Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
    ~Alexandra - DE

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (707 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (648)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A must have!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is so cute and reasonably priced for the quality. I love how it's personalized, it has that extra something ordinary frames don't.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 19, 2011
    Such a great and personal gift! It is so special and at such and affordable price!
    Great product
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of personalized gifts. The personalized wedding picture frame was a beautiful frame, well made, and looks great. I know the wedding couple will love it and will be something they will keep forever. Loved the quick delivery, and never had problems with waiting a long time for a product.Personalized mall is a great company, and I always tell others about them.
    45th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millport, NY) - September 13, 2011
    This personalized picture frame turned out to be better than I expected! Seeing the product in my hands and with my parents picture in it is awesome! They loved it. We received the black frame with white lettering as a wedding gift three years ago and thought it was a unique gift to us. So we wanted to share that uniqueness for my parents anniversary.

    Thanks a bunch! We will be back; after all Christmas is just around the corner!
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - September 13, 2011
    We were very pleased with our purchase. It was just as it looked when previewed on the website. Shipping was very fast. I see more purchases in our future.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
    Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so beautiful. After reading some of the negative reviews, I took a change and ordered this picture frame. This is so beautiful, I am so pleased and know that my daughter and her fiance' will also be pleased. Their names are so beautiful. Please order.
    Very satisfied!
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the perfect gift for my friends getting married!
    GREAT
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you its beautiful like everythimn g a purchase from you thanks gett the good work up
    Awesome Frames
    By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
    Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
    Superb Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
    Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
    This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 1, 2011
    I am very happy with the frame I recently ordered. It turned out great and I plan to order another. The only problem was that I paid for express shipping and the frame arrived 2 days after it was scheduled to - so I was not able to take it to the wedding I was going to in Ireland. Other than that, everything was good.
    I loved them
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 for 3 different wedding, I loved them and so did the couples who have received them. Great gift idea!!!!!!
    Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
    By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
    A true keepsake
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
    Huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
    The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
    The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 26, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these; one in brown and one in grey. I do like the grey better but both are good quality!
    Personalized Frame for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
    Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
    Wedding picture frame
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
    I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
    I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
    Wedding Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 9, 2011
    I gave this frame to 3 couples as part of their wedding present. They loved that it was designed for them with their names and wedding date. A very nice frame and I like that you can view the final product before buying. I highly recommend this product and this site.
    Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
    The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
    Awesome Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 7, 2011
    Received this today.Super fast service.I know the couple receiving this frame will LOVE IT!!
    My favorite gift to give
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MD) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your personalized wedding frames are fabulous! I've given your frames 4 times and they are loved by all. Your price is wonderful and I love, love your quick service. I always watch the bride's face when she opens my gift. Once she realizes it's THEIR names and wedding date inscribed on the frame her eyes light up, such a nice moment. I will definitely give your personalized wedding frames over and over again.
    P.S. No need to pay for rush delivery, I ordered my last frame on Tuesday afternoon and had it in my hands on Friday.
    You exceed my expectations time and time again
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love you Personalization Mall! I ordered two wedding gifts from you and the recipients were in awe! They absolutely loved the originality of the Wedding Couple Frames and Personalized Digital Photo frame. I loved that there were no mistakes, no hassles, and the delivery time was quick and thumbs up! Keep up the good work and you will have a customer for life. Thanks again! You are awesome!
    the perfect gift
    By jeanine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames as wedding gifts. They look exactly as they do on line and they arrived within 4 days of ordering. I can't wait to give these gifts and I will definitely be ordering again.
    Another great wedding gift!
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order wedding gifts on personalizationmall.com. This is my first time ordering this particular frame and I am very happy with it. I know the happy couple will love it too and of course think I spent a lot more than I actually did!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - August 6, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for wedding. The frame is so beautiful and beyond my expectation. The price is reasonable. I love it.
    Great Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift as part of a wedding shower present. I liked the lettering on it and the tan frame looks very expensive. I have purchased several of these frames for different occasions (christenings, birthdays, weddings, etc.) and they have all received rave reviews from the recipients. That is why I keep purchasing them. GREAT GIFT!
    GREAT GIFT !!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - August 1, 2011
    A REALLY NICE FRAME.LOOKS JUST LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE.
    brown wedding frame
    By MADELIN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. It is a must-have for every married couple. The color looks very good in my house and matches with everything!!!
    Bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 31, 2011
    The bride loved it . Other bride at same party requested it for her shower !!! Loved it !
    Wedding gift
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black one and it came out beautiful! Just put a snapshot in it and you are on your way! The price is right too!
    Loved this!
    By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really lovely. I ordered it in gray and it looks so professional! I'm sure the bride and groom with be as thrilled with it as I am. The turn around time was fast, and I couldn't be happier!
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 29, 2011
    The frame is beautiful, elegant and was beyond what I expected. I am very pleased with the quality and shipping service (I live in Iowa, with standard shipping, I ordered on Sunday late night, received on Thursday in the morning). This is a perfect gift for a wedding with a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved