Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (882 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
Very Satisfied
By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
Wonderful!
By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Great gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
Love it!
By ROBIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived quickly and was nicer than it appeared on line! It is heavy weight and has a clear protective coating on it. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put our wedding picture in it!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
It was better then I expected! I bought as a gift and they loved it! Thank you!
Awesome Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
Personalized wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 1, 2013
I have ordered this frame for 3 brides so far ,. The last one was in the tan color. The other two where black. I loved them both. They make a great impression at a bridal shower, they are different so the bride rarely gets two. I think it is a perfect gift and so far all the brides I have given them to love them . The price is also reasonable and I got the last one on sale.
Frames & Albums
By Danna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was Married on 12/12/12 and was looking for a wedding album. I came across this site, There were no traditional albums abut the albums I came across I loved. You could create so much on them. I even bought a couple for family for christmas in which they loved the personalzation of each album. The frames I loved even more. They left you speachless. I bought 5 or 6 . I will bookmark this site and when I need a neat gift this is where I will come. Thank you personalzation.com mall. You made my christmas and as soon as I get my pictures done of my wedding I will upload them to your site so you can see them...Danna
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty and I'm sure the happy couple enjoyed it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2012
Great picture frame. Very unique and high quality.
Stunning Elegance...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame along with a set of Bride & Groom Champagne Flutes. The couple loved that the items were personalized and made just for them. You have to actually see the finished product to fully appreciate just how beautiful this frame is. Simply stunning, and I've learned to expect nothing less from PMall.com merchandise. Hands down, PMall.com is the best...!
Fantastic Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 21, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous frame! I bought it as a gift for my cousin's beach wedding in Mexico and I think the tan is a perfect color to hold a beach wedding picture! Very well made and will match any modern decor. Very happy with it! I hope they love it!
so easy, fun and good value
By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARDEN, NC) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a Groupon for this website but I will definitely use it in the years to come. It was so easy to design the item and then being able to see it before you place the final order was great.
Quality and Creativity
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After purchasing this frame for a friend's wedding, I recommended it to a co-worker...for his sister. It arrived and he is so pleased with it. Not only is it a sturdy frame, but his sister (in India) will be impressed that he took time to find something so personal.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Alica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Grove, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly I received it after ordering. I told my friend that I had gotten something simple and after receiving it he told me that out of all the gifts that they received his wife LOVED my gift the most. I love this site. Will use it again.
Amazing!!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship is wonderful on these personalized gifts. Nothing about them is not first class.
FAVORITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was one of my favorite wedding presents, so now I give it.
personalized wedding frams
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a wedding gift & the couple was very impressed with this item. She added a wedding photo right away and sent me a picture.
love love love
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one as a gift for my girlfriends wedding, liked it so much I bought my sister one a month later!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2012
I love the color and the set up of this frame. Product was very
well done!! Anyone looking for a beautiful wedding gift, this
would be what I would recommend. I ordered this frame before
for a friend of mine and she loved it. So very pleased again
with the one I have just ordered!!
Thank You!!!
Gorgeous frame
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame and a great deal for the price paid!
Best Wedding to give a great friend!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my good friends was getting married and I choose the steel blue cause it matched her colors and she loved the frame and faceted that it was so personal. Best gift ever!
great gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
wedding pic
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a special gift for me and this company made it perfect. it was exactly like the picture
wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Shower present.
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving presents from your website. They capture special days and memories.
Awesome Frame!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
beautiful!
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved