Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (911 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality product
Perfect gift
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Made them feel very special!
Wedding frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 16, 2015
Beautifully done! Looked so professionally crafted and yet so inexpensive! Nice workmanship from this company will keep me coming back! Thanks!
Wedding Pic Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, FL) - September 25, 2015
Stellar!
Stunning
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a bridal shower gift.
The bride-to-be was so excited and happy with the gift and other guest asked for the website. I was also impressed with the time that I ordered till I received it....Very very happy with this company.
GREAT wedding gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my God Daughter when she eloped with her Prince Charming. LOVELY frame.
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2015
Loved it beautifully done
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - October 23, 2015
Love these. My son and his fiance were thrilled with these.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - October 28, 2015
The wedding couple loved the personalized frame and could not stop "thanking" me for it. Thank You, Personalization Mall, for such a beautiful frame...quality excellent and the gift arrived just in time.
Beautiful personalized quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This personalized picture frame is beautiful!! I am sure the bride and groom will be very pleased with this gift! Wonderful quality and more than met my expectations!
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 19, 2015
This frame was ordered for a friend's daughter. It came in very quickly and is absolutely gorgeous. The bride will be extremely pleased!
Loved it!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the newly married absolutely LOVED it!!!
So very pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - September 22, 2015
I am thrilled with my purchase. I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my nephew and his fiancee for their wedding. I have no doubt that it will be a cherished gift forever and ever.
Great gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift. Order arrived on time (actually earlier than I expected). Beautiful frame!
Beautiful gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous frame. We gave it to a dear couple who is celebrating their 25th anniversary. They loved it! We ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Friday morning! Very pleased.
LOVE THIS
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am confident that this personalized wedding frame will be well received. It is just beautiful.
Beautiful & Elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WENATCHEE, WA) - August 10, 2015
I loved this frame, looks just like the picture, its so perfect for a wedding gift. I'm sure our friend will love it.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 16, 2015
This is the 3rd one ive purchased.
Everyone loves it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - August 21, 2015
This is a beautiful frame that looks very high quality. I ordered it in black, and inserted the couple's engagement photo before wrapping. I would definitely purchase again!
Personalized Wedding Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - September 15, 2015
I purchased two of these for two different couples and ordered them in different colors. I absolutely loved them both. They are really gorgeous. I think the couples are going to love them.
WEdding gift for cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 15, 2015
She will love it!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville, MD) - September 19, 2015
The frame was way more than what I expected. It had a shine to it and looked very high quality. I can't wait to give this gift to them as a wedding gift and get their feedback on it.
Always my go-to wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - September 9, 2015
This is a very classy present for a wedding. It is always my go-to present. I love that it comes in multiple colors too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my cousin....this item is wonderful...a great conversation piece
Another home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 11, 2015
I purchased this photo frame for my Goddaughter who got married. She and her husband told me the photo frame is "Absolutely gorgeous" and are thrilled with the gift. Another home run from Personalization Mall. I always buy personalized photo frames from this site for special occasions. My gift recipients are ALWAYS very, very happy these the frames. They are high quality and at a good price. Highly recommended.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
Very unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
VERY NICE for the price!!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
Wonderful!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
so happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved