Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
    ~Machelle - IL

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (740 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (678)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 8, 2014
    Received this picture frame as a gift at our wedding over a year ago, decided to give it as a gift myself this year. Very easy process, ships very quickly. Looks great. Had a question during the design process, called customer service and they were very friendly, helpful, and offered me a 20% off coupon code! No need to buy gift box unless you want a fancier looking box, it already comes in a box ready to wrap just with a sticker on the backside with the names and date etc that you ordered.
    Extremely Happy!
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece and was extremely happy with the quality and the look of the frame. They were both excited and loved having a personalized frame to show off a photo celebrating their special day.
    Above and BEYOND.....
    By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ALL my expectations! I am so proud to gift every item I buy! I buy from this site for every holiday, occasion, and all friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    Beautiful
    By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a very nice gift. Great Quality!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2014
    Such a great personalized gift for a Bride & Groom to remember back to their special day. I have given this to many of my friends, and they LOVE IT!
    Beautiful frame
    By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered quite a few of these in the last couple of years. They always turn out really, really well.
    Perfect!
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is prettier in person than it is on the web. I absolutely love it and would highly recommend it.
    Wedding picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 22, 2014
    This frame was beautiful, my friend actually cried when she opened it, she was so touched! The service was great, my order arrived sooner than I expected! I will definitely order from this company again!!!
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so pretty. I have ordered three for different couples getting married, and everyone loves them! Nice quality for the price. And fast shipping,too! Great job with the personalization also.
    Great gift idea
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and will get more for other weddings
    Excellent
    By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
    The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
    Nice Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
    Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
    Great. Wedding or shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
    Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
    I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
    A very pretty frame
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
    A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
    This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
    Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
    By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
    Packaged great! Thanks again.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
    The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
    I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
    Perfect gift
    By LuAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, SC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son and future daughter in law. The frame was packaged well and was beautiful. It arrived ahead of schedule. I will be ordering again.
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! After every wedding invitation we receive, I order this picture frame. It saves the spouse from ever forgetting their wedding date!
    Beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
    Wedding Gift
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
    Bride loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
    The frame arrived within days of the order.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
    this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
    Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
    it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
    wedding frame
    By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
    Amazing gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked out awesome as gift for two families coming together in marriage. Both, groom and bride, had a child from previous relationships and included them within ceremony and this gift fit perfect!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
    the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
    The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Love it - so personal for the new couple.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
    The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
    Perfect idea
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift!
    Beautiful
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations!
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
    Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
    I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved