Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man Cave Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - Man Cave - 10375
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift for my husband - and he loved it! Thanks so much to PersonalizationMall.com! As always - Top Notch!
PRICELESS
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FATHER'S DAY WALLET $35.00, COLONGE $55.00, DINNER $75.00, THE LOOK ON MY HUSBANDS FACE WHEN HE SAW HIS PERSONELIZED MAN CAVE SIGN PRICELESS!
the man cave street sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - June 24, 2011
this was a hit! thank you personalization mall!!!
my so loved his gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - June 21, 2011
My son has a workshop and he spends alot of time in there working on projects with his sons. We joke about the time they spend there and have used the quote printed on the sign so it was a perfect gift and it arrived very timely and i was such an inexpensive gift. I will keep this site in my list places to shop for unique special gifts.
Loved It
By Mikaela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this sign for Father's Day. It was the perfect gift and is the final touch to his "beloved" man cave
Couldn't Ask for more
By Makeida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it and all his friends love it. The service is also amazing and the order arrived quickly, a lot faster than stated.
Nice gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - June 14, 2011
This is the perfect size and a cute idea for Father's Day. It is made out of sturdy material and shipped quickly.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 13, 2011
I purchased this item for my daughter to give to her Father for Father's Day. She loved that she could put her dad's name on it and I loved that it was affordable. It was a good size item for the price and with the personalization included, you can't find a better deal.
Perfect sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - June 24, 2015
My hubby loves this for his future man cave. Right now, we're in an apartment and either lifetime channel or Disney consumes the TV. Great way to personalize his space
Spot on.
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered when expected. My husband loved the sign. Nice quality. Would order from this company again.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2014
I bought this for my Dad and he loved it!
Man cave sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - November 1, 2014
I was very pleased with the purchase of our new personalized sign. The website was very easy to use and product shipped fast. I found an online couple to save almost all my shipping too! Bought it for my husband for our new house. He now has ownership of his man cave. What a great touch! Couldn't recommend this site higher!
Cool!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and the "Man" loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsland, GA) - May 19, 2014
It's really good, got gift for dad and he loved it!! Hard to find good presents for him. Glad I found this website and will defiantly buy more gifts from here in the near future
My grandson's favorite
By Douglas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service, great product
Perfect For Any Guy!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought two of these for my son-in-laws and both have loved them. They both have their own man caves and now have a sign to tell everyone just exactly what and where it is. A nice, simple yet perfect and enjoyable gift for any guy.
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
I purchased this item for a gift. As always it's just what we expected.
I love it.
By Robert Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was better than expected. It is exactly as shown. (No surprises) It was received very fast and packaged well. I would not hesitate to order again from them. A quality product at a reasonable price.
Pleasantly surprised!!
By Syreeta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was incredible. I really was shocked how awesome the sign looked. My husband absolutely loved it! This site is awesome, the quality of the product was awesome and you have a customer for life! Thank you!
Jeanie B
By Jeanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sized, well made sign! My hubby liked it!! It was a Father's Day gift.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - May 25, 2013
very cheaply printed.. definitely not worth the money spent.
GREAT BUY!
By TEKISHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED, HOPE MY HUSBAND LOVES IT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY.
Perfect!
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this sign! Going right on the door to his man cave.
Great Service @ PM
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do almost all of my holiday purchasing online, so I have a wide experience with online retailers. Personalization Mall, compared with too many online outlets, gets it done and gets it right. The product was exactly as advertised. Delivery was spot on time, despite the personalized nature of the sign, a result that many online retailers could stand to learn from. PM should teach a master class in how to service customers online. They walk the talk...well done!
Got for my nephews for Christmas
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they loved it! the had turned the garage into their "man Cave" so I thought this would be the perfect gift with their names on it. they loved it! now I need to get the other man cave products to keep adding to their cave!
Man Cave Personalized Street Sign
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this product and I would recommend it to everyone for that person who has a Man Cave!! Looks very nice.
Gift for Grandson
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly as it is pictured. The Quality is better than I thought I would get.
I love it!
Man Cave
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign!
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
My father in-law will love this.
We personalized it to suit him... this is the best part. Will be buying more!
Make you husband happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 15, 2012
My husband always wanted his own "MAN CAVE". Now with this sign, he can show it off to all his guy friends. He loves it. He only had it 10 minutes before he hung it. The product is very nice.
MAN CAVE
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore , CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He had a huge smile when I gave this to him for his very first garage "MAN CAVE" ... loved everything about it.
Looks just like the preview image
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sign that will look great in my husband's Man Cave. Thanks!
Quality Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much sturdier than I was expecting for the price. It's very solid and perfect for mounting on the wall. A truly wonderful gift!
A Lucky Find
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alturas, CA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepfather is hard to shop for. I was delighted when I found this website and discovered I could create a custom sign just for him at a very reasonable price. I was a little nervous waiting for it to arrive, since I feared it might not look as good in person as it did in the picture. I need not have worried--these signs are a sturdy, good quality, well-made product. Fast shipping, too!
Very Satisfied
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young son started his own "Man Cave" in his grandma's dining room that we had converted into a playroom. Now he is almost 10 years old he has in this room a TV, air hockey table and foosball table. Now its offically personalized with his sign. He was so excited to open his delivery and hang up his sign. Now he won't let his mom or grandma enter his MAN CAVE. I am very happy with the quality, colors and size. Thank you.
Perfect
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
great product
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization is well made, exactly as ordered and reasonable.
man cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson city, NV) - July 25, 2014
This is for my grandson he has named his room the man cave he will love it.
Attractive with opportunity to "make a statement" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
I don't give 5-star ratings. I am pleased with this sign. It is for my 16-year-old grandson. I think he will like it at Christmas. It seems sturdy as the material resembles a clipboard in composition. The detailing is clear, colorful, and accurate.
GREAT PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 28, 2013
My grandson loved his personalized sign and it was a great price as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved