Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Linen Pillow Cover - Her Heart of Love - 10362
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put all the grandkids' names on this pretty pillow for my grandma. It's something she will love to just look at on the couch or someplace else. The only slight problem was that it was smaller than I imagined, but it is still definitely a nice gift.
love hearts
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love hearts so maybe that is why I am drawn to this pillow but it came and it is so pretty, I hope the people I bought it for love it as much as I do
A sweet gift and keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 23, 2011
Loved it. Will order another. It is smaller than I expected, though.
Mothet's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - May 12, 2011
Very cute. Recipient loved it.
Personalized pillow
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is not as big as I thought, very deceiving picture too. For the price of the pillow I wish it was bigger. The style and personalization was nice.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2011
Product was much smaller than I thought Not bad but a little hard too.
Its really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got this pillow just today and it is way too short.Though i did not expect it too big,but it is very small.Though the print is bold and colors also nice and cute....yet it is not what i expected.I also expected that the pillow cloth will be a little shiny but its just a plain white base with the text written all over it.For the price i paid,i expected more.not very happy.....but ok.
Cute but rough
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the pillow is just as cute as it looks on the computer screen, what you can't see is that it is ROUGH-feeling and cheaply made. I want to like it so much more than I actually do. :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved