Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (757 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(695)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good photo frame
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames for my cousins. They are really nice! I love them :) I will order this photo frame again for my friends.
great product and even better service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - February 3, 2012
Product looks amazing and was so affordable. I recieved it in just a few days from the order!
Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 30, 2012
This frame made the perfect wedding gift. The couple loves it! Would definately recommend!!
perfect wedding gift
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my good friend for her wedding shower. I like that you have the option to have nicknames also, or just the bride and groom's first names. I was surprised how quickly it shipped! great quality and she loved it!
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 28, 2012
I have given many personalized frames as wedding gifts. They are always high quality and I have gotten many nice compliments on them!
The Couple was Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 28, 2012
Our nephew was married to his doctor fiance on 11-11-11. We wanted something to commemorate this special day. They emailed us as soon as the gift was delivered and expressed that they loved this gift better than any others. Yes, they were thrilled! We believe this is our 5-6th Wedding/Birthday frame we have had personalized by you. We will keep buying it and others like it for each wedding/birthday we help celebrate. Thanks for all the great service and very nice products.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 27, 2012
I just love the frame I bought as part of a shower gift. I have bought 3 frames as of now and I will keep coming back. The gifts are one of a kind and I am sure the people receiving them will soon be customers too.
A wonderful wedding gift
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given different family members this frame as wedding presents. All love them and the first question out of their mouth is "Where did you get this?" The different colors help to coordinate with the color scheme of their homes. I am very satisfied with the quality of this frame.
wonderful wedding gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven't given it to the couple yet, I love this frame. Great quality and it just looks perfect.
gift for all occasions
By Shopper (Waldorf, MD) - January 23, 2012
I love this timeless gift and always give it at the birth of a baby, wedding, or any monumentous life occasion. Always very high quality job, never dissapointed.
Love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - January 23, 2012
I wanted to purchase the bigger version but it was out of stock. I absolutely love this and the couple I gave it to for a wedding gift adore it. It is a great quality. I will probably purchase one for myself now.
Beautiful Frame!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, very pretty.
Always the favorite gift !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone expects 'this very personalized gift' from me now, since I've given several to my friends and family. It's become the favorite of all the couples. I know they will enjoy it for years to come and am so happy that I have found this site! Outstanding products and the BEST Customer Service I have ever had the pleasure to experience. A wonderful frame and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is searching for just that right gift!
Great Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember that special day.
Wonderful wonderful gift
By syreeta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this gift as a wedding present for someone in Antigua . Made me want to get married so I could get one my self. Ha ha.
Excellent product
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame. It looks like I spent $50 and it was only $20. I highly reccomend this to anyone needed a shower gift.
New Daughter-in-law loved it
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again can't say enough good about this purchase. It was perfect for newly married couple for Christmas. Personalization Mall so very quick and easy to use.
Impressive Gift
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newlywed couples love this gift! Very good quality.
Original and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for my coworker. This was a collective gift and everyone just loved it. They loved that it was personalized and beautiful. I love shopping on this site
A classy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
I like this personalized wedding frame very much. It is beautifully done. I had only one complaint--the capital "M" had a small break in the font. I "repaired" the break with a very think magic marker. When I sent a picture of the broken font to the company, I was told that this was the font--but I think that the font needs some work. Otherwise, this is a beautiful product.
thank you
The highlight of the gifts!!!
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone really loved it at the wedding!!!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2011
My friend really enjoyed her gift. I am pleased with this mall n your service I shop here for most of gifts !
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 26, 2011
The picture frame looked exactly how it looked when i ordered it. It was shipped very fast with standard shipping. Great gift and would buy another one!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become the anticipated gift from me for ALL weddings! Every couple has said it is the best gift they have received! I will continue to shop at Personalization.com, as they have great personal gifts and the BEST Customer Service I've ever come across. Thank you so much!
Great idea!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! But beige aint the best color dint match with anything, weird beige. But lovely style, just chose another color! Other wise its perfect!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
Picture frame
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice picture frame . The frame is excellent and the craftsmanship is great . The engraving was done with excellent craftsmanship . It shows great detail in the making of this product . I highly recommend purchasing this product . Well worth the money .
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 13, 2011
Purchased it for a wedding and it looked just amazing! The couple loved it!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 4, 2011
Awesome and unique gift!
Meet my expectations!!
By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a wedding I will be attending in January and I am pleased with the merchandise. I know the couple will love the gift and appreciate the personalization,reflecting their special day.
Lovely gift my best friend
By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as his wedding gift and it looks just like they showed on preview. i loved it!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Very nice quality and very sharp looking. Awesome idea for a personalized gift and one that can display their memory forever.
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2011
As with the other frames I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this frame is high quality. I ordered the blue frame as a wedding gift where the wedding color was blue. This frame is a unique and lovely keepsake for a special couple.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 6, 2011
This is a gift for my brother and his soon to be wife. It looks beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - November 4, 2011
The frame looked exactly as the preview and is the most adorable present, especially for newlyweds or anniversaries!
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By Chantel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary about ordering from a website I have never been to before but I must say I was VERY pleased with this product and the extremely fast delivery!!! I absolutely recommend this website to everyone (actually I already recommended my friends and co-workers and they've already started buying gifts from here!) Wonderful price for a wonderful product- Cant wait till they see it on their big day! :) Thanks Personalization Mall!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved