Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
    ~Sheila - GA

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
    got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
    Outstanding
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is truly amazing..very nice quality...personalized...the recipients LOVED it...a nice gift for those in 2nd marriages that are not 'registered' somewhere...I love it..will definitely come back for more...
    Wedding Gift Excitement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
    The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
    beautiful!
    By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it!
    wow!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
    i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    great gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
    They Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
    The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
    Awesome Frame!
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
    Exactly like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
    Wonderful!
    By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
    I like it
    By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
    It a good idea as gift
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
    Love these frames :)
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
    Wedding frame
    By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
    Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
    This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
    Beautiful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
    The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
    Love it!
    By ROBIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived quickly and was nicer than it appeared on line! It is heavy weight and has a clear protective coating on it. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put our wedding picture in it!
    Awesome Frame
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
    Great gift
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
    Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
    I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
    Wonderful gift
    By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
    Favorite Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
    The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

    I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 18
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved