Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (902 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased as a gift. I thought the design along with the card was brilliant and beautiful. The bride screamed with happiness and loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 3, 2013
Great gift for a great price! Looks like I spent $$$$$$ lol
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 30, 2013
I ordered the black/white and just love it. the weight makes it feel expensive and it's a lifetime memory for a wonderful couple. very happy
Love this picute frame!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is one of my favorite orders. It is a great personalized wedding gift.
Wonderful Picture Frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience with this company
Gorgeous
By Kily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint martinville , LA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. One of a kind wedding gift!
Personalized Frame
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and quick service...
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - April 26, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase. There were no errors with my purchase and my friend LOVED the gift. Service was wonderful, and I received the gift at a prompt time. The price was very affordable. I have nothing but praise for this company and the item I bought.
Karla and Joe frame
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful and says it all. Its to die for. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Beautiful Frame!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful and the quality is even better than I expected. Plus, I received my order so quickly! I will definitely use this site again.
LOVE IT, LOVE IT LOVE IT!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was so excited when I received and saw this picture frame in person. The quality exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to give it to the Bride & Groom! I would definately buy it again and again.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2013
This frame turned out just like the pictures. It will be a wonderful gift for the happy couple. Arrived quickly after ordering!
Fantastic service
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
perfect gift
By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
Wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 23, 2013
The frame was great. It was shipped in record time and looked perfect. The newlyweds loved it. Thanks
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - April 23, 2013
I wasn't expecting the frame to be as beautiful as it was! It was a great hit with the couple and I am thinking of doing this for everyone that needs a wedding gift. AWESOME!!
Perfect wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
Amazing Frame!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
Perfect every time!
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
wedding frame has classic appeal
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several couples over the years and it is always well received. The classic black and white goes with any decor.
Beautiful, High-Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - April 17, 2013
I have ordered from this site several times, and I have yet to be disappointed. This frame in particular has become a favorite of mine to give as a wedding gift. The quality is amazing for such a reasonable price.
Recommended Wedding Gift
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a week before a shower, it received just in time. It received high regards because of the ability to personalize for the couple. The frame wasn't something I would purchase for the price listed but the personalization, prompt shipping and the discount for loyal customer, it made it worth the price. Personalization Mall is a great shopping experience!
Great keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding shower present and it was a hit. I received a similar one for my wedding and absolutely love it. Highly recommend!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - April 12, 2013
I couldn't be more pleased. I can't wait to give this to the happy couple. Online pictures just don't do it justice.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
VERY NICE for the price!!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2013
The frame we ordered was exactly what we saw on this website. I recommend this item and would purchase another one if needed.
so happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
Wonderful!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
I Love It!!!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame arrived on time, it was beautiful and elegant. I know the happy couple will love this gift!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved