Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Linen Pillow Cover - Her Heart of Love - 10362
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute but rough
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the pillow is just as cute as it looks on the computer screen, what you can't see is that it is ROUGH-feeling and cheaply made. I want to like it so much more than I actually do. :(
Good gift for Grandma
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put all the grandkids' names on this pretty pillow for my grandma. It's something she will love to just look at on the couch or someplace else. The only slight problem was that it was smaller than I imagined, but it is still definitely a nice gift.
Nice Pilow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
i ordered this pillow for my BFF so she can have it on her bed so she can remember how much of a good and loving best friend she has. When I received it I was amazed how beautiful and has a such soft touch to it. I love this site, I continue to buy from here for every occasion.
exactly as described and as expected. FAST TOO!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was perfectly crafted, exactly as it was described. Quality pillow and case. Printing clear and perfect. Colors good and well blended. Love this item!!

My order was processed the next day and shipped out the second day via USPS Priority mail! 5 day total from order to receipt. I was very impressed.

The best gift ever!
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayzata, MN) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My Goddaughter neice, who just bought her first home, was thrilled when I gave her the pillow! And talk about FAST, I received it within one week. Now trying to decide who else to order them for.
Mothet's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - May 12, 2011
Very cute. Recipient loved it.
MOTHER'S DAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - May 4, 2015
I love it and so will my Mom when she get's it.
Great gift - to me!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this pillow for my 92 yr. old mother, with the names of all her great-grandchildren. I liked it so much when I saw it, that I did not wait for a holiday. I immediately ordered one for myself with my grandkids' names. The fabric is white, with pastel names - really very pretty. Good quality material, fine printing job, and just the right size for the corner of the sofa.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By Rachelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister adored this pillow- all the fonts, the quality and entirety of the pillow is exactly what we wished for her. She called after receiving in teaars....it was for her recently passing of her husband- in memory of. Went over beautifully. We were thankfu. My other sis is buying one for her church leader.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 11, 2015
I ordered this for a friend's Feb birthday, with names of husband, children and spouses. My friend squealed with delight when she saw it. It was a perfect and unique gift.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - December 31, 2014
I was very pleased with this purchase.
Great gift
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom with all her grand kids names on it and she loved it! It's not really big or too small. Perfect pillow gift for a person who has everything and you just don't know what to give :) especially for grandparents.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - October 18, 2014
Product arrived looking exactly like it did in the picture. Vibrant colors, nice material.
The perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 19, 2014
I didn't know what to get, and then...I saw this! My mom loved it!
great gift idea
By Tanika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother's birthday and she love it.I love the colors they used to print the names and the pillow is soft and the details are remarkable. It's a gift that will last for years.
Mom's Memories
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Mom with the names of her grand children and great grandchildren. Know this will be displayed with her photos of all the children. Nice sized and sewing of pillow is of good quality.
Personalized pillow
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is not as big as I thought, very deceiving picture too. For the price of the pillow I wish it was bigger. The style and personalization was nice.
Great Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2013
Bought this for my mother. What a great hit! She loved it. Pillow was well made and imprint was spot on. It made the perfect mother's day gift! Would highly recommend. I also bought the matching card. Couldn't have been more pleased with both.
Beautiful deco pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 21, 2013
I personalized this cute nice feeling decorative pillow for my mom for her birthday and instead of our names I wanted to do something more personal for her as it is an outstanding piece in her house. I typed; 'Happy Birthday!, Mom, Live, Love, Laugh. She loves this cute pillow and her personalized birthday card as well. I love the creativity of each item and that I can create my own gifts with the creativity I didn't even know I could! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Esther's pillow.
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. the pillow looked amazing and my boyfriends mother loved it. We put all of 4 of her kids nicknames, my nickname, and the cat and dogs nickname on it as well. All 7 names on there for this price was unbelievable. I love this website!
Sweet!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this for one of my grandchildren and I made need this for myself!
Mother pillow
By Kandice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, somewhat small, but good quality. Mom loved it.....so did everyone else.
Linen Pillow perfect for that mom/grandma who really doesn't need anything!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again for another perfect and personalized gift! It is just the right size and the colors are just right, too. I can't wait to give my mother-in-law this adorable pillow for Mother's Day! Also, I love how quickly the products are received after ordering!!!!
Heart pillow
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You had this on sale, so I bought for my mom for Christmas. I know she is going to love it. It has all her grand kids and great grand kids name on it. Being able to personalize the gifts always make them special. Thank you so much for the great quality and service. I have already been back.
Consistently Impressed
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had to pick just one item that impressed me most I couldn't do it. Each time a package arrives from Personalization Mall I am blown away. This pillow is an excellent example of the 5 star products available here. I wanted something special to commemorate my granddaughter's participation in her school play. There are 8 text lines which allowed me to add her name and nickname along with the name of her teacher, the title of the play, her school's initials and both performance dates. The pillow is well constructed and is just the perfect size. I'm impressed again!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2011
Product was much smaller than I thought Not bad but a little hard too.
Very Pleased Customer
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was made quickly and promply shipped in time for Mother's Day. My mom loves the pillow and keeps it on her bed .
Its really small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 3, 2012
I got this pillow just today and it is way too short.Though i did not expect it too big,but it is very small.Though the print is bold and colors also nice and cute....yet it is not what i expected.I also expected that the pillow cloth will be a little shiny but its just a plain white base with the text written all over it.For the price i paid,i expected more.not very happy.....but ok.
Another winner!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and simple. It matched her decor and is a tasteful addition. This is an easy way to remind mom how much you love her and for her to look at it and see how many people she has who think about her!
Darker Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park,, IL) - May 23, 2015
I love this idea but I wish the lettering was a bit darker. Take out the yellow all together since that color doesn't show up well on white. I wish we could pick the colors we want.
I would only buy again from Personalized gifts if we could pick our own.
Chloe's Pillow
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chloe is my new puppy and I got this pillow to just throw on my bed. It has her name all over it and looks really cute with my other throw pillows I have there. It is a bit smaller and stiffer than I had expected, but still worth the money.
A sweet gift and keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 23, 2011
Loved it. Will order another. It is smaller than I expected, though.
A little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - November 25, 2014
I found the to be lacking a bit in size. Just looks kind of small for the price.
love hearts
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love hearts so maybe that is why I am drawn to this pillow but it came and it is so pretty, I hope the people I bought it for love it as much as I do
New Addition
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my brother and sister-in-law to welcome their 3rd child into the world.

The pillow is just beautifully made.

I placed the pillow, 2 coffee cups (from PM as well) that matched the pillow in a baby blanket lined basket with their favorite cinnamon pound cake to welcome them home from the hospital. They were so moved and absolutely loved the gift.
heart of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead city, AZ) - May 14, 2014
Got this for my mom on mothers day, she loved it, having her daughters and grandsons name on a pillow
Great keepsake
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pillow with the names of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren done in such dainty detail was the best gift for my Mom. It looks like a gift that she will enjoy fora long time.
Great keepsake
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A pillow with the names of her grandchildren and great-grandchildren done in such dainty detail was the best gift for my Mom. It looks like a gift that she will enjoy fora long time.
Special Message
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is great to be able to remember those special and loved ones in life. Personalizationmall.com allows you to do what you what how you want.
good quality great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 24, 2015
this was a perfect gift because we were able to fit all of the names in our bible study group to give to the couple that leads the group. the names printed looked nice and this was much cheaper than a competitor online...about $30 cheaper although there were some differences but nothing major.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved