Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(712)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
Perfect frame for the wedding couple!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized frame for a wedding couple! I love the color choices and the font. It is so personal and such a special gift. I know they will love it!
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, IL) - October 8, 2012
The anniversary frame was perfect!!
Frame-wedding
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
Great gift idea
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
Great present for newlyweds!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Camp, NC) - October 2, 2012
I have given this gift to numerous newlywed couples!! Everyone loves the frame and personal touches. I will continue to give as gifts.
Superior quality and incredibly fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
"Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
Great looking personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
Personalized wedding frame
By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
Beautiful, Simply Beautiful
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with purchases at Personalization Mall, as are the recipients.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
The bride loved it!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
Gorgeous, even more in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2012
I ordered this frame for a friends wedding and was very pleased with how it turned out. It was even more beautiful in person.
Very impressed!!
the wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
Really loved the way it turned out.
Beautiful
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center , ND) - September 3, 2012
I have used these frames for wedding gifts in various colors and they are always beautiful and the couple receiving them have thought they were great. I would recommend these for a gift that is unique and will be a keepsake for the couple receiving it.
Beautiful!
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sperryville, VA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple were delighted with the frame. The frame is beautifully printed and great quality.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering the personalized picture frames and have been very pleased. Efficient ordering process, expedient delivery, and professional looking product. Recipients of the gifts "love" them!
The perfect wedding gift!
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to-wedding-gift for almost every couple that I buy a wedding gift for! We received one similar when we got married 5 years ago, and it's been my go-to gift since. Everyone loves them!
Perfect Keepsake for the new Mr. & Mrs.
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this frame. I had received one as a gift myself for my wedding, and I loved it so much that I had one made up for my best friend and her husband, as a wedding gift. The frame is made beautifully and they absolutely loved it too! Quick and easy ordering, and fast shipping.
Only the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered this frame for a wedding that would take place within a week. I can't remember how many things I have ordered through PM, so I didn't have any concerns on its arrival. It came on a Wednesday as expected. I opened the box and the frame had a noticeable nick on it. I was a little sad since I have only received the best from PM. I got on the phone with customer service. They said they would send another one and have it to me by Friday. It came as promised!
I love PM!!!! They don't disappoint!!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - August 27, 2012
It was more than expected! The material is good. A+ recommended!!!
Great service - fast and accurate
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanty Glo, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding frame, the men's bbq apron, 2 of the white personalized kitchen aprons and a pillowcase. Everything arrived within a couple of days of ordering, the quality is great & all of the personalization was accurate. I have ordered several times from your company and this is always the case. Everyone loves your products and my boss told me that I have her "hooked" on Personalization Mall as well. Thanks.
beautiful!
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect in every way - can't wait for them to see it.
beautiful...above & beyond what I expect everyvtime I order
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous wedding and birthday frames. They make beautiful gifts and always turn out so beautiful. They arrive so quickly. Top notch company.
Wedding Frame
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for a brdial shower with the couples names and date of the wedding on it. The bride LOVED IT as well as the other guest. A geat unique gift.
Great quality
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came and I was thoroughly pleased with this product! I thought the names were going to be engraved into it but it was flush on the frame. It was very pretty and definitely worth it.
the perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - August 17, 2012
I love both of the frames I ordered for two couples who got married, hopefully they love them too! I ordered the brown for one of my more artistic friends and the gray for the other - they're both beautiful, tasteful & neutral.
Great wedding gift!
By lea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a wonderful keepsake and a unique wedding gift.
very unique
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame and much larger than I expected. would definitely buy again. Great keepsake for the bride and groom.
lifetime memento
By Helene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Beautiful well crafted, a frame that marks their wedding date and picture. A lifetime present that will be cherished for their kids and grandkids. A gift they will not return. A gift they will not have duplicates of , and if they did , would welcome them with the many wedding pictures the recieve. I order one just like this for a birth of a baby for another family. This will always be the gift I bring to a baby shower or wedding. All your products are great!! Thank you!!! With a personalized card, so if you have to mail a gift its great!! Not a card or gift you will find in any store
Perfect wedding or bridal shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, MO) - August 7, 2012
I received this frame for my bridal shower and it was my favorite gift. I now get it as my gift for many bridal showers and weddings. It's a great keepsake!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - August 6, 2012
We received one of these for our wedding and really loved it. It's the perfect gift for a bridal shower.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved