Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (753 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(691)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame couln't be more perfect for a wedding gift <3
VERY PLEASED
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame was BEAUTIFUL !!! It is the perfect gift I wanted to send! I had my frame within 2 weeks of placing the order! VERY SATISFIED!!!
Awesome Wedding Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least ten of these frames in the past five years, and the frame makes the perfect wedding gift! Every frame has been exactly as I ordered. The frame always arrives within a week from ordering which is super fast. I highly recommend this frame!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - April 30, 2012
I have purchased several frame's for gifts for wedding's and New Baby gifts.
They are beautifully done, and the recipients love them.
Beautiful frame
By Kamila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was very beautiful. It was a great wedding gift for my friends. It looks great- better than on the picture!
More than your moneys worth!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisite. Bought one for my cousin as a gift, then one for me to give to my husband as a 16 year anniversary gift. First the workmanship is pristene. The quality - excellant. The colors vivid - I bought brown one and blue one. The picture does not show what a nice lacquer finish it has. The script is beautifully done. This purchase is well worth money spent and will knock your recipient's socks off.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 27, 2012
This is the great wedding gift...you can show you care and thought about it without having to spand a whole lot of money! It's great!
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - April 24, 2012
I am so impressed with the quality and size of the frame! It is so beautiful and I cannot wait to give it as a wedding gift! I know they'll love it!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - April 24, 2012
When we ordered this frame, we thought it would make a nice gift. When we received the shipment, we were even more impressed. It is a very elegant design at a great price.
The wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - April 24, 2012
absolutely wonderful! The frame turned out just like I expected it. The wedding couple loved it. I have ordered a couple of things from this compmany and have not been disappointed.
LOVE IT!
By Callie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this product for every wedding I go to!
Can't get any better then a good memory!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this wedding frame after being extremely pleased with the many items I bought last Christmas. I was not disappointed. The frame was well constucted and the colors and lettering were perfect. It was beautiful!
Love this frame!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my friends' daughter's wedding. She loved it. She especially loved how her nickname and his were also on the frame. She also loved the quality of the frame. I will definitely buy one of these again if its still available the next time I am invited to a wedding.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neversink, NY) - April 15, 2012
We ordered this frame for two couples that we know that are getting married and they are very nice gifts. They came out looking very professional and chic.
Great price for a great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2012
This is such a reasonably priced personalized gift for weddings! Couples love that it's all about them :) It's great when you buy a product that looks the exact way you've created it online.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I can't believe how great this frame looks and the price was spot on. I would highly recommend it!!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 13, 2012
I ordered the picture frame for as a wedding gift. It is beautiful!! Can't wait to give it to them!
Very pleased
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was everything I expected. It 's quality is great. I will definitely order again.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, MO) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so delighted with our purchase of your personalized wedding frame that we plan to order another one for an upcoming wedding! It was so pretty that we can hardly wait to hear from the Bride and Groom!
Wedding Couple Pesonalized Frame
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your store. Your products are excellent quality, you ship quickly and you always seem to have just what I'm looking for. I bought this for my mother to give to someone and she loved it! Thanks
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 11, 2012
I got this for my friend as a wedding gift and she liked it very much. I will order it for myself probably too.
Perfect Wedding Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - April 10, 2012
A perfect gift & perfect place to display one of the many photos taken at a wedding. The personalization makes it even more precious.
Always nice!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio, WI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these and they look so nice!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful gift! Quality is exceptional!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Can't wait for Bride & Groom to see it! Thank you for getting it to me so quickly!!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2012
I love this personalized frame! I ordered this item for a close friend as a wedding gift. It's a great price, so professional and beautiful! I have more weddings to attend this year and will definitely purchase this again for those couples.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 2, 2012
This is the perfect wedding gift. Excellent customer service.
Product features that might be improved
By Dorthy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked to have purchased this for another wedding couple.
He is a dentist and has worked hard to gain that distinction. I would have like to have had Dr. rather than Mr. but when I asked for it to be changed was told it could not be done.
Wonderful Purchase
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first purchase was a great experience. I received my order 3 days after placing the order. Beautiful picture frame that the bride and groom loved! I'll order again & again!!
Perfect
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for friends of ours for their wedding. Something small and sweet that they can cherish and show off forever!
Wedding couple personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, TX) - March 28, 2012
This turned out even better than I expected. I love it!! I had it within a couple days too. I would recommend this to anyone and I will be ordering from this company again.
GREAT PARENT/IN LAWS GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We eloped and got our wedding pictures in a beautiful album as well as a cd before we left the resort so we were ready to print out our favorite picture when we got home. We gave each of these frames to our parents and my grandmother. They LOVED it! We were EXTREMELY happy with this product and ready make this our "go to" site for beautiful, quality gifts! We are sooo happy to have stumbled onto this site. The shipping was incredibly speedy and couldn't have asked for anything better!
Love the Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilham, TN) - March 27, 2012
I bought this frame as a wedding gift for my best friend. Love it. It looks better in person than it does on the site and I recieved it within a week of ordering. Love the turn around time!
Wedding Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see the frame upon opening the box for inspection. As always I was pleased with the quality and look. This is my fourth purchase and this is always whom I will continue to buy personalized gifts from. Thanks for the quality merchandise Personalization Mall.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 26, 2012
This frame is great. It looks just as pictured. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - March 26, 2012
This frame is an excellent idea for a wedding gift! The quality and service is great!
Meaningful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - March 26, 2012
I have purchased this frame a number of itmes now for a wedding gift and each couple I have given it to has loved it. THe frame is very good quality and I have always recived it quickly. I just now ordered another frame for an August wedding.
Excited about giving gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke Center, PA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I am looking forward to the wedding shower to give it to a co-worker, hope she likes as much as I do. Very happy with the personalization and quick shipping as well as the quality of the frame. Will order from this company again!

Wedding Couple Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - March 24, 2012
It was an Awesome Gift to my wife & She liked it a Lot.
Thanks to Personalized. ccom
Cute gift!!
By Shopper (Killeen, TX) - March 21, 2012
A very cute and unique wedding gift. I bought this for my cousin. I hope they love it. I love this website. I could shop here all day long. Great customer service, FAST shipping, and amazing quality on everything I have ever bought here. Who needs more? :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - March 20, 2012
It's very nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved