Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Property of My Kids Personalized Adult T Shirt customer reviews

Personalized T-Shirts for Dads - Property Of My Kids - 10376
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great shirt
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely LOVED this shirt and so did i! The quality was good and the color looked really good.
Well made
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and very happy with it
Satisfied With Purchase
By Charlette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts with a signature of UNIQUENESS...this is my second purchase this year and I love the how fast my order is processed and delivered to me.
loved it
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loved it. thanks.
unique gift
By Shopper (Port Wash., WI) - June 7, 2015
I am pleased with the shirt, with the quality, and my son will be very surprised!
Excellent gift for Father's Day.
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is going to love and appreciate this t-shirt on Father's Day. He loves to brag about his two boys, and this is going to be yet another way to do just that.
loving Dad
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, good price for our good Dad!!!
thoughtful gift
By deborah m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerton, SC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad will not stop wearing his DAD shirt. He is so proud. He cannot get his head out of the clouds.
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 2, 2014
The shirt is very cute for the sale price. The material weight is decent too.
Dad's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 11, 2014
I bought this for my husband for his birthday in blue. He loved the personalization
Great "Dad" shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
I LOVE the details on this shirt...it is going to be the perfect gift. I love that this shirt is so different , and the kids names stand out wonderfully. Can't wait to give it as a gift!
He cried
By Dominique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River , NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 82 year old dad for Father's day... He loved it so much he started to cry
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - June 19, 2014
I ordered this for my fiancé prior to Father's Day without a garentee that it would get here in time. So I just assumed it would get here after the fact! Much to my surprise it arrived the day before Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!!!!!! It is now one of his favorite shirts to wear and loves showing off his daughters name and the personalized gift he received.. I'm am pleasentlly surprised by the turn around time for a custom order and will be ordering thru them again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Good quality, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2014
got this shirt for my husband on father's day, he loved it! Good design and quality
Great buy!
By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this t-shirt is great and the sticker came out fantastic! Love it!!!
Love it.
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase & the entire transaction. The quality of the shirt & personalization itself were very good & professional. I couldn't be more pleased.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powellsville, NC) - June 28, 2013
My husband loves shirts like this, I was impressed with it and the quality of the shirt was just right...
Perfect gift for my dad!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
He loved it and so did my sisters!!
my kids t-shirt
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality items.. I have bought several items from the site..never disappointed..
MY KIDS T-SHIRT
By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the items is top notch. I have bought several items. Never disappointed.
One happy Hubby
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on father's day. He loved it and loves that it's personal for him with his kids names on it. It does seem a little large for its size but it is still a great gift and very worth it! :)
Dad loved it
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was made of very good quality, and my husband just loved it. He wore it all day on Father's day.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2013
I received my order faster than I expected and it looked exactly as shown. We loved it.
Great shirt
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirts were great quality and true to size. The personalization was perfect. A great gift!
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
Better to give a personal tee shirt than the same shirt every dad will get for fathers day from chain stores.
Worth it!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the shirt! It came out just as I expected. Would be nice if it came in different colors though.
Dad's shirt
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was personalized and made exactly how I wanted it. The quality is good and the price was reasonable.
one of a kind gift
By sherrise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't given to my husband yet because its for Fathers day but I know he is going to love it wish they had one for women in a tank top
t-shirt
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He hasnt seen it yet but i know he'll love it ! It turned out great just like all the other items ive ordered from here. Personalizationmall is a great place to shop
Very Cute
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice t-shirt. My kids loved this. They can't wait to give it to dad for Christmas
Great Christmas Gift
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Just what I expected!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew this would be just what I expected. Besides, they allow you to review the personalization prior to buying it. Couldn't go wrong! This is a Christmas present for my kids dad, but I'm sure he will love it!!
dad shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 21, 2012
nice shirt, fast delivery
Original gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 26, 2012
I got this shirt for my husband for the Fathers day. I had a hard time finding a "Perfect Gift", lots of things seemed boring till I came across this shirt. It was really nice to be able to customize with the names of our kids as we just had our third baby girl. My husband got a lot of compliments on this T shirt. The only thing I would suggest if it was possible to customize also colors of the shirt, such as black with grey or white.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 24, 2012
My dad received this t-shirt on Father's Day and loved it. He stated that he couldn't wait to wear it.
Dad loved it!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and I bought this for fathers day. He loves it! The fit is great and the quality is very nice. Its his new good luck shirt!
Extraordinary Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 23, 2012
The kid's name was overwhelmed by the personalized father's day shirt with the kid's name printed. This t-shirt quality is good, and the fit was perfect (ordered exact size). This keepsake will be treasured for years to come,
Happy fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 22, 2012
Bought for fathers day my dad loved it!
Property of...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
Shirt was perfect and was delivered promptly.
Amasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 19, 2012
This shirt is amazing because it is perfect for dads it makes them feel so special
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved