Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man Cave Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - Man Cave - 10375
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly surprised!!
By Syreeta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was incredible. I really was shocked how awesome the sign looked. My husband absolutely loved it! This site is awesome, the quality of the product was awesome and you have a customer for life! Thank you!
Jeanie B
By Jeanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sized, well made sign! My hubby liked it!! It was a Father's Day gift.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - May 25, 2013
very cheaply printed.. definitely not worth the money spent.
GREAT BUY!
By TEKISHA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED, HOPE MY HUSBAND LOVES IT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY.
Perfect!
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maylene, AL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this sign! Going right on the door to his man cave.
Great Service @ PM
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do almost all of my holiday purchasing online, so I have a wide experience with online retailers. Personalization Mall, compared with too many online outlets, gets it done and gets it right. The product was exactly as advertised. Delivery was spot on time, despite the personalized nature of the sign, a result that many online retailers could stand to learn from. PM should teach a master class in how to service customers online. They walk the talk...well done!
Got for my nephews for Christmas
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they loved it! the had turned the garage into their "man Cave" so I thought this would be the perfect gift with their names on it. they loved it! now I need to get the other man cave products to keep adding to their cave!
Man Cave Personalized Street Sign
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this product and I would recommend it to everyone for that person who has a Man Cave!! Looks very nice.
Gift for Grandson
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly as it is pictured. The Quality is better than I thought I would get.
I love it!
Man Cave
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign!
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
My father in-law will love this.
We personalized it to suit him... this is the best part. Will be buying more!
Make you husband happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 15, 2012
My husband always wanted his own "MAN CAVE". Now with this sign, he can show it off to all his guy friends. He loves it. He only had it 10 minutes before he hung it. The product is very nice.
MAN CAVE
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore , CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He had a huge smile when I gave this to him for his very first garage "MAN CAVE" ... loved everything about it.
Looks just like the preview image
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sign that will look great in my husband's Man Cave. Thanks!
Quality Gift
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much sturdier than I was expecting for the price. It's very solid and perfect for mounting on the wall. A truly wonderful gift!
A Lucky Find
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alturas, CA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepfather is hard to shop for. I was delighted when I found this website and discovered I could create a custom sign just for him at a very reasonable price. I was a little nervous waiting for it to arrive, since I feared it might not look as good in person as it did in the picture. I need not have worried--these signs are a sturdy, good quality, well-made product. Fast shipping, too!
Very Satisfied
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young son started his own "Man Cave" in his grandma's dining room that we had converted into a playroom. Now he is almost 10 years old he has in this room a TV, air hockey table and foosball table. Now its offically personalized with his sign. He was so excited to open his delivery and hang up his sign. Now he won't let his mom or grandma enter his MAN CAVE. I am very happy with the quality, colors and size. Thank you.
Perfect
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
great product
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization is well made, exactly as ordered and reasonable.
For the guy who has everything
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for someone who has about everything - this actually ended up being his favorite item
Attractive with opportunity to "make a statement" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
I don't give 5-star ratings. I am pleased with this sign. It is for my 16-year-old grandson. I think he will like it at Christmas. It seems sturdy as the material resembles a clipboard in composition. The detailing is clear, colorful, and accurate.
GREAT PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 28, 2013
My grandson loved his personalized sign and it was a great price as well.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 22, 2011
My dad loved it, although the sign in the picture looks a little bigger than in person. Overall great gift for my dad.
Never Disappoointed:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - August 22, 2014
I have been using the Personalization Mall website for many years and I have NEVER been disappointed by their products or services. In fact, they continue to exceed my expectaions with every order. If you are hesitant to try this site, please believe me when I say "do it." Their products and customer service are fantastic. Thank you, Personalization Mall for your excellent service.
Nice product - 1 Flaw
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. I just don't like how there are four holes on each corner. You don't really want to drill holes into your door. The holes really stand out when you just stick the sign on your door or wall.
man cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson city, NV) - July 25, 2014
This is for my grandson he has named his room the man cave he will love it.
Man Cave sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - May 31, 2011
The personalized sign I ordered was of high quality and received in a timely manner. I would order from this site in the future.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Item looks great! he will love it
Great Man Cave Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 8, 2012
Bought this sign for my boyfriend's Phillies room and it is great! He absolutely loved it! Heavy duty desgin and looks amazing! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Parker Mom
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very happy with purchase.
Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2011
I gave this to my father for Father's Day and he loved it. He and my mother just moved into a new home, and this was perfect for his new Man Cave. Shipping was fast as well! Thanks
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY "HARD-TO-BUY" FOR HUSBAND
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any "man cave dweller"!
Perfect for His Mancave!
By Nenah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law because he has a "man cave" and he absolutely loved it! The sign was bigger than I thought it was going to be but was printed exactly the way I saw it online. I do wish that the colors were customize-able because I wanted to make them the colors of his favorite football team. Nonetheless, it was still a great present.
Fun
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun novelty. My husband will get a laugh Christmas morning. Good quality.
Worth It
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this custom design idea. People come and visit and wonder where I got it from. The first thing they see when they entered my "BAT CAVE" is this sign. There isn't no question what I call my basement.
You got to get this sign if you want to "PERSONALIZE" a room or entry way.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 8, 2013
This plaque is a great addition to my husband's 'man cave'. Good quality product and fast turn-around.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved