Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Linen Pillow Cover - Her Heart of Love - 10362
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2013
Bought this for my mother. What a great hit! She loved it. Pillow was well made and imprint was spot on. It made the perfect mother's day gift! Would highly recommend. I also bought the matching card. Couldn't have been more pleased with both.
Very nice pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Ridge, VA) - May 1, 2013
Got exactly what I wanted. Yes, the pillow is not the standard size but I expected the 12 inch by 12 inch and it's perfect as a "throw" or decoration pillow. Glad I got all 3 that I did, for 3 moms for the upcoming Mother's Day !
Beautiful deco pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 21, 2013
I personalized this cute nice feeling decorative pillow for my mom for her birthday and instead of our names I wanted to do something more personal for her as it is an outstanding piece in her house. I typed; 'Happy Birthday!, Mom, Live, Love, Laugh. She loves this cute pillow and her personalized birthday card as well. I love the creativity of each item and that I can create my own gifts with the creativity I didn't even know I could! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Esther's pillow.
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. the pillow looked amazing and my boyfriends mother loved it. We put all of 4 of her kids nicknames, my nickname, and the cat and dogs nickname on it as well. All 7 names on there for this price was unbelievable. I love this website!
beautiful
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Sweet!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this for one of my grandchildren and I made need this for myself!
Love this pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this pillow for a friend and she absolutely loved it!!!
Linen Heart of Love Pillow
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally chose just the simply elegant linen scatter pillow, decorated w/a large heart made w/all her children & grandchildren's names, different colors & fonts, for my mom for her Birthday, on Mother's Day. Then I saw the matching mousepad. Once I saw the matching gift card, I knew I had to get all 3!!! She was very pleased; ?-?-? it!!!
Mother pillow
By Kandice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, somewhat small, but good quality. Mom loved it.....so did everyone else.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - April 28, 2012
Everything I have ordered from here is terrific! I love the products and how they are personlized! Very clever and original!
Heart pillow
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You had this on sale, so I bought for my mom for Christmas. I know she is going to love it. It has all her grand kids and great grand kids name on it. Being able to personalize the gifts always make them special. Thank you so much for the great quality and service. I have already been back.
Consistently Impressed
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had to pick just one item that impressed me most I couldn't do it. Each time a package arrives from Personalization Mall I am blown away. This pillow is an excellent example of the 5 star products available here. I wanted something special to commemorate my granddaughter's participation in her school play. There are 8 text lines which allowed me to add her name and nickname along with the name of her teacher, the title of the play, her school's initials and both performance dates. The pillow is well constructed and is just the perfect size. I'm impressed again!
Purchased for grandmother
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my childrens nana & she absolutly loved it. Great recommendation.
Nice Pilow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
i ordered this pillow for my BFF so she can have it on her bed so she can remember how much of a good and loving best friend she has. When I received it I was amazed how beautiful and has a such soft touch to it. I love this site, I continue to buy from here for every occasion.
Nice Mother's Day Gift
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow as a Mother's Day gift for my mother-in-law. I included her 2 boys names, along with her grandchildren's names, and her dog's names. Those are the most important people/family in her life so I thought she'd appreciate it and she did! She loved it! Cute and sentimental gift!
exactly as described and as expected. FAST TOO!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was perfectly crafted, exactly as it was described. Quality pillow and case. Printing clear and perfect. Colors good and well blended. Love this item!!

My order was processed the next day and shipped out the second day via USPS Priority mail! 5 day total from order to receipt. I was very impressed.

Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 24, 2011
awesome
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my brother and sister-in-law to welcome their 3rd child into the world.

The pillow is just beautifully made.

I placed the pillow, 2 coffee cups (from PM as well) that matched the pillow in a baby blanket lined basket with their favorite cinnamon pound cake to welcome them home from the hospital. They were so moved and absolutely loved the gift.
The best gift ever!
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayzata, MN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My Goddaughter neice, who just bought her first home, was thrilled when I gave her the pillow! And talk about FAST, I received it within one week. Now trying to decide who else to order them for.
Another winner!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and simple. It matched her decor and is a tasteful addition. This is an easy way to remind mom how much you love her and for her to look at it and see how many people she has who think about her!
Very Pleased Customer
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was made quickly and promply shipped in time for Mother's Day. My mom loves the pillow and keeps it on her bed .
Linen Pillow perfect for that mom/grandma who really doesn't need anything!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for another perfect and personalized gift! It is just the right size and the colors are just right, too. I can't wait to give my mother-in-law this adorable pillow for Mother's Day! Also, I love how quickly the products are received after ordering!!!!
Chloe's Pillow
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chloe is my new puppy and I got this pillow to just throw on my bed. It has her name all over it and looks really cute with my other throw pillows I have there. It is a bit smaller and stiffer than I had expected, but still worth the money.
Good gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put all the grandkids' names on this pretty pillow for my grandma. It's something she will love to just look at on the couch or someplace else. The only slight problem was that it was smaller than I imagined, but it is still definitely a nice gift.
love hearts
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love hearts so maybe that is why I am drawn to this pillow but it came and it is so pretty, I hope the people I bought it for love it as much as I do
A sweet gift and keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 23, 2011
Loved it. Will order another. It is smaller than I expected, though.
Mothet's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - May 12, 2011
Very cute. Recipient loved it.
Personalized pillow
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is not as big as I thought, very deceiving picture too. For the price of the pillow I wish it was bigger. The style and personalization was nice.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2011
Product was much smaller than I thought Not bad but a little hard too.
Its really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got this pillow just today and it is way too short.Though i did not expect it too big,but it is very small.Though the print is bold and colors also nice and cute....yet it is not what i expected.I also expected that the pillow cloth will be a little shiny but its just a plain white base with the text written all over it.For the price i paid,i expected more.not very happy.....but ok.
Cute but rough
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the pillow is just as cute as it looks on the computer screen, what you can't see is that it is ROUGH-feeling and cheaply made. I want to like it so much more than I actually do. :(
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved