Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blown Away By Love Personalized Black Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Newlywed Pillowcases - Blown Away By Love - 10371
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blown Away By Love.. Pillow Cases
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cute pillow cases for my son and soon to be daughter in law..I love them and I know they will love them as well..she loves black & White so these are perfect.. They came as I expected them and in a timely manner..I am very satisfied with my purchase..
satisfied
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i ordered my item it said it would get on time for valentine's day i thought i was going to receive it on that day but it actually arrived 2 days earlier which i was happy about. when i opened my item i thought they were ok i mean i could of got better quality paint on my pillow cases for what i paid that's why im giving it a 4 star. other than that i was satisfied with my purchase
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 15, 2012
The pillowcases were very pretty. They came packaged really nicely but as I was drying them, the prints on there kind of felt sticky as if they were going to come off. But overall, this is a great product and I would recommend it to any other couples out there.
Our first "couple" item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 19, 2012
Bought this as one of the gifts that I am going to send my loved one for our anniversary, am happy that it did turn out exactly as the one on the picture but I wasn't that excited with the material used. Other than that with this experience of shopping from this site, I am more than pleased to make another order in the future and to recommend this to others.
Great Unique Gift
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the couple that has been together for awhile and doesn't need the usually house warming gifts. Very unique and came out very nice, and shipped quickly.
Shelby's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, CO) - April 14, 2012
My boyfriend got these for the two of us as a surprise on my birthday. I love how meaningful they are and how simple, but detailed they are. I like the lettering that is used and also the way the heart are colored in.
snootygirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - February 16, 2012
I bought this for Valentine's day. It was a big hit. My recipiant loved it. My only critic of it would be the tread count is a bit low....
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 22, 2012
I like the design as well as the color of this product. But I would like it much more if the material is made better. It should be smoother and lint-proof. Overall, I please with the product. Hope you guys can come up with more creative design in the future. :)
Wish for more options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 16, 2012
Great idea... wish there were more options for the figures. Maybe give consumer backgrounds to choose from. This is the only black pillow case, maybe even more colors besides white and black?
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - August 15, 2011
tgis item has a cute design on it. However the material is not soft and is unlikely going to be used for actualy sleeping on. It is a good decoration, but that's all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved