Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (909 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - March 22, 2013
I have bought several of these frames over the last few years, and I love them all. They are wonderful gifts.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear couple who will be married on March 30th of this year. Since I also bought the personalized ingraved wedding invitation glass frame I decideed to present this frame as a gift at the bridal shower. WOW, what excitement and joy the bride showed when she oppened it. She was smiling from ear to ear. The frame was beautiful and the personalization made it so special. I will order this again if invited to another wedding. If anyone is considering buying this frame...BUY IT, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect Frame
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ability to be able to write anything I wanted on this frame. I followed some of the suggestions, but I specifically wanted it noted on the frame "Sacrament of Matrimony" and was able to so do to with your "click to view personalized item" feature. The frame is sturdy and the bride and groom loved it! Color was great too...another winner product created by Personalization Mall!
Excellent Product - very pleased
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was an absolute hit at the bridal shower. Not only did the bride and groom love it - everyone around the room wanted to see it. I have yet to be dissatisfied with a product from this site. Excellent work!

This is the second frame like this I have ordered and with both of them I have heard numerous compliments. This is the perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I bought my first one for my daughter's upcoming wedding and decided to order another for a friend's shower. I chose the blue and loved it.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTONWOOD, CA) - March 16, 2013
Loved the frame and I am sure it will be a hit with the newlyweds. I can't say more than how pretty it is. I bought the black one and it is stunning, with the letters standing out so nicely. You all did a wonderful job. I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.
wedding couple personalized frame(white)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 16, 2013
I purchased this frame as a bridal gift for my niece who will be married soon. I had it mailed to her from personalization.com. When she received it she was very pleased and happy with it. Thank you Personalization.com!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - March 11, 2013
This picture frame is even prettier then I expected can't wait to give it to the bride and groom
Beautiful!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! My friend loved it!
Bride-to-be LOVED this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - March 10, 2013
Another amazing gift for the Bride-to-be. She gushed over this and loved that her name was bigger then her Fiance's. It was the perfect gift for her bridal shower because she wasn't registered at any stores.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame like this that I have ordered and the bride and groom have said it was definitely their favorite frame they received!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - March 8, 2013
This frame is beautiful. I bought one for us in white & my sister and her husband in black. We all love it. I definitely will buy this again as a gift.
Wedding Frame
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a hit at my best friends bridal shower. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased it! The motif even matched my friends' ottoman in her living room. Perfection!! :)
Totally in love with the frame!!
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is thick, heavy duty, wonderful quality... For the price I expected durability to be jeopardized but it was all I wanted plus more!!! I plan on buying many more for all my friends getting married this year!
Love this frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so easy to personalize and everyone loves it. My mother got it for my as a wedding gift and I get compliments on it all the time. Everyone wants to know where she got it. I just purchased on for a friend who is getting married in June and I know she will love it too.
Beautiful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it should. It is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Very pleased with my purchase!
WEDDING DAY FRAMES
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six frames in the last ten months and have never been disappointed.
This is a beautiful Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - March 2, 2013
I will purchase all my engraved gifts from your web site! Great service and price!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 2, 2013
well done - nice quality
Love these frames :)
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized frames for all occasions, its just a nice personal touch to show people you were thinking of them. Love this frame, I ordered it in grey w black writing, looks great!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame a lot. Just perfect, thank you so much. Very fast shippoing time as well.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 23, 2013
Came out beautiful and the bride just adored it.
Wedding frame
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Wedding Frame" was beautiful! I gave it to my granddaughter who is getting married next month. She ABSOLUTELY loved it! It looked wonderful and was shipped so quickly. I don't see how you can do something like that so quickly! Thank you so much! I will be using your site many more times.
Lovely frame!
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! And since we wore black and white for our ceremony, it is perfect!!
I like it
By Shopper (Overland Park, KS) - February 15, 2013
It a good idea as gift
Great Wedding Gift
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I made this for loved the item. It is very elegant in the white. It won't disappoint!
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 9, 2013
I love this...and it was delivered so quickly! Beautiful picture frame.
Very Satisfied
By Shelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and they were very happy with it!!
Wonderful!
By Tarynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift at a wedding shower and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and was asking me where I had ordered it from! The frame turned out beautifully! Truly an amazing personal gift!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 5, 2013
This was great! It looks nice and my brother and sis-I-L loved it! I just wish i had a little more say in the phrases used such as, Mr & Mrs (groom's name) I would have wanted to put both their names instead of just my brother's name there. Other than that I loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabetha, KS) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friend's wedding and it is perfect! With being a newlywed myself I know how nice it is to get personalized gifts! It got to me incredibly fast which was a bonus!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - January 27, 2013
I have used this site a number of times. They are efficient with, fast delivery and the gifts thrill the recipients.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 20, 2013
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for my friends. I was pleasantly surprised--and honored--to see that the couple displayed this frame at their wedding reception! It looked absolutely beautiful! (Color: Steel Blue)

I have been purchasing picture frames from personalizationmall.com for several years now, and the products have always stood out for their excellent quality and personal touch. This frame was no exception.
Favorite Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2013
The bride was very excited with the frame. She couldn't wait to show her groom-to-be.
Great gift
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the quality and the couple loved it as well!
Love shopping on this site! Never had an issues yet!
Love it!
By ROBIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERTZTOWN, PA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived quickly and was nicer than it appeared on line! It is heavy weight and has a clear protective coating on it. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put our wedding picture in it!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 11, 2013
The bride and groom loved it! Makes a great, unique gift.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Even more beautiful than the picture. I know the couple is going to love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
It was better then I expected! I bought as a gift and they loved it! Thank you!
Awesome Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out perfect and I am very pleased with it! The bride and groom loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved