Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
2 Happy Brides......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
Beautiful frame -- Bad color
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame I purchased. Just loves these frames for wedding gifts! The tan color...not so tan. Really looks peachy/pink color :( not like the color shown on preview or what I wanted at all!
Shipment time is awesome!
frame for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 6, 2011
Great idea for a wedding gift...looks good and I know they'll love it.
A Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
exactly what i was looking for
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value , product looks much more expensive in person than it actually was, I am so excited to give this as a gift. thank you so much for making it so easy and affordable to give exactly the gift I was wanting to give !!!
Great wedding/bridal shower gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute for as part of a wedding or bridal shower gift. I love that it's something personal.
Good Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
A great gift item. Received the frame, and it looked terrific. The product was of good quality and the engraving was excellent.
attractive wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved