Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (911 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personal Wedding Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just great! A lifetime remembrance of their special day. I like that you get to preview it before printing. Very inexpensive gift that will be cherished. Fast shipping, great quality.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 25, 2013
Great gift idea. High quailty and well done. I like how you can use formal name and nicknames.
Perfect Gift!
By APRIL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME. I have purchased both the wedding and the baby version. The recipients absolutely love this!! It is unique and personal.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
I've purchased quite a few of these frames now - I love the look every single time and so do those to whom they are given!
Beautiful product!
By Elyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost never write a review unless I have a bad experience but I'm thrilled to say this website has been the best find ever for personal and thoughtful gifts (for a reasonable price at that)! Their products are great quality and are shipped so quickly! I purchased a gift for my brother's wedding and just recently this frame for a friend of mine who got married May 4th, 2013. The frame is a lot nicer quality that I had anticipated and turned out beautiful. I absolutely love this company and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift!
Beautiful Personalized Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - May 8, 2013
Simple, exquisite, perfect wedding gift for this couple.
Beautiful Frame
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter and soon to be husband for a wedding present. They will be able to put one of their wedding photos in this beautiful frame that is so personal and so pretty. The quality is outstanding. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding/ Wedding Shower Gift
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I have now given it as a wedding shower gift twice and it has gotten rave reviews. The personalization of not only the names but also the wedding date really makes this a place to hold a picture from that special day. I come back time and time again to personalization.com and I know that if another wedding shower comes around I have a special gift waiting here to be purchased
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Beautiful gift for the price
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 30, 2013
I ordered the black/white and just love it. the weight makes it feel expensive and it's a lifetime memory for a wonderful couple. very happy
Love this picute frame!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is one of my favorite orders. It is a great personalized wedding gift.
Wonderful Picture Frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience with this company
Gorgeous
By Kily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint martinville , LA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. One of a kind wedding gift!
Personalized Frame
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and quick service...
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - April 26, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase. There were no errors with my purchase and my friend LOVED the gift. Service was wonderful, and I received the gift at a prompt time. The price was very affordable. I have nothing but praise for this company and the item I bought.
Karla and Joe frame
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful and says it all. Its to die for. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Beautiful Frame!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and the quality is even better than I expected. Plus, I received my order so quickly! I will definitely use this site again.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT LOVE IT!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so excited when I received and saw this picture frame in person. The quality exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give it to the Bride & Groom! I would definately buy it again and again.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
Fantastic service
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
perfect gift
By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
Wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 23, 2013
The frame was great. It was shipped in record time and looked perfect. The newlyweds loved it. Thanks
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - April 23, 2013
I wasn't expecting the frame to be as beautiful as it was! It was a great hit with the couple and I am thinking of doing this for everyone that needs a wedding gift. AWESOME!!
Perfect wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
Amazing Frame!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
Perfect every time!
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
wedding frame has classic appeal
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several couples over the years and it is always well received. The classic black and white goes with any decor.
Beautiful, High-Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - April 17, 2013
I have ordered from this site several times, and I have yet to be disappointed. This frame in particular has become a favorite of mine to give as a wedding gift. The quality is amazing for such a reasonable price.
Recommended Wedding Gift
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a week before a shower, it received just in time. It received high regards because of the ability to personalize for the couple. The frame wasn't something I would purchase for the price listed but the personalization, prompt shipping and the discount for loyal customer, it made it worth the price. Personalization Mall is a great shopping experience!
Great keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding shower present and it was a hit. I received a similar one for my wedding and absolutely love it. Highly recommend!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - April 12, 2013
I couldn't be more pleased. I can't wait to give this to the happy couple. Online pictures just don't do it justice.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved