Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(683)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
brown wedding frame
By MADELIN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. It is a must-have for every married couple. The color looks very good in my house and matches with everything!!!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - July 31, 2011
The bride loved it . Other bride at same party requested it for her shower !!! Loved it !
Wedding gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black one and it came out beautiful! Just put a snapshot in it and you are on your way! The price is right too!
Loved this!
By Cathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really lovely. I ordered it in gray and it looks so professional! I'm sure the bride and groom with be as thrilled with it as I am. The turn around time was fast, and I couldn't be happier!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 29, 2011
The frame is beautiful, elegant and was beyond what I expected. I am very pleased with the quality and shipping service (I live in Iowa, with standard shipping, I ordered on Sunday late night, received on Thursday in the morning). This is a perfect gift for a wedding with a very reasonable price. I highly recommend this.
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make wonderful gifts. The personalization just adds that special touch that stands out from the rest. Have given a few of these and every time the recipients have been very pleased with it.
Special wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 27, 2011
The frame is just outstanding! The color shades are nicer than I anticipated and the script is beautiful! It will make an extra special wedding shower or 'extra' wedding gift from the family. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, I now order this frame every single time I have a wedding to go to and they are always thrilled with it. It's a wonderful gift that any couple will love! I just ordered 3 more!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my future daughter in law and son! It was a hit! Loved the detail and was very impressed with everything about it!
Great Product!
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding in September. The frame itself is beautiful, but the personalization makes it absolutely stunning! I know our friends are going to love this as their wedding gift.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - July 26, 2011
Personalized this frame for our daughter and son-in-law's first anniversary. The font and topography were similiar to their wedding invitations. Perfect.
Be sure to check your lettering with the different color schemes so that the words you want recognized the most are not obscured. I will order again and again.
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black for my son and daughter in law to be for their wedding shower. It is very elegant and was way beyond what I expected. I have ordered numerous things from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. It is my favorite site!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 26, 2011
This wedding frame is just beautiful! So pleased with the quality and style. It is a gift for my recently married daugher and son-in-law,and I know they will love it. The new design and color combinations compliment each other. Very, very satisfied and feel it is a great value for a very reasonable price.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - July 25, 2011
Good
Very Cute
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's daycare director. She was nice enough to invite the whole daycare to her special day and even taught the kids to dance. When the item arrived I was very impressed by its stylish look and quality. Would purchase again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011
Love it! Great gift ffor the sister in law!
Lydia and Cory
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased for my Niece and her new husband to be, I've not given them the gift as of yet, they will be married in September, I did receive it here at my home and it is beautiful, I have never been unhappy with anything that I have purchased from Personalzation. com I will continue to use them for years to come.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2011
Love It
Very nice and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 22, 2011
I ordered this as a gift and the bride-to-be loved it! It is very unique and came out beautiful. It is priced right as this frame is plastic both the "glass" and the front of it. I have purchased the baby versions of this frame and they always please! Was a little bummed though because the week after I ordered it, it went on sale. Wish I would have known :( This is a perfect gift for any couple! I ordered the tan and the colors were the same as the picture which was very rich in color.
WOW - THIS IS AWESOME
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly thought that for the price ($20) that I was not going to like it and that it looks better on my monitor. I was very surprised to find that it is, in fact, very beautiful. I hope they continue to carry this frame in the future for years to come - because even though it's cheap, it's beautiful and it's high quality, and any new couple will love. I am very impressed - will buy from this site again!
Very elegant
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant frame!
Wedding couple frame
By Ginny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it for the gift I wanted
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 14, 2011
Got this in Steel Blue as an engagement gift for friends... Arrived within a few days & I love it! It's unique, tasteful, & gorgeous. Cannot wait to give it to the happy couple! This is the 2nd time I've ordered from here and zero complaints.
Beautiful gift idea
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift for my cousin. It turned out absolutely beautiful. It also shipped very quickly and I had before I ever expected it. The quality is great. Worth every penny.
a PERSONALIZED KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED GIVING PERSONALIZED GIFTS. Your company offers a wide variety of choices for every occassion. I bought this frame for my son and daughter in law to be. I liked it so much that I ordered 12 smaller frames, similar to this one, for the rest of my family. Great workmanship, quality and fast service. Thank you.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 12, 2011
Such a gorgeous frame! Perfect bridal shower present. I'm a little sad it went on sale the day after I bought it, but still a pretty good price. Fast shipping as well. Thanks!
Fast & Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenboro, WV) - July 12, 2011
I couldn't believe how fast I got the personalized frame. The bride-to-be LOVED it. I will definitely order from here again!
Great Gift!
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and truly unique. My niece and her fiance just loved it. They had received other frames but none as personal as this. Since my son just got engaged, I know I will be ordering another frame!
The BEST wedding Frame EVER!
By Celeste V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was AWESOME! Nothing like seeing your names together with your wedding date. Ours is 9/10/11.
Very nice. We got the black one with white writting. I am going to surprise my soon to be husband.
I'm the Favorite!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several items as a wedding gift.. all the items I purchased were from this site and KJ says that they are her Favorite gifts... and I just love being the Favorite!
Beautiful frame!
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Bought for a friend and was very pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 11, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a friend and she absolutely loved it! I will definitely be back to purchase more as gifts for other upcoming weddings
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is BEAUTIFUL. Very classy looking. It is now my new favorite wedding gift. Love it!
Love this Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - July 11, 2011
The frame turned out so good!!! I can't wait to give this to the new bride and groom!
BEST GIFT EVER
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe , MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS PERSONAL AND WILL BE THE BEST GIFT EVER!!! GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS AWESOME!
Excellent!
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his bride and was so extremely pleased! It is absolutely gorgeous! Best of all it was reasonably priced and they love it too!! I will most definitely return to Personalization Mall again for any needs like this I may have.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I had seen some personalized wedding frames before and knew I wanted one when I got engaged! I though it would be just a plain frame with a dull finish, but the quality of the frame is so much better than my expectations! It has a shinny finish and is just beautiful! I was going to put it away until after my wedding and I had a picture to put in it, but I just can't wait- it's sitting in my living room with no picture! :) I would recommend this product to any one getting married, or for anniversaries, or if your looking for a great gift for a special couple.
Perfect gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and is the perfect wedding gift! I've given it to 4 different couples and everyone loves it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out to be an awesome and special gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved