Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So very pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - September 22, 2015
I am thrilled with my purchase. I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my nephew and his fiancee for their wedding. I have no doubt that it will be a cherished gift forever and ever.
Great gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Order arrived on time (actually earlier than I expected). Beautiful frame!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
wedding or annivery
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I have purchased this gift...everyone loves it.
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I had expected. I loved the calligraphy. I think it will have meaning for the Bride and Groom. More than just an ordinary gift!
Awesome Job as Always 5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2015
Speedy shipping, packaged well and as always prefect quality. I love, love, love personalization.
Love Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Eye, MN) - July 6, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my son and future daughter-in-law as a bridal shower gift. I love the frame and they did too!!
personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - July 6, 2015
I was very satisfied with the quality of this wedding frame and the wonderful job that was done
on the personalization. This is a wedding gift and I know the bride and groom will love
it. The shipment was on time and it was well packaged. I will do business with this website
again as there are many useful and unique gifts.
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
Great gift .
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling , VA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame many times to give as a gift. Looks awesome & can't beat the price.
Classy and Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are my go to wedding gift. I've purchased several different ones and they are all beautiful.
Stunning
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine anyone not giving this frame 5 stars. I found out a surprise birthday party was really a surprise wedding. I wanted something quick but also wanted something special. I ordered on Thursday and had it delivered on Saturday morning in time for the wedding. I LOVE Personalization Mall and have purchased many things, but this is the nicest of all!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
Beautiful!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
wedding couple personalized frame(white)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
Very unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
Bride-to-be LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
Another amazing gift for the Bride-to-be. She gushed over this and loved that her name was bigger then her Fiance's. It was the perfect gift for her bridal shower because she wasn't registered at any stores.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
well done - nice quality
This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved