Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (755 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(693)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality and detail of the frame.It came out beautiful and can't wait to give as a present for a bridal shower.
Perfect!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks very high end. We received the wooden carved personalized frame for our wedding. I ordered this one for my brother's wedding two months later and I really love this one more. I will make this a new tradition for us to give as a wedding gift to accompany any card/cash gift going forward. Looks amazing.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
We ordered this for a wedding gift. It was great, just what I wanted.
Perfect for a second marriage.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 12, 2012
I ordered this frame for a friend of mine, they loved it!
Perfect Shower Gift
By MARY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reaction of the bride to be was all I needed to know just how much she loved the personalized frame. The oohs and aahs of the guests echoed her reaction. I was able to obtain an engagement party picture of the happy couple, so on presentation it made it all the more "personable."
I would recommend this for anyone to give to someone special!
Wedding gift
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOULTON, ME) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized frame is very unique, script is flawless, overall very good quality and a beautiful gift - one of a kind.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 9, 2012
This is the perfect wedding shower gift! I ordered 3 for upcoming weddings and got one for myself. I would absolutly recommend this item!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 5, 2012
My friend and her future husband will love this frame!
Love the Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 4, 2012
We received this personalized frame for our own wedding and like it so much I had to get one for my best friend's wedding!!
Great quality
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is heavy and has a very smooth hard shiny surface. The custom script on the frame was just beautiful.
Love it, Love it, Love it
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items including a Wedding Couple Frame. It's gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. The bridal shower is in a couple weeks and I can't wait to give it to her. I also purchased the Silver Photo Book, 1 for the bride and groom and 1 for each of the mothers of the bride and groom. The mothers I had engraved to say thank you. I'll give these to the bride (my granddaughter) to give as thank you gifts. The other is for the bride. All 3 are beautiful and I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall. All arrived within a couple days of placing the order and the price is comparible to other places. I highly recommend them to anyone needing personalized gifts.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for two different weddings. Both couples were very happy!
frame and it's beawutiful!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellant quality, fast shipping,
Wedding Gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Chelsea's fram
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple LOVED it. I loved it before I even gave it to them.
The Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - May 11, 2012
The first one of these frames I saw was when my daughter got married and she received one for a shower gift. Since then I think I have ordered at least 6. Brides-to-be love it because it is so unique and spends more time looking at it than any other gift they open. Then there are the other guests that ask me where I got it. Every frame that I have ordered has been exactly as shown. This one is a newer style and I like it as well as the others I have ordered. I will keep ordering as long as I get invited to wedding showers.
Great Gift
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, excited to present it to the happy couple. Just wish there were more color options.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece...EXCELLENT quality and so very pretty and perfect!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I GET FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL. THIS GIFT MADE THE BRIDE CRY!
Wedding frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame goes above and beyond what I expected. I cannot wait to see the bride and groom's reaction.
Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
Great frame! Excellent quality
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes exactly as pictured & is much better quality than I expected for the price! It's a VERY nice frame, perfect for a wedding shower gift! I have already ordered some for 2 different weddings this year!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful--great quality for the price. It's a unique and special wedding gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
Very pleased...
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was as expected and better. I was impressed with how quickly the order was prepared and shipped. The frame is very solid and I'm sure the recipients will be extremely pleased.
love the frame
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice- love it.
beautiful personalized desk fream
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for my bosses dsughter. I didn't want to stay on the registry. I was delighted with it, and so is she!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 4, 2012
Can't wait to be married and use it!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 4, 2012
When I ordered the frame, I didn't realize the quality. This frame is beautiful! Very high quality. I am so excited for the bride and groom to open their gift.
Wedding Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame couln't be more perfect for a wedding gift <3
VERY PLEASED
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame was BEAUTIFUL !!! It is the perfect gift I wanted to send! I had my frame within 2 weeks of placing the order! VERY SATISFIED!!!
Awesome Wedding Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these frames in the past five years, and the frame makes the perfect wedding gift! Every frame has been exactly as I ordered. The frame always arrives within a week from ordering which is super fast. I highly recommend this frame!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
Beautiful frame
By Kamila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very beautiful. It was a great wedding gift for my friends. It looks great- better than on the picture!
More than your moneys worth!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisite. Bought one for my cousin as a gift, then one for me to give to my husband as a 16 year anniversary gift. First the workmanship is pristene. The quality - excellant. The colors vivid - I bought brown one and blue one. The picture does not show what a nice lacquer finish it has. The script is beautifully done. This purchase is well worth money spent and will knock your recipient's socks off.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 27, 2012
This is the great wedding gift...you can show you care and thought about it without having to spand a whole lot of money! It's great!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I am so impressed with the quality and size of the frame! It is so beautiful and I cannot wait to give it as a wedding gift! I know they'll love it!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved