Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (668)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item I order arrive to my destination fast. Everything was in the box that I ordered. Personalizationmall.com is the place to shop!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 19, 2014
    The frame was absolutely beautiful. Got for 50th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to them.
    Nice Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 18, 2014
    Very nice frame, I think my friends are going to love it!
    Great. Wedding or shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - August 17, 2014
    Just as pictured, bought both black & grey as gifts, turned out very nice even better than picture. Standard delivery was within a few days, will order again. Thanks for the fast service.
    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - August 12, 2014
    I absolutely love this!! Perfect gift!! Job well Done!! I have ordered other gifts from this company and always been impressed!! Will continue to purchase other items!
    A very pretty frame
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this newest design of the wedding frame. I sent it to my nephew as a wedding gift. He wrote and said how much they like and appreciate it. I'd like to see a shade of lavender added to the options. Thank you
    A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 1, 2014
    This is a gift to my son and his future wife, it is wonderful
    Shower gifts for Grandson and gal he is getting married to.
    By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Returning customer, Another great purchase. Both items are beautiful. Great service! Arrived quickly.
    Packaged great! Thanks again.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2014
    The entire process was easy to order, the product was created and shipped quickly. The frame was beautiful!
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 14, 2014
    I have been buying the personalized wedding frame as a wedding gift for a couple of years now and all of the couples seem to really like them. The frame is beautifully done and they are a reasonable price. The only thing I would like changed is there is no option to use the title Dr., and I have had to choose an different gift when that situation has occurred.
    Perfect gift
    By LuAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, SC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my son and future daughter in law. The frame was packaged well and was beautiful. It arrived ahead of schedule. I will be ordering again.
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
    By Mildred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! After every wedding invitation we receive, I order this picture frame. It saves the spouse from ever forgetting their wedding date!
    Beautiful
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and a great price! This is a gift for a friend's wedding, and I'm sure she'll be as pleased with it as I am!
    Wedding Gift
    By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure the newly wed couple I purchased this for will love it just as much as I do. It's even more attractive and elegant in person.
    Bride loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 1, 2014
    The frame arrived within days of the order.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennerstown, PA) - June 20, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase. The product arrived at my house much faster than I would have imagined, the personilization was perfect, and its a beautiful frame. I am very happy to give it to some of my best friends on their wedding day.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - June 9, 2014
    this frame is very well done... love the quality of the frame and the style of print
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
    Love this frame. Ordered the large one once before and now ordered the smaller version. Great quality. Better than expected and absolutely love it. Can't wait to give it for another wedding gift.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - June 8, 2014
    Looks absolutley perfect with both their names and their wedding date. I am sure my daughter's wedding picture will look beautiful in it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
    it was very lovely i liked it very much,I'm sure the couple i purchased it for will love it as well
    wedding frame
    By KATHY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered many of these frames for family and friends over the past 5 years and have always been pleased with the quality and service.
    Amazing gift!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked out awesome as gift for two families coming together in marriage. Both, groom and bride, had a child from previous relationships and included them within ceremony and this gift fit perfect!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - May 31, 2014
    the frame turned out very nice..... I have purchased from your company before and always love that you take pride in your workmanship, at a very reasonable price...Thank you again for making such a special gift for us to give.
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - May 30, 2014
    The quality of the frame is top notch. I recommend this frame as a gift for any wedding.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 25, 2014
    Love it - so personal for the new couple.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 25, 2014
    The frame is beautiful and all the information was correct. It arrived in less time than anticipated which was great because I had waited to the last minute to order and still had it for the wedding. The back of the frame looked less expensive than the front and that was a bit of a disappointment. However I would definitely order this item again.
    Perfect idea
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great wedding gift!
    Beautiful
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy-Daisy, TN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame exceeded my expectations!
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 21, 2014
    Bought this frame for a friend who got married and she loved it. Great gift for a good price. Thanks!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 19, 2014
    I've gotten many of these personalized frames for anniversaries, birthdays, weddings. They are always appreciated and extra-special because they are personalized. It means even more when someone has an oddly spelled name and they are finally able to get something with their name on it (like a birthday frame for a new baby as I recently did). I just bought two wedding frames, one for a co-worker's daughter and one for a caregiver. Nicely priced gifts for events you might want to give a gift for but aren't actually going to.
    Great frame and quality
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and fast shipping
    Wedding frame
    By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
    Love it!
    By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is really good.....I really like the way the names are done in different fonts. I have never been disappointed with your mdse.
    Wedding couple frame
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
    Wedding Gift
    By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these personalized frames many times as wedding gifts and the frames are always a huge hit. I always order the black and I recommend that you order the larger size frame so that names will be completely on the frame.
    Just as expected
    By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
    This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
    Love the Product
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
    Loved It!
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this picture frame. I liked the glossy look and the personalization made it very special. I originally purchased it for a co-worker who recently got married, and she LOVED it. I liked it so much that I purchased another one for my cousin who was recently married, and another for myself (I just got married 4 months ago) and I can't wait to put my wedding photo in this beautiful frame. I ordered the black and white frame and I think a black and white wedding photo will look very elegant in this frame!
    the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 30, 2014
    this frame exceeded my expectations,it is actually so much bigger and the workmanship is superb.Gave this as a wedding present and the couple loved it very much.
    perfect
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and a beautiful piece!
    Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved