absolutely love it. Highly recommend!
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
    so happy with my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
    I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
    VERY NICE for the price!!
    By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
    Amazing Frame!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
    This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
    Perfect every time!
    By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
    I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
    This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
    Very unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
    I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
    Beautiful Frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
    I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
    I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
    Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
    Wonderful!
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
    I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
    I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
    wedding photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
    This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
    Beautiful Wedding gift
    By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
    This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
    Beautiful gift for the price
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my daughter and soon to be husband for a wedding present. They will be able to put one of their wedding photos in this beautiful frame that is so personal and so pretty. The quality is outstanding. Thank you!
    Wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
    Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
    Wonderful Picture Frame
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great experience with this company
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
    Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
    Perfect Gift!
    By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
    Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
    I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
    Beautiful Personalized Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 8, 2013
    Simple, exquisite, perfect wedding gift for this couple.
    Beautiful product!
    By Elyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost never write a review unless I have a bad experience but I'm thrilled to say this website has been the best find ever for personal and thoughtful gifts (for a reasonable price at that)! Their products are great quality and are shipped so quickly! I purchased a gift for my brother's wedding and just recently this frame for a friend of mine who got married May 4th, 2013. The frame is a lot nicer quality that I had anticipated and turned out beautiful. I absolutely love this company and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift!
    perfect gift
    By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
    Fantastic service
    By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
    Perfect wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
    This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
    This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
    Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
    By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 17 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved