Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
    ~Leslie - IL

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (730 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (669)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Karla and Joe frame
    By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful and says it all. Its to die for. Thanks for the quick delivery.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
    This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
    perfect gift
    By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
    Fantastic service
    By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
    Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
    Wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
    Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
    Wonderful Picture Frame
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great experience with this company
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - April 26, 2013
    I am very pleased with my purchase. There were no errors with my purchase and my friend LOVED the gift. Service was wonderful, and I received the gift at a prompt time. The price was very affordable. I have nothing but praise for this company and the item I bought.
    Personalized Frame
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame and quick service...
    Beautiful Frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
    I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
    Great gift
    By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
    Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
    Favorite Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
    The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
    Love it!
    By ROBIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived quickly and was nicer than it appeared on line! It is heavy weight and has a clear protective coating on it. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put our wedding picture in it!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
    Beautiful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
    The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
    This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
    Wonderful!
    By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

    I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
    I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
    Amazing!!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship is wonderful on these personalized gifts. Nothing about them is not first class.
    Wedding gift for a friend
    By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shocked at how quickly I received it after ordering. I told my friend that I had gotten something simple and after receiving it he told me that out of all the gifts that they received his wife LOVED my gift the most. I love this site. Will use it again.
    FAVORITE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2012
    This was one of my favorite wedding presents, so now I give it.
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
    I love the color and the set up of this frame. Product was very
    well done!! Anyone looking for a beautiful wedding gift, this
    would be what I would recommend. I ordered this frame before
    for a friend of mine and she loved it. So very pleased again
    with the one I have just ordered!!
    Thank You!!!
    love love love
    By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one as a gift for my girlfriends wedding, liked it so much I bought my sister one a month later!
    Personalized wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 1, 2013
    I have ordered this frame for 3 brides so far ,. The last one was in the tan color. The other two where black. I loved them both. They make a great impression at a bridal shower, they are different so the bride rarely gets two. I think it is a perfect gift and so far all the brides I have given them to love them . The price is also reasonable and I got the last one on sale.
    Awesome Frame
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
    Frames & Albums
    By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
    Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
    Beautiful
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
    Trish
    By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
    Bride-to-be LOVED this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
    Another amazing gift for the Bride-to-be. She gushed over this and loved that her name was bigger then her Fiance's. It was the perfect gift for her bridal shower because she wasn't registered at any stores.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
    This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
    Love this frame
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
    I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
    Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
    Beautiful!
    By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
    wedding couple personalized frame(white)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved