Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man Cave Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - Man Cave - 10375
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Lucky Find
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alturas, CA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepfather is hard to shop for. I was delighted when I found this website and discovered I could create a custom sign just for him at a very reasonable price. I was a little nervous waiting for it to arrive, since I feared it might not look as good in person as it did in the picture. I need not have worried--these signs are a sturdy, good quality, well-made product. Fast shipping, too!
Very Satisfied
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young son started his own "Man Cave" in his grandma's dining room that we had converted into a playroom. Now he is almost 10 years old he has in this room a TV, air hockey table and foosball table. Now its offically personalized with his sign. He was so excited to open his delivery and hang up his sign. Now he won't let his mom or grandma enter his MAN CAVE. I am very happy with the quality, colors and size. Thank you.
Perfect
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
great product
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalization is well made, exactly as ordered and reasonable.
For the guy who has everything
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for someone who has about everything - this actually ended up being his favorite item
Attractive with opportunity to "make a statement" !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
I don't give 5-star ratings. I am pleased with this sign. It is for my 16-year-old grandson. I think he will like it at Christmas. It seems sturdy as the material resembles a clipboard in composition. The detailing is clear, colorful, and accurate.
GREAT PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 28, 2013
My grandson loved his personalized sign and it was a great price as well.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 22, 2011
My dad loved it, although the sign in the picture looks a little bigger than in person. Overall great gift for my dad.
Never Disappoointed:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - August 22, 2014
I have been using the Personalization Mall website for many years and I have NEVER been disappointed by their products or services. In fact, they continue to exceed my expectaions with every order. If you are hesitant to try this site, please believe me when I say "do it." Their products and customer service are fantastic. Thank you, Personalization Mall for your excellent service.
Nice product - 1 Flaw
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. I just don't like how there are four holes on each corner. You don't really want to drill holes into your door. The holes really stand out when you just stick the sign on your door or wall.
man cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson city, NV) - July 25, 2014
This is for my grandson he has named his room the man cave he will love it.
Man Cave sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - May 31, 2011
The personalized sign I ordered was of high quality and received in a timely manner. I would order from this site in the future.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 11, 2011
Item looks great! he will love it
Great Man Cave Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 8, 2012
Bought this sign for my boyfriend's Phillies room and it is great! He absolutely loved it! Heavy duty desgin and looks amazing! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Parker Mom
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very happy with purchase.
Dad loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2011
I gave this to my father for Father's Day and he loved it. He and my mother just moved into a new home, and this was perfect for his new Man Cave. Shipping was fast as well! Thanks
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY "HARD-TO-BUY" FOR HUSBAND
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any "man cave dweller"!
Perfect for His Mancave!
By Nenah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a Christmas present for my father-in-law because he has a "man cave" and he absolutely loved it! The sign was bigger than I thought it was going to be but was printed exactly the way I saw it online. I do wish that the colors were customize-able because I wanted to make them the colors of his favorite football team. Nonetheless, it was still a great present.
Fun
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun novelty. My husband will get a laugh Christmas morning. Good quality.
Worth It
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this custom design idea. People come and visit and wonder where I got it from. The first thing they see when they entered my "BAT CAVE" is this sign. There isn't no question what I call my basement.
You got to get this sign if you want to "PERSONALIZE" a room or entry way.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - July 8, 2013
This plaque is a great addition to my husband's 'man cave'. Good quality product and fast turn-around.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved