Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(647)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - July 11, 2011
Love, love, love! This is a great gift item! It is beautiful and so unique. I am very pleased.
Love it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! I had seen some personalized wedding frames before and knew I wanted one when I got engaged! I though it would be just a plain frame with a dull finish, but the quality of the frame is so much better than my expectations! It has a shinny finish and is just beautiful! I was going to put it away until after my wedding and I had a picture to put in it, but I just can't wait- it's sitting in my living room with no picture! :) I would recommend this product to any one getting married, or for anniversaries, or if your looking for a great gift for a special couple.
Perfect gift!
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and is the perfect wedding gift! I've given it to 4 different couples and everyone loves it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out to be an awesome and special gift.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - July 8, 2011
A perfect personalized gift for a couple who has everything.
Wonderful!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker as a little something extra to add to her wedding gift. When I opened it up I could not have been happier. She is going to love it. Just beautiful. If someone would have given this to me for my weeding I would have been thrilled. Such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Exactly what I wanted
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I to display on our shelf, and the look and quality of it exceeded my expectations. Totally love it!!! What a great way to display a photo from the best day of my life:)
most elegent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 5, 2011
one of the best wedding gifts ive ever seen you have to see it its outstanding my daughter and son inlaw loved it... its the way its designed something for may years to come i highly recomed this .
The perfect gift!
By Gretchen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are such a personal gift for a wedding. I was so pleased with how they turned out. The pictures don't do the quality justice. It's the perfect gift.
Lovely Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized frame. It's for a wedding gift and think the bride and groom will love it. Also was pleased it was processed and arrived so quickly. Anyone wondering-it makes a lovely gift!
Wedding gift
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I got the lighter brown with dark brown accent. The couple getting married has a brown living room. I'm sure it'll blend in beautifully.
Love the variety of products
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words could not express how amazing it looks. Not only was I impressed of the product, style, price but I found this frame that looked almost exactly of how their wedding invitation was designed. They will defintely see that I gave some creativity and thought into their gift. I can not wait to give it them this weekend. I believe this will be an AWE moment them. Its something they will alway have to remember. Love it!!!
Gorgeous gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - July 4, 2011
We bought this for a friend's 10th wedding anniversary, and it turned out just GORGEOUS! We put "first ten years" instead of the regular text, so they will remember exactly when they got it, and can put an anniversary picture in the frame. You can't go wrong with this present!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast I received the frame and the quality was very nice!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 28, 2011
When you give a gift that is personalized as this, you let the couple know that you put some thought into their gift rather than grabbing something off the registry. It is something they will treasure forever.
Great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two wedding frames for upcoming weddings. They are high quality and very proud to give as gifts. I'm sure the recipients will love them. I've recommended these to other people and they also were very pleased.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - June 25, 2011
The personalize wedding frames make a lovely gift for your special couple:)
Awesome!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your new Wedding Couple frame is awesome! I love the lace and letters, plus the choice of colors is wonderful. The quality is always the best! Keep up the great work.
Wish I Had One For Myself
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts. One wedding is in July and the other in August. I love the fact that these frames are personalized with their names and wedding date. I hope they like them as well. I may just go ahead and order one for us . . . we're still newlyweds with plenty of loose pictures to frame.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
sent this to my brother and his wife as a wedding gift and they loved it! have ordered with personalizationmall.com before and will again! always the hit!
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - June 20, 2011
I ordered this as an extra bridal shower gift. Everyone loved it!!!
awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel hill, NC) - June 19, 2011
already ordered another one for a late summer wedding....
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By N.L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is absolutely beautiful We cant wait for the newlyweds to open this gift we ordered JUST FOR THEM! The delivery was quick too. Very happy with everything. We will be ordering many more items from your site. Thank you. Ordering again SOON!!!!!!!!
NJ/PJ
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - June 17, 2011
just love this frame, it is one that will be appreciated!
Unique, personal and appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 16, 2011
I had 4 weddings to mail gifts for and got each one of them this frame. I had purchased anniversary frames in the past and they were always appreciated. Thanks for your quality product, shipped promptly and correctly. I really like being able to see what the finished product will look like online before purchase. Great quality too.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - June 13, 2011
Simply elegant and the names make it so unique and special.
This is the second time I ordered from this company, I ordered a total of 6 frames of different designs and they were all fantastic!
Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 13, 2011
I have always loved and bought the Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame, but when this came out and had options for color, this was even better! This was perfect! Color and design is true to form. Arrived in perfect time, with a great box. Just wrap and take to the wedding. Great compliments and a gift they'll cherish.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 13, 2011
Quality product; Only 5 days from time I ordered to day it was in my hands; great price.
Gorgeous Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift and it is absolutely gorgeous!!! I truly love it and i know the recipients will too! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 12, 2011
Love this so much! I ordered 2 as gifts and they are perfect.
Beautiful & professional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2011
VERY happy with the frames I purchased, they look amazing. And delivery was quick too!
Wonderful!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice to display on my wedding cake table... my wedding is themed around the black and white damask pattern. This picture frame was beautiful! Super fast shipping too! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Exquisite Frame
By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not know why I would bother shopping anywhere else when I know everything I purchase from Personalizationmall is going to be the perfect gift to give. The Wedding Couple frame is just that - high quality, intricate detail and such an affordable price. Without a doubt, my niece will cherish this frame for years to come. Thanks so much.
Awesome
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for a bridal shower. The quality is awesome for the price and it is personalized which means you took some extra time selecting a gift.
Spectacular!
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from Personalization Mall for 7 years now and have never been disappointed. This frame is awesome. I love giving something so personal and unique to the special people in my life.
Great Wedding Frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute and was the biggest hit of the shower when the bride opened it! I have ordered from personalizationmall a lot and it always goes so well!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - June 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for one of my friends. I did the black frame. It was a glossy black and everything looked great when I received it. She loved it. I would order again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - June 5, 2011
My good friend's daughter was recently married and I bought the frame for my friend's birthday present. She loved it. I love the names of the new couple along with their nicknames on the frame.
Perfect Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
Awesome , love the personalized items. You can make it look anyway you want & they will love it !
a great housegift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law as a housegift when their son got married. They loved it. Makes a nice gift for the parents of the bride/groom to remember the day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved