Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (889 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic service
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three wedding frames and all look great!
perfect gift
By Micah-Shea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for another couple a few months ago. I loved it some much that I went back and bought one for my husband and me
Wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - April 23, 2013
The frame was great. It was shipped in record time and looked perfect. The newlyweds loved it. Thanks
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - April 23, 2013
I wasn't expecting the frame to be as beautiful as it was! It was a great hit with the couple and I am thinking of doing this for everyone that needs a wedding gift. AWESOME!!
Perfect wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
This frame was an amazing gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it. I love the personalization because it makes it so much more thoughtful.
Wedding Pic Frame for Garrett's
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful. Well made, pretty, and sturdy. It had the names on there exactly how I wanted them. My friends loved it. Thanks and God bless!!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 22, 2013
This frame is beautiful, I loved it and so did the newlyweds. I definitely recommend it.
Amazing Frame!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how beautiful it is! Not to mention that its worth every penny!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 21, 2013
This is a great gift for anyone. Gave it to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 20, 2013
I will be giving this frame as a gift. I know they are going to love it. Great keepsake and great price.
Perfect every time!
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are our go-to gift for many special occasions. We love giving this gift because it is always a BIG hit! The quality and uniqueness never fails our expectations. It even comes in a cute gift box with a bow.
wedding frame has classic appeal
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for several couples over the years and it is always well received. The classic black and white goes with any decor.
Beautiful, High-Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - April 17, 2013
I have ordered from this site several times, and I have yet to be disappointed. This frame in particular has become a favorite of mine to give as a wedding gift. The quality is amazing for such a reasonable price.
Recommended Wedding Gift
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a week before a shower, it received just in time. It received high regards because of the ability to personalize for the couple. The frame wasn't something I would purchase for the price listed but the personalization, prompt shipping and the discount for loyal customer, it made it worth the price. Personalization Mall is a great shopping experience!
Great keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding shower present and it was a hit. I received a similar one for my wedding and absolutely love it. Highly recommend!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I LOVE Personalization.com as I have yet to be disappointed in anything I've ever ordered; and I've ordered A LOT!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - April 12, 2013
I couldn't be more pleased. I can't wait to give this to the happy couple. Online pictures just don't do it justice.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Leigh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened my package of 3 frames!! They were very well made and also very pretty!! The frames make a great wedding/shower or engagement gift!! I ordered a blue, gray and tan frame....all the colors are pretty but my favorite is the blue!! They look much more expensive then their price!!
VERY NICE for the price!!
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous. Very pleased with the quality and design. I know my brother and his new wife will LOVE it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2013
The frame we ordered was exactly what we saw on this website. I recommend this item and would purchase another one if needed.
so happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013
I love this website because you get to see the finished product before you order it! you can keep changing things on it until you are happy with the results. the frame is of good quality and the personalization is absolutely beautiful! i can not wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! there is no gift better then something that is personalized for someone special! i have ordered two things from this website and have not been disappointed and i will definitely be ordering from them again soon!
Wonderful!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the Beautiful Frame. The things I order that are personalized always are the greatest gifts to give. It puts Big Smiles on peoples faces.
I am always satisfied with your work and promt attention to details.
I will recommend your product to others. Thanks for the SMILES Joanne
I Love It!!!!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame arrived on time, it was beautiful and elegant. I know the happy couple will love this gift!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - April 2, 2013
Have this frame to my coworker. She LOVED it. Glad to see her reaction. Try it.
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 2, 2013
This item was shipped and received very quickly. I am so pleased with the appearance - color and personalization. Personalization Mall has always sent me exactly what I ordered. It is a pleasure doing business, on-line, with them.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 1, 2013
This frame is beautiful and well-made. Very professional & sturdy! The receiver loved it!! Love that you can personalize it to your needs, too.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several weddings coming up and plan to order a frame for each couple. They are beautiful, unique and high quality.
Beautiful Wedding Couple Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach , NY) - March 26, 2013
I had no idea what I was going to purchase for a Bridal gift. I took one look at my favorite place to shop "Pesonalization Mall.Com
I came across this gorgeous Wedding frame, that I was able to have both of there names written on it. Plus last name & the date of the Wedding!
It arrived quickly & I loved it

P.S. The Bride & Groom could not believe it! So very pleased with my gift.
Very unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - March 24, 2013
I buy personalized frames for weddings,communions, etc. I love the expressions and comments for the recipients. Personalization Mall is the best place to get these items, the quality is amazing!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
This frame looks exactly how the preview photo from my order showed. It will make a perfect shower gift and definitely a great personalized gift for the bride-to-be. I am glad that I ordered it.
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect Frame
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ability to be able to write anything I wanted on this frame. I followed some of the suggestions, but I specifically wanted it noted on the frame "Sacrament of Matrimony" and was able to so do to with your "click to view personalized item" feature. The frame is sturdy and the bride and groom loved it! Color was great too...another winner product created by Personalization Mall!
Excellent Product - very pleased
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was an absolute hit at the bridal shower. Not only did the bride and groom love it - everyone around the room wanted to see it. I have yet to be dissatisfied with a product from this site. Excellent work!

This is the second frame like this I have ordered and with both of them I have heard numerous compliments. This is the perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
wedding couple personalized frame(white)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - March 11, 2013
This picture frame is even prettier then I expected can't wait to give it to the bride and groom
Beautiful!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved