Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
~Kristie - SC

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(647)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful, very personal gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really beautiful gift for a wedding. The quality was very nice and I have a feeling it will be one of this couple's favorite gifts. The shipping was incredibly fast - thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, KY) - March 16, 2012
Quality is great! I am very happy with my purchase.
Much nicer in person!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, NY) - March 12, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase! The personalization was perfect and the reaction from the bride & groom was priceless!!
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 9, 2012
This picture frames is beautifuly made of wood and glass on top. Very satisfied with this frames. It can be display on a table or on the wall. It was an amazing gift for our friends. Their first item as officially Mr & Mrs.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 9, 2012
I ordered 2 of these frames in the black and white color. 2 different weddings. I am so pleased how it turned out. Beautiful, I love it and I am sure that both wedding parties will love it too. Personalization Mall has never let me down, thank you.
Wedding Frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this frame more personal when I saw it and held it in person. My son picked this out for his art teacher who is getting married. He chose steel blue, it looked great when it was finished, I was not sure if it was going to be to light when I was ordering it. We are extremely proud of this frame and plan on ordering another for my daughters teacher who is getting married as well. I liked that this frame requested information, especially nicknames, so the married couple can enjoy it for years to come.
Mr&Mrs. Frame
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these frames, I give one out to each wedding we are invited to! Last one I ordered is for our son and his soon to be wife. Will make a great Shower gift!
Awesome gift!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this frame. I know the happy couple is going to love it! I took it to work to show some coworkers and everyone was really impressed with it. The frame is just beautiful!
Great frame!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my wedding so of course I had to get it for a friend for her wedding. It's awesome and I'm sure she's going to love it as much as I loved mine!
Nice heavy personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift,the bride and groom loved it. Nice quality frame and the design is very pretty. This is a great personalized gift for a couple.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - February 25, 2012
Beautiful gift idea for the upcoming bridal shower or as an additonal touch for a wedding gift! This frame is beautiful in person and nicely made! Definitely do not hesitate to purchase!
Something Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 22, 2012
I'd been so happy with everything I ordered from Personalizaation Mall so far, I had to take a chance on the "Wedding Couple Frame". My daughter is getting married in 2 months and I thought it would be a little something special I could give to her early. I decided on the black frame thinking a picture would pop more than if in a white frame. It turned out GREAT and I was totally delighted when I opened the box. PS: My daughter loved it!!! Will probably order another "Doctor" frame for my future son-in-law.
Beautiful and Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - February 22, 2012
I received this faster than expected and the quality was perfect. it looked exactly like the picture and is a very sturdy picture frame. i will definitely shop here again!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
Bride and groom was quite happy with their gift. Excellent quality product.
PERSONALIZED WEDDING FRAME
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my product. Its just what I was looking for. It was completed and delivered so fast!! The price was just right.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 13, 2012
I order this for a bridal shower gift and the bride LOVED it. It's a nice way to give a gift that has a personalize touch. I will definitely be order this item again.
GREAT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the frame. Price was great and shipping was fast.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 13, 2012
I love this frame! It is perfect. I was able to view it before I placed my order. The preview picture was very accurate.
great gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second time to purchase this frame with both brides very pleased with their gift! Excellent service, beautiful product and certainly will purchase again!!!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - February 11, 2012
Turned out lovely and the quality was a good value too.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canterbury, CT) - February 11, 2012
I gave this frame as a wedding gift and they loved it!! I had it shipped to them so I didn't actually get to see it but they called and said it is beautiful and they absolutely loved it.
Excellent Product As USUAL
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend once suggested I get another friend a picture frame as a wedding gift. Since the 1st, I have brought a few more. Personalization Mall is the best and the gifts have been well received. I'd highly recommend Personalization Mall for that special gift.
good photo frame
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames for my cousins. They are really nice! I love them :) I will order this photo frame again for my friends.
great product and even better service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - February 3, 2012
Product looks amazing and was so affordable. I recieved it in just a few days from the order!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
perfect wedding gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my good friend for her wedding shower. I like that you have the option to have nicknames also, or just the bride and groom's first names. I was surprised how quickly it shipped! great quality and she loved it!
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
A wonderful wedding gift
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given different family members this frame as wedding presents. All love them and the first question out of their mouth is "Where did you get this?" The different colors help to coordinate with the color scheme of their homes. I am very satisfied with the quality of this frame.
wonderful wedding gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven't given it to the couple yet, I love this frame. Great quality and it just looks perfect.
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 23, 2012
I wanted to purchase the bigger version but it was out of stock. I absolutely love this and the couple I gave it to for a wedding gift adore it. It is a great quality. I will probably purchase one for myself now.
Beautiful Frame!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, very pretty.
Always the favorite gift !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone expects 'this very personalized gift' from me now, since I've given several to my friends and family. It's become the favorite of all the couples. I know they will enjoy it for years to come and am so happy that I have found this site! Outstanding products and the BEST Customer Service I have ever had the pleasure to experience. A wonderful frame and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is searching for just that right gift!
Great Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember that special day.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Impressive Gift
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newlywed couples love this gift! Very good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved