Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (743 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(681)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great idea!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! But beige aint the best color dint match with anything, weird beige. But lovely style, just chose another color! Other wise its perfect!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Great quality and the personalization gives it that expensive feel without the price.
Picture frame
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice picture frame . The frame is excellent and the craftsmanship is great . The engraving was done with excellent craftsmanship . It shows great detail in the making of this product . I highly recommend purchasing this product . Well worth the money .
Beautiful!
By Marla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful, and I am very impressed at the quality. The shipping was super fast. I showed it to my daughter who has been married just over a year, and now she wants one. I will be shopping here again!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 13, 2011
Purchased it for a wedding and it looked just amazing! The couple loved it!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of this frame, it was even prettier than pictured. This is my first order through this company and this frame was purchased as a wedding gift. I think something personalized is such a special gift and I plan to come back for any future gift giving occasions for sure!
Tasteful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved this frame that I gave as a wedding gift and after receiving it I wanted to order one for myself
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 4, 2011
Awesome and unique gift!
Meet my expectations!!
By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a wedding I will be attending in January and I am pleased with the merchandise. I know the couple will love the gift and appreciate the personalization,reflecting their special day.
Lovely gift my best friend
By Sarita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend as his wedding gift and it looks just like they showed on preview. i loved it!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 8, 2011
Very nice quality and very sharp looking. Awesome idea for a personalized gift and one that can display their memory forever.
Makes a Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 7, 2011
As with the other frames I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this frame is high quality. I ordered the blue frame as a wedding gift where the wedding color was blue. This frame is a unique and lovely keepsake for a special couple.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 6, 2011
This is a gift for my brother and his soon to be wife. It looks beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, MA) - November 5, 2011
I really loved this picture frame! its exactly what I thought it would be!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - November 4, 2011
The frame looked exactly as the preview and is the most adorable present, especially for newlyweds or anniversaries!
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND PRODUCT!
By Chantel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary about ordering from a website I have never been to before but I must say I was VERY pleased with this product and the extremely fast delivery!!! I absolutely recommend this website to everyone (actually I already recommended my friends and co-workers and they've already started buying gifts from here!) Wonderful price for a wonderful product- Cant wait till they see it on their big day! :) Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful and very prompt delivery
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wedding frame is gorgeous. I wish everything concerning the wedding would go this smoothly.
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - October 24, 2011
super fast shipment and high quality
good product
By Arti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came in the mail real quick, and looks great!!
Good quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 22, 2011
I wanted to get a wedding gift for a coworker who lives and works out of town. I had it shipped to my home first so I could take it with me on a business trip. I was pleased with how nice it was for the price I paid.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this frame for a wedding gift. The couples love it and it has become 'the gift' I will continue to purchase for weddings! Very personal, even if you don't 'know' both the bride or groom and great quality. Thanks so much for a gift that has become one of their 'favorite" items they receive!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 17, 2011
Purchased this as a wedding present and the picture frame looks much more expensive than the price I paid. I am very pleased and I think the couple will be as well.
Newlyweds loved it!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, IN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and her husband as a wedding gift and they loved it! I got a message the very next day saying how thoughtful it was and how much they loved it said it was their favorite wedding gift! Goes to show how a little bit of thought can change an ordinary gift into the best present received! I definitely recommend it.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 15, 2011
Got this frame for a friend on her wedding day. The personalization came out exquisite.


For the price, you really can't go wrong - it'll make a wonderful gift.
Another Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 10, 2011
As always, I am very excited about my recent purchase of the new frame design. In the past I have ordered several different frames and every time I am happy to give as gifts to special people in our lives.





LOVED THIS
By Savanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect for one of my great friends engagement presents! She absolutley loved it and I couldnt be happier!
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well-made and looks very expensive. I'm sure the bride and groom will love it. It looks perfect!
Always satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - October 8, 2011
I have purchased many personalized frames in the past for gifts, and like the others, I am very pleased with this one. I like the updated design! I'm sure the couple will love it too!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 8, 2011
This is trully a beautiful product and always loved by the receiver!
Great Product for the Price!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are really awesome! We were looking for something affordable yet nice and a little sentimental to give our parents as wedding gifts and these are perfect! I would not hesitate to make another purchase from here. I can't wait for them to see the frames :)
great quality, amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville , CA) - October 7, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift. I was very impressed wit the quality. It met all my expectations and more. But more importantly she loved it. Ive done business wit other online companys before and have always had to settle for less then the expected, not this time!! They even had it shipped in less than 24 hrs!! Thats great service
Beautiful!
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, cant wait to give it to the Bride & Groom! Will def. by again!
Very pleased
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors and high quality frames. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - October 3, 2011
Turned out great.
Wedding frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly in perfect condition, and the couple loved it!!
Just beautiful!
By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! Was exactly what I hoped for. From ordering to delivery was 6 days. I have always been pleased with my orders.
Wedding Frame Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
The Best Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 26, 2011
I absolutely loved it....and the wedding party did too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved