Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Me Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Father's Day Cards - Daddy & Me - 10374
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Cards
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came out perfect. Exactly as it shows on the preview. Thanks !
Nice quality
By Isaura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked really nice and it was a nice quality, did not feel like cartboard or similar.
BEAUTIFUL
By glenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is beautiful!!! And the quality is soo good..will be purchasin more cards from you guys thank you personalization.
Daddy & Me Personalized Greeting Card
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada, KY) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this card! It was included as part of his first Father's Day gift. I was genuinely impressed by the quality of the card - it is beautiful. I will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again. Great value - thanks so much!
NICE!
By Luisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card, was ABSOLUTELY A+++++++
it was amazing, larry told me it was the best card he ever got!
Outstanding
By A. Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative. Card was beautifully done, very personal, and enjoyed by all. Thanks!
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - June 24, 2011
Excellent Transaction!!!
LOVE IT!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for Fathers day, and we all loved it! Nice quality (of course) and it was so cute with a picture of Daddy and his girls!
Photo Mouse Pad
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and quality were great however, the material the mouse pad is made from has a very strong chemical smell that is unpleasant and when we tried to air it out by putting it outside, this didn't help. It was a gift and the recipient hated to have me return it, but we both just could not handle that smell.
A great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire, IL) - June 20, 2011
This was a huge hit with my husband and my whole family! The price was a little too high but seeing all the smiles that came from it made it all worth it! I gave the card along with the frame and it was a good memorable first fathers day gift!
Father's Day card
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute great idea
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 23, 2012
The order exceeded my expectation. It was exactly what I ordered and what I like the most is that I can view what I ordered before finalizing my order. Great service!!!
Great Product at a Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 11, 2014
I ordered this card for my husband for his first father's day. I included the year on the front as well as a photo of our baby. The actual item exceeded my expectations - the photo turned out clear, the text is perfect and the paper quality is very thick and glossy. The included envelope is also high quality. To create this card was the same, if not less than, buying a generic card from a retail card store.
1st Father's Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this card for my husbands 1st Father's Day and he LOVED it! It brought him to tears.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 10, 2013
Card came out great! Excellent quality and so nice to send with gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved