Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (748 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(686)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
beautiful!
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
Wedding Frame
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for a brdial shower with the couples names and date of the wedding on it. The bride LOVED IT as well as the other guest. A geat unique gift.
Great quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
the perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - August 17, 2012
I love both of the frames I ordered for two couples who got married, hopefully they love them too! I ordered the brown for one of my more artistic friends and the gray for the other - they're both beautiful, tasteful & neutral.
Great wedding gift!
By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
lifetime memento
By Helene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Beautiful well crafted, a frame that marks their wedding date and picture. A lifetime present that will be cherished for their kids and grandkids. A gift they will not return. A gift they will not have duplicates of , and if they did , would welcome them with the many wedding pictures the recieve. I order one just like this for a birth of a baby for another family. This will always be the gift I bring to a baby shower or wedding. All your products are great!! Thank you!!! With a personalized card, so if you have to mail a gift its great!! Not a card or gift you will find in any store
Perfect wedding or bridal shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - August 7, 2012
I received this frame for my bridal shower and it was my favorite gift. I now get it as my gift for many bridal showers and weddings. It's a great keepsake!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
Great wedding gift... with one exception
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa , AZ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend, because it was such a neat, personalized wedding gift. I am satisfied with the product, but didn't like the fact that I couldn't change the name at the top to be the "nickname", instead of the formal name, and yet keep the formal name under the photo. It was an all or none personalization thing. I even contacted customer service. There should be some way to change that and have that option... I still bought it! It didn't change the fact that it was still a great gift idea!
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 3, 2012
I bought this frame as a gift for a couple that I really love and admire. They thought the frame was absolutely beautiful!!
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012
This is a very nice frame and the quality is excellent. It is a great gift for the bride and groom!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 2, 2012
great quality and price fast delivery
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this for a coworker getting married. It was so beautiful! Everyone in the office commented how beautiful it was. The bride could not wait to place her wedding photo in the frame.
I love Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - August 2, 2012
I love everything that comes from Personalization Mall! I have never had a complaint about anything purchased & I do 75% of my gift purchases from your store! These frames were just as great as every product I get...the reciepents loved them!
Great gift - especially for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - August 2, 2012
Frame exceeded my expectations - especially for such a great price. Received in a timely manner and looks great.
Great Gift for a low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 2, 2012
Ordered this frame in the blue color as a wedding gift - looks fantastic! Very satisfied with the value of this item. I would definitely buy again.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames look very professional and add a personalized touch for your friends and family to cherish for years to come. I purchased these frames for six different couples as a wedding gift and they all loved them. I would recommend these frames and the other variations of theses frames as gifts or even for yourself to enjoy.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my SECOND personalized frame I am giving as a gift. The first one was a HUGE HIT and when I received this shower invite, I knew EXACTLY where to go and what to get ;) The grey/black/white combo is LOVELY, and knowing the couple well, it is fun to have knick names added that they have been called since childhood! The frame is hands down FIRST QUALITY, front and back, CLASSY, and the choices you provide allow so many options to give- from the most personal of relationships to budding friendships. You absolutely CAN NOT GO WRONG giving this as a gift. It will be CHERISHED for a LIFETIME!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - August 1, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Gave to a friend at a bridal shower and got a lot of raves.
Wedding gift
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son &new daughter-in-law love the frame!
Wedding gift
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these picture frames for gifts over the years. They are always a big hit and are enjoyed by whomever I give them to. I never wrap them and always place them on the gift table. Everyone wants to know where I get them.
perfect gift
By rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift multiple times all with great responses from the receivers!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - August 1, 2012
I ordered a personalized frame for my son who is getting married in Sept. Not only was the frame beautiful, it arrived in less than a week from the day I placed the order. I have ordered from Personalization mall in the past and I have been very pleased.
Well Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - August 1, 2012
These frames are perfect for newly married couples, this is my traditional gift for all weddings, and it takes less than two weeks for delivery! This most recent gift, the bride put the frames up without a picture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
The frame came out perfect! Love it! Thank you!!
Impressed
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, fast shipping and was very impressed by the quality of this item.
Gorgeous!!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out gorgeous!! The color is great, the quality is even better. I have bought 2 of these for 2 different bridal showers and now I want one for my own bridal shower.lol Fabulous for the price.
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 23, 2012
Love it! My favorite part is the fact that you not only include bride and groom names but also their nicknames. In the preview window, it is gives an exact example of how it will look. Actually I thought finished product was a little better than the preview image. Will definitely use this product for the next few weddings to come. BTW, gave as bridal shower gift and the bride loved it. A silly person at the shower said, but you don't know the wedding date yet. Uh, duh, it was in 3 weeks...

Quick shipping, very reasonable price, as stated earlier, will continue to purchase same item for next couple...
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 21, 2012
Not only did this arrive quickly, but this is beautiful. I love,love, love it. Great job. I will definitely be a customer for life.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 20, 2012
Beautiful frame. Looks very well made and professional, yet a touch of class and beauty. I just love the way it turned out, and the shipping was very fast. Thank you a gorgeous frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
much better in person! I love this item and have already ordered a second! I have determined anytime I know someone getting married I am definitely ordering this! Perfect personlized gift!
Wedding personalized frame
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame looked amazing. It was the perfect gift. Great price & super fast shipping. I ordered my product on Tuesday & received it on Thurs with the 3-5 day shipping. I will be ordering all of my personalized gifts from here.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - July 2, 2012
The frame arrived on time and was just as beautiful in person as it was online! Thank you!
Beautiful Frame
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. It was a better quality than I expected for the price. The personalization was just as described. Great anniversary gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved