Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(703)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 8, 2012
This product was better than I expected it to be! It also came in a few days in the mail which was fantastic for the last minute shopping. Such an affordable personalized gift! Loved that I could see the product with my names before I purchased it. I would not order the gift box again. I did not like presenting a wedding present in a box with Personalization Mall logo on it-seemed to detract from the elegance of the product.
Great frame! Excellent quality
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes exactly as pictured & is much better quality than I expected for the price! It's a VERY nice frame, perfect for a wedding shower gift! I have already ordered some for 2 different weddings this year!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful--great quality for the price. It's a unique and special wedding gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 7, 2012
The personalization of the frame is very well done and looks immaculate! As a general note, shipping was very quick and the online ordering was very simple. Definitely recommend this product.
Beautiful Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in white for my sister's wedding shower. It turned out perfect! The white is beautiful and I know she will love it. This is my fifth order from PM and everything always turns out great!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - May 6, 2012
Exceeded my expectation and was the perfect gift and great quality
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - May 6, 2012
The frame is beautiful and the font for the lettering is elegant. I can't wait to give it to my kids. All the girls at work loved it too and were all asking how they could order one.
Very pleased...
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was as expected and better. I was impressed with how quickly the order was prepared and shipped. The frame is very solid and I'm sure the recipients will be extremely pleased.
love the frame
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice- love it.
beautiful personalized desk fream
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding shower gift for my bosses dsughter. I didn't want to stay on the registry. I was delighted with it, and so is she!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - May 4, 2012
Can't wait to be married and use it!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 4, 2012
When I ordered the frame, I didn't realize the quality. This frame is beautiful! Very high quality. I am so excited for the bride and groom to open their gift.
Wedding Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame couln't be more perfect for a wedding gift <3
VERY PLEASED
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame was BEAUTIFUL !!! It is the perfect gift I wanted to send! I had my frame within 2 weeks of placing the order! VERY SATISFIED!!!
Awesome Wedding Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these frames in the past five years, and the frame makes the perfect wedding gift! Every frame has been exactly as I ordered. The frame always arrives within a week from ordering which is super fast. I highly recommend this frame!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
Beautiful frame
By Kamila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very beautiful. It was a great wedding gift for my friends. It looks great- better than on the picture!
More than your moneys worth!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisite. Bought one for my cousin as a gift, then one for me to give to my husband as a 16 year anniversary gift. First the workmanship is pristene. The quality - excellant. The colors vivid - I bought brown one and blue one. The picture does not show what a nice lacquer finish it has. The script is beautifully done. This purchase is well worth money spent and will knock your recipient's socks off.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 27, 2012
This is the great wedding gift...you can show you care and thought about it without having to spand a whole lot of money! It's great!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I am so impressed with the quality and size of the frame! It is so beautiful and I cannot wait to give it as a wedding gift! I know they'll love it!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - April 24, 2012
When we ordered this frame, we thought it would make a nice gift. When we received the shipment, we were even more impressed. It is a very elegant design at a great price.
The wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - April 24, 2012
absolutely wonderful! The frame turned out just like I expected it. The wedding couple loved it. I have ordered a couple of things from this compmany and have not been disappointed.
LOVE IT!
By Callie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this product for every wedding I go to!
Can't get any better then a good memory!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this wedding frame after being extremely pleased with the many items I bought last Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame was well constucted and the colors and lettering were perfect. It was beautiful!
Love this frame!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my friends' daughter's wedding. She loved it. She especially loved how her nickname and his were also on the frame. She also loved the quality of the frame. I will definitely buy one of these again if its still available the next time I am invited to a wedding.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - April 15, 2012
We ordered this frame for two couples that we know that are getting married and they are very nice gifts. They came out looking very professional and chic.
Great price for a great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2012
This is such a reasonably priced personalized gift for weddings! Couples love that it's all about them :) It's great when you buy a product that looks the exact way you've created it online.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I can't believe how great this frame looks and the price was spot on. I would highly recommend it!!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 13, 2012
I ordered the picture frame for as a wedding gift. It is beautiful!! Can't wait to give it to them!
Very pleased
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was everything I expected. It 's quality is great. I will definitely order again.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so delighted with our purchase of your personalized wedding frame that we plan to order another one for an upcoming wedding! It was so pretty that we can hardly wait to hear from the Bride and Groom!
Wedding Couple Pesonalized Frame
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your store. Your products are excellent quality, you ship quickly and you always seem to have just what I'm looking for. I bought this for my mother to give to someone and she loved it! Thanks
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 11, 2012
I got this for my friend as a wedding gift and she liked it very much. I will order it for myself probably too.
Perfect Wedding Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - April 10, 2012
A perfect gift & perfect place to display one of the many photos taken at a wedding. The personalization makes it even more precious.
Always nice!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and they look so nice!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful gift! Quality is exceptional!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Can't wait for Bride & Groom to see it! Thank you for getting it to me so quickly!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 2, 2012
This is the perfect wedding gift. Excellent customer service.
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Wonderful Purchase
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase was a great experience. I received my order 3 days after placing the order. Beautiful picture frame that the bride and groom loved! I'll order again & again!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved