Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Best shower gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so personal for the new couple. It is a perfect size and of excellent quality. It's the best gift for a shower present.
    Beautiful
    By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I'd love to receive a gift like this! The only thing I see room for improvement on is the spacing of first names at the very top of the frame. The couple we purchased the frame for both only have four characters in their name and it doesn't auto format to accommodate therefore there is weird spacing between the first persons name and the & symbol.
    Predictably Pretty!
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong purchasing this frame. It's a great combination of subtle and stark personlization on the white background.
    Better in Person
    By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a wedding gift, when looking at the picture I was a little unsure how it would look. I didn't want it to look cheap. When I got this item in the mail It looks much better in person than it does in pictures. I would recommend this item!
    Not 100% Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for my brother. We have a lot of Johns in our family so he goes by John Paul or JP. The nickname doesn't allow for 2 capital letters. I had to type it as J. P., minor I know but I/we prefer JP. Other than that it looked great.
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - September 23, 2012
    The is a very nice frame, just wish you could eliminate certain fields during the personalization process. I couldn't find a frame that could be personalized 100%.
    classy
    By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great price, great quality, awesome personalization. i'm so impressed at personalization.com. i've ordered sooo many things from them on so many different occasions and theyve never made an error with name spelling or anything :)
    Loved the picture frame
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this frame twice and each time it came out beautiful! I gave as a wedding gift and as a aniversery gift. I love the fact you can personalize the frame to fit any event. The price is great and the shipping is fast. I am sure I will need another one somtime and will order again..
    Great gift
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this personalized wedding couple picture frame for a wedding gift. I was very pleased with how it turned out and the couple loved this frame!! I have not been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall. They are great!!!
    Pretty good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 21, 2012
    This product was really cool and creative, like nothing I had seen before. I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the frame. I thought it was going to be more sturdy (for instance heavier and thicker, maybe a different material). But for the price it was a good product and the bride (my BFF) really liked it!
    lovely gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - June 18, 2012
    this frame is very attractive in the black and white. The different lettering is done beautifully. I gave it as a engagement present and they loved it. It seems like a quality item.
    really unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toulon, IL) - May 9, 2012
    a really unique gift idea, the frame was absolutely gorgeous & the happy couple adored it... thought it would be a little bigger than it was when it arrived, but again, it really is a great, unique gift idea AND it arrived in like 2 days, that doesn't happen any more - loved the quick ship!
    Nice Gift
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice frame to give as a gift. However, the only problem I encountered with it is that the insert should be padded better because it is loose when you open the box and everything pops right out. I nearly broke the glass when I went to check it and had to tie everything together so the recipient could open it safely. I suggest they use corrugated cardboard for the insert instead of flat cardboard.
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 7, 2012
    It is a beautiful frame but there was a thin part of the "M" in Micheal that never made it on the frame leaving a little space that can really only be seen up close but other then that it was great!
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 5, 2012
    I bought three different wedding couple frames, two pictures seem to fit wonderfully but one frame backing seem to be a bit loose fitting, but the picture seem to stay in place so we kept it. All three frames came with the correct spelling, perfect handwriting and fast delivery. I thought i needed to print on a 5 by 7 picture but i must not read it took a reg. size print, so i spent more on the bigger pic than necessary. What i wish to maybe would be a great feature if you could take a picture from your computer insert it in the different color of frames for a preview so you know which picture would like the best in what frames. Download pictures and be able to have a preview picture in all of your different frames to pick which would be the most fit. I've bought many things from this website, enjoyed each one of them so far. Thank you.
    Too shiny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - May 4, 2012
    Was pleased with frame.... Buy was not happy about the shiny finish on frame... Other than it turned out great!!
    Lovely remembrance
    By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this frame intending to send it to my girlfriend as a remembrance of her daughter's beautiful wedding. I ordered it the day after the wedding and had it sent directly to her. She received it by the end of the week and called me absolutely loving it. It is such a special keepsake and beautifully made. I'm keeping this in my memory bank for when I'd like to send a little something again. You won't be sorry.
    my new go-to gift!
    By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broussard, LA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love! only wish someone got me one when i got married! i love how there are several color options- i try to coordinate the frame with the color theme of the wedding! slightly annoyed that i keep receiving coupon codes for the frames AFTER i buy them:(
    Classy and Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 24, 2012
    I ordered this frame for an engagement gift and was very pleased. The quality was excellent and it is even more beautiful on person than it looks online. The couple loved it!
    Wedding Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 13, 2012
    The newlyweds are going to be thrilled with this gift!
    Pleased
    By Gena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product for the price (I git it on sale)
    Sweet Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - March 10, 2012
    This frame was my sister's bridal shower show stopper! All the women loved it. Truly a unique gift.
    A good item; just one observation!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
    I reviewed this the last time; I still find a problem with the font that you use for the capital M. It seems to be broken and could be improved greatly. It just so happens that I had people to buy this for whose name begins with M-- both times! Otherwise, it is a lovely gift.

    thanks.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great gift! I seem to only give personalizationmall.com frames to people for their weddings, they make such great gifts. This one is no different, beautiful especially with the variety of color choices. The only downside is that I ordered the steal blue color and the white script on it was rather light and a little harder to see. But the recipient loved it and will treasure it.
    Happy Bride-to-Be
    By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his fiance and she absolutely fell in love with it. I was pleased with the quality and shipping was quick.
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered gray, but it looks lavendar. Luckily the couple receiving it won't mind. The spacing seems a little off on the top two names also. Otherwise it's a great gift and I think the recipients will really like it. Love the lace detail on the right edge.
    Looks great
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks really good and like it cost way more than it does.
    I've ordered gifts from personalizationmall many times and I haven't been let down yet. I gave it 4 stars only because this frame had several spots of glue on it which easily came off but a pain to have to 'clean' a gift.
    pretty frame!
    By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is very nice and looks exactly how it does in the picture!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
    Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
    2 Happy Brides......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
    I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
    2 Happy Brides......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
    I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
    Beautiful frame -- Bad color
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd frame I purchased. Just loves these frames for wedding gifts! The tan color...not so tan. Really looks peachy/pink color :( not like the color shown on preview or what I wanted at all!
    Shipment time is awesome!
    frame for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 6, 2011
    Great idea for a wedding gift...looks good and I know they'll love it.
    A Special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
    I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
    exactly what i was looking for
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value , product looks much more expensive in person than it actually was, I am so excited to give this as a gift. thank you so much for making it so easy and affordable to give exactly the gift I was wanting to give !!!
    Great wedding/bridal shower gift
    By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute for as part of a wedding or bridal shower gift. I love that it's something personal.
    Good Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
    A great gift item. Received the frame, and it looked terrific. The product was of good quality and the engraving was excellent.
    attractive wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
    Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
    Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved