Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for another great job! I ordered the towel wrap with spa slippers for our daughter--she loves them! And the monogramed cards and address labels came out fabulous; colors are great, printing...
    ~Pamela - NJ

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (670)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame, cant wait to give it to the Bride & Groom! Will def. by again!
    Very pleased
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful colors and high quality frames. I would recommend this product to everyone!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRITT ISLAND, FL) - October 3, 2011
    Turned out great.
    Wedding frame
    By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came quickly in perfect condition, and the couple loved it!!
    Just beautiful!
    By judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was perfect! Was exactly what I hoped for. From ordering to delivery was 6 days. I have always been pleased with my orders.
    Wedding Frame Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 26, 2011
    Quality far exceeded my expectations, not that I was expecting something bad. But loved it and will be purchasing more for gifts. The delivery was extremely fast as well. Thanks for a wonderful product!
    The Best Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - September 26, 2011
    Seriously, this is the "best ever" personalized gift for a newly wed couple. I purchased the white frame and it is absolutely stunning. I can't wait to see the bride's face as I give it to her next week. Awesome gift! I also placed a black and white engagement photo inside and it made it even more special.
    Brought tears to the groom's eyes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 26, 2011
    The newly married couple loved this frame so much, it brought tears to the groom's eyes. I almost cried myself! They had never seen anything like it and showed it anyone that came within listening distance. I think I sold a few people on PersonalizationMall.com that day!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - September 26, 2011
    I absolutely loved it....and the wedding party did too!
    speedy delivery and nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 25, 2011
    For the price, i don't think you will find anything nicer. We bought this for a friend and they loved it!!
    GREAT GIFT !
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better than I thought it could be. The happy couple was thrilled and I make the right choose in getting this for them !
    Best Wedding Gift Anywhere!
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the bride pick out the one she wanted...her fiance said "how did they personalize that"? They both were thrilled. I only send this gift now...it's become a tradition.
    A must have!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is so cute and reasonably priced for the quality. I love how it's personalized, it has that extra something ordinary frames don't.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - September 19, 2011
    Such a great and personal gift! It is so special and at such and affordable price!
    Great product
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of personalized gifts. The personalized wedding picture frame was a beautiful frame, well made, and looks great. I know the wedding couple will love it and will be something they will keep forever. Loved the quick delivery, and never had problems with waiting a long time for a product.Personalized mall is a great company, and I always tell others about them.
    45th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millport, NY) - September 13, 2011
    This personalized picture frame turned out to be better than I expected! Seeing the product in my hands and with my parents picture in it is awesome! They loved it. We received the black frame with white lettering as a wedding gift three years ago and thought it was a unique gift to us. So we wanted to share that uniqueness for my parents anniversary.

    Thanks a bunch! We will be back; after all Christmas is just around the corner!
    Wedding Couple Personalized Frame Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - September 13, 2011
    We were very pleased with our purchase. It was just as it looked when previewed on the website. Shipping was very fast. I see more purchases in our future.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful, and perfect for the new wedding couple. Strongly recommended!
    Personalized Pic Frame for Wedding Gift
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly awesome!!!! Can't wait for the bride and groom to see it. It was packaged well and delivered to my house in a matter of a few days.......just like it was supposed to. It's beautiful. Their names flow. They're gonna love it!!! Thank you!! God bless!!!
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so beautiful. After reading some of the negative reviews, I took a change and ordered this picture frame. This is so beautiful, I am so pleased and know that my daughter and her fiance' will also be pleased. Their names are so beautiful. Please order.
    Very satisfied!
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the perfect gift for my friends getting married!
    GREAT
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you its beautiful like everythimn g a purchase from you thanks gett the good work up
    Awesome Frames
    By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from here it seems like once or twice a month. Every birth and every Graduation and every Wedding I buy the Frames and have never been dissatified to this day and have been ordering from here for years now. Also everyone loves them so you can't go wrong.
    Beautiful Gift - Great Price!!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for a new couple when your budget is tight. It looks like a million dollars and it was the hit of the gift table.
    Superb Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 2, 2011
    Very impressed with my purchase. Workmanship of frame was pristine. Will always order personalized frames from this website:)
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - September 2, 2011
    This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com. I purchased this frame for my daughter's wedding shower, which made a wonderful gift. I was very pleased with how quick my order was shipped and the quality of the frame well exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be a returning customer.
    Very happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - September 1, 2011
    I am very happy with the frame I recently ordered. It turned out great and I plan to order another. The only problem was that I paid for express shipping and the frame arrived 2 days after it was scheduled to - so I was not able to take it to the wedding I was going to in Ireland. Other than that, everything was good.
    I loved them
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 for 3 different wedding, I loved them and so did the couples who have received them. Great gift idea!!!!!!
    Wedding gift for the special Bride & Groom
    By Roxanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this product as a gift--it is elegant looking and very nice reminder of the special day.
    A true keepsake
    By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely 'loved' the personalized wedding frame. Although the couple didn't have 'nick names' that I was aware of, I simply added their same name and the frame turned out beautifully. I wished I had been given something this special at my wedding 36 years ago. I would imagine it would still be on display.
    Huge hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceburg, TN) - August 29, 2011
    The picture frame was a huge hit at the bridal shower. The couple receiving the gift seemed to love it and I had several people ask me where I got it, etc. The couple was tickled to see their names...including their nicknames on the frame! I loved it!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - August 29, 2011
    The color and print turned out exactly as pictured. I was incredibly happy and I know the couple receiving this will be as well.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 26, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these; one in brown and one in grey. I do like the grey better but both are good quality!
    Personalized Frame for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 23, 2011
    Extremely fast shipping. Love that you can preview the item before purchasing. The preview looks exactly like the real thing!
    Wedding picture frame
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant as usual...evven better than expected!!!
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 22, 2011
    I bought the frame for my neices engagement party. It was very nice.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 13, 2011
    I ordered this for my fiance and I and it came out great! So far I love all the products from this site.
    Wedding Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 9, 2011
    I gave this frame to 3 couples as part of their wedding present. They loved that it was designed for them with their names and wedding date. A very nice frame and I like that you can view the final product before buying. I highly recommend this product and this site.
    Love it <3 Just like the pictures!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - August 7, 2011
    The frame was exactly as it looks in the picture. The letters are crisp and clean. I got it in Black and white and absolutely love it. Great choice!
    Awesome Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, MO) - August 7, 2011
    Received this today.Super fast service.I know the couple receiving this frame will LOVE IT!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved