Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (796 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(733)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this for a coworker getting married. It was so beautiful! Everyone in the office commented how beautiful it was. The bride could not wait to place her wedding photo in the frame.
Great Gift for a low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this frame in the blue color as a wedding gift - looks fantastic! Very satisfied with the value of this item. I would definitely buy again.
Great gift - especially for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
Frame exceeded my expectations - especially for such a great price. Received in a timely manner and looks great.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
Superior quality and incredibly fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
"Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Great looking personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
Personalized wedding frame
By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Great gift idea
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
Frame Me Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 20, 2012
Wonderful item. We ordered over $500 worth of personalized items for our wedding party and family members. When opening them up, one was better than the next. I was surprised at how quick it was from ordering to receiving them, the quality of the items, and how carefully they were packed. Amazing products, amazing services, reasonable prices. Put a smile on everyone's face. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING OUR CELEBRATION EXTRA SPECIAL!!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
Unique Wedding Gift
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been giving personalized frames as gifts at every wedding we've gone to for years. This is a different design than we've orderd before and, like the others, we're completely satisfied with the quality and personalization.
Frame-wedding
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
The bride loved it!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
the wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
Really loved the way it turned out.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Beautiful
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - July 15, 2013
This is one of the best gifts ever. So simple and personalized.
Perfect shower gift
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOREHAM, NY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this when someone gave it at a friend's shower. I have purchased one for my daughter's shower and one for my daughter-in-law's shower. I love the use of nicknames on the frame. It's a great little surprise gift to add to the pile!
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
The quality of this company speaks with everything I order! This wedding gift I know will be appreciated as all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
LOVE THESE!
By Steve J. (Columbia, SC) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a wedding gift. Everyone absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent! It exceeded my expections and I would highly recommend it.
wedding frame
By Roxanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Readfield, ME) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Anxious to give it at an upcoming bridal shower. It will make an excellent gift.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order and with in 24 hours it was complete and on its way. I received it amd it was perfect! I actually ordered of these frames. Thank you! Great purchase.
Quick Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
I sent this personalized wedding gift and received such a quick and excited thank you from the bride to be. It made me feel it was a great gift to choose.
I have never been disappointed by any of my orders from this site.
Great buy
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was durable and looks expensive, I love them!
Great wedding gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and really fast delivery!
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By fidel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME.EXCELLENT DESIGN.PEOPLE JUST LOVE IT.
Great Gift for Wedding
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with personalized frame. The results were very nice and I think it will make a very nice gift when I insert a photo of the couple.
Really great frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - June 8, 2013
The wedding frame I bought turned out excellent! The bride to be loved it! She even got a tear in her eye when she saw it! I would definitely purchase another!
a gift to LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this frame for my wedding last year, and then for family members getting married. It is a hit for everyone! I give before the wedding so they can display their picture at the reception. Very elegant! Will definitely buy more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 18 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved