Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (851 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Wedding to give a great friend!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my good friends was getting married and I choose the steel blue cause it matched her colors and she loved the frame and faceted that it was so personal. Best gift ever!
great gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful frame. A perfect wedding gift and super price.
wedding pic
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a special gift for me and this company made it perfect. it was exactly like the picture
wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - November 16, 2012
i ordered this frame on-line on a sunday and it was at my door early tuesday morning! immediately, i thought...'this is way too soon...it can't possibly be too nice'. i was so wrong. it is beautiful. i am giving it to my goddaughter as part of her wedding gift next month and am so excited! i was so pleased that i went back to Personalization Mall on-line and purchased a embroidered afghan for them for their wedding gift also. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Shower present.
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving presents from your website. They capture special days and memories.
Awesome Frame!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this frame in the mail. It look exactly as it shows on the website. I love it and can't wait to give it to the bride and groom this weekend! I would purchase this frame again as a gift!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - November 5, 2012
The bride and groom loved the frame! It was beautiful. I was so pleased I am going to order one for me and my husband.
beautiful!
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southampton, PA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARRYTOWN , NY) - November 4, 2012
got this for my cousin and she absolutely loved it as her wedding gift! i def will be returning for more!
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 4, 2012
I bought this for a wedding gift, along with a personalized Christmas ornament. The couple absolutely loved both and said they were the coolest and most meaningful gifts. They both turned out perfectly. The frame looked classy (I got the black) and it was shiny and looked better than I thought it would. It was heavy and not cheap looking.
Wedding Gift Excitement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 4, 2012
The recipient of this personalized wedding frame was thrilled, even though she knew she would be getting it. Your products are gifts I give to those celebrating special occasions, and the recipient had seen these gifts before. When she strted planning her wedding shower, she ever-so-subtly reminded me of what she wanted. When she got it, you would have thought she had never seen it before! I am very pleased with your quality products. Please continue to think of other designs for the frames so there can be some diversity. Great job!
Outstanding
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is truly amazing..very nice quality...personalized...the recipients LOVED it...a nice gift for those in 2nd marriages that are not 'registered' somewhere...I love it..will definitely come back for more...
Perfect gift!
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and great little wedding present to give. Personalized with the newlyweds names, the bride will love it! You just can't go wrong for the price either...
The wedding Couple personalized frame and card
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and the card were absolutely beautiful. Everyone at the shower loved it. The bride said, this is living room material. I thought a lot to offer for the price. Thanks
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame quality was OUTSTANDING...We all loved it!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 26, 2012
I have this frame to a coworker as a wedding present (cause I didn't have any $). She loved it. It made me feel so good to see the joy in her eyes and face.
Wedding
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift everytime
Frame Me Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 20, 2012
Wonderful item. We ordered over $500 worth of personalized items for our wedding party and family members. When opening them up, one was better than the next. I was surprised at how quick it was from ordering to receiving them, the quality of the items, and how carefully they were packed. Amazing products, amazing services, reasonable prices. Put a smile on everyone's face. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR MAKING OUR CELEBRATION EXTRA SPECIAL!!
Unique Wedding Gift
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been giving personalized frames as gifts at every wedding we've gone to for years. This is a different design than we've orderd before and, like the others, we're completely satisfied with the quality and personalization.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - October 15, 2012
The frame is very nice looking & the personalization puts it over the top. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift to a very special couple.
Perfect frame for the wedding couple!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized frame for a wedding couple! I love the color choices and the font. It is so personal and such a special gift. I know they will love it!
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, IL) - October 8, 2012
The anniversary frame was perfect!!
Frame-wedding
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these frames a couple of years ago.Every couple raves about the frames and how special they are. One bride sent me pictures of her reception and how she used it on the foyer table accented with flowers. The "perfect gift we will treasure for years" is another response . Thanks for making it easy to give a special gift to others.
Great gift idea
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much I have given 4 as wedding presents.
Great present for newlyweds!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Camp, NC) - October 2, 2012
I have given this gift to numerous newlywed couples!! Everyone loves the frame and personal touches. I will continue to give as gifts.
Superior quality and incredibly fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 30, 2012
"Last minute Lucy" here... Ordered this frame on Tuesday for a Saturday wedding. Obviously I expedited the order, 3 day delivery so it would be here on Friday. To my delight, I received on Thursday!!! Beautiful frame! The bride said this was their favorite gift:)
Have ordered many times from PM and always EXTREMELY satisfied! Keep up the great work!!!!!!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - September 28, 2012
I am very pleased with the personalized wedding frame. The variety of inscriptions offered by the manufacturer and the quality of the item rates 5 star quality. Also the expediency with which the item was processed is amazing. I give this item and the gift card 5 STARS! I will continue to shop at Personalization Mall and recommend my friend.
Great looking personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 28, 2012
The frame turned out exactly like the preview. We are very happy with the end result and the pricing. It was nice to find a place that doesn't charge extra to personalize. I would recommend to any bride or for any other event to try this site out.
Personalized wedding frame
By Stevens K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Eden, KY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Received in less than 1 week. I couldn't be more pleased!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - September 26, 2012
This was a very nice wedding gift. I was pleased with the quality and appearance.
Beautiful, Simply Beautiful
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with purchases at Personalization Mall, as are the recipients.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 24, 2012
I bought this for my friend as one of her wedding gifts. Her husband and her love it. Very nice very elegant looking. Worth the value.
The bride loved it!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created and sent this to a young couple preparing for their nuptials. The bride-to-be said she loved the frame and it will hold their first picture taken as husband & wife at their wedding.
Gorgeous, even more in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2012
I ordered this frame for a friends wedding and was very pleased with how it turned out. It was even more beautiful in person.
Very impressed!!
the wedding couple frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - September 22, 2012
Really loved the way it turned out.
Beautiful
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made, sturdy. Bride & Groom loved it.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - September 16, 2012
The personalized frame I received was so stunning. I loved it, can't wait for the bride and groom to see it.
Lovely
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBUQUE, IA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to give a gift that has a personal touch. Everyone uses picture frames, and this one just makes it more meaningful. It arrived in great time, looked great, and the couple loved it!
Excellent Quality & Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Received the frame very fast. One of the reasons why I keep on coming back to perzonalizationmall.com is how quickly I can receive items!

I was also impressed with the quality of the frame. Very heavy and sturdy. I expected a very thin frame. Great wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you have made this beautiful frame. This is what we always go to when it comes to wedding gifts. Each time we have purchased this the wedding couple is always so impressed and grateful for such a wonderful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved