Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter and soon to be husband for a wedding present. They will be able to put one of their wedding photos in this beautiful frame that is so personal and so pretty. The quality is outstanding. Thank you!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Beautiful gift for the price
Beautiful Frame!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and the quality is even better than I expected. Plus, I received my order so quickly! I will definitely use this site again.
Amazing Frame!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Fantastic service
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
perfect gift
By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
Perfect wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
LOVE THESE!
By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
wedding frame
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 23, 2013
Have been ordering these for several years, whenever there is a wedding, this is always one of the gifts I order. Every time the receipent has commented on how much they enjoy the unique gift. The frame is made well.
Great Wedding Gift
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this picture frame multiple times for the past few weddings I have attended. It makes a very nice personal touch to add to a gift of cash.
One of a kind Wedding Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame I have bought as a wedding gift, and each time I receive it, I am absolutely thrilled! Quality is amazing! It is so easy to create online, and to be able to see a preview before ordering is the icing on the cake!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
Perfect shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
quality and personalization was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization added a special touch. I would order this again.
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and like the silver/blue together. A quick delivery, even with personalization. Highly recommend
a gift to LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
Really great frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved