Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    Daddy & Me Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Father's Day Cards - Daddy & Me - 10374
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product at a Great Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 11, 2014
    I ordered this card for my husband for his first father's day. I included the year on the front as well as a photo of our baby. The actual item exceeded my expectations - the photo turned out clear, the text is perfect and the paper quality is very thick and glossy. The included envelope is also high quality. To create this card was the same, if not less than, buying a generic card from a retail card store.
    Father's Day card
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute great idea
    1st Father's Day Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered this card for my husbands 1st Father's Day and he LOVED it! It brought him to tears.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 10, 2013
    Card came out great! Excellent quality and so nice to send with gift!
    Father's Day Cards
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards came out perfect. Exactly as it shows on the preview. Thanks !
    Greeting card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 23, 2012
    The order exceeded my expectation. It was exactly what I ordered and what I like the most is that I can view what I ordered before finalizing my order. Great service!!!
    Nice quality
    By Isaura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked really nice and it was a nice quality, did not feel like cartboard or similar.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By glenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is beautiful!!! And the quality is soo good..will be purchasin more cards from you guys thank you personalization.
    Daddy & Me Personalized Greeting Card
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada, KY) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves this card! It was included as part of his first Father's Day gift. I was genuinely impressed by the quality of the card - it is beautiful. I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. Great value - thanks so much!
    NICE!
    By Luisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the card, was ABSOLUTELY A+++++++
    it was amazing, larry told me it was the best card he ever got!
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - June 24, 2011
    Excellent Transaction!!!
    Outstanding
    By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very creative. Card was beautifully done, very personal, and enjoyed by all. Thanks!
    LOVE IT!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this card for Fathers day, and we all loved it! Nice quality (of course) and it was so cute with a picture of Daddy and his girls!
    A great hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
    This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! The price was a little too high but seeing all the smiles that came from it made it all worth it! I gave the card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift!
    Photo Mouse Pad
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo and quality were great however, the material the mouse pad is made from has a very strong chemical smell that is unpleasant and when we tried to air it out by putting it outside, this didn't help. It was a gift and the recipient hated to have me return it, but we both just could not handle that smell.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved