Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    Property of My Kids Personalized Adult T Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized T-Shirts for Dads - Property Of My Kids - 10376
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    All in the Family
    By Thaxton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt and my kids all of them are adults but they love the shirt also. I guess I'll have to get a Grand Pa one now.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
    Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
    dad t shirt
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T shirt was good quality and writing was fine. I just wish the names had been larger.
    High Quality - Well-received
    By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sizing is true, so make sure you buy the size you need - not a size up. My husband was very impressed with the shirt and the quality - this is a man who rarely comments beyond 'thanks'. The material is butter soft and very comfortable to have next to your skin.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novinger, MO) - June 23, 2011
    The price was reasonable, shipping was fast, and the product was awesome.
    Father's Day T-Shirt
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really enjoyed his Father's Day t-shirt. The personalization made it more special and the price was affordable.
    amazing
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were really happy with this t-shirt it was well made and great quality material. We will definately be ordering from you guys again thank you for making Fathers Day special!
    Dad Loved IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - June 20, 2011
    My husband loved this so much, he wore it on Father's Day after he opened his gifts. A wonderful well made quality shirt.
    worth the money
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the shirt for my son for fathers day. It was delivered as promised and it met my expectations. I will buy from the company again. I wished it was offered in other colors like grey also but the white looks great anyway!
    Happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - June 14, 2011
    My dad was so happy when he received the personalized t-shirt, with pride he wears this tshirt as there are 5 of us kids and he is thrilled that all of our names are on the tshirt, and needless to say I too was proud because I am the oldest and ordering the shirt was my idea :)
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - June 19, 2014
    I ordered this for my fiancé prior to Father's Day without a garentee that it would get here in time. So I just assumed it would get here after the fact! Much to my surprise it arrived the day before Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!!!!!! It is now one of his favorite shirts to wear and loves showing off his daughters name and the personalized gift he received.. I'm am pleasentlly surprised by the turn around time for a custom order and will be ordering thru them again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
    Good quality, great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2014
    got this shirt for my husband on father's day, he loved it! Good design and quality
    Great buy!
    By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this t-shirt is great and the sticker came out fantastic! Love it!!!
    Nice t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - February 8, 2014
    The t-shirt was well received by my dad and of decent quality. I would definitely recommend it.
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powellsville, NC) - June 28, 2013
    My husband loves shirts like this, I was impressed with it and the quality of the shirt was just right...
    One happy Hubby
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband on father's day. He loved it and loves that it's personal for him with his kids names on it. It does seem a little large for its size but it is still a great gift and very worth it! :)
    Dad loved it
    By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was made of very good quality, and my husband just loved it. He wore it all day on Father's day.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2013
    I received my order faster than I expected and it looked exactly as shown. We loved it.
    Great shirt
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirts were great quality and true to size. The personalization was perfect. A great gift!
    personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
    Better to give a personal tee shirt than the same shirt every dad will get for fathers day from chain stores.
    Dad's shirt
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was personalized and made exactly how I wanted it. The quality is good and the price was reasonable.
    CUTE GIFT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son saw this on your site and just HAD to get it for his stepfather for Christmas! The tshirt is of good quality and the sizing looks fine. The personalization is an iron on not screen printing, but it still looks great and we are very happy with it. My son even added our family dog's name to the list of "kids"!!
    t-shirt
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He hasnt seen it yet but i know he'll love it ! It turned out great just like all the other items ive ordered from here. Personalizationmall is a great place to shop
    Very Cute
    By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice t-shirt. My kids loved this. They can't wait to give it to dad for Christmas
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it.
    Just what I expected!
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew this would be just what I expected. Besides, they allow you to review the personalization prior to buying it. Couldn't go wrong! This is a Christmas present for my kids dad, but I'm sure he will love it!!
    Tiwaah's review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, VA) - July 30, 2012
    I was disappointed with the t-shirt. For the price I paid, I was disappointed that the t-shirt was a 'Hanes' t-shirt. The gift boxi paid money for was not nice. Also the receipt showing the price was in the gift box when it was meant to be a gift. Not impressed at all.
    Original gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 26, 2012
    I got this shirt for my husband for the Fathers day. I had a hard time finding a "Perfect Gift", lots of things seemed boring till I came across this shirt. It was really nice to be able to customize with the names of our kids as we just had our third baby girl. My husband got a lot of compliments on this T shirt. The only thing I would suggest if it was possible to customize also colors of the shirt, such as black with grey or white.
    Dad loved it!!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and I bought this for fathers day. He loves it! The fit is great and the quality is very nice. Its his new good luck shirt!
    Property of...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
    Shirt was perfect and was delivered promptly.
    Amasing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 19, 2012
    This shirt is amazing because it is perfect for dads it makes them feel so special
    My best personalised purchase ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 18, 2012
    I ordered this with one other design for fathers day celebration. this design wz my personal fav. I wz elated when i finally gt them. the quality of the fabric as well as the printing is extremely good. Cant ask for more. No negatives for this one.
    Delighted
    By Julie T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt for my son for Father's Day. I had it personalized with his children's names on it. I was actually on the phone with him when it arrived and he opened it. He was so delighted by it. He said he couldn't wait to wear it. Just hearing the excitement in his voice when he opened it made my day!
    Father's Day gift
    By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this shirt for my dad's father day present this year..for him to show off his two children that he is proud of. I can't wait for him to open it up.
    Cute shirt
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this 4 stars not 5 bc of the sizing. I ordered this for my husband and he got to wear it once bc I washed it and is shrunk A LOT. I mean it shrunk like 2 sizes. I know he liked it, so I re ordered it in a larger size for him.
    Perfect gift for my dad!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
    He loved it and so did my sisters!!
    Great Looking Shirt!
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a fathers Day gift...he has not received it yet...but we all LOVE it!!!
    Love em!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSSVILLE,, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these one for each son...last year I bought the one with the crown Dad is the King,my daughter-in-laws said they had to make them take them off to wash them...these are even better I think....we'll see come Father's Day...very pleased
    Popular Shirt
    By TERRENCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice shirt, my family and friends love it.
    my kids t-shirt
    By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality items.. I have bought several items from the site..never disappointed..
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved