Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (786 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(724)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wedding frame
By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Great gift idea
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
Frame-wedding
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
Superior quality and incredibly fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
"Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Great looking personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
Great Wedding Gift
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this picture frame multiple times for the past few weddings I have attended. It makes a very nice personal touch to add to a gift of cash.
One of a kind Wedding Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame I have bought as a wedding gift, and each time I receive it, I am absolutely thrilled! Quality is amazing! It is so easy to create online, and to be able to see a preview before ordering is the icing on the cake!
quality and personalization was very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 18, 2013
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization added a special touch. I would order this again.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - June 12, 2013
Ordered this as a wedding gift for a special friend of mine. It's exactly as it appears in the photographs. Love it! The quality is great - Will definitely order it again for a gift!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and like the silver/blue together. A quick delivery, even with personalization. Highly recommend
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 23, 2013
Have been ordering these for several years, whenever there is a wedding, this is always one of the gifts I order. Every time the receipent has commented on how much they enjoy the unique gift. The frame is made well.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
Perfect shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
LOVE THESE!
By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
wedding frame
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
Beautiful product!
By Elyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost never write a review unless I have a bad experience but I'm thrilled to say this website has been the best find ever for personal and thoughtful gifts (for a reasonable price at that)! Their products are great quality and are shipped so quickly! I purchased a gift for my brother's wedding and just recently this frame for a friend of mine who got married May 4th, 2013. The frame is a lot nicer quality that I had anticipated and turned out beautiful. I absolutely love this company and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter and soon to be husband for a wedding present. They will be able to put one of their wedding photos in this beautiful frame that is so personal and so pretty. The quality is outstanding. Thank you!
Beautiful Personalized Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 8, 2013
Simple, exquisite, perfect wedding gift for this couple.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Really great frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
a gift to LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - June 6, 2013
The Frame matched the Wedding Couples color scheme and the personalized engraving was the perfect added touch. I was very pleased and I would reccomend this product as a great Wedding gift.
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 4, 2013
The picture frame came back looking even better than the picture! Plan to use this website for lots of future gifts. Pleased and proud to present this gift to the lucky couple! Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved