Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Go Play Golf Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Drink Coolers - Go Play Golf - 10364
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Everyone Loved Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 9, 2011
We purchased 40 of these as favors for a Guest Day Golf Tournament - We distributed them with the on-course beverages and people loved them!! They are thin enough to fit into the cart cup holders (with the can of beverage of choice!!) and fold up to fit in golf bag for future use. Additionally, everyone commented that these will store easily anywhere. We personalized them with the club initials and the date. Very fun and colorful!!
Can & Bottle Wrap
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any size occasion, and the service is outstanding!
bottle wrap
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect thank you gift for golfers in our memorial golf tournament.
Success
By Herbert C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from Personalization Mall and it was a a huge success. Referred to me by one of golf buddies as he was ordering bag tags to be included in the golf gift bags we are making for our March Orlando FL golf outing. I ordered the can and bottle wraps for the gift bag and they arrived exactly as ordered, with no mistakes and looked very sharp. I am quite sure the other golfers will love them
girly golf koozie
By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my daughter, along with the pink golf tees. this will make a great b day gift for her. was exactly as pictured, nice quality as well.
Golfer Fans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
This is super cute and perfect. They love to golf, so it's a great gift. They can use it while golfing all day. I love it!
Father's Day Gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great idea for a golfer.. It was very nicely done. Quality was great and for the price it was a great buy.
Great Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 18, 2016
Good quality. Made a very nice gift for my golfing buddies.
Great Gift For Brothers
By Geneva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched high & low for a gift for my 6 brothers. This Can & Bottle Wrap is so perfect for them, since they all play golf and very competitive in it. I get to give it to them during our 3 year family reunion in Hawaii. I love it.
Great product
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization... Something a little different and will be fun to use away from the golf course as well.
Names done nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 2, 2013
Haven't used them yet, but they look well made and the names are done very good. They will be nice to keep a drink cold on the golf course.
good idea for a fun gift for a golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 11, 2013
good quality for the price
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved