Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (725 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (665)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Pleased
    By Gena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product for the price (I git it on sale)
    Sweet Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - March 10, 2012
    This frame was my sister's bridal shower show stopper! All the women loved it. Truly a unique gift.
    A good item; just one observation!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2012
    I reviewed this the last time; I still find a problem with the font that you use for the capital M. It seems to be broken and could be improved greatly. It just so happens that I had people to buy this for whose name begins with M-- both times! Otherwise, it is a lovely gift.

    thanks.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great gift! I seem to only give personalizationmall.com frames to people for their weddings, they make such great gifts. This one is no different, beautiful especially with the variety of color choices. The only downside is that I ordered the steal blue color and the white script on it was rather light and a little harder to see. But the recipient loved it and will treasure it.
    Happy Bride-to-Be
    By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his fiance and she absolutely fell in love with it. I was pleased with the quality and shipping was quick.
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 20, 2011
    I ordered gray, but it looks lavendar. Luckily the couple receiving it won't mind. The spacing seems a little off on the top two names also. Otherwise it's a great gift and I think the recipients will really like it. Love the lace detail on the right edge.
    Looks great
    By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks really good and like it cost way more than it does.
    I've ordered gifts from personalizationmall many times and I haven't been let down yet. I gave it 4 stars only because this frame had several spots of glue on it which easily came off but a pain to have to 'clean' a gift.
    pretty frame!
    By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is very nice and looks exactly how it does in the picture!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - October 7, 2011
    Wonderful product!! The bride loved it and now I want one for myself!!! The only reason I didn't give it five stars is it came a little dirty and had to be cleaned up. But once cleaned it looked great!!! Would definitely recommend this product!!
    2 Happy Brides......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
    I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
    2 Happy Brides......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suches, GA) - October 3, 2011
    I bought 2 of these frames as gifts for girls that I work with. The quality was excellent and the unique gift was a hit. Very good value.
    Beautiful frame -- Bad color
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd frame I purchased. Just loves these frames for wedding gifts! The tan color...not so tan. Really looks peachy/pink color :( not like the color shown on preview or what I wanted at all!
    Shipment time is awesome!
    frame for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 6, 2011
    Great idea for a wedding gift...looks good and I know they'll love it.
    A Special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 28, 2011
    I have purchased two of these frames, a black one and a blue one. Both were very nice but the blue one didnt have a great enough contrast with the white writing. Overall, this makes a wonderful wedding gift and I would not hesitate to buy another one. Thumbs up to Personalization Mall for their speedy and quality service.
    exactly what i was looking for
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value , product looks much more expensive in person than it actually was, I am so excited to give this as a gift. thank you so much for making it so easy and affordable to give exactly the gift I was wanting to give !!!
    Great wedding/bridal shower gift
    By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute for as part of a wedding or bridal shower gift. I love that it's something personal.
    Good Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2011
    A great gift item. Received the frame, and it looked terrific. The product was of good quality and the engraving was excellent.
    attractive wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 8, 2011
    Frame looks great but I wish it was a little less shiny. Makes it look a little less classy. But, I still like it and I think the people I am giving it to as a wedding gift will enjoy it.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 3, 2011
    Good quality for a reasonable price. Normally you get itty bitty frames, but this was was a good size with a very nice finish.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved